Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday To Me....

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Happy Birthday To Me....

Happy Birthday to a rare gem and the most beautiful woman I know- ME!...(lol)

I took this photo two days ago and decided to use it today even though I had decided i wasnt going to post anything and hope the day will pass quietly becos Birthday wishes make me teary......

I would have done a photoshoot but God NOSE I am too Lazy to even snap with my phone....so please bear with me,the only photoshoot i wanna do is a collage of all the lives this platform has made beautiful,faces we made smile,tears we wiped away......

Happy Birthday to me...Thank you God for not leaving me when I needed you the most....

I am a child of Testimony and I bless God for rewriting my story and turning every shame,pain,disappointment,broke,busted and disgusted state,every mockery and backwardness into a new story.!

I was a Journalist for so many years but being a blogger changed my life in so many ways,especially in my ministry of reaching out to the derelict ,broke and down trodden people.....Thank God for every step taken and for not leading me off this Boulevard....

Thank you to everyone who has been with me on this Journey...We celebrate everyday and we choose love!

I cannot reply all messages personally cos they are too much but i want you to know that I am very grateful for all the love....

Thank you!

I will do a giveaway but not today...today belongs to me...

444 comments:

1. Happy birthday SDK, I wish you long life, good health, happiness & prosperity. May God bless your new age.

1. Lmao @ God Nose
      Happy Birthday Stella!

2. Happy birthday Stella. U have really touched lives. I pray for more grace on u. Enjoy ur day.

3. Happy birthday to you Stella, been on this blog for over 4years and am happy each passing day,have learnt a lot from you and other blog visitors,have benefited financially,emotionally and spiritually.
      May God bless this new age of yours,keep on doing what you know how to do.
      # 3 days to my birthday. #Fine babes are born in August.

4. Happy Birthday beautiful Stella, you beautiful in and out, God will bless you so much that the blessed will call you blessed and your children will never lack helpers in life in Jesus name, amen.
      Love you just the way you are.

5. Jostified mom... Shift lemme perch here.

Happy buyday Stella.

We rove you Tori tese torun infact tidi...

6. Happy Birthday beautiful Stella, you are beautiful in and out, God will bless you so much that the blessed will call you blessed and your children will never lack helpers in life in Jesus name, amen.
      Love you just the way you are.

7. Happy birthday to wonderful woman with a wonderful heart. May God bless you Abundantly. Thank God for your life. May His face continue to shine upon you. Amen.

8. Happy birthday nwanyi Oma

9. Happy birthday Stella, God bless you and continue to strengthen you for touching lives.πŸ’ž

10. Happy birthday stella. Everyone NOSE your story makes me teary.

You is a machine gun

11. Happy birthday Stellsss.
      I looove you mami !
      God bless you

12. Happy birthday Stellsss.
      I looove you mami !
      God bless you

13. Happy birthday ma'am! LLNP!

14. Happy birthday Stella, on this special day I pray that may the Lord keep u and bless u, may he be gracious to u, may his blessings and favours be endless,may he grant u good health and wealth, have fun Mami.

15. Happy Birthday to a beautiful spontaneous woman with a loving spirit. Stella may your days be long, may it be fulfilled, may you be happy, may your children and grand children arise and call you blessed. May your husband delight in you, may you prosper and be in good health even as your soul prospers. Happy birthday honey. I love you.

2. Happy birthday to the BEST blogger I Africa!!!! God bless and keep you mami 😘

1. Happy birthday to you Stella. May you live to reap the fruits of your labour.

2. Happy birthday to you Stella. May you live to reap the fruits of your labour.

3. Happy birthday Stella. Best wishes today and always.

4. Happy bday dear stella,more blessings fall on you.

5. HAPPY BIRTHDAY STELLA with good health, more of God's grace and blessings.

POSHMIDWIFE

6. Happy Birthday, a woman with a good heart. I pray God grants ur heart desires

7. Happy birthday dearest stella...many more years

1. Happy Birthday Stella!!! I pray God's blessings upon your life. May you never lack joy and peace. You're a gem. Remain blessed always!!

2. Hbd dear, may the rest of your days be the best

1. Happy birthday beautiful. God's blessing will continue to fall on you

5. Happy birthday to Nigeria's best and finest journalist/blognalist. I call you queen of hearts because you are so and much more. Best wishes from me today and always. Have fun and enjoy your day.

1. I agree with you Miss Ess, Stella has a heart of gold plus I love her I don't care attitude when pple mis yarn. Happy birthday Stella darling, May God Almighty continue to bless you and add sweet years to your life. Loads of love, hugs and kisses coming your way.

6. Happy birthday Stella, continue to prosper! I love you so much

7. HIP! HIP!! HURRAAAY!!!

Guess what ? It's My BAE's Special Day

Happy Birthday Stella Dimoko Korkus.
    Happy Birthday to The Sweetest Soul I have ever met...Happy Birthday To a woman with a Heart of Gold...Beautiful within and outside.,An Angel in Human Form.
    Happy Birthday To the woman who Choose To live her life leaving smiles on faces....Really Words can't Fully
    Describe Your person... Words alone won't really capture your Entirety.

