Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Funke's Husband JJC Skillz Smothers Her With Sweet Words On Her Birthday

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Funke's Husband JJC Skillz Smothers Her With Sweet Words On Her Birthday

Funke's Hubby JJC Skillz says she is ''Hot and Spicy''...*wink*

He Wrote :
I love you just the way you are hot and spicy, creative and caring. Happy birthday @funkejenifaakindele my mummy, my queen, my bestie, my love. Next year we shall have multiple reasons to celebrate by Gods grace #mrsfab

21 comments:

1. Love is sweet when you are with the right person.

1. You can say that again Mrs Ess.

2. Love them to bits. God will keep your home and make you friends forever.

3. She didn't look pregnant in a recent video of her dancing for her birthday

4. Love in Tokyo! Good 4 dem.

5. Awwwwww
    So sweet.
    Happy Birthday Funke. Many more years to come. Amin.

6. Awwwwwwwwwww. Such romantic words.

Those words gave me goosebumps

7. Happy birthday Funke! Her tommy is now big. So she was actually pregnant, y did they now deny it during that Nathaniels prayee.. I tire ooo

8. this our love no go die o

#GOAT™

9. Happy birthday to you Funke and happy anniversary to you.

10. May their love ❤️ never fade

11. Funky look like keesha sharp in this picture.

12. Happy Birthday Funke Dearie!
    May You remain blessed Beautiful!
    I love you!😘

13. Happy birthday jenny baby! Love is a beautiful thing jare.

14. But who wouldn't luv his ATM/meal ticket???

1. Google JJC and the 419 Squad as well as Big Brovas in the UK.
      Meal ticket indeed.

15. Happy Birthday Beautiful Aunty Funky... Love is sweet whwn you are with true love! I celebrate you.