Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday In House News

Friday, August 25, 2017

Friday In House News

''Tarty million for the account oooooh,my money,my body na your own oh bebe..'' *dancing shoki*

Have a beautifully blessed day and kiss yourself for me *mwah°*

SDK COVERS IN HOUSE....LOL

I say make i use myself as nobody wanna be Friday face of In house news...
So if you think or know your photo is more beautiful than mine,please send it in for Monday face of ihn and if you,i will give you something...lol

Kisses everyone and have a good day

...............................................................................................................

VACANCY

A newly established Christian School - AmityHills Schools Lagos has openings for the following categories:

1. Classroom Teachers: KG/Nursery/Primary

2. Receptionists

Interested individuals must 

1. Have a passion for teaching children

2. Be vibrant and dynamic individuals

3. Focused and goal-oriented

Applications are welcome from both experienced teachers and fresh graduates.

Send your CV by email to vacancy@amityhillsschools.com 

Kindly indicate the position you are applying for in your email.

:..........................................................................................................

BUSINESS MEME

..........................................................................................................

RELOCATION SALES

My fiance and I are relocating, so we decided to sell some of the items. Please Stella I'll really appreciate if you help a sister out; I promise they'll be shoky when the items are sold. Interested buyers should be rest assured that these items are in good condition. I can be reached on 08020657417. I'd like to add that they'll have to make provisions for delivery of these items themselves
Location is addo road, Ajah, Lagos.

.............................................................................................................

CALL OUT TO BV Awosokanre Busola.                                     

Stella good afternoon, 

I want to call out bv Awosokanre Busola from Akure, she advertised in this blog last year October about wanting an investor in her business, I contacted her and we agreed on 30% of the any amount I give her after 4 months. She was the one that ‎me about her terms oo, I asked her cos I have been investing before. I gave her 100000 by ist December 2016 , Is been 9 months now and she has refused to pay me complete. 

Infact the ones she paid where in pieces, I couldn't do any meaningful thing with that money and I warned her before then not to mess with me when is time to pay. I have given her grace of 5 months extra, please help me tell her to pay up oo if not she won't like my next action, I don't like trouble, she shouldn't look for one. 

*Busola why are you trying to mess up the help you got through  this platform?I am really sad about this!

.............................................................................................................

RUDE VENDOR

So as usual I was going through IHN and saw an advert from a shoe vendor. I love shoes a lot and so I quickly ran to the Instagram page as advertised to see what I could cop. I sent her a BBM invite and showed her pictures of shoes I wanted from her page. We bargained price and she agreed to take half price as down payment then the other half when shoes are delivered. Delivery was quite fast, PH to Lagos. I was so excited but I waited till I got home to open the shoes because my colleagues can be nosy and I was too busy to start indulging in answering questions to open the package at work. 

I guess this was my greatest on doing because if I had checked in the presence of the delivery guy, I probably would have gotten to the root of why the nylon it was sent in was torn and why one part of the shoe was like rat ate it. I thought my supplier would even be empathic towards my complaint but instead she told me I was the first person to ever complain about her product as she has sold shoes to over 2,000 Nigerians and said if it's nylon I want, she has a dozen of it in store. Anyway, I am sending this in because someone talked about rude vendors and I noticed a certain Taiye has been mentioning that this same lady delivered a bad product.

This has to stop and buyers have a right to demand good service. Below are some screen shots I can gather before I deleted her off my BBM, I didn't want to pushed to insult her. I paid the other half despite the disappointment but I have made it my duty to tell people who have come to me mentioning this vendor not to bother. Nice shoes but bad manners, it's like eating a singing parrot because of its voice. 

Rude vendor please send in your own version of what happened if you think this is a misrepresentation of what happened

ATTENTION TO THESE BVS

Hi Stella. I'm glad to let you know that my business was successful and like I promised, I will be giving these bvs that I like and also contribute positively to the blog 20k each. I didn't want to bother you at all considering your busy schedule but pls I would need your help to get their acct details and then you forward to me. This is because you will know how to determine that its the actual bvs acct details. Any of them who don't need the cash(20k) should send you the network of their choice plus their email so I can send them shoki worth the amount (20k), if any of them do not need both shoki and cash, I will keep my money, no transferring. The bvs are

St Frankcool(I love his inspirational  quotes)

Chikito(for her personal stories and career tips)

Oluwadasimi(for her inspirational stories)

Elastic(for some of his jokes)

Martins aboy(for how he solves bvs phone problems)

Generals wife(for her soothing comments)

Iya beji gist(for her stories)

Mama tee gist(for her Chief plate washer gist)

Lady port(I love her educative quotes)

Empress Cho(for her advice)

Amanda favour(for her native posts)

Fluffy cake by big mama(for her inspirational quotes/stories)

Thanks Stella.

