Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ghanaian Actresses Yvonne Nelson And Yvonne Okoro Reportedly Bury The Hatchet...

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Ghanaian Actresses Yvonne Nelson And Yvonne Okoro Reportedly Bury The Hatchet...

Beautiful Ghanian actress Yvonne Okoro has finally reconciled with her fellow actress Yvonne Nelson.

Yvonne Okoro disclosed this in an interview recently, she said ...

“It is over. After a while, you will sit down and start to think, why are we even fighting? It doesn’t even make sense. It is so unnecessary,” she disclosed.
She also said all she had to do was pick up her phone and call Yvonne,

“I picked up my phone and said Yvonne, where are you? ‘She said, ei what’s up?’…I said… you want me to come over or you wanna come over to my house? She said I can come over. She came over and that was it,”

The 33-year-old actress is happy the beef with her colleague is finally over.

*Wow nice that they made up...

33 comments:

1. Na wetin cause the fight before? Na wetin i wan know.
    Money or man or...?
    Somebody answer now

2. Yvonne Nelson, fights with everybody
    She fights with men
    She fights with their movie industry.

Her ass needs to be whooped once and for all so that she can be humble.

1. And if the asswhopping doesn't work nko?

I feel humility has to do with a person character, you either have it or you don't. No ass whopping will correct it.😁

2. Yvonne Nelson is bae and doesn't fight with everybody. Keep your hate to your self for the less we care.

3. Who is hating who?
      You @Super model should rather shut your mucky mouth up and take a sit.

4. Yvonne fights with no one..GirL just likes to speak her mind..She is very down to earth..Okoro is also very down to earth tough..

3. Check well, penis,roles,gossip matter.

4. Why were they beefing themselves before? What throne were they fighting over?

They are both very talented actors. But, Yvonne Nelson is my baby, I like her alot.

5. #Someone who makes you smile and feel good about yourself, is someone that's worth keeping*

6. Awwwww! that's so nice. The two of them were mature about it, okoro was brave for calling and nelson was also nice for not insulting her in the process. Nice one people,share love and not hate. Ynnove okoro my love of all time.muah.

@just Bella.

7. Let love rule.....
    Petty fights and quarrels ain't worth it

8. I love weavon okoro beautiful girl with fluffy boobs

1. I love 'wig' Okoro too.😂😂😂😂

2. I luv 'attachment' Nelson more

9. The relief that comes from making up sometimes eh.

10. Nice one girls. Life is too short to be keeping malice. It is draining.

11. Love wins. That was Donnie of miss okoro

12. That's how it should be. Not every time hold on to anger and past hurt. Let it go and move on.

13. They should have continued Na

14. Na this kind matured beef I like wey people no even know say u dey beef.

15. I love Yvonne okoro so much. I love d way she gives that surprised look with her mouth opened. I l'd always watch her movies either boring or interesting. She can do no wrong in my eyes

16. I love YN. I love her and I don't care if she's rude. She's just too real.

17. Why are all these other Yvonne's intimidated by Mz Nelson? First, t'was Yvonne Jeged fighting Nelson, now Okoro? Nelson, keep being your sultry self...

*Paddles canoe*

1. And YN get bad mouth,i remember her telling d media she has no idea who Yvonne Jegede is....I like All d Yvonne Sha!!!

2. must she know her? Yvonne Nelson started acting when Yve Jeg wasnt relevant ..Must she know her?

18. They used to be good friends ages ago, nobody knows what caused the rift. No matter what the most important thing in this life is the relationships that we have and how much good we did. All the fame and glory will past, younger ppl will come up and steal the shine you once had, fans will die or move on to other ppl to love, the money will go down and you will be as forgotten as yesterday's bowel movement. All you will have when the glory is gone are the friends and loved ones and your cherished memories.

19. Enter your comment...Na them sabi.....bar finals is this week ooooo...pls pray for us...