Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: In House Funny Memes....

Thursday, August 31, 2017

In House Funny Memes....

The Funny In house memes are here again!!!

These memes were compiled by a BV,if you have anything better or funnier,please send them in!

72 comments:

1. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

1. Abeg when Stella say she dey use 4 sponges to bath?

2. Super funny. More of these plssssss

3. Pastor daughter na you do dis wan?

4. The last meme tho πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Kikiki

Like oliver twist serve us more plssss

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. LMAO 😁 @ kidjo on her private jet

1. Gosh that was savage πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Hahahhahahaha
      Mere thought of Kidjo and her Mamalawo title crack me up🀣🀣🀣🀣
      Then this Her Edo Airways finished it off🀣🀣🀣

5. Hahahaha.... Very funny. Men that brag a lot are usually just bragging. Sexy Daddy was just bragging. Eka one finger can't even enter but that same place can collect rod, wonderful!!! Stella carry go with your sponges, you no dey Niger. But let me ask first. Is every woman from Edo a witch? OK bye.

6. Lmao @ when WOI says her one finger can't enter her kundus

1. Lmaoooooo, I can't remember "the person who responded "finger no fit enter but rod fit enter abi?"
      Hilarious people here.

7. That stella and her four sponges got me! Hahahahahaha

8. Kidjo oooo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Abeg fly enter CBN e be like say I forget something for their bank vault.

1. Olee why you no fly enter πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

LEPπŸ˜›

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚LEP lemme o. I want to utilise her ancestral talent mbok. What I do.

9. HahahaπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€that Elastic and Eka Joy own funny pass.

10. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Stella bathing with 4 spongeπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

#My case is different

11. Kidjo don suffer chai!! Mamalawo of sdk

1. Mamalawo πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

12. Weldone to the compiler. Stella, call the name of the BV,let's appreciate the person better. Some people will laugh off forgetting that it took someone the time and brain effort to do this.

1. You take life too seriously.

13. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

Elastic my man look Eka Joy well well ooooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

KIDJO see your life

TGW when you enter because you are not regular we hear Bang, you carry Ed we hear dada and una leave elastic we hear BANGDADADANG....

Stella I follow anonymous dem look you.. Lol

Sexy Spermy Daddy ride on ride on ride on, we are watching you πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Lols... Fear nwunye General!

DontQuoteMe™

2. Chike Chyko! Hahahhahahaha and we inspire Diddy u know🀣🀣🀣
      Ela Bobo!πŸ˜‚

14. Lol,nice one.kidjo d mamalawo
    More of this pls.I love it

15. Oh Gawd, who do my TGW like this? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. All the memes are damn funny, can't stop laughing πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Kudos to the person behind this.

16. looooooolz. c as i dey in front of my computer dey laff kwa kwa kwa. and some of my colleagues giving me Stella's kind of side eyes..... una wehdone

17. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

18. It's now obvious that most ladies here have really slack pussy. Ama rock my no finger entering pussy wella

1. Abeg shit go one corner with your lies.
      There is no way one finger cannot enter pussy no matter how tight the pussy is.
      Even if you are virgin, one finger can enter.

2. Anon 14:00 keep quiet what do you know? All the fight wey she dey fight fit don create different holes for there. Face front inugo.

3. Anon 14.00 and I insist, one finger can't enter without much restriction if u have a tight vjay. I have no reason whatsoever to make up that story. It's even shocking to me that there's a lot of argument on this.

I thought most ladies felt that way sef, hence my asking how they do theirs

4. I wonder y Eka joy is so proud of her so called tight pussy!dis one na na one big achievement for u!NNe mk u use dat ur tight pussy to mk one bobo stay and marry u na!na dat one we one hear,no be by tight pussy o!na who tight pussy epp?

19. Hahahaha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

20. Hahahaahhaahahha Stella you be case! U dey mind shidren of anger?

1. As in, it's not a big deal jare. Keep it up bro.

21. All I see is ashawo elasticπŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜‚

1. Holy spirit fall on you..chegharia na uwa nacho ikpu.. Lol

DontQuoteMe™

2. Hahahaaha....Sharon u are always on Elastic's case

22. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

23. Kidjo oooo looooool. Where art thou?
    Tgw.lol Ok o
    Kikikikikikikiki

24. Kwakwaakwaaa, this is damn hilarious! But why am I not there? *wondering*

... Jesus is my worth!

25. Eka Joy don suffer for this blog. Elastic how is yhu?

26. hahahahahahaha Kidjo you are really the flying witch.\

Eka Joy, ekpele ooo, i hope the fingers don dey enter hahahahaha. abeg make i continue reading jare

27. TGW meme didn't just fit in at all. Should have been James the peace maker or atheist.

28. Hahahaha very funny.but seriously u pple shld leave Eka joy cos I believe her 100%.Cos me too my finger can't enter my kundus not dat am a Virgin o even I'm a mother who collect gbensh from heavy rod every fortnight and my kundus make dat forku forkur sound to show say d rod enter wella but I can't put my finger in there without feeling pains cos am not used to it and its not hygienic.

29. Hahahahaha
    You people kuku kii me.
    What??????

30. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ that Elastic own really got me laughing

Kidjo well-done o

31. I'm just seeing this now, network didn't allow me browse since.
    Who's the compiler, I owe you one broomstick for thisπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

32. Laughing out my ribs.. Lol.. More meme please Wow.. Commenting from http://Guruspage.com.ng

Thanks

33. I am new here someone should take me round biko.