Thank you for this Morrocco.....On a second thought,if you dont want the cash collect the shoki,no gift is too small for anyone!!!
Morrocco i will get back to you with the details of those who are interested later...right now i wanna take a few off the net.

WEDDING VENDORS NEEDED

I need help with wedding vendors for catering, small chops, MC, event decorator asap for a wedding in December in Benin-city. Contact on Instagram @ebele800

............................................................................................................

FERTILITY BOOSTER

Hi guys,so i came across this simple mixture on facebook which there has been alot of people commenting that it really works like magic and i thought to share it with you guys since some of you are still waiting on God for your own blessings and I've not heard someone say it here. Please do it the way they wrote it on the picture .My prayer for you is that,this will sort it out for you in Jesus name, Amen.

BUSINESS MEME

IN HOUSE AWARDS -PART 2

We are still continuing with the blog awards.....
If there are more categories,please send to my email.

MOST PHILANTROPHIC BLOG MEMBER KNOWN

BLOG WEIRDO

BLOG ANGRY BIRD

BLOG ASS KISSER

BLOG OVERSABI

BLOG "NOTICE ME OR I QUENCH"
MOST LOVED BV

BLOG MEMBER IN HIDING YOU ARE GLAD TO SEE GO

BLOG MEMBER IN HIDING YOU WANT TO RE-APPEAR

.............................................................................................................................................................

285 comments:

1. What about the ........,never mind 😎

2. U pple shld stop Patronizing ballotini platini una no dey hear

3. At exactly 1pm MTN network just disappeared, God dey o.

Congratulations to all the winners, they all deserves it and God bless our Morocco BV, more blessings

2. Nothing turns me on like the sound of a credit alert on my phone.
    Ooh I cant even explain the feeling but all I can say is the orgasm I get is always mind blowing.
    When will God embarrass me with miracle like the lady who won the US lottery na?
    #salaryonmymind
    #igattapampermyseftoday
    #PDisahappygirl
    #notimetochecktime

*hangs leg on the roof*

3. This letter is to you.
    The you that’s had a rough week. The you that seems to be under constant storm clouds. The you that feels invisible. The you that doesn’t know how much longer you can hold on. The you that has lost faith. The you that always blames yourself for everything that goes wrong. To you. You are incredible. You make this world a little bit more wonderful. You have so much potential and so many things left to do. You have time. Better things are coming your way, so please hang in there. You can do it.

– Jodi Ann Bickley

1. I thank God for using you to touch my life,
      may you forever remain in God's blessings and
      may you continue to be a light in peoples lives.
      It is very rare to find someone like you.
      Thank you,so much and remain blessed. Thank you MORROCCO,thanks STELLA.

2. Idiotic irritant called lady bug continue fooling your low self esteem self on this blog, anytime anyone comments u go u set their comment to show how foolish and lonely your miserable life is, you have got the award you are looking for for fooling around , so shove it up your ass you moron, I am sure you are depressed in real life and you come to torment people here you nicompoop

5. Here comes the rain!!!💃💃💃

6. Good afternoon Stella,
    I want to use this medium to appreciate the wonderful woman named Bolanle ajala. I got the giveaway clothes and all i an say is that I've never met a crazy giver like her.
    I didn't have what to use for my introduction next month and was praying to God for provision and God used this beautiful hearted woman to give me expensive laces that matched the color i had chosen.

Ma, if you're reading this, i want to say a big thank you again and again...Only God knows what He has done for me through you.
    Thank you for your beautiful heart.....your giving spirit...and i praise God for the in dept knowledge He gave you as regards The Alter of Sacrifice.
    It will always speak for you

I can go on and on because my heart is full....but i know God sees and He alone rewards.

Thank you ma.

1. Thanks to miss Bolanle!,but you don't have clothes to wear for your introduction?😎,tell me who you marrying again😎

2. Thanks so much to BV Bolanle, may you never lack too.

To poster, you mean you're planning introduction without clothes? As in!!! But thank God sha, so what will your hubby wears?