I wish I can Swim across the many Oceans Right now ,Just to hug you on your Special day..πŸ€— πŸ€—

Kaii Where I wan start the prayers ? But my Prayer is that the good Lord will continue to bless you, prosper you and perfect everything concerning you and Your Family. Heaven will never forget your good deeds and you shall live to see many more happy,prosperous and fruitful years...πŸ™πŸ™

I LOVE YOU to the moon and back...all your curves and all your Edges 😍 😍

#22/08 #SpecialDay #It'sMyBae'sDay #Leo #CookiesandCream #HappyBirthday #AugustbabiesRock #Adadioranma #Nneora #Nwanyioma #NwuyeKorkus #Stellarbeing #Egovin #AngelinHumanForm #StellaHipsy #BlogboosCoordinator #Krixboo #BelovedBae #MamaBoyfriends #Queenofhashtags #WaffyChickWithSwag #IsokoBlood #Warri #OloriBlogosphere #Blognalist #OgbongeBlogger #PepperdemGang #BasedonLogistics#30billionFallOnYou
    #MyWomanCrushAnyday πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’ž

1. HBD. Stella , may the Good lord keep blessing you

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚@taaty billion

8. Happy birthday Stella Sugar. May God enlarge your coast.

9. Yes, it's SDK birthday and here's my Encomium to her.

Today is all about you Stella, let the Blogoshere come to a standstill because it's the Queen's Birthday.

In one way or another, you've touched several lives through this blog without meeting them.

I have always wondered how you do it... Giving Richard cards, cash gifts, advises, job opportunities and so many things, we say thank you for allowing God use you for us.

This is your own calling and you've done it diligently, may the Lord that sent you never forsake you for your enemies to mock you. You will never be an once upon a time blogger who's no more.

On this special day, I say you will not miss it as you go about your purpose on earth! You will not bury any of yours and above all, you will make heaven.

Happy birthday to my fellow Leo ♌ Queen

10. continually shine in ur path.....
    Fulfill ur purposes on earth
    Hbd Stellar nwunye Korkus.

Cheers to 46yrs

11. Happy happy happy birthday SDK
    May your joy know no bounds
    I love you much
    Cheers dear

12. Happy birthday Stella. You're a gift to humanity. May OLOWOGBOGBORO always be with you

13. Happy birthday my love
    U are a beautiful woman
    God,I love u ..

Blesses fall on u dear

14. Happy birthday SDK
    Thank you for everything that you do for people
    You're very sweet and you deserve every good things of life and even more

Stay queening.

15. Happy birthday dearest Stella, you have no idea how much we love you.

You are the most wonderful person I have never met.

For every single person have given a reason to smile, God will give u a thousand more.

Many more happy years to you.

God keep blessing her

16. πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‡πŸŽ‡πŸŽ‡πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‡πŸŽ‡πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‡πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‡πŸŽ‡πŸŽ‡πŸŽ‡πŸŽ‡πŸŽ‡πŸŽ†πŸŽ†πŸŽ†πŸŽ†πŸŽ†πŸŽ†πŸŽ†πŸŽ†πŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽ‹πŸŽ‹πŸŽ‹πŸŽ‹πŸŽ‹πŸŽ‹πŸŽ‹πŸŽ‹πŸŽ‹πŸŽ‹πŸŽ‹πŸŽ‹πŸŽ‹πŸŽ‹πŸŽ‹πŸŽ‹πŸŽ‹πŸŽ‹πŸŽ‹πŸŽ‹πŸŽ‹πŸŽ‹πŸŽ‹

πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚

1. Happy Birthday. As you have a heart/passion to help and encourage the needy, I pray Go himself gives you a token that will exceed your expectations and transcend generations to come. Cheers!

17. Hip hip hip! Hurraaay!!!
    Happy birthday to d almighty queen of blogsphere SDK.πŸ’ƒπŸΎπŸŽ‚πŸ°⚘🍻
    Here is wishing you many more prosperous years ahead and Gods continuous abundant blessings IJN.πŸ˜‡ Love ya plenty mami and enjoy ya day.😘😘😘

18. Stella,
    You are such an amazing person, no matter how people try to hate you, somehow somehow you have this euphoria that draws people to you and propel them to keep loving you. Forget about all the hate comments from people to you, I know deep down their heart they keep wondering about your amazing nature. May the Lord continue to multiply your efforts. Happy birthday and every day to you! Keep being you!! I love you!!!

