Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: IN HOUSE NEWS -THURSDAY

Thursday, August 03, 2017

IN HOUSE NEWS -THURSDAY

Thursday swag!!!..........
Kisses to everyone..........

SDK Lagos blog visitor party loading.......

BIRTHDAY GIRL PEACE OFURE COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS

hello Stella and fellow bvs..today is one irregular bvs' birthday..her name is Peace Ofure..she is the one sending this message sha.lol
happy birthday to me and everyone born on this day..we don't worry about calories today, we chop them..hehehe

Happy Birthday baby girl......

............................................................................................................

STUDY PARTNER FOR USMLE step 1

I am a Nigerian medical graduate residing in the US and studying for Step 1 of the US Medical Licencing Exams and I NEED a study partner to discuss questions and concepts with, I also believe we can motivate each other to achieve more and not give up because it all feels like too much sometimes and one just feels like dropping everything.
Please if there's anyone studying for same exams and who would like to discuss over skype or even better, in person (I stay in Baltimore, Maryland), kindly contact me on Jesusholdmenow@yahoo.com
Thank you for this platform Stellz, God bless you *kisses*

..............................................................................................................

BUSINESS PROPOSAL FOR A SMALL FEE

Please I need somebody who can write a business proposal for a small fee (emphasis on 'small fee') as I don't have a lot of money . If you are capable pls call 07087429489. 

..............................................................................................................

HUMAN RIGHTS ORGANISATION CONTACT NEEDED ASAP

Hi Stella,
Someone's ex husband is planning to kidnap their baby. Can you please ask your blog visitors for names of human rights bodies or NGOs that can help her if that happens? Her story will make a shocking chronicle if she get energy to type it but right now, she needs help

SOFT COPY OF SUPERNATURAL CHILDBIRTH NEEDED

Dear Stella & Bvs,can anyone help me with a soft copy of supernatural childbirth?My email is sannifatima123@gmail.com.Thank you in advance

...........................................................................................................

ATTENTION HOUSING AGENTS

I am sending this mail on behalf of my sister, she is looking for a 3 bedroom flat situated preferably in an estate around Maryland, Anthony, Ojodu Berger and Opic Estate, Her budget is 600k negotiable, She would like to deal with the Landlord directly or an agent with fair rates, she can be contacted through this number: 08026488966.

...............................................................................................................................................................................

BUSINESS MEME

....................................................................................................................................................................................

SDK CAR SPOTTED

Hi Stella,
Saw this car and decided to take a picture of it and send to you.

HEHEHEH...this SDK sef just full everywhere

:..........................................................................................................

PROFESSIONAL TAILORS NEEDED

Joeden is an up-and-coming Nigerian Fashion Technology & Design company with the aim of empowering people with the unique designs in Fashion & Wearables to make people look and feel great. We are a young startup with huge ambitions to democratize fashion both in Nigeria and the entire continent, staffed with passionate people and even more grand visions, we believe that the Fashion landscape can be improved upon immensely to make Great Looks for all and everybody!
We are looking for Professional Tailors to lead our new designs in Women wear leveraging on existing design and using this platform to build more creative, innovative and appealing designs to the Local region, based on fashion trends. You will be in charge of Women wear theming, design and implementation and your design and creative judgement will be absolutely critical to the establishment of Joeden as a unique brand.

Job Duties/Responsibilities

* Fitting the clothes and marking any alterations.
* Creating a design (either by adapting an existing pattern or developing a new design)
* Agreeing a style and fabric with the Fashion Designer
* Working out how long it will take and the cost of producing the clothes
* Producing a pattern, either by hand or using computer aided design

Requirements
Tailors must be;

* Good in identifying different kind of authentic fabrics and know where they can be sourced
* Ready to work with little or no supervision
* Able to produce clothes with neat tailoring lines
* Tailor must have speed and good finishing
* Trustworthy
* Efficient and precise
* Creative and analytical
* Versed in creating female clothes with at least 3 years experience
* Living in Lagos

NB: Professional and Comfortable Sewing Working Space is already Available.

Send your CV and very importantly a catalog of jobs done by YOU to joedenstore@gmail.com

................................................................................................................................................................................