3. Bug Bug, keep on buggling.

7. So someone asked the meaning of IUI, and kidjo said "Do we look like google to u? anyway lemme help u... then she went to google and copied it word for word, i knew she was too dumb for that, i know the smart ones here that can do that.

1. Nonsense,why didn't you answer the person?,just thank kidjo for her effort and move on!

2. So it's now a bad thing to help people in this life,If you actually judge smart people by what is written here then you must be dumber than you think I am ok. I normally come here to ve fun and not to be seen as smart or intelligent,I try as much as possible to be myself as I don't need your useless opinion about me,your opinion doesn't count and I don't seek for any form of validation from anyone to exist ,only those with low self esteem will do such not my BEAUTIFUL self.
      My matter will kill you and your cohorts on this blog, let's bet because this your hatred is getting out of hand, you pretend to be a peaceful bv with your id but go under anon to insult me,May you remain hidden and
      not known for anything good in your entire life,anything you place that same hands you used in typing hate speech, the thing won't prosper.So shall it be.nothing will save you from this unless you confess with your id.
      Take note of today's date because your uselessness shall start from today.

8. Good day bvs, today is my birthday and I feel so happy,this blog has been my companion for years,I want wonderful people to wish me well today.Happy birthday gorgeous.

1. Happy Birthday gorgeous baby. More blessings. Love long and prosper

2. Happy birthday gorgeous baby😘😘😘😘

3. Happy birthday God bless ur new age

4. Happy birthday to you sweetie, live long and prosper

5. hbd sweety. am sending loads of candy bars that comes in cock shapes in different colors. lol

God bless your new age

6. Happy birthday Gorgeous baby. May blessing and long life fall on you.

9. I COME THRU LIKE BANGDADADANG

BangDadaDang is the sound I make when I step into the room.

When I take a step you hear Bang!

I take another step you hear DadaDang!

I take a third step you hear BANGDADADANG! I'm not regular.

😂😂😁😁
    I have caught the bug 😂😂😂
    I just listened to this song 2 days go and heaven knows how many times I have used the word BANGDADADANG 😂😂

Hubby was talking to me yesterday saying I was overly dressed for where we were going and I said "You know im not regular, I have to smash thru like DADADANG", and he busted into laughter.

I have seen him every where on social media but his face was too annoying for me so I didn't listen to the song even when social media was bursting with BANGDADADANG but hello y'all, I'll be using it very well now so bear with me until I catch another word 😂😂😂

Howdy blog fam?? 24/7 isn't sufficient for me anymore. I think I practically go to bed tired and still wake up tired. But then, I'm thankful. The things of stress we go thru to make more money isn't to be questioned if your account is smiling.. I won't be regular here but then that's because I AIN'T REGULAR 😃😃😁

HI pipe lee🙋🙋, are you going to be at the Lagos party? I can be there just for you. That's how much I love you.
    Hi darasimi 🙋🙋. Howdy boo?
    Sharon aminu back?? Hope you good darling? The lord is your strength 💪
    👋 👋

1. Fabbie has joined the irregular gang ehhhhhhhh...😂😂😂
      TG mama yo, see what you've caused.

welcome back Fabmazing mama, I love you too like BENGdadadang. 😘😘😘

2. Amen .
      Were have u bn??
      Missed u dear

3. Loolz! You and TGW are now addicted kenan. That song make brain sha.

10. Am Here today,Friday ihn ,HV really miss been here cause of school stress here and there luv you all
    Hrt you Stella
    Hrt you bvs

1. I didn't even notice you were away 😎

2. Welcome back authenticbaby. Hope the school stress has been put under control. Future is brighter.

11. their juju no fit kpai me

#GOAT™

1. Hahahaha wic pple juju? Anonymous juju or atheist juju?

12. TGW do you need this money? Dash us na😂😩

1. She need am,you too start writing inspirational quotes,you might be lucky next time 😎

2. Hahahahahaha. . . Lady bug won't kill somebody o😅😅😅😅.Here's gonna get boring if we all start writing inspirational quotes nah

13. Hello hello!! Hows everyone?! Who has been going to house on the rock for the conference??!! Enjoyed funke Felix adejumos preaching!

