Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Freda Francis Shares Pregnancy Photos

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Freda Francis Shares Pregnancy Photos

The Spa Boss Welcomed her Son Alex last week in the US...

45 comments:

1. Although I dislike these kinda photos, can't deny the fact that I kinda find these ones irresistible...

1. You kinda was speaking in kinda fake kinda slangs.

2. Lol..why waste dem resources by travelling out just to take preggo pix in a forest?!..when sambisa forest dey..

2. Awww she looks sumptuous in pregginess. Kinda sexy hot too. No wonder some men find preggy ladies attractive, as they are sexually turned on. Weird uh? Na so life be, different strokes for different folks.

3. Any time I see her my thoughts are always of the laws of elasticity. Miss "ponyon" how market?

4. The Second pics is everything!

5. Whatever the rationale behind naked pregnancy shoots.

6. I cant separate her from Ponyor..

7. Picture no 2 is beautiful 😍😍

8. Fine girl. Mama Alexander alias the beautiful ponyor

9. I love d shoot especially d first.😍

10. Each time I see her,what comes to mind is ponyor.

Cute her though.

11. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

12. I just can never understand this issue of having kids out of wedlock. You cheapen yourself and expect the man to still marry you.

1. Your opinion doesn't matter my dear, let her be.

13. She's not regular...
    She comes through like Ponyor...
    And smash through like Ponyor...

1. inspiring sidechicks since 19kporogidim
      BENGdereren!

2. Shennel u make mistake, this is Ponyor no 8, not 7.lolz

3. No,ponyor 8, not 7, u miss 1, count well,lol

14. Beautiful was in the way she glowed

15. Make una leave Freda ponyor Francis alone na. Everybody comment be shouting ponyor upandan. Hian!

16. Dont you guys think this Ponyorissue is overated,?

17. Chai, Freda don suffer for una hand o .
    Beautiful pregnancy photos 😍 I love the first picture, black is so powerful.
    I'll stop wearing black when they make a darker colour ❤️

18. The second pix is everything.
    Welcome Alexander

19. Iyanya, this could have been yours.
    But you decided to friend zone her.

Anyway what do u know
    Walks away.

20. dope

Hey guys, I saw this video online, somewhere in the North where some guys were raping a girl and everyone was watching click here to watch the video lets make this viral till the government intervene

21. She is beautiful, congrats to her.