Job Vacancy: Lift Installers and Lift Operators

A Lift and Elevator Company is looking to hire smart individuals as Lift Installers and Lift Operators

The person MUST be driven, have basic interpersonal skills, can create reports etc. These positions are opened to male individuals with at least OND classification. Experience in the Lift industry is key and will be an added advantage.

Interested candidates should forward their CVs to hr@aetosng.com.
Only successful candidates will be contacted.

..........................................................................................................

Emergency accommodation NEEDED

Please any bv in Lagos who doesn't mind having a flatmate that can split payment with or has a room to spare for the next 6 months please help.I work in lagos and we have a house in Ikorodu and i work In Victora island. I can be contacted on 08134137883

...............................................................................................................................................................................

VACANCY

I'm presently in need of counselor with experience, good communication skills and BSc or Hnd in Guidance and Counselling. Kindly forward CVs to emmyarkin@gmail.com with Counselor as title.

............................................................................................................

AUGUST GIVEAWAY

Dearest Stella Nwanyioma,
Let me use this medium to appreciate you on how you are using this your blog to touch lives globally. May God visit you in a unique way and increase your wisdom.
Please I want to give away one 6by6 bedsheet to a nursing mother. This is a seed into this blog because August is my birth month. You must be based in Lagos preferably mainland. The first person to call this number. 08033348888. Contact us Unique Classy Beddings for your quality and durable bedsheets/duvet/curtains. Delivery nationwide. Watsap/call 08033348888 or email uniquesignature@yahoo.com

BARBERS NEEDED
We need good barbers who can help run a barbing salon located around Cele/Adetola Aguda Surulere, Lagos State.
They can SMS or call 08055312125 or 08174569187

FROM THE RESIGNED REV FATHER COMMENT SECTION

Ademola's said...

Father Lord, please answer me and make me a mother to healthy children.
Today is hubby's birthday and while praying for him, he started crying!
Though he says he's just being thankful to God for where he has brought him but deep down I know he remembered his age without a child and became so sober...
@43, my dad had finished having us and we were grown..
God please, if not for my sake, for hubby's sake, bless us with a healthy and beautiful baby cos 12yrs isn't 12days!
Hubby is a type of man i pray God grants all the daughters he will bless me with.
To think I nearly killed my self this morning..(God forbid).
Bvs please pray for my family(Ademola's family)...

..................................................................................................................................................................................

Memo to wigmakers/skincare experts

Goodday SDK,
It's always a delight to visit your blog(so edutaining)
Thank God for laying such an idea in your heart, may he bless the work of your hands and your caring heart. I have been out of a job since Dec, been searching but nothing yet. Now I want to learn wig making and organic skincare ‎to keep busy and help myself. Please help me drop this in IHN,so BVs can help. I don't mind paying but please no 'vuhari' price. My contact is nkechioma.o@gmail.com.
Thank you.

205 comments:

1. Maybe there’s something you’ve gone through that doesn’t make sense, it’s causing you to doubt, live discouraged. Quit trying to figure it out and go back to what you do know. God is for you. He has you in the palm of His hand. He wouldn’t have allowed that if He wasn’t going to somehow use it to your advantage. _Joel Osteen

2. This rain is something else, weather for TEA

I hate coming to VI once it rains. Hi to all Islanders.

Chikito how's work, I need your email account please

1. My dear.....na so Evans go into hiding....Naija my country

#My case is different

2. Let's not loose hope. The Aluu 4 case that I thought had been swept under the carpet has finally almost been concluded. I think the police just needed a lid put in the whole thing

3. @broomstick some of the parents of those aluu boys are influential and rich so they made sure that case was'nt swept under the carpet.

