Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRIDAY Spontaneous Post

Friday, August 04, 2017

FRIDAY Spontaneous Post

#tgif #jollyjolly #cantbelievewhathappenedyesterday #nawahoooooo #boyfriendsfun #irock #motherhoodrocks #staywayfrompeoplewhotrytobringyoudownemotionally #dontgetmyhashtagtwisted #iknowhatididyesterday #thankGOD #themstilldeysleep #natheworkweywedeydo #foodchronicles.

May this Friday be everything you ever wished for and more and may your hustle pay you...It must!

Like i said yesterday,we have to keep preaching love cos it looks like too much hate has enveloped the World and that is all some people know....please preach love here and everywhere else if you can and if you have no other comment to make.

Two blog visitors yesterday ran into each other and one screamed the others name and the other was so shy...They gisted and gisted and were like family and the bond was so SDK........they took a snap together and they will accompany face of IHN today......I feel so proud and wanna thank God for this platform and the wisdom impacted on me and bringing so many beautifully people together.............

If you find anything wrong with what i just typed up there about two bvs meeting,YOU NEED HELP!

You know what? I am done with haters.....I CHOOSE LOVE,cant DEAL NO MORE!

Mrs Romas the boyfriends are resuming school this August and not in September oh......These Boys task me everyday and I must take them out for Lunch or shopping.....They are energy draining at this point i can only say Mother hood rocks....It's beautiful.

Have a great Weekend you all and please do not get angry or jealous over Isaacbabas advert,send in yours and i will find a place for it.

This person wants to help out with Business Memes and I think it is free.

The first 40 people to call Isaac Baba and correctly answer his ''Jamb questions'' will get 1GB @ N700 each.
Please respect yourself and do not play any tricks otherwise you will 1GB of problems.

Isaac baba please reply in the comment section..How long does 700 naira GB last?

Please support the hustle today and lets buy GB for 100 people......sow a seed of GB and see what GOD can do......40 down and 60 more to go.

Those people who posted GB and data advert in the last advert post and duped people of their hard earned monies...GOD SAW YOU and he will address that.

Isaac baba is tried,tested,trusted and reliable.

256 comments:

1. Happy Birthday Intelligentsia Princess!
    May God bless u now and always!

2. Happy birthday princess.... May everything good locate you dear

Amen Mrs Gee...thanks

3. Congrats to your son.

Happy belated birthday

4. Lols๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜€
    ❤๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ˜˜

5. Happy belated birthday Momma...... I know you had all the fun in the world!!!

How's Lo and behold?? Kisses to them!!!

6. Congratulations on your son scholarship! That's a huge achievement.

7. Hahaha lady bug and pipi Lee am telling you...both lines were on fire but I tried to answer all and will get back to the first 40 later with the jamb questions lol and before the end of today,you all will get your data... The ones that answer correctly sha lol

Blog boo victorious ehis...am working on expanding to other networks soon okay....just be patient with me dearie.... Have a lovely Friday

8. Happy belated birthday XP. I saw the birthday greetings but since i did not see your comments, i thought it was some amebos trying to bring more wahalas.

Hope you enjoyed very well. Greetings to our twins. Enjoy your beautiful day.

Na wa so hungry

9. Goodmorning everyone, thanking God for life.

10. Awwww so I spoke to you this morning and you did not tell me its makason abi lol...have a lovely day

11. I'm sorry but this is hilarious!.. hahahahahahaha... Jesu!. I can imagine!

12. Amen Mrs Roma's...thanks ma,I appreciate

13. I wonder why people are so scared of doing HIV test.
    Like I remember some years ago when a friend did hers and the lab couldn't process the result because of a generator fault and we had to wait till Monday cos it was on a Friday.
    Come and see how my friend was confessing all her atrocities out of fear.At first I laughed but after some time I started to get scared too cos we were tunnel buddies.
    That weekend was the most quiet we had that year. No turn up anywhere
    We turned by force prayer warriors
    ๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜›

LEP ๐Ÿ˜›

14. Who else felt La Dona's pain yesterday? I actually cried for her. That her sister needs to be flogged.

1. What nonsense pain, what about the pain she's causing everyone around her?

15. Bet i like thr beginning of Pere na ๐Ÿ˜ข still a Wizzy fan anyways ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜š

