Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Governor, Rauf Aregebesola's Tweet Lands Him In Trouble With His Angry Followers

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Governor, Rauf Aregebesola's Tweet Lands Him In Trouble With His Angry Followers

Ooops!...Osun Gov Rauf (Rauf! Rauf!) Aregbesola landed himself into trouble over football Ish...

32 comments:

1. Lol. Naija my country that has no chill.

Rauf with his annoying goatee

1. Kia kpele baba governor next time you will stay off sm.

2. No chill at all.. lol

Hey guys, I saw this video online, somewhere in the North where some guys were raping a girl and everyone was watching click here to watch the video lets make this viral till the government intervene.

2. See abuse! People are really angry o. If dat thunder reach Oga governor na disaster lol

3. Lai Mohammed come and see your sub @ Obidiwe

Lol @ EPL is a movie shot abroad. It must be banned in Nigeria 😁😂😁😂😁😂

4. No be small dragging as in no chill at all. Wait o! Lautech students are still at home till now?🤔🤔🤔😩

5. Thank God for social media. If it was at the governor's convoy or a ceremony in Nigeria that someone shouted any of that, the mopol will be unleashed to kill and bury him/her.

6. There is famine in osogbo

1. Osogbo babes nor dey play around this days. They can fuck! Pussycat everywhere with nice asses like Beloved.

7. People got no chill dis days even for the elders , I won't blame them na wetin hunger can cause in the land. Oga go pay salary if u have not and allow those children to go back to school so u can tweet peaceful

8. Good for him, people are hungry and he is talking about football, he is happy while others are crying. The thunder will soon locate his house, he did not even say a word, lol.

9. I think this is good for him. He messed up the education sector in Osun state..

10. Hahahahahahahahahahhahahahahaha...see curse,no chill at all

11. Lol loler lolest...

12. Lol loler lolest...

13. The thunder curse was just...... Chai!

14. See guts sef to post rubbish, radarada iranu

15. So sad. That's what Nigerians have been rendered to. Our leaders enjoying and telling the masses there is no money to work with.

16. I love Twitter .. 😂😂😂😁

17. Ah! I saw only Mr Jone's comment. Didn't know others came for him too. Na so

18. And to think he's an Arsenal fan yet he can't pay salaries. Mr Rauf your Arsenal membership card has been revoked until you pay your workers. We don't accommodate debtors.

1. Supported! Revoked and fined for being stupid and dumb. Coconut leaders. The thurder wen go strick your cabinets, you and your family in abroad dey inside your private plane.

19. Really enjoyed reading those insulting comments .Naija has no chill,baba should have known better

20. Lmao @ kini gbogbo radarada yi. No chills men!

21. Hahahaha! Why am I so happy seeing this? Abeg, Osun people don suffer in the hands of this man. They are counting down to the end of his tenure next year.