4. Typo and autocorrect, which should I blame for my gbagaun? *lid put ON it*

Lady C, okay. Some influential people were also victims, allegedly, so Evans can't escape

4. Happy birthday, Peace. LLNP

5. Welcome ihn,i'll be right back

6. How true is this....
    Three people you can never advice: (1) A woman in love
    (2) A man with money
    (3) A person who supports buhari

1. No 1 is very true. In matters of P square if you put mouth you'll be used to settle.

7. I love this blog.... Read comments from yesterday's blog posts and I laughed my ass out....

8. Good afternoon guys.....hope we are all having a splendid and productive Thursday so far? If not please try and do okay......There has been light since morning so am enjoying my day and relaxing well,I need it as my school has vacated and we did clearance yesterday for the month of august,so am good to relax.... I just realized the BENIN/DELTA BVs party is few days away...wow I sure do hope I attend o and just try to have fun,though am not the party type or dancing type but it will be fun meeting victorious ehis and Emjay wow it will be great and also other wonderful bvs who am getting used to from our group chat....I can't wait oh dear and I pray we have a ball that day...... Don't forget to hit me up for your DATA people..tell your friends to also tell their friends about ISAACBABA DATA

1. Yes,cant wait to meet n network wt u guys too....

I sincerely pray for fair weather dt day too.

Save d date 12/08/17

Link to join our WhatsApp group

https://chat.whatsapp.com/HXARKvWCldG8L6iRuTFWoL

Copy d link, go on ur browser n paste d address there then ok.

2. @isaacBaba,why did u not reply me on SP? I take your silence to mean No,yea?
      #noHardFeelingsBro

3. Anon I did not see whatever is it you meant? Will check it out na

9. Good day, bv's. Today is very cloudy.Nice face of IHN. I hope I win that bed sheets ooo. Chai, this life, Nawa oooo. If u don't have money, one will be running after it, and when u have d mo et to buy luxury in life, one wont still be satisfied. I think it's best when u av Christ bcos contentment is from God. Still catching up on previous posts that I have missed since Tuesday.

10. Replies
    1. First learn how to spell.

Afi 'troling'.

11. Good afternoon one big and happy family, hope we all are having a nice day, Oluwa Bless men hustle today, the kind rain wey they fall for owerri no be small

12. Happy birthday ofure...

Cold n wet day it has bn. Edo/Delta sdk party loading

12/08/17

13. Why are marriage certificates given to women n not d men after solemnization of holy matrimony????? #justwondering

14. Cold Thursday. Eating buscuits and drinking zobo. It is well with every one of us ooo.

Good afternoon great people. I saw the woman's plea on SP today or on one of the posts i thinks the Ademolas. Madam like i said God is still God and still in the business. He will make all things perfect Amen.
    May be you and hubby should try IVF. There is nothing God cannot do. He will make sure you have your children.

Things are happening jare. Let me continue with my Zobo drinking

15. The God of miracle that has being answering the prayers of
    ttc couples on this blog would answer you this month and year in Jesus mighty name. The Ademolas shall sing a new song. Happy birthday peaceful peace.

1. AMEN ooh. I really can't imagine the kind of pain and heartbreak, people that are TTC go through. May God grant their heart desires

2. Amen and Amen
      God Almighty in heaven will surely bless every TTC couple wt the fruit of d womb

16. #That awkward moment when you accidentally type your password into your Username box & hoping nobody saw it 😐

17. The last one week has been intellectually challenging for me and most of all it has made me hate my job and it's redundancy.

I mean, I am made for something better that.

The kind of people I have met and interacted with? Walking encyclopedia..

18. Happy birthday Peace. Age with grace.

TTC LADY God will bless you with the fruit of the womb.

God bless the givers.

My Chikito, ugegbe oyibo m 1 worldwide. I hope you are doing good today? Have a blissful day.. 😘😘😘

1. My darling... sleep on my mind. I'm sooo slow today. You can guess why 😂😂 hope your day is going well?

2. 😂😂😂😂
      I know... Lol
      I'm very fine..
      My virtuous wife, stay cool....😘😘😘

3. Chikito why?
      Are u preggy?
      #RollsEyes

19. It is well with all,whatever you are passing through, God knows,He is aware of that situations, and Him alone will see His people through..
    Just believe, God will surely show up and answer you..
    Denial is not delay.
    Soon,God will glorify Him self in His people's life..

It is well,stop crying and look up to Him.