#DontQuoteMe

19. Enter your comment...HBD Stella. You are beautyful, do not beieve otherwise.

20. Happy birthday Stella. you are such a good woman and has touched so many lives positively. God bless your new age

21. Yaaaaayyyyyy clear road for S to d D to d K. Love you loads truly. Keep been u... Enjoy your day #leoborn #sdkbday #freecardsloading

22. I just read what u wrote up there, and all I hv to say is that GOD BLESS YOU, STRENGTHEN U, GIVE U MORE WISDOM, KNOWLEDGE, GRACE , GOOD HEALTH ABD LONG LIFE to carry on this race bcx it isn't an easy one

HAPPY BIRTHDAY ONCE AGAIN

23. Happy birthday stella. wishing you all the best things in life. do have a blast.

24. A very happy Birthday to you Stella!May God increase your greatness and comfort you on every side.

May he satisfy you with long life in good health and may more blessings come your way in Jesus name.Amen

25. Happy birthday to a woman with the heart of Gold,I wish you more than you wish yourself, you shall live to enjoy the fruits of your labor...many prosperous years ahead darling😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😚😘😘😘😘😘😚😚😚😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😚😚

26. Happy birthday Stellz, God's Love and Favour will never depart from your life and as you continue to bless people through this blog your blessing from God shall never seize. Love you mami

27. Mrs Chi Sarah N.22 August 2017 at 10:06

Happy Birthday Nwanyioma,continue to be a blessing to your generation.Cheers!!! 3 big gbosa for you Gbosa!Gbosa!!Gbosa!!!

28. Happy Birthday Stella of Life.
    You've touched lives beyond imagination.
    I pray today, that may your life be colorful day and night with love, happiness, favour, blessing and success.
    I pray your birthday will be unbelievably amazing. And one of the best.
    As you celebrate your special day, I celebrate you the Queen of all Bloggers.
    Happy Birthday Dearie. And have a blast.
    #Cheers!!!!!!!!!!!

1. S to the D to the K. A very happy birthday ma'am you have done so much for us. God bless your kind heart

29. Happy birthday Stella booooo! Wishing you many more blissful years and heaven's best

30. Barracudianusa - Happy Birthday, Stella. I wish you ten times the good things you wish yourself, do not think you are now okay, no, God has better and greater things in mind for you, in no short time, if we all put our hearts to it, this blog can touch more lives, you have started sth great, God will see you thru, this is your starting point, you will see more Good and better things.

Happy birthday again, From Sucre.

Q.E.D.

31. Happy Birthday to an amazing woman who many have come to love, the way you have touched lives with your blog is something many of us give glory to God Almighty for.
    May He continue to be your shepherd and refuge,strengthen and uphold you in all your ways.May the light of His love always shine upon you and His favour your portion for all time.

God bless you Stella,you rock!

32. Happy birthday to you SDK God bless you much

33. Happy birthday Mrs. Stella Dimoko Korkus.
    May God increase and multiply you and bless the work of your hands.

You are an amazing person and an inspiration to many! You have your own mind and thread your own path.

May God continue to use you for His glory...

Happy birthday madam.

GOD BLESS NIGERIA.

34. Happy birthday to the baddest,craziest blogger of our time.
    May blessings fall on you
    May endorsement fall on you yakata
    The way you have been a blessings to this generation, your children's children will never lack.
    Goodness and mercy shall follow you always
    Bigger and greater you
    May God enlarge your coast
    I love you so much mammi
    Do have a fab. Year mamma

35. truly you are rare gem!my igbo people call your type Odi uko na mba!!happy birth day dear stella,more of God's wonderful blessings.

36. Happy birthday to you Stella,you don't how much you've changed my perspective to life, I wish you a more fulfilling life and prosperous years ahead 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

37. Happy birthday stella.

38. Happy Birthday to the Queen herselfπŸ‘‘πŸ‘‘πŸ‘‘πŸ‘‘πŸ‘‘ God bless your kind heart and you shall always have reasons to celebrate #Amen...Have a fab year Stella πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

39. Happy birthday to our Almighty Stella...God bless you and your ministry real good. Ciao

40. Happy birthday Stella. You've been a blessing to to us. I pray on this special day of yours that the good Lord will continue to bless you and cause his face to shine upon you IJN. Amen.Enjoy your day!

41. Happy Birthday to a wonderful Mother, wife, our amebo mate, and a lovely sombori. I wish you long life in good health. Amen.

42. Happy birthday Stella nwanyi oma...ugbegbe Korkus. Thank you for everything you are and more.

I love you so dearly... #redlippie #Nose #SDK #wig #blondie

43. Happy birthday my one and only Stella may more wisdom fall on you

44. Happy buffday Stella.. hope Mr STEv.Korkus gonna treat you right this morning, if not am coming to take you out hehehe

45. Happy birthday to you dear. More grace.

46. Happy Birthday SDK.
    May God give you elevated sight.
    May He give you the spirit of wisdom and revelation.
    His countenance will shine upon you and your family.
    Amen.
    Have a fantastic day.

47. U are one in a million. God just started with u. Remain blessed

48. Alles zum Geburtstag, Frau Dimoko-Korkus

49. Happy birthday sweet love,an amazing fellow,a woman with a charismatic personality,mothers to many,a role model to all and an inspiration to all around.
    I wish you all you aspire as you clocked an additional 1,God isn't done surprising you and blessing you in the presence/absence of your enemies. You shall keep multiplying and bringing fort fruits. You're so blessed Stella!

