Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Governor Fayose Quote -True Or False?

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Governor Fayose Quote -True Or False?

The controversial Governor was quoted as saying the words on the meme but what if it was made up by mischief makers?.....

Even though the gov did not deny ever making this statement,I still choose not to believe he said it.....And just in case he did say it,please Oga Gov,DONT DO IT!

lol

15 comments:

1. I don't believe it right from when they claimed he said so

2. God forbid that any reasonable person would commit suicide because of Buhari

He's not worth it.

1. Lols... Some people are drinking sprite and fanta from the ground cause of his 'visit', you think those people won't die for him?

#DontQuoteMe

3. Hahahaha ...lol @ don't do it

Has Wole Soyinka torn his American Passport?

So Person no fit play with una again 😀😁😂😂

1. Abi o!! Just like their electioneering slogan and manifestos, our polithiefians will never do what they promised.

#DontQuoteMe

4. MonkeyNoFineTheTafiaMama22 August 2017 at 09:26

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

5. Barracudianusa - You can rest assured that no such comment was made, it is all propaganda, people feign posts such as this, it is quite normal and common. almost similar to Davido's issue with Biafra.

I know nth of such was said by the Governor.

Q.E.D

6. He said it Stella. That was when the rumours about the President's death were stronger than ever, like "Fayose has threatened to kill himself, means Buhari was really dead" kind of bullshit. It was when he threatened to release damning photo evidence of Buhari being on life support. He should man up and kill himself. Oloriburuku agbalagba to n se langbalangba.

7. This is a case of when somebody talks three much, they will just want to impose all sorts on you. This yaraba man likes his life too much to have said such so its a propaganda I believe.

8. hahahahaha Mr. Fash dont mind them. Why will a reasonable person commit suicide because of Buhari. I pity people that commit suicide because of this buhari.

Fayose carry go jare. nothing does you at all (ingri gbo)

9. Commit suicide if buhari returns, mtcheeewww. Ok, but he can still show us pictures of him on life support na, nonsense.

10. Barracudianusa - On what platform did you see him say it, on live Tv, Fayose is aware that such slanderous comment could earn him a lawsuit on counts of harmful statements against wellbeing, he did not make such comments, I welcome your facts if you have any, Mister/Miss(rs).

Q.E.D.

11. I wonder wat his still waiting for? FAYOSHAME edakun kill ur self so dat we can hv peace abeg!u too loquacious for my liking,for a yoruba man ur guts is just disgusting!oloriburuku govnor oshi!

12. That's the result of talking too much