16. Xp, You and your miserable blog boo Xoxo obviously need d message more. Kikiki! Inukwa?!Mscheeeew
    Abeg o, you people shouldnt try to stylishly rope me into your senseless long overdue unhealthy drama just because I was trying to see if you all can put a total stop to it as per una be ma sisters.
    You were politely called out few weeks back too by Bloggie to table your anger so apology can be tendered if need be so that everybody can move on and mind her lane in peace but no, you decided to wave it off and have shown you aint ready to let every slide gan so continue and count me out biko.
    Not like I dey shake for ntiposi like you stated up, its just that I am not utterly shameless and cant imagine dwelling on a particular issue here for days even talkless of months and years.
    Naaaah, cant deal but at same time, wont tolerate anyone always intentionally trying to reign on ma parade from time to time.๐Ÿ˜Ž
    'Anons' will forment/fuel trouble during the week and instead of ignoring haven known na d kain work wey dem sabi and like to do, you will read and come back with epistle over d weekend.
    Your miserable boo has refused to tell you d bitter truth but rather prefer to always come up with blabs dey laff you for back.So na like this you wan dey dey ne? Gosh!
    Anyhoo, we are all different. I already see a temperamental unforgiving sombori in you so therefore, d last thing I will want to do is to occupy space in your mind hun.
    Udo in your voice.

17. Happy birthday my fellow Leo
    God bless and keep you

18. Congrats to your son. More of God's blessings

19. Congratulations Dear, our prayer is that your son will keep making you and the family proud.

20. Huh?????? Aunty Pearl wake up!! You are having a bad dream. Looooooooool

21. Happy birthday dear Intelligentsia. Jin dadi mode activated I guess. Enjoy your day darlyn.๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜™

22. TGW you have just reminded me of my predicament. I crave lesbian sex a lot. But the catch is, I have never done it before in my 32 years on earth. I have been praying about it. Even told my husband to pray for me but didn't tell him what for. God will answer, I know He will!

23. We learn everyday Anon.....there is nothing to be ashamed of. Let Olori be.

24. Aaaaah Fan and love eating pussy you ladies need to watch the movie then you'll uderstand and come come back to thank me later.
    Trish that's ma niece's best part oo.The movie is just TOO MUCH,TOO BAE,TOO EVERYTHING

25. TGW you have just reminded me of my predicament. I crave lesbian sex a lot. But the catch is, I have never done it before in my 32 years on earth. I have been praying about it. Even told my husband to pray for me but didn't tell him what for. God will answer, I know He will!

26. Wow, this is sad. 2 missing front teeth is not good at all.

The wicked woman must have hit the girl very hard, haba!!!!!

She should be reported to the church, she is not fit to guide anyone.

27. Amennnnn to your prayer Starry,
    Happy birthday Princess,age with grace

28. Errr..Ekspee, what's d name of d blog I read you opened on behalf of my humble self?? ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Dayum, you re a reaaal hard working woeman, Xp
    What an honour!
    Kindly drop d name ๐Ÿ‘‡ below ok

As for that (fake) advice up there to Sandy for seeing through your evil stunts n gimmicks, it should be for you and your bed wetter friend, Xoxo Mystery ok ๐Ÿ‘Œ ๐Ÿ˜Ž

29. ThankGod it's Friday! Beautiful morning all

30. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Lesbo n thieving spirit Of all spirits?? Allow me faint abeg๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
    This is so damn hilarious

31. Hahahahahahahaha. I can't help but imagine the side eye you would have gotten. Spirit of theft kwanu?

32. Is dis place ur diary??why do u feel the need to bring it here?? Just come out straight and beg for money,I won't be surprised if u are in ur house chopping chicken and curving leg and be writing dis ur sob story,Stella is a good woman,a giver with a good heart,she does not deserve all dis lies frm u people, she did not do anything wrong to decide to be giving out, everyday one must see a begging comment and it is wrong,I can't deal mehn,aunty pls go and meet the people that are owing you and collect ur money

33. Hmmmmm Chi, I hope you do and learn damn fast not like me that has some serious fear or will I call it phobia for pool sef.๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
    Each time I go for swimming till tomorrow, I go just tanda at the shallow part. So many have tried taking me to the deep side but for where nau. I wish you well in your learning. Kikiki

34. Stella,God is really using you to bless IseecBaba,i bought 2GB from him yesterday and he sounded cool

35. Lool! To me, lolo is someone that shouldnt be taken seriously at all.

36. YOU ARE WICKED! See the way I read this thinking you were laying foundation for gist._๐Ÿ˜ช๐Ÿ˜ช๐Ÿ˜ช๐Ÿ˜ช๐Ÿ˜ช How can you write this long love letter just to caution people? It isn't fair to people like me who are naturally ameboish. Oya, gist us small Na. Lol. Have a good day.

37. I am sorry lord for complaining too much but i just have to keep talking about it.Please God, wipe away my secret tears and give me a testimony that will sound like a lie.You know my heart desires oh lord.Jesus i need a birthday gift from you, i am tired, i feel like giving up because the more i pray the more i feel like you are not answering me and might not get result.Oh lord!tap me and tell me everything is gonna be fine.I need answers to my prayers this year, i need evidence Jesus.If truly you re the olowogbogboro that answers prayers give me sign that all is settled.