50. Today been 22nd of August, a Queen was born!

And to light it all,my very own son will mark his 1 yr birthday tomorrow 23rd August!

What an awesom to be identify with you,Queen of the blogosphere!

Though I don't have to scream how much I love you in my comments in the blog everyday, know that I really love you as you have inspire me to see life in different circle.

On be half of me Sexy daddy,my lovely wife sexy mama,my son sexy son and the wonderful, good lovely people of SDK pH bvs we sayyyyy HAPPY BIRTHDAY to The QUEEN OF THE BLOGSPHERE!

51. Happy birthday @ Stella,Nneora,

This day is the beginning of new things and great things in your life. Lines will fall in pleasant places for you.
    Your inner most desires will come to pass.
    You will live to a ripe old age to see your children's children in good health and prosperity..

Happy birthday dear.
    Do have fun
    Enjoy.

52. Happy birthday Stella. God bless you

53. Hbd Stella.....God "nose" I love you and the way you reach out to the needy....

Blessings fall on you.

Endorsement fall on you.

Good health fall on you.

Money ooooo more money fall on you.

God bless you.

#Stella your case is different. As a covenant child, what afflicts others is not permitted to afflict you. Congratulations!!

54. MonkeyNoFineTheTafiaMama22 August 2017 at 10:13

Happy birthday to my Angel beautiful, here wishing u long life and prosperity. Have fun my dear sdk

55. Yaaaay...Happy birthday mrs korkus,more grease to your elbows anday God grant you all your heart dsires,amen.
    Ayam coming Let me go and pop champagne on your behalf

56. Happy birthday SDK Dear.
    You Shall Live To Reap The Fruit Of Your Labour In Jesus Name.
    *Cheers*

57. happy birthday to a woman with a heart of gold.

58. Happy birthday dear stella....may God petfect all ur inperfections and answer all ur silent prayers

59. Happy birthday to the most controversial blogger in Nigeria...Our No1 gossip lover after 9jagistlive..hehe! *please nobody should @ me oh, I have not had breaky.

God bless you Stella dimoko korkus!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

60. Happy birthday Stells ....God bless you. ...wishing you all the best as you celebrate today. ...

61. Happy Birthday to you dear Stella. May God reward all your efforts and crown it with glory. Na your day do shakara.

62. Happy birthday Stella, keep shinning bright like a diamond because that is what you are. Have a blast

63. Happy birthday Stella.
    God bless ur new age.
    We August babes rooooooooooock?

64. HBD Stellz.... you have been such an amazing amazing person...touching so many lives and allowing God use you in diverse ways... God bless you Stellz...wish you many more beautiful years.

65. Happy womb escape day.... abundant Blessings fall on u πŸ™

66. Happy birthday Stella. Wish u many more of it
    In good health and prosperity

67. I read people's posts on your acts of kindness and I'm wowed. You know what, you've chosen an unpopular path trodden by a few men and women of goodwill but yet a most acceptable path-the path of humanity and the originator of life and all good things will never let you down.
    Happy birthday to you. May the years ahead bring you a stream of unending bliss and prosperity. May the issues of life respond favorably to your dictates.
    God NOSE your address and He will continue to deliver your blessings without delay.
    PS: The police is searching for you for the number of addicts you've formed through this blog.

68. Happy birthday Mrs Stella Dimoko Korkus...may long life fall on you, good health fall on u, plenty money fall on u, Gucci fall on u, Versace fall on you cause I know you are blessed.

69. May you continue to find favor in the sight of GOD and men; God will BLESS the works of your hands, God will grant you good health and wealth in Jesus name.
    Happy birthday Stella

70. Happy birthday Ma!!! wishing you many more blissful and glorious years in Jesus name, Amen. Love you!

Zahra.P

71. Happy birthday to you Stella n my darlyn husband.
    Stella... You are a shinning light in the darkness, you have touched more lives than you can imagine. God bless you,keep you,cause his face to shine upon you and be gracious unto you. Enjoy this beautiful year with a lot of love.
    To my darlyn husband H, my baby,husband of life. Ur first birthday as a married man.on this day,God will arise for you like never before. By this time next year you will be a father in Jesus name. The shouts flof hallelujah will never cease from ur mouth. I love you baby.
    I had planned something small but 'brokelyn' n cramps no gree me see road so i jejely stayed up till 12am n laid hands on him n blessed him,make we see as weekend go be. Have fun today guys.#august22#

72. Happy birthday Stella Dimoko! You're truly a rare germ, I pray God met all that you ask from Him today.
    You are already elevated and a success, my other wish for you is that; God will build His banner of love and protection over you and your family.

God you Stella Dimoko!

73. Happy birthday stella... God bless your new age .. Blessing fall on you

74. Happy Birthday Stella. You are simply the best.
    I wish you all round blessings on this day and always.
    May your days be long like Methuselah's.

