Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gov Fayose Launches Presidential Campaign..

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Gov Fayose Launches Presidential Campaign..

With about a year to go as governor of Ekiti state, Mr. Ayodele Fayose, on Saturday stormed the non-elective convention of PDP with his presidential election campaign team.

Although he had earlier indicated his desire to contest the presidential election in 2019, he confirmed his intention when he and his campaign team arrived at the venue of the convention with banners and customized dresses.
Fayose, whose governorship tenure ends in October 2018, also dressed in his presidential campaign shirt at the flag-off.
Fayose and his team paraded round the Eagles Square, to the admiration of delegates to the convention.
In June 2017 when he declared his intention, he said: “I have penchant for taking powers; that one in Buhari’s hand. I will take it. I’m going straight to that villa. I’m the next president.
“I want to be the next president of Nigeria. My own won’t be this change that has brought nothing, we are going to represent the people well and tell them the truth.’’

26 comments:

1. This Fayose actually believes he can be president of Nigeria, he can dream on.

1. Lol. Anything can happen in Nigeria. Politics is a game of the.....?🤔

Ok bye

2. Governor Fayose didn't come to play at all.

3. Finally the eagle has landed...wish u luck Gov Fayose... if trump could make it, you have a chance.

4. Fayose forget it, Nigerians can't make that costly mistake with you.

5. Let him scale the primaries first.

6. Cet homme est un faiseur de bruits!

7. This yoruba demon just wan sha waste d money he stole.😑

8. Only mad man will vote u

9. This is one of the most hilarious clowns in the history of Nigerian politics. This man? When my bosses sit and table his matter I have to excuse myself to comfortably laugh my ass off.

The funniest part is that people take him seriously. I just hope he doesn't drop dead from STDs soon. Cheap thieving prostitute.

1. Your comment made my day.

2. If this man made it as a governor the second time like play like play..hmmm. we laughed at him when he started last time so I don't even know what to say. I give up

10. Well, I believe he has his own passion and focus which is admirable but who wants a president of stomach infrastructure.. It's a non-elective convention and the naughty guy came with a campaign team. So is that a wise man..

#JustPasserBy

11. We need fresh faces, no recycled thieves.

12. I will vote him ooooo

13. You guys are all the same , If he enters now he will still dissapoint like his predecessors
    God help us

14. He should go and contest in Zimbabwe. Mugabe will willingly hand over...

15. Never ever, our mumu don do this time around we are sending all APC and PDP pot belly politicians home, what have you done for your state since you became a governor? Please just drop this dream we need a youth this time around.

1. They say he built fly over, hahaha. Bunch of mediocres

16. Won't be surprised if "the bulldog" bites him as soon as the "immunity cloak" is gone.

17. Fayose is a joker. He better prepare for Kuje prison.

18. D oshokomole has spoken! oshoko go on soun jor!notin do u!wen u become d president we wld eat enough amala ati gbegiri! Elebi oshi!mscheeeeew!

19. To all the igbo people that have been hailing him and FFK as their heros. It is time to give action to your support o, ensure you vote for those yoruba rejects that you support. While your own governors have focused on their mandate you guys have been hailing this clown as your hero of democracy