Those going for the party tomorrow have fun.!!

1. i tell you that woman is touching lives.i listen to her messages every Saturday on youtube. i am so proud of how she is letting God use her to touch lives.
      that woman was destined for greatness.

*hangs leg on the wall*

14. Hello everyone, I feel good... Congratulations to those listed, God bless the givers too...

Ermm... What's happening? I'm bored... Remember to never feel less about yourself, you are amazing!

15. ABOUT KEEPING IN TOUCH

I have this former colleague that is skinny even after a child.She recently put up a portrait pic and she was really big if not (swollen).I felt she was preggy and I said to myself that I will call her and congratulate her.I never did.

The thing is I always give myself excuses not to call .I will always be like "maybe my call will interrupt the persons work or sleep or chores or prayers etc".At most I send SMS and it's so bad that I treat family same way too.

So the other day I logged onto FB and saw a post from her handle with an RIP message with her name.I was confused cos it's her handle na and peeps were already commenting.Hian!

I called her bestie who is also a former colleague and she confirmed her demise.Me: What!! How come? But she was looking good in her most recent pic and she said no,that she's been ill since Dec and the illness made her swell up.

OMG! I started beating up myself for not keeping in touch.look at me imagining all was well with her.I could have called to pray with her or visit or contribute the little way I can.

This life sha! She died at 28 and was buried this morning.I was just looking at her little boy of 3 running around yesterday at the service of Songs.Chai! So he will just hear stories of his mum through pics.To think her parents are still alife and this will be the second child they will bury in two years.Sad Much!

Lesson to Self:Always try to reach out to people to avoid regrets when they are gone.2) Not all smiley/slaying pic on SM means all is well.

I cover us all with the blood of Jesus,we shall live long in good health and prosperity in Jesus name .Amen

1. Heeya may her soul find rest in God's bossom. Amen

2. @madamsmallCHOP what a sad story,I am just like u too..... everyone has accepted me that way but thing is not so close pals can't reach me directly on phone call ,if u ain't my close burry but WhatsApp there u can reach me 247.... WhatsApp has really help me to reach out to people easily. I don't know how to check on people or how to get closer to people except the only ones who I am already close too right from day 1. During the time on no internet PEOPLE always advise me to throwaway my phone cause of the call ain't business or important I ain't picking cause I don't like talking too much.

3. So sorry dear
      Rip to her
      Amen

4. May her soul rest in peace and may God be with her cutie left behind. Madamsmallchop try and amend your way biko. Stop giving excuses, try to call even if the person didn't pick, missed call notification is enough reason to show that you cares. And Amen to your prayers.

16. Thank you 😊 oh BV Morocco
    May GOD continue to enrich your pockets and bless your business...Amen
    Thank you 😊 for liking my posts oh!
    Stella I'm sending my account details right away!💃💃💃💃

17. Pretty Stella herself. God bless you bv Morocco. Nwunye G and Amanda share reach me o. Oya, vote for Adadioramma for most loved bv and most kids lover bv.

1. I don't know if you are the most loved BV but I know you are one of the people i admire here.Ok I just said it 🙋🙋🙋🏃🏃

2. Adadioramma u nid thick thick glasses.Your eyes don die finish

3. See Adadiomamma lobbying for votes, I need a plate of isiewu before I vote for you o

18. Good afternoon every one
    Congrats to this lovely bvs
    Simi its nice meeting you babe
    You re so beautiful with a lovely skin
    Sdk connecting since 1900
    This rain won't stop faa
    #iamafruitfulvine

1. you're really orente😘😘😘😘

2. Inlaw😍😍
      Hope iphiey dearest hsnat totally snatched you.?? Hope you are good??

19. Congratulations to the above bvs

Elastic finally your hustles paid off.

bv Morocco ...wehdone

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😎

2. Biko, leave my Elasticoco😆😆😆
      steadily cracking me up.

Congrats to Martins, Mama Yo, Chiki, Amanda...

20. #That awkward moment when you are staring at your phone because you forgot what you wanted to do on it

1. Lemme help you. Contact Stella right away. Lol.

Congrats.

2. You better stir well to see your giveaway 😎

3. bugging Bugger, make I give am spoon make him stir well?