Just know that ich liebe dich schatz. 😘 😘 😘

75. You’re the best woman who deserves nothing but the best on her birthday. Thank you for being who you are every day of the year. Happy birthday, I love you����

76. Stella nwayi oma, happy birthday. This your Noselina is really working well for you. At least na that one God take dey bless you yanfu yanfu. Abeg do yanga jare and enjoy this day very well. It is for you and remain blessed.

77. Happy birthday to our one and only SDK...God go make you bigger.

78. Happy birthday sweetest Sis!
    You have been a blessing to the world...
    You are a rare gem and we appreciate you so much!
    God bless you, you shall never lack, your hubby and kids are blessed, God bless the works of your hands, no evil shall befall you or your loved ones. The lord shall satisfy you with long life in Jesus mighty name.

I love you!

79. Oh my..... SDK nor mind me Joooor......i swear I didn't read... Just commented and left to read check later for sweet comments about you so I can see how truly you are loved by all of us here...... It's only love that matters now and that is what I have learnt from you SDK.... Even Jesus had haters on hate who even killed him so those 1% who still hate on you to me is default, it just have to be there also like our 2baba song IF NOBODY TALKS ABOUT YOU... THEN YOU ARE A...........? God forbid that you my nwanyioma SDK is a........... To even speak am sef dey hard me πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ so in fact today is your day so me I go break all rules I fit break.... I will go out tonight and celebrate myself here on your behalf and be preparing for in few years time when things have successfully filled in place and I can be live and direct in Germany ( ABEG DO LIVE VIDEO TODAY FOR US, TILL I GO FIT DEY THERE WITH YOU LIVE) ABEG Bvs Shey she should do? even if it's one hour own or the entire day(i dey sell data now and go fit afford am 😘😘😘😘😘 thanks to you for that ...

Will be back to read comments and be checking for the time of the live video on IG..... my lovely customers and Bvs are asking for other networks aside MTN so they can patronize me as well as you keep begging them to do(SDK you oooo good to me ooo😍😍😍😍 MIGWO MA UNCOUNTABLE TIMES)....so am working on that and promise everyone who has asked for it that soonest it will be in place am taking it gradually and gradually just to make sure I am here to work and grow as a man as I await other business opportunities as I progress..... So today I relax and celebrate and tomorrow I will update for your eyes only how our birthday went..... For warri sdk if person dey celebrate birthday dem dey wish am say cause trouble cause trouble today(BOVI VOICE AND EXPRESSION ON FACE) we dey your back lol.... Have a fun filled day... Have to go now... See you live later ABEG I kneel downπŸ™‡πŸ™‡πŸ™‡

80. Happy birthday Stella,May God bless you real good..
    Your are a woman with a heart of Gold..
    Your are kind
    You are real
    You are good

Keep doing good,God is watching and God must surely pay you back in His own way..

You are loved by many..

Happy birthday Stella
    Happy birthday Nwanyiobioma
    Happy birthday Nwanyiukwu sugar
    Happy birthday Stella Dimoko Korkus.

May God bless you now and always...

81. Happy Birthday Stella... God's abundant grace and blessings... Age with grace... #LLNP... #Cheers!!!

82. Happy birthday @ Stella,Nneora,

This day is the beginning of new things and great things in your life. Lines will fall in pleasant places for you.
    Your inner most desires will come to pass.
    You will live to a ripe old age to see your children's children in good health and prosperity..

Happy birthday dear.
    Do have fun
    Enjoy.

83. happy Birthday Stella

84. hooray Stella HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU

YOU ARE A GOAT

#GOAT™

85. πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚

πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚

πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚

86. Happy birthday Stella God bless u immensely today and always.more grace n more Greece to ur elbow.

87. Happy birthday Stella.May you continue to rise above your contemporaries..πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹.

88. Happy Birthday dearest Stella....joy, good health, blessing, breakthroughe, longlife, 30 billionπŸ˜ƒ fall on you mama!

89. Happy birthday Stella. I love you 😘

90. Happy birthday to the woman with a heart of gold, stellz since I fall in love with you and your blog in 2013 my love for you keep increasing day after day because of the marvellous things you do. Happy birthday angel you shall prosper in everything you do and your generation shall be blessed. Amen!

@just Bella.

91. Happy birthday to the woman with a heart of gold, stellz since I fall in love with you and your blog in 2013 my love for you keep increasing day after day because of the marvellous things you do. Happy birthday angel you shall prosper in everything you do and your generation shall be blessed. Amen!

@just Bella.

92. Happy birthday Stella, God bless your new age.

93. Happy birthday to you.
    God's continual blessings fall on you.

94. Happy birthday to the queen herself....u are amazing, God will showcase you to the world beyond ur wildest imagination, watch out, he has only began with U...love u babe

95. Happy birthday stella. More life!.

96. Happy birthday Mam, wishing you longlife in good health and more blessings. Enjoy your day Mam.

97. Out of nothing God created you, and made you to be something both for Him and for the human race. We are happy to share humanity with you. It is always a great joy knowing that someone is there for you. We are happy to part of your history; you have been a great blessing to us. We pray God to keep prospering you and safeguard you from the eyes of the evil people. You are created to make a difference and you will keep affecting lives positively as you have always desired. Happy Birthday to the special one, Rare Gem, olori blogosphere. Many happy returns of the day. Keep soaring high momma.