20. I'm so vexed in spirit.
    They've killed sfiso, real life.
    *Rhythmcity

1. 🙆🏽‍♂️🙆🏽‍♂️🙆🏽‍♂️🙆🏽‍♂️🙆🏽‍♂️🙆🏽‍♂️🙆🏽‍♂️
      You know I stopped watching Rhythm City!!!
      Sfiso is dead??? Whyyyyy!!!!
      Is David still evil?
      Is Puleng still good?
      How about papa Kop?
      I know Bash must still be very fraudulent.
      How about sexy Niki?
      Been a long while😍

2. I can't remember when last I watched rhythm city and scandal.

3. Sfiso is an actor in ryhthm city. He was shot yesterday night, he didn't survive.
      Ah! David is still evil.
      Puleng now has a child for suffo.
      Papa kop is now dating someone.
      Bash still a thief.
      Nikki killed themba,suffo's brother, she'll be leaving d show soon.

21. TTC woman..God must answer this month ijn Amen
    He has done it already
    Pls cry no more and don't ever try to kill yourself... U have a very Gud husband.. Have u tort of people that their husband is blaming them..or having side chick.what they might be going thru??

22. Happy birthday, beautiful Peace.
    May God bless your new age..

23. Family of ademola, it is well, don't give up, keep praying and above all, keep trying medically and naturally, don't stop,never, until u achieve it.

24. Ademola's family don't fret. God will grant your supplications in Jesus name
    Happy birthday Peace
    Ibukun where are you??
    Kidjo where you dey??
    Corper W where are you??
    Barr OMA where are you??
    Priya where are you??
    Tetrina where are you??
    The hide n seek, it haf do😥

1. Yes@ Ibukun and Radiohead steel heart...where are u girls?

2. Justify mom
      Anonymous erubube
      Nora
      Miss kenefo
      Come out ooo

3. The Ademolas, may the good lord grant all your supplication and cause your womb to carry children. Amen

25. I remember when my family and I were all living in sokoto. Frozen Fish was very scarce as at that time. Titus fish was a luxury because, you could hardly find a cold room or even sellers. The only readily available fish was smoked catfish. This meant that, all we mostly had in the family was beef meat and the smoked fish. Beef meet was also extremely cheap as, my mum would buy 600naira worth of meat and that would take the whole family for over a month. There was also constant light. Nepa actually told us ahead of time, if there would be power disruption and it never lasted for more than some few hours. If they had to fix something, we were also pacified (not today that they use us to do Shakara nationwide and take their light with no respect as though na them they help us pay the bills) When, the fuse is fixed back into the part of the transformer, power was guaranteed to stay for many months non stop. So, you can see how well preserved the meat will be for weeks.

I don't know the person who used meat to swear for my siblings and I walahi. Regardless of the availability, we go dey move meat anyhow, anytime and anywhere even when, we aren't eating food. My mum would complain and complain but, yinmu for her. No shaking, continuous stealing as the spirit led. The funny thing was, we weren't collectively stealing it o, we each did it without knowing the other was doing it too. My mum then resulted to counting meat before cooking. She would drag all three of us minus my then one year old kid sis and count it. Letting us know that she knows how many they are and that sort of put us in check and it reduced a great bit but, not totally.

We transfered to Lagos in 1999 and Lagos beef wasn't smiling in terms of price and for the first time, I knew that nepa could be bold enough to abuse us electrically like say we no be human being �� �� �� �� �� ��. Mum, had to buy meat on "buy as you use basis" . She would always tell us not to take meat from her pot of soup or stew unless we are having a meal.

This time, I already found out that my immediate younger bro was a participant in the business because, I caught him on one of his mission red-handed and we both chop and cleaned mouth. In order, not to annoy my mum and cause her to tell our dad, we started performing weight-loss surgery on those innocent meat. Chai, if you see what we did ehen , you will pity my mum. Meat go just tinrin gbekun like something else. My mum would wonder why her meat was shrinking after cooking. That sort of shrinking that would embarrass you when you serve a visitor �� �� �� �� ��. She would blame it on the quality of the beef and we will just be laughing in our small minds and be forming sharp shidrens ��.