21. Cold day it's bn here o....congrats to all d winners of d 20k

22. Good afternoon house raining day, Stella u look good God bless our hustling today

23. Whoever don't want the give away should please privately gift me.I need cash pass bihari this time around

24. I saw this last night before bed while going thru old post and this is mine

MOST INTELLIGENT BV - IPHIEY DEARIE & MISS KENEFO. I find them intriguing.

-MOST HILARIOUS BV : PIPE LEE

-MOST ANNOYING BV: LADY BUG

-BLOG NOISEMAKER : CHIKE

-BLOG STORYTELLER(epistle writers): TGW

-MOST BLUNT BVS : EKA JOY

-MOST RESERVED BVS: CYNTHIA & DANNY

-BLOG HUGGERS : TGW

-MOST SOCIABLE BV: PIPE LEE & PASTORS DAUGHTER

-BV WITH THE BEST CLAPBACK GAME: CHI EXOTIC

-BLOG TROUBLEMAKER : KIDJO & IBUKUN(I love them tho) 😂😂

-BV THAT GIVES THE BEST ADVICE ON CHRONICLES : DOPPLE GANGER & MRS ROMANAS

-OLDEST AND STILL ACTIVE BV : WE PLENTY 😅

-BV THAT GIVES WORST ADVICE ON ANY POST : QUEEN AND BOSS (take her advice at your own risk)

-BEST BLOG COUPLE : EZE & PRIYA (Eze seems like the most romantic, quiet, fine and generous man. Exactly how I like my men. 😍😍)

BEST BLOG Boo : COOKIE COOKIE COOKIE COOKIE COOKIES COOKIE 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍 & PIPE LEE 😍😍😍😍😍😍

That's my verdict. Argue with your ancestors🙅🙅🙅

25. Let me go and start posting African proverbs as my own positive contribution. Hehehehe

26. This rain is not smiling at all.

Sdk, u is a fine woman.

God bless the giver. May ur pocket never dry.

Bv I would love to see again are:

Ezenwanyi
    Maamie
    Kehinde Ake
    This edo bv that stays in Australia. I can't remember her blog id again
    Cutie

1. Justswt anoda blind bv like adadioramma or fear no greel u talk true make u no go destroy your chance of winning giveawAY lmao

27. Good afternoon good people.

Congrats to the winners. God bless you Morocco bv.

Have a great day everyone

28. Amity Hills School started advertising since April,your advert is everywhere and yet you ve not gotten enough staff,what happened?

29. Hi everyone.I wish you all a great weekend.

30. God is wonderful.A woman gave birth to twins in my church after 29years of marriage without any child.Jesus is Lord.Stella pls post.I am so happy for the lady.A boy and a girl oooo

31. G
    O
    O
    D

D
    A
    Y

P
    E
    O
    P
    L
    E😘😘😘😘😘😘😘
    Congratulations to all d winners,hoping to be among the winners next time😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

Beautiful Stella😘😘😘😘

A must watch... #HITMAN'S BODYGUARD #

32. The face of IHN herself. Congrats to all the chosen, na God do am. Thank you Mr Morocco. Happy weekend starter everyone.

33. house biko how do you tell someone who has money but cant take care of himsef to change.
    i have this friend who has money but looks like a riff raff. shame dey catch me for him sef.

how do i tell him to take care of himsef witout sounding somehow rude?

*hangs leg on the wall*

1. Send him pishures of well dressed men often. Tell he wud take away in such outfit.

2. Start by making reference to well dressed men,he will get the memo😎

34. Bv`'s in Kubwa, Abuja please kindly recommend a good nursery and primary school for me. I am seriously confused right now and I don't want a situation whereby I will have to start changing school later. Please how good is Early stride school?Stella please post this, thank you.

35. Hahaha
    Stella we want to see more of you so nobody should send face of ihn.
    *shines teeth

36. Stella's face of IHN.Awwww Stella baby you are so beautiful!

God bless the givers.May your pocket never run dry in Jesus name amen!

Hot jollof rice with fish on my mind now!

Have a fab day my people!

37. Stella Dimoko, you play too much! Nice pic.

Shoe seller come and give your own side of the business transaction!

Business woman in Ondo, breaching a business contract is not good for business. Complaint please, if you want to invest in any business next time, make sure there is a lawyer on standby. Always sign a legal contract. Most Nigerians are fraud.

Morocco, God bless you for your kind gesture.

What else?
    Ok, bye.