98. My birthday wish for you:may God uplift you more,may God bless you with everything you desire the most,may God increase you in wisdom,may God continue to watch over you and your household always,may God continue to use you to change lives as always,may God shower you with blessings and may God give you the best in life.It is simply a wonderful opportunity for me to be one of the millions of people saying 'Happy birthday to the _Jewel of our time_ princess STELLA.I love you from the depth of my heart, and will continue to wish you well. ENJOY YOU DAY YOU DESERVE THE BEST STELLA.
    Its great to know that you are an August born lolπŸ˜€-i be august born tooπŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜† happy birthday nne.

99. Happy birthday to a woman of virtue,
    A special person with a heart of Gold.
    A super blogger of no regrets.
    A Rare Breed.
    Onye Oma.
    A mother
    A wife
    A sister
    A helper.
    On this special day all I wish you is the best of the heavens.

May you live to a very good old age.

God Bless You.

Enjoy your day.

We love you

#blessingfallonyou#
    #favourfallonyou#
    #havefun#
    #themotherhoodrocker#
    #theobserver#
    #bestblogger#
    #bloggerwithadifference#

100. Happy Birthday Darling Stella...you inspire me to be better, may God reward your labour of love! My Mom wishes u a Happy Birthday too.

101. Happy birthday Stella, Omalichia ,Nnwayi mmarara mma, nwayi obioma, nnwayi di ichie, nnwayi Chukwu gozili, nne e ga di, May you grow Old, Hip Hip Hip Hurray, Happy birthday Stella😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

102. Aw, you are beautiful dear. May God almighty bless you with long life, good health, joy, and more prosperity. Happy birthday dear . We love you.

103. My ever blazing Stella, God Nose We love you like police love Bribe. Happy birthday darling !! shine bright like the diamond you are.

104. Aw, you are beautiful dear. May God almighty bless you with long life, good health, joy, and more prosperity. Happy birthday dear . We love you.

105. Happy Birthday Stella!
    You deserve more than the best!

106. Happy birthday SDK May God bless ur New age with wealth and love,May his banner continually be with u now and Always.

107. Happy Birthday to a beautiful woman inside and outside. May God continually bless you and protect you. You will never lack any good thing. You will celebrate 100yrs where your children, grandchildren and great grandchildren will surround you in good health and prosperity. AMEN

108. i just wanna hug you now.

*hangs leg on the wall*

109. Happy birthday Stella, you have touched lives, may you see God in every area of your life.
    #QueensareborninAugust#.
    My birthday is comimg up soon.
    Today is my dad's 7th year remembrance, I miss you Daddy.

110. Happy birthday SDK. .God bless and enlarge your territory. Have fun ma'am. Cheers

111. Happy birthday SDK... you inspire me daily.. God bless your new age, kings shall come to your rising and lines shall fall into place for you IJN. Have a great day with your boyfriends.😁😁😁

112. So you, me and Joro Olumofin share the same date, August 22. Interesting...

113. HBD one nd only SDK.... you are an inspiration to me.. God bless you always IJN.

114. HBD one nd only SDK.... you are an inspiration to me.. God bless you always IJN.

115. Happy Birthday madam Stella.
    May this be filled with laughter and fond memories. God bless you

116. Happy Birthday Stella, May God bless you and keep sustaining you. I have gained so much from your blog. Two years ago when I was in dire need through your blog an angel reached out and blessed me. I keep appreciating God for you and this wonderful platform that have reached out to touch the lives of people. Thank you so much for being a strong woman, reading your blog has impacted me in many ways.
    Happy Birthday Stella... I love and appreciate you.

117. Happy belated birthday Stella. More grace to you and yours.

118. Happy birthday Stella dimoko korkus, Nwanyi manaria. May God bless your new age. Age gracefully beautiful lady

119. Happy Birthday darling, the world is yours.

120. Happy birthday to a wonderful woman. You are more than a rare gem. God bless you very much.

121. Hapi bd stelooo n many more yrs,HP u ll v cookies n cream.

122. Hbd stella..
    WULLNP
    God bless u
    I love u
    So much love
    Regards to ur family
    Kisses n hugs
    I sent a parcel to u
    Enjoy ur day

123. Happy birthday stella ala carte!!!!
    I celebrate specially with you today and always...

Stella, the woman with a heart of diamond!!!
    Stella, the Queen of the blogsphere!!!
    Stella, the one whose heart keeps beating for all..
    Stella, the woman who doesn't tolerate nonsense..
    Stella,the woman with a lullaby voice...
    I call her my Knight in shining armor!!!
    Stella, I am priding in you big!!!

God bless and protect you, luxuriant growth, significant attainment, persistent productivity are yours forever more.

Happy birthday star, I love you too much!!!

#from your faithful bv#
    Thelma.

