Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Funny Meme...

Tuesday, August 08, 2017

Funny Meme...

This is President Mohammadu Buhari of Nigeria...

Take a Break from serious posts and lets laugh a little.....

24 comments:

1. Hahahahahahahah his smile is really funny.

*hangs leg on the wall*

2. Heheheheheheeehehehe! Abi nau!
    Since baba is hale and hearty and has refused to show.😳

3. They should call him president of London.

4. It's just a pity that everything is turning upside down in this country, to be frank with ourselves, no hope of any better naija

5. Hahahahahahaha.
    Afterall he has spent 180 days and counting on both trips this year.
    We patiently await him 2019. He will campaign from London also.

6. LOL
    I Don't find it funny though
    Don't even know what I am saying sef😂

1. We understand your confusion TGW. Even I may self I'm lost for words Nigerians deserve better.

7. Hahahaha.It's hard time they make him one of them.😀😁😂😁😀.

8. Lmao. Na real mayor of London.

9. I have already voted. He should continue being our mayor of animal farms there

10. Exactly the best suited position for him to contest. But quit unfortunate, Londoners are not lame cos they will not waste their votes on him to be working from home.

11. Hahahaha bubu don suffer for suit

12. We dash them....lol, let him go and be mayor of London....

13. kabala and the Butterfly9 August 2017 at 00:20

This is unfair, it's his right to be sick and to receive adequate care in or outside Nigeria.