38. Congrats to the winners..
    SDK blog rocks..

1. God bless @ Blog visitor Morocco.
      God bless you Stella for the lovely platform.

39. Stella let me add my own suggestion: BOLD and BEAUTIFUL- People who come to SDK well announced with photos (e.g Kidjo, Priya and Chim_oma Miss Kapusu)

BLOG MUMMY - the ones you just want to hug and kiss on the forehead (For me it's Frau Juliet and Iphie dearie)

BLOG DADDY - The ones who walk about with cane flogging stubborn children (I thought if Krix)

BLOG MAMALAWO - The ones who have an alternative solution to your physical, emotional and spiritual problems ( Kidjo, Queen and Boss, Ezewanyi)
    BLOG FOODIE - Steady Dropping recipes
    YOU KNOW ME BUT YOU DON'T KNOW ME - i thought of D'Royalty
    ONE MAN ARMY - The ones who drop comment and would not even reply greeting sef not to talk of giving S/O to anyone

1. Lol
      KIDJO they help Queen and Boss send message across with flying jet. 😂😂😂

40. Blog hugger -TGW
    Blog talkative- Xhrlted p, Chikito
    BV with the worst advice- Queen Linda, moneymaker
    Blog reserved- Cynthia Iyede, Patf Ogar
    Blog asskisser-Cookie, Darasimi
    Blog hilarious-Quicksilver, BlackBerry
    Blog intelligent, Empress Chi
    Blog annoying Ladybug
    Blog talkative-Galore, Quicksilver, Idea to
    Blog bipolar- Ideato
    Blog ashawo- Male category- Daddycode Female Pastors daughter
    Blog fake ass-Chi exotic
    Blog notice me-Ladybug
    Blog fabu- Fabmum
    Blog blunt- QUICKSILVER, Empress chi, Chikito
    Blog liar- Rolex chic
    Blog late reader of post- Sisi Eko
    Blog most horny-Pastors daughter
    Blog irresponsible man- Sexy Daddy

1. Bia we are talking about active bvs not a former or old one. We which means pat ogar is not in that category. We have quiet and reserved bvs that are here.

2. 14:14 must be d bv dat her naked pix was expose on twitter by name chioma.She fought Rolex chic for exposing her family here

41. Funny stella.
    Dash me dat shirt nau?
    😁

1. My love,how is u??
      How u go take get the shirt

42. Thanks bv Morocco. May the business continue to flourish

Stellz,you chop my comment on yesterday in house news abi, cos I said my mind. Isorite

TGIF

43. @BV Morroco awwww.... thanks for that. God bless your hustle. Stella I will mail you ASAP.

Chike come and see oh...

1. Ugegbe m I see am ooo.. Congrats

BV Morocco God bless you abundantly.

44. Stella o. See as you fresh.

If it's not Konga or Jumia, count me out of online shopping.

God bless you Morocca. Congrats to the chosen BV's.

45. Sdk there is no picture that can win that your own and am so happy to see your photo gracing IHN.... You and this DAVIDO song sef.. Am sure it's your favourite song

Bv Morocco may God bless you for reaching out to these lovely Bvs.... May your pocket never run dry and please bvs it is rude to reject a gift oooo so pls everybody should accept it bcos you all merited it by being yourself.... So am happy and celebrate with you guys

I think the biggest lesson I've learned over the past few years is that not everyone has a place in your life and that's ok.

46. All I see is the giveaway
    They all deserve it. where is Mama tee? Let me go and search for that her chief plate washer gist and read it again. Chief e ma laa kikikikikikiki

47. Thank u morroco.
    God Bless ya pocket.

48. They have a right to decline or accept, don't say they have no right cos it's a giveaway.
    Let no anony come and decode anyone in future, by the way, who is bv morrocco?

1. Why do you want to know her?,to go beg codedly?😎

49. Cold,Catarrh and now raining heavily here. 😞😞😞😞

50. Today IHN looks more like a give away.
    To everyone getting free 20k CONGRATULATIONS

To those who will come out here and vex codedly for the giver for not extending the cash to them CONGRATULATIONS

To imagine that my personal pest LADY BUGs trolling didn't attract her 20k is shocking 😲😲😲😲😲

And to those who really need 20k to change their story but are not angry and are still happy with the giver CONGRATULATIONS.