124. Happy Birthday Maami.πŸŽ‚
    Plenty Blog Visitors fall on youπŸ˜‚πŸ™Œ

125. Happy Birthday StellaKorkus, thank God for how far he's brought you, thanking him for how far he'll take you, you haven't seen your beat days yet..... May today be better than yesterday, May your desires and aspiration be met with God's speed, May you have more reasons to celebrate......

As you've allowed God use you to touch lives, most of whom you don't even know, so will helpers from the east, west, north and south be raised for you, before you make a request, it's granted, no 'prince of Persia' shall stop it, heaven is on standby for You, you'll live to see hour children's children.....

Nations shall call you blessed, you will not be dissapointed, you will not lack, you will not be dismayed, through you, God will raise a formidable force, you will be a point of reference......
    Blessings fall on You
    Favour fall on You
    God's Leading fall on You
    Anointing fall on You

You're blessed..... Enjoy your day, unwind and have fun!!!
    I Love You Stella #dramaFreeDiva
    πŸ°πŸ°πŸ°πŸ°πŸ°πŸ°πŸ°πŸ°πŸ¦πŸ¦πŸ¦πŸ¦πŸ¦πŸ¦πŸ¦πŸ¦πŸ¦πŸ”πŸ”πŸ”πŸ”πŸ”πŸ”πŸ”πŸ”πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚
    πŸŽ‡πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŽ†πŸŽ„

126. Love your curves and all your edges,all your perfect imperfections. God bless you star and keep you in health,peace and prosperity.

127. Happy birthday to a woman with the heart of gold. I pray for God's protection upon your life & family. I wish you many many years of sound health. Long Live my Icon. Long Live SDKB.

God Bless Everyone.

128. Happy birthday Stella love. Queens are born in August . We share the same birth month my swt Stella . Mine is coming up on the 29th of August . May the light of the most high God continue to shine in your life . Amen

129. Happy birthday to you. Beautiful woman with a beautiful heart.

130. Happy birthday to a woman with the heart of gold. I pray for God's protection upon your life & family. I wish you many many years of sound health. Long Live my Icon. Long Live SDKB.

God Bless Everyone.

131. U might not get to read this, but trust me,!😁 ur wonderful. U've touched so many life's.. And God knows.. Happy birthday madam Stella Dimoko.

132. Queen Stella, happy birthday to you.

Many more beautiful years in good helth, plenty money to the bank and more strength and wisdom. God bless you real good

133. Happy Birthday Stella, you have been a blessing and inspiration to others. God bless you today and always.

134. Stella my sweet stella!!!
    So far but very near!!!
    Just a dial away....
    If I could, id write your name in the sky for the world to see and behold my Knight in shining armor!!!!
    Your voice is as calm and refreshing like the morning dew!!!!
    Happy birthday SDK!!!

135. Herzlichen glΓΌckwunsch zum geburtstag. love u dearie. shaomei makeovers

136. Happy birthday πŸŽ‚!!!

137. Happy birthday dear Stella the Koko, May our good Lord continue to bless and keep you.

138. Happy birthday darling stella! God bless you and fulful all your hearts desires...i have never met you but i love what you do and how you are using your platform to be a blessing directly or indirectly to people you dont even know...God will extend his blessings to your children..Your needs will be met even before you think of them...I LOVE YOU STELLS!#nohomo...Enjoy your day darling..#hugsandkisses

Anny!

139. Happy birthday Stella,u are a woman with a heart of gold. More grace,favour and life are my prayers for u

140. HBD Great lady. the lady with a heart of gold. God's grace and favour shall always abound upon you and yours. #loveyouplenty #leosrock #kisses

141. Happy Birthday dear stellz..... How much I've missed being here, but I had to dash in to wish dis beautiful soul a very happy Birthday. Uve created love and happiness for many, may u always be surrounded with more love, joy, abundance, happiness n all d many good tins life has to offer. Av a happy Birthday hawt mama.
    God "NOSE" u deserve d best

142. Happy birthday my sweet Stella. I love you and I said a little prayer for you this morning. My hubby also wishes you well. He has accepted fate that the love of ur blog will always contest with his love in my heart hahaha. Much love from hereπŸ’“πŸ’“

143. **HBD my Birthday mate. More GRACE upon u dear. Keep roarrrrring & soaring higher. U are blessed...Amen.

**PLEASE FAM, WISH ME A HAPPY BIRTHDAY TODAY AS WELL OH! I tap from SDK blessings.

144. HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU STELLA, NWUYE KORKUS.
    MAY GOD BLESS YOU THIS DAY & ALWAYS.
    CHEERS TO A WONDERFUL NEW YEAR.
    I LOVE YOU MAMMY.

