Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former BBNaija Housemate Uriel Celebrates 300k Followers On Instagram...

Wednesday, August 09, 2017

Former BBNaija Housemate Uriel Celebrates 300k Followers On Instagram...

Uriel is loved by many. for her talent and sense of humour!...Go and follow her if you are not already!

21 comments:

1. She's beautiful. Abeg no bleach o.

2. I cant shake off her scheming ways. Guess BBN made her so desperate. Good to see the real her is fun and open.

3. I like her nd her comment section is engaging, plus I love her British accent

4. Wonder why she didn't bring this much fun,light and jokes to the house. If only she was like this in BBN.
    All I saw was a scheming,not-too-sure Uriel. And quiet too. Only came alive during her Diary section.

Beautiful outfit. And picture too.

1. She has the ability to change into any character as long as she is benefiting.
      Shes 'smart'

And hard working too,i must give her that.
      Beautiful pic.

5. Beautiful outfit, Uriel was something else in BBN, I guess she was thinking people will love her more when she cry so much, she was so disappointed the way people dislike her. Now that she is real and act up in a matured way see the way people are following her on IG, Uriel be good my sister.

6. She is very beautiful with nice shape.

Maybe I will go and follow her too.
    Lovely dress by the way.

7. Love me some Tboss.ff officialtboss_ on IG if u haven't. Such a beautiful soul.love her

1. My Tbaby..
      Thank God for other Social media sources. How else will I read about her?๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

2. My TBabyyy!๐Ÿ˜
      I love that chick!๐Ÿ˜˜
      Beautiful soul!๐Ÿ˜˜
      Soo pure,soo innocent and so unassuming๐Ÿ˜

8. Love me some Tboss.ff officialtboss_ on IG if u haven't. Such a beautiful soul.love her

9. She is so beautiful in this dress

10. I'm just here for that off the shoulder gown. Beautiful Uriel.

11. Uriel looks so breathtaking๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
    The color, sequin off shoulder blended very well with her clutch, really accentuates and flattered her very well.

Her instagram video is always lit because of her british accent switch to a funny igbo accent.

Her diary session in BBN was so mad like kilode.......
    She's the queen of the diary room hands down. I wish she portrayed that in the main house.

I loathe her character in the house, she cozys up to people before the nomination day and give up their head on a silver plate.

12. Uriel was d most desperate housemate.. Always scheming..I was happy when she was evicted