To the giver GOD bless you for remembering the blog visitors

Let me go before the Bv's who didn't get cash come for me💃💃💃💃💃

LEP l😛

1. You no well 😁 😁😎,take yah time,you know I like you😎

51. Decoding things, see as the names were adeptly mixed, unknown n known.

52. Stella the Clown lol. Perhaps you are related to Dino Melaye

53. For the English professors correctin me this morning for replacing heal with 'heel'in my comment this morning, have you all been living under a rock? not to see it was a parody for donald trumps tweet earlier this week, continue o.
    By the way which is my blog award I need to accept it with a 5 paragraph speech complete with confettis and whistles and cheering.😅.
    Have a great weekend y'all!!

54. MonkeyNoFineTheTafiaMama25 August 2017 at 14:20

@S.larry I forgot the correct name of my previous email address ooooo though I know the password just only the email address......... I am just being lil patience to see if I can still remember it. WELL if not I will open another one....... saw your comments late on sp this morning, thanks for your concern 😘

55. The most popular first name in the world is Muhammad.

56. Congrats to the winner. I hope I win someday too.

57. That customer up there, you are mad, who made you king? When you see sellers, you think all of them are hungry, yes, she has a right to defend her product, she even tried and sent you her goods without full payment, you didn't even give her a chance to redeem herself, you are telling her it is rude to say her goods was in good condition, my friend swerve abeg

58. Wooooow
    Is that my name I see up there?
    Thanks to the giver

59. Most philanthropic BV is Angel Beautiful *side eyes 👀 @ nwanna KRIS * LMAO 😁

Blog member in hiding I want to appear is JAMES /PEACEMAKER /MONEY MAKER...LOL 😁

BLOG most loved is Northie
    What else,I dey come

Chike,Adadioramma and Stella maris thanks for giving me Blog IGBO Teacher award...LMAO 😁

60. Stellz u issa funny woman.
    BC Morocco,God bless u abundantly... may ur pocket never run dry.
    Greetings.

61. Stella and her jokes. Did u really get 30 million? Need my share before i get a lawyer involved. Lmao

62. Its never too late to start over. If you aren't happy with yesterday, try something different today. Don't stay stuck. Do better

63. I didn't see my name among those that are to receive the giveaway. how come?????

64. Ihn is filled with so much to read today. from plenty call outs to giveaways. congrats to the winners of the giveaway.
    Rain have scattered everywhere today chai! it is well

1. I hope the rain didn't scatter your house o?😎

2. Don't mind the rain, it has spoilt my plans for going out to eat isiewu later today.I will still go jor.😅
      How are you dear?

65. You and your fiance. So you are cohabiting? Izit on that quarter to break bed that the guy has bn pounding you for free?

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
      Your mouth eh!!! This is so funny. Jeeeez

66. Stella you are beautiful. Ugegbe oyibo Korkus 1.

Congrats to the winners.

MOST PHILANTROPHIC BLOG MEMBER KNOWN: Mrs Bolanle/Kris

BLOG WEIRDO: KIDJO because of her Benin private jet.

BLOG ANGRY BIRD: Eka Joy/ ANGELRAY4SDK.

BLOG ASS KISSER: Omotala Banana

BLOG OVERSABI: intellectual mama

BLOG "NOTICE ME OR I QUENCH": Omotala Banana

MOST LOVED BV:Chike TEFLON/Chikito

BLOG MEMBER IN HIDING YOU WANT TO RE-APPEAR: James aka peace maker

Ugegbe oyibo m how is your day going? I'm coming over to take you out for lunch.. 😘😘😘

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Omotola tho...kedi ihe omere gi?
      be kaiful nwanna?

congrats to Chikichi, can I join you guys for lunch?

2. LMAO......... Ass kisser you say. Anyways it's Omotola. Start by getting that right.

67. BTW, Stella I am more prettier than you lolz, but I don't know if I should send in my face or not

68. You want to sell that dinning set for 120k,you are not serious. How much for new one?

69. Ihn rocks...
    Bv Morocco, bless ur kind heart, more grace..

Busola onigbese, pay up your debt osiso!!!

Most loved bv : Thelma

Blog philanthropist: angel beautiful, angel blaze, angel ashafa, CEO,stella, etc

Blog angry Bird :abgelrayfirsdk, Eka joy,

Bv I want to reappear: pepper ose oku the gyptian neck.