145. Happy birthday Stella. Many more years will you celebrate in Jesus name(AMEN). Thanks for touching lives,you are loved

146. I vowed to step into this blog today and wish this awesome, kimd-hearted woman, SDK INTERNATIONAL a beautiful birthday celebration... Tell my mama, I made it.. Finally I made my family proud.. Heheheheh😁😁😁

Happy birthday Stella boobosky, ogbonge blogger, extraordinary woman, alpha female, talented bae... My woman. God bless you for touching lives, reaching out and breaking records... I love you deliciously, have a bottle of amarula on my head, I will pay... πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ˜˜❤πŸ’‹πŸ’–πŸ˜™πŸ˜†πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ­πŸ¬πŸ¦πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸΎπŸΎπŸ·πŸ·

147. Happy birthday beautiful. Thanks for the massive love you always show towards people even though you haven't met them. May God reward you abundantly, May you continue to reap the fruits of your labour. May God grant you wisdom, happiness,love, peace and success.amen. have fun and keep smiling dear. Xoxo

148. May your latter years be greater than your former. May you always have reasons to be happy, the love and peace of the Lord encompasses you as a shield always, Happy birthday!

149. Happy birthday to you my dear. May you never experience evil and may the hand of God be with you now and forever. Age with grace dear.

150. Happy birthday stella,May God Continue To Bless And keep U,U wld find help wen u can't do it alone!A lady with d heart of Gold!its well with u dear!Do hv a blissful and funfild day! Bon Voyage!

151. Happy birthday Stella, God will continue to bless and prosper u till d end of his creation. Amen God bless u. Happy birthday

152. happy birthday to an angel... let ur wings keep soaring higher...SELAH

153. Happy birthday to a woman with a beautiful heart

154. Happy birthday Stella...more blessings to you and yours

155. Happy birthday darling!!! May the odds always be in your favour. God bless you always.

156. Happy birthday to my favorite blogger, God bless you real good madam,long life,more strength ,joy & plenty cash in your account.

157. Happy birthday my darling Stella. In all sincerity, you have touched so many lives on the style of your blogging. I stormed your blog August 22nd 2012, reading your birthday post attracted me to it and since then, it keeps getting better. My prayer for you today is that you will live to enjoy the fruit of your labour. Your boys will not marry your enemy. A minute silence will not be observed on the day of your children wedding on your behalf. Someone will not represent you on your childrens celebration. Your mouth will not be bitter to enjoy your children's wealth. Your present level is the least you can attain. Keep soaring higher love. Lots of love. Make I go wear your customised polo rock am.
    coincidentally, you are sharing the same birthday with my elder bro, my first husband and the sunshine of my life. Oya wish him a happy birthday too.

158. Happy Birthday Stella! I join you and many others to celebrate your live,i also thank God for his blessings and inspiration in your life,joining your blog has lifted my soul&increased my knowledge in many ways. May He continue to uphold,inspire and grant you increase on every side.

159. Happy Birthday sdk!. I wish you what God has plan and ordained for your life, purpose,and destiny,it will come forth and be established forever in Jesus Christ name,Amen . Hope u know that you are wise beyond the thousands reasons whyπŸ˜€. Happy Birthday golden peridotπŸ‘. Live, love,enjoy and excelπŸ‘Έ. 🎈 Happy Birthday!
         πŸ”₯      πŸ”₯      πŸ”₯
         πŸ“      πŸ“      πŸ“
    πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚
    πŸŽ‚πŸ“πŸŽ‚πŸ“πŸŽ‚πŸ“πŸŽ‚πŸ“
    πŸ“πŸŽ‚πŸ“πŸŽ‚πŸ“πŸŽ‚πŸ“πŸŽ‚
    🎈 Happy Birthday!
         πŸ”₯      πŸ”₯      πŸ”₯
         πŸ’Ÿ      πŸ’Ÿ      πŸ’Ÿ
    🍰🍰🍰🍰🍰🍰🍰🍰
    🍰🍰🍰🍰🍰🍰🍰🍰
    🍰🍰🍰🍰🍰🍰🍰🍰
    🍰🍰🍰🍰🍰🍰🍰🍰
    πŸ‘‘πŸ‘‘πŸ‘‘πŸ‘‘πŸ‘‘πŸ‘‘πŸ‘‘πŸ‘‘

160. Happy birthday Stella.You are an inspiration to many

161. Stella!!! You have been a blessing to people around you, you have been a blessing to me too... Mama, I pray that everything beautiful comes your way, I pray that your family won't know any form of sorrow... I pray that the lives you've touched direcly or directly would always remember you!!... I love you so much, everyone at home have heard about you from me... God bless you Stella!!! Take yourself out, just you and have fun!

162. Happy Birthday Stella! May God perfect all that concerns you and your own!!!

163. Happy birthday pretty lady

164. Happy Birthday Stellz.. more life..

165. HBD STELLA KEEPING SHINING COS U ARE A SHINING STAR. THANKS FOR BEEN WHO U ARE MAY ALMIGHTY GOD CONTINUE TO INSPIRE U TO DO MORE. HAVE PLENTY FUN COS ITS YOUR DAY. DANCE SHOKI NO TYM TO CHECK TYM OOOO

166. Happy birthday Stella..may everyday of ur life be testimony filled..may u keep soaring high and shinning brighter than a ♦ in jesus name..keep queening..love u loads..πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸŽ‚πŸŽπŸŽ‰πŸ’°