Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celebrity On Instagram...

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Favourite Celebrity On Instagram...

Celebrities relate with their fans in different ways. Some respond to comments, some follow back, some block trolls,some fight back,some help repost et al.....

Who is your favorite celebrity on Instagram?
Who are the most active celebrities on Instagram?
Most popular?
Most loved?
Most attacked?
Most Inspirational celeb?

This should be fun.

54 comments:

1. I don't have any, I think they are attacked if they put up controversial post or pictures and they are loved vice versa.

1. I don't follow many celebs. The ones I follow are for special reasons. For me, Alibaba is the best. I like his posts. Very very entertaining, inspirational and interactive.

2. Ali Baba
      Kaylah of coolfm
      Amara Kanu

3. Etsako pearl apart from Ali baba, are the rest celebrities?

4. Omoni Oboli, I love that woman ,she inspires me

5. @TUNDEEDNUT IF you are not following Tunde you are not laughing on IG. He entertains his followers everyday and on Fridays he gives us old school. He brought Speedy to limelight by posting him

2. I like mercy Johnson she posts lots of fun post with her children and most time she doesn't care what she's wearing and if makeup is okay. I also love Helen Paul for her funny skits and jokes on IG

3. Most attacked/attacker- Daddy Freezer. Most inspirational should be the Olowogbogboro praise guy Nathaniel Bassey

1. Biko how I have 2quessions abt this instagram of a thingy.
      1) how do they do d repost thingy?
      2) how do they gather thousands of followers n gather likes as well?πŸ€”πŸ€”

2. Steps:
      Download the Repost App
      Go to any video or pic of your choice and click on 'Copy Link' it will automatically save on the Repost App
      Go to your Already downloaded repost app and open the pic or video.
      Follow steps there to repost on your page.

Its quite easy,once you download the App,the rest is a walk in the park.

5. To me
    Most attacked- Speed Darlington aka Bangdadadang.
    Most popular- Joro Olumofin.

6. Replies
    1. I had Instagram for about 5 minutes on my BlackBerry around January last year and I deleted it.

Haven't downloaded it on this Samsung...

The long and short of my English is I dont have Instagram.

7. I love Stella Damasus.. She is even following me.. And she responds and likes my pics..
    Also MC Abbey.. He also follows back and likes pics too.. Halima Abubakar is cool also.. She responds to comments too nicely..

1. So you are one of the fifty-one people Stella Damascus is following ? Wehdone ma, oni iro nla

2. Hahhahahahahahhahahahahahahahhahah kai anon16:26,it might be true nah

8. I don't have any thanks Stella for SnM tomorrow love you boo fall on me

9. I like woli Arole cos hes funny and i love his videos.I no dey too follow 'up there' celebs like that.

10. Most attacked is toke Makinwa.

11. I absolutely love rita dominic

12. I like myself on InstagramπŸ˜‚

13. Don jazzy is my favorite celeb on instagram ....that guy is a clown.

1. Guy need to pick comedy husstle he is father of clown

14. My fav celeb is Annie idibia.

1. Dbanj is my favourite. He is so maligned, yet he minds his business. Though his music isnt bad and his live shows are the best, people hate on him endlessly. He also married, then had a son like normal people unlike baby mamas all over the place

2. I am not fooled by Don jazzy's clownish ways either.
      Nigga not nice one bit

15. My fav is sister Nkechi aka neduwazobia. Oooh i love that lady. Then don jazzy,nigga is a clown.

Then my all time fav is my boo of life tubaba. Nigga unconciously gives me orgasm 24/7

But i love a couple of women tho. Dem plenty wey i like.

16. Most popular Omonioboli

17. Replies
    1. Annie keep coming here to write your own name with different id's you hear

2. You must be stupid and delusional if you think people don't like Annie idibia....

18. I follow only 2 naija celebrities, Genevieve and ihuoma Linda Ejiofor. Although I stalk Laura ikeji, and toke's page once in a while for fashion et al

19. I love Nhn n Havila her twinnie, I like Nini but don't like wanneka her twinnie, I like Nimsdfabulous n her teethy twinnie Medlin. I also like Laura ikejis energy

1. Yes, love Laura Ikeji's positive vibes

20. #The unhappiest people in this world are the people who care the most about what everyone else thinks*

21. Me don't have anyone, who following on instagram ever epp?

22. Olamide and Kate Henshaw are my fav. on gram.

23. Some comments make me doubt if you guys have Instagram accounts. How can actresses be your favorite celebrity on Instagram? Haven't you heard of Speed Darlington, Speedometer, Speedybaba , Energy god, Speedylet? Na wa oooO!!!

1. Lmao.Bangdadandang! Or you prefer benderenren?!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

24. I love them in this order:

Rita Dominic.
    Toke M.
    Ezinne Akudo.
    Tony G...
    Abeg I'm tired of typing. This children are disturbing me. Thank God for holiday lessons, can't wait for Monday.

25. Selly Galley my favourite.. She is very polite and her respond are very caring that will put a smile on one's face... She dresses so beautiful and known what fit her.

26. Yvonne Jegede
    Redvigor

Yvonne Jegede is beautiful
    Red Vigor's personality is too interesting. Her instagram is lit.

27. Mine is Don Jazzy,his so funny,most attacked is daddy Freeze, he is too controversial, religious issues,the guy Carry am for head like gala

28. My John dumelo,anna banner i just love this two

29. Anna banner is just too cool.

30. My fav on Instagram is Annie idibia,tuface dat guy is just d best then Genevieve nnaji and Rita Dominic also neduwazobia aka monkey postπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

31. Most attacked is bobrisky followed by hushpuppi. Nothing dey do pleases Nigerians I swear

32. My Fav on instagram is The Energy god himself, Speedy baba..😍

33. MizWanneka,Joro Olumofin,Laura Ikeji, Toke Makinwa,Pamela Arcadia,House of Rev,Miss Maliq,TheRealRhonkefella πŸ”₯πŸ’―πŸ‘Œ