Bv I was glad to see go: Eze nwanyi, her cusses was toxic and scary....

What a wet day!!!.....

70. Face of IHN is bae...
    Stella you look good.
    That vendor is rude...I can't deal with rude people no matter how good your products or service is.

71. Amanda,chikito,generals wife et all,congratulations.

I don't want more hustlers to join that inspirational post oh. You ppl should look for another hway to scam the gullible. They wont contribute intelligently to posts,only to do nonsense copy and paste.

72. Hmmm...anyone who doesn't need their 20k,pls give me o i need it right now. *side eyes*

73. I have seen at least 3 comments complaining about this shoe Lady balotini platini. It means something is wrong, they all can't be lying. Madam please change,if the money is nothing to you,you wouldn't have advertised here. Learn to take corrections,a simple apology would have made things different.
    For the fertility mixture,the bicarbonate soda just scared me. R we sure it isn't injurious? God please come to our aid

74. It rained in the whole of Lagos today! Everywhere in Lagos! Like every damn place! Whoah!!

If it didn't rain in your part of Lagos then check your geography very well! 😂😂😕

75. the investment call-out should be fab-divas online clothing store. Akure is not a good place for such business. very dry town..

76. FABU MUM,you don start abi,your protégé no go see this one now o😎

77. Mr morrocco,those people you want to give money have enough why not give those who realy need it? No vex o,just a thought.

78. The General wife, Chikito make una share Richard reach here..

Congrats to the winners..

79. The seller has a right to defend her product and in my opinion she was even the more respectful one in that conversation. The seller was the one who started being rude. Her manner of approach wasn't up to par.I am certain if she had complained courteously the seller would be inclined to change the damaged shoe or at least apologise for the default.

80. Hello Everybody..Happy friyaay!! to you all!! Wow Nice IHN news face!!

81. Congrats to all who have been chosen, God is good jare. Make una enjoy.

Stella you is a fine woman eieio oooo

Yesterday programme on "breaking generational curses" was waoooh. Thank God for everything. Na wa for all these occultic people ooo, dem don finish people in this country. God had to use my Bishop to expose some hidden things in this country.

Abeg everybody should try and pray against generational curses caused by lots of things, fathers, grandfathers, inshort our ancestral fathers because they just put people into things unknowingly or knowingly.

I had to go and check that our Tower in Abia State. They have finished destinies with that because if you are an Abia person, you must pass through that. May God give everyone insight of what they are passing through. Anyway God has given us His protection, they wont see me or my families again. Occultic people full everywhere oooo.

Make i dey go jare. The rain was much and the hold up was something else today. Thank God I came to the office by 9.00 a.m.

It is well with us ooo. It is well with everyone ooo. Try and ask your parents about their forefathers that is if they are sincere with you all.

Congrats once again to the winners. Let me go and look for food jare.

82. Waoooo, congratulations to the winners, is sure a rainy day today, TGIF, good afternoon all

83. I wish I was among the people that will receive the 20k it would have go a long way for me God let your will be done in my life am so broke I have just 1k in my account I no longer sleep at night because of thinking God I believe you are still alive and you will locate me oneday

84. Congrats to the giveaway winners and just in case you don't need it.. Kindly pass it to me. This person will be grateful to have it. Thanks bv morocco

85. I pray the mixture works for all our TTC blog visitors...Stella for life send my share of the 30billion oooo

86. I pray the mixture works for all our TTC blog visitors...Stella for life send my share of the 30billion oooo

87. Let us have a fun post Issac

Something like putting up 3 guys or girls (blog BVS names of course) and ask who we would kiss, marry have sex with, dump, one night stand. Such kind of fun. Save a BV post is outdated small. Let's let it rest a little

88. the woman relocating you are ok? how can you sell that dinning table for 120k?
    i bought 150 pieces of those chairs (same colour sef) for our new conference hall two weeks back for 1.2m. each piece is 8000. the table nko? dont make me give you bad mouth this afternoon oooh. what is wrong with una for this blog sef? why do you people like exploiting people? mtcheeeeeeeew

let me come and go before i spoil somebody mind this afternoon.

89. oshey... I'm properly a member now. New blog ID. newest ID in sdk tho an old bv. Stella prepare my own award. I'm fit for anonymous cum d newest blog ID. Lol. I just love d love here as well as d aproko n amebo. pple say hi - in tonto dikehs voice