Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celebrity Instagram Photos -Linda,Funmi,Empress!

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Favourite Celebrity Instagram Photos -Linda,Funmi,Empress!

These are your Favourite celebs photos from Instagram...Beautiful photos that you should be looking carefully at....

26 comments:

1. Thanks Stella..Most times I just check to know if am following them or not..u made me wonder why I was not following Funmi Iyanda..

1. Moet a be be channeling her 'yonce look. Can I steal Linda ejiofor, I Loveeeeeeee her and she's rocking her dress in my fave colour

2. Jocelyn Dumas is everything a woman should look like mehnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn! She's pretty

3. Beautiful pictures.
    *Empress njamah is fineee😍😍😍
    *Moet abebe looks like a $2 hooker😬
    *linda Ejiofor is hottt 😉😉😉
    *chigurl is Blehh as usual😩😩😩

And the rest people are.....

LEP😛

4. They all look good..

5. i love me some funmi

*hangs leg on the roof*

6. Red vigor looks different.... Funmi looks good but she seems to have lost some weight.... I like Linda 😘.... Oh Bassey! his carriage and spoken english turns me on.... My chigurl, i love you... Who else

7. Funmi looks skeletual, scaarrrryyyy

8. I don't like moet look in this picture, looking like cheap___. The rest are just there, nothing serious.

9. Empress...fine girl, my love for her big round eyes.

10. Empress don white finish,and let no one say it is camera flash o!Been a long time we heard of red vigor.Hope they are gud...she and hubby😑😑😬

11. That person posting pic from Houston texas...abeg what part of Houston is she that the ground is so dry? unless its an old pic.

12. Barracudianusaurusunamon - Well, well, beautiful people, the first model "Jokwa" though, LOL.

all in all, beautiful.

cheers.

Q.E.D.

13. Is Blossom chukwujekwu's wife now a celeb???? Na real waoooooooo.

1. As innnnnnnn! Nothing weh we no go see for this Blog.

Stella, Celebs never finish ohhh!

When we start celebrity spouse segment then you can bring her picture here until then **side eyes**

14. See Funmi Iyanda looking like bonga fish....
    Who's the Red vigor girl.....

15. Emma babyy! My girl! Love u many much.