38. Exactly @your last paragraph Divalicious! She go soon say I go do meeting with you behind to come up with such reply when its as obvious as.

39. Can't seem to stop laughing. Oh my dear,you are really gifted with story telling and you have a way of making even a sad person laugh.
    We might be opposite in personalities but maybe that is why I am attracted to you.๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

40. Happy birthday to you once again
    God is doing amazing things in your life. Love you dear

41. Sandy Yo
    Kindly articulate your thoughts before typing it down or is it such a heavy task for you to do. You must not always type in a zigzag manner all the time.

That is all I am asking you to do. I cannot develop headache because I am trying to understand if you even made a point at all. You are not in kindergarten.

If I could understand the nonsense you typed up there maybe I can even correct you. Obviously you were blind when Charismatic Diva was calling Xp all the time, you chose not to comment because of your thirst to fit in so badly but you have all the strength to rigmarole under my comment pointlessly.

Actually if you wanted to foster peace between the parties, you would go about it objectively but darling, no one would mistakenly make you a judge so find a way to use up all those excess energy. Maybe you have a good heart but lack of expressing your thoughts well is your predicament and not mine.

Please do have a lovely day.

42. If you had fallen.......choiii na to change parish sharply.

Cos you wont live down the side stares and back talks.

I can just visualize when the church members are trying to describe you to others.

They will be like, don't you know that Lady, the only that fell down when Father mentioned the spirit of theft and lesbianism.

Loooooooooooooooooool, we thank God for coming to your aid with the spirit of balance.

43. XP,babe you need help. Serious help. I hope you know that a woman raising children is not supposed to be wicked and dark hearted.
    What has tgw done to you,you get sad hearing people talk about her for good and almost choking when she writes about how happy her family is. You shade her over and over again just so she can talk or notice you,accuse her severally of double id but the classy lady has ignored you. Waoh!!! If I were you I will hide my face in shame.
    Why don't you stop all this pretence and tel her that you have not being able to get her out of your mind because you love and adore her,that all this call out is your own way of seeking attention.

Here you are rejoicing about your son,getting scholarship in millions,something TGW spends in just a vacation. It is good you got the scholarship atleast it alleviates your suffering bearing in mind that you meagre salary as a typist is what you use in supporting your home as a bread winner, Let your son's scholarship bring you the joy you so much need.

Even xoxo bitter will be ashamed but will not know how to say it out at this your reckless behaviour. She might not like TGW but does not harbour grudge and bitterness like you do.
    One of these days,when I am chanced I will tell the whole blog how this all started.

An old bv who is in support of no one,but wants this bitterness to stop.

44. @Xp,
    Wow!

Mucho Congrats to Ur Boy yo!
    American University not an easy something fa!
    ...I pray my bobo attain dat level someday ijn.
    Well-done ma'am๐Ÿ‘

45. Charismatic Diva,
    You are simply obsessed with us. I wish there is a follow button already so you can keep up.

I wouldn't have paid you any attention if not for your random rants because you are just bleh. Even your curses are bleeeeeh.

Bedweter, really? That's so secondary school ish bleeeeeeh curses. I find you boring Ma'am.

46. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
    Oops that was too fast ...Oga king, We Do Not give up like that

Issa one line for you, sah
    And you already sweating๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Tired of fighting your'bossom friend's' battle? Effing Coward! Now, Sit yo ass Down๐Ÿ˜‰

47. This miserable fool @Xoxo has come again with her usual blab defence game. Fit into what exactly?๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜
    I repeat, you want d pointless drama to kontinu as a self acclaimed drammarian that you is thereby refusing to call your friend to order. E do! No more making sense.
    Chanting you say meaning you still want to keep dwelling on the past on a 'faceless blog' when avenues have been created for thrashing/peace?๐Ÿ™„ Moreover, d chanting according to you just went on like that for no reason right?You are damn stupid. Keep pushing it and supporting blindly.
    Anyhoo,I am not too surprised though knowing where you hail from. Oye awuwo. Tsk!

48. Thanks thanks thanks people. This actually reassured me that no one knows from whom her help will come from.

Lady Port/ Oluwadarasimu/ Sharon/ Lipstick alley...osssheeyyy oremis.

Cookie...Txs. They are no longer those tiny LO and BEHOLD. Dem don dey perform o, climbing evri evri. Biko be watchful if you sight 2 babies climbing MTN mast in your neighborhood, e fit be dem. Halla me. Kikiki

Yori yori...txs. It was my birthday jare. You sef dey fear anony and their wahala. Chaalu onwunwa. Their job is to get bvs worked up.

