Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Miss Tourism Powede Lawrence Picks Wedding Date..

Tuesday, August 08, 2017

Former Miss Tourism Powede Lawrence Picks Wedding Date..

The model/pilot who recently announced her engagement to her beau is reportedly set to Wed on September 9,2017.

40 comments:

1. Wow. Congrats to her. My sister loves her like crazy. Let me give her the gist.

2. Wow! That's how is done.
    Congratulations to them, she's beauty with brains.

3. Hmmm!! So she's marrying this ex-Unical boy? This is ONE time I ask for Gods grace not to say anything. God give me the grace not to go anon πŸ™πŸ½ I promised to be good henceforth πŸ˜‡ Father please πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ let this cup pass me by.

1. God already gave you the grace to realize that bad belle does not pay. So it's on you now to wish them well and so shall it return unto you too.

Dude is fine, shah.

2. Chikito talk now o cos pow is my home girl. Anyway I think it might be too late even though I don't have mothers 'microscopic' eyes but I think she is pregnant.

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ pls just wish Powede good biko, don't let the past affect the present. It is well. Powede we wish you nothing but Happiness and Peace.

4. Chikito spill.....

5. Go anon baby and spill.
      The guy face look " resemblance" πŸ˜‚ The face just dey go dey come .

6. Speak out now oooo chickito

7. Anon 13:38 of kez! He's a fine plump guy. 'Nelly' has always been fine from Uni days. Who come worwor nau? But trust me it's far from bad belle. As in distance gaaan πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

@Eze you know when pregnant women want to vomit they are adviced to chew bitter kola. But my God is able to do all things.

8. @Ms SSS Abeg ejoor Biko put me down. I get mouth ulcers πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ later Na una go go anon remind me say I never marry as if I don't know my own status again #oshisco

9. Chikito you should have said anything at all since you not ready to spill joor

Why come and 'whet' our appetite and then suddenly you remember you not suppose to gossip

I don't use to like this type of play

10. Anon 16:35 and friends oya come and beat me πŸ˜‚ abeg oh you people should put me down. E don tay wey i sabi una format for this blog, setting trap for someone to enter. If I spill now you people will go under anon to say i talk too much and I'm ITK bla bla. Those days are gone mahn πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Common GEJ son-in-law criminal post wey i comment say i sabi one of them, your reps lined up to say trash. Now its tea all of you want to throw me under the bus as if you can't find gist yourself. Shebi you people threaten to go on Google and find people with pics.... there you go! One assignment for you. If una like make your appetite wet like lagoon. One *pim* I no go shoot.

P.S: anyone who drops the gist will have my unadulterated blog loyalty for life. Na me and this post today πŸ˜‚

11. @ Chikito, Ikenna AKA Nelly is a notorious play boy. He and his click of friends have casted for Africa!

But this may be his final bus stop. I wish them well.

Even play boys deserve love.

12. Nicole your girl is loyal. Twale mama! πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
      So you know that clique too? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ chaaii!

13. Is this not Ikenna Awujo? I talk am say the face dey come dey go πŸ˜• Ikenna the fine boy .

4. This chick played my friend who was her then bf.......looks can indeed be decieving

1. For real? Oh well..... that means it's a good team there's truly nothing to worry about ☕️

2. Chikito why πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€·‍♀️

5. Congratulations is is order then.

6. Fine people.

Congrats to them.

7. Chikito please speak... you're people are listening. Powede use to do runs in abj those days... I love her anyway

1. Hian! I don't know powede oh πŸ‘ na the one wey i sabi wey i talk oh.

8. This serious runs girl, she and the guy fit biko

1. Every pretty girl is into runs..... I tire for una.

2. Go fuck yourselves haters!
      Enough of runs this, runs that, if you are without sin, please cast the first stone.

9. Okay the girl is an ex runs geh and the boy is a
    Bad guy or something (according to chikito). My verdict? Perfect match!
    Tea spillers, you're welcome to this post.

1. Where did I categorically say he was a bad guy? Biko put me down.

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ snaker! You guys are hilariousπŸ˜€πŸ˜ͺ

10. You guys should take a chill pill.. Powede is a good girl and very hardworking.. I have been opportuned to have met her.. We did a beauty pageant together then... You girls are quick to judge... She has achieved Alot at her age.. You girls should go get a life.. #Endtimechildrenofhate..

1. I repeat...she is a taker, a cheat,a runs babe..she so used my friend I know that for a fact....shes well known in Abuja circles

11. Ikenna awujo is a serious play boy and does sugar mummy too. Perfect match.