Mrs R...thanks. It wasn't easy but that axiom "follow who know road" it helped us. Some ladies are privileged to know the right procedures. We follow.

Etsako Pearl...txs. You remember na, back in the day when I started the begging and some people were calling me "Beggy Beggy". Ok na.

King XOXO...osheey oremi. I feel relieved knowing that even if I die tomorrow, with this foundation he can make it.
    I've never paid school fees anyway, right from the hills in Plateau but this one takes it.

Starry Larry...the recipe is in your inbox.

Happy weekend people.

49. SANDY YO...I'll be short and precise in this reply to you because all I see is a woman with a damaged sense of self-worth. You don't want pointless drama yet you jump into the center and drop shitty comments. Who be fool? You think bvs are blind?
    1. You called King XOXO my miserable blog boo. Called her names including "Oye awuwo"
    2. Your comment on Tuesday spontaneous post you used 2 snide words "stupid and senseless". Then turn around to pretend you're not spoiling for a fight? Aga asรนlรน gi akwa?( make we pound cooked egg give you chop?)
    You have a right to your opinion but also know that bvs also have a right to tell you how fxcking stupid your watery opinion is. That is a blogosphere. Deal with it or better still comment right.
    All I deduce is that your life is on a low hence you seek a cliff to hang onto. Wait wait were you abused as a child or what? What's your pain? Honestly, I'm beginning to suspect you have a dick in between your legs. I've begged you in the past to stop fomenting trouble here, you won't listen. Now see. Go sit on sit biko. How old are you again? Dang! I know you are an "O A U" ..."ozei aburozi umuaka" and you curse anyhow?
    I'm even surprised you have not started chanting that XP is the anonymous typing all the silly comments and trolling. That is the stock in trade of your cohorts. Kindly join them.

Maybe you've forgotten that the issue revolves around your friend doubling up my ID here. She no dey thief o but if she pass Nwakaego pant go loss. Thanks to Rev Fathers as her deliverance has commenced. Freedom is near.

Respect yourself on matters older than you on here. Aunty Boxing ring creator. When Anthony and Klitshcincho decided to fight, they both turned up and slugged it out. Anthony did not fight Klitch's friend.

A word is enough for the wise!

50. CharisMATIC Diva....hohoho. My misomaniac Busu you're still here? How's your deliverance session going? Let me sing for you small. Satan commot for road o I get Holy Ghost I no get break o.....
    Good luck as you get your healing. You know, ain't nothing more disturbing than a pricking guilty conscience. The bvs have it. Their comments dey hot. They hit you real hard this time around. You lay on your bed at night? It lays right there with you. Kikiki. Ndo!

First of all let me acknowledge your new ID NEUTRAL down there. Hmmmmmm. Neutral indeed. Sounds good you know? Hahaha. You is too mush! Salut! Dem don boku o. Collect salary biko. Ife ana eme adiro easy.

Yeah. Roll it! I want you to take along as prayer points your 4 Cardinal Sins.
    1) ori...stealing
    2) ama...snitching
    3) ntรน...lying
    4) arรน-aghรนghรฒ...lesbo things.
    Now take them and do the sign of the cross on your chest while praying. You go free sharp sharp,inugo.

Jealous mutula writing my son won scholarship of 8 digits you can spend on a vacation? Hahaha. Laughable innit? You must still be living in a Lalala land. Wake up wretched fowl. You ever seen 7 digits in your account and you wish me death because of Scan frost 6 burner cooker and gold plaited pots you saw? The RICH don't hate. They measure up quietly. Go and nyash down. 4th on the list is the son of a serving Senator (two terms). You know his worth? We're talking steps to a Grand University in 6 years time. You wanna go low? Use your main ID you coward one.

My inbox is filled with all sorts of comments and mails, for different missions. I tell one thing, if it's true your family is in disarray because of your NASTY attitude. Pls make amends, reach out to people and get your kids in good schools. Stop forming before their school ages roll past Madam vacation. Do you know where my kids are as at today?
    Wobbish!

And finally please tell SDK to stop enabling comments concerning your family here. Settle with your enemies outside here. They deserve some respect.

I dey Lagos - Ibadan Expressway traffic gridlock. Ngwa stretch your hand and kill me. Xp die. *meeooowww*
    Hahaha.

*swipes page to close*

51. Xp dear,you see where you madness has started. You see what I am talking about, I am not TGW . I am different but instead of listening to my advice,you choose to do what you can do best,quarrel.
    I am not TGW,never please.
    Bitter woman,even new bv sandy knows you now.
    Cd is not TGW nor neutral.
    These are three people.
    I for one,swear that I am not TGW
    Repent bitter leaf.