26. One day monkey enter market, e no come back again. It was a Christmas day and we slaughtered one goat. My dad had a personal tradition to give something to his non Christian friend during Christmas. Unknown to us, the goat meat that was fried and kept somewhere in the kitchen was it. As usual, we went and reduced the life out of it until, the evening when dad decided to drive down to his house. He asked mum to get it packaged. My mum got to the kitchen and screamed. The meat didn't look the same and now, she could actually see the knife and teeth cut here and there. She went straight to my dad and showed him. Dad called all three of us and brought out his three mouthed koboko that migrated with us from sokoto. My sisters, you go fear confession and pointing fingers at each other nah. He didn't even listen. That day, I received the beating of my life. I find cry, I no fit cry. I go open mouth but, no sound came out. Doors were locked. So, anywhere I ran to, my dad would follow and the beating na per seconds. He was very hard on me because, na me be first born and should have known better but, who first born epp at that time when, I was barely 12years old?

After that beating, if I jam meat wey dey try to stray, I dey beg am to conform inside pot o because, the fear of God has been put in me. No meat can tempt me. Greater is the willpower that is in me than, the meat that is outside.
    #copied.

Have a great day all

1. Ehya.its good you did stop it then else it would have degenerated to something else.

2. *resorted, I think*

Lmao 😂😂😂

Funny as hell

Performing weight surgery on d meat😂😂
      Whoever wrote this 👏😂

3. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
      I love your dad. He has your medicine.

4. Hahahahahahahahahhahaahahahaaha

5. I see u sis @ Highly favored

6. Lol
      Who stole the meat from the cooking pot... 😂😂

27. So I saw a question about which is better between iphone and Samsung yesterday. I have a different question. I want to buy a Samsung but don't know which to buy as regards which with better camera quality. I have a j5 prime but the camera quality is bleeeh. I want to get another one. Anything aside the s8, s7. Those are too xpensive. I want to spend less than 200k. Between 100k - 170k for a new Samsung. I'm thinking galaxy note 4. Is it good, I mean the camera quality? I know note 5 is good but it's over 200k and that's not my budget now. Advice please as I'm to buy this weekend

1. Why not get an iPhone.They are not as expensive as when they newly came out, with 150k sef you can get a brand new iPhone.Their camera is top notch.

2. Go and buy s6 na. Perfect camera quality. Iphone is just a name o. Samsung anyday, anytime

28. Happy birthday peace! May God grant all that your heart desire today!

May God grant you and your husband as many children as you want. There shall be no barren in your household, declares the Lord of host. Your time has come Mr & Mrs. Ademola, your children shall surround your table and you both will live to see them grow and do exploit.
    Relax your mind, be courageous and see how things shall unfold for your favour.

Stella Dimoko, there was a comment on the SP of yesterday, I think you should post it as a chronicle. I couldn't get the thought of what I read yesterday off my mind.

29. May God visit u ademola's family and every ttc woman on this blog and beyond...🙏🙏🙏

30. I dream of rain elelelele,I dream of gardens in d desert sand,I dream of love...

31. Aww.holiday over soon.how time flies. I smell weekend already

32. I Believe in Nigeria!!!!!!

Will Nigeria get better? YES!!!YES!!YES

When will Nigeria get better? In my generation

Who will make Nigeria better? You and I, yes you reading this.

How will Nigeria get better? By praying for Nigeria and by being the change we seek.

Change begins with you and I!!!!

33. Also forgot to add, are their C series any good?? I mean Samsung C series?? Or the A series. I know the y have A500 or 510, A7, A3 and so on.

I'm not impressed with the jseries. I wish I didn't order online. I would have not bought it. I just realized now that it's doesn't matter if a phone says it has 13mp,what matters is the aperture. Whether f1/7, f1/9 f2/2 and so on.

1. A series are so expensive

2. My mum's A3 2016 picture quality is nice. There's a newer version of the A3. Released early this year or so. Compare that with J7 prime. If you were asking for other specifications, I'd have been more helpful. But with the amount you have, get a 4gb RAM phone please

34. Yes oh! Lagos SDK party loading. loving the whatsapp drama today....lol

1. Hey Ripudex hoes our little angel Mary?

2. What drama? Do u hear people talk about benin or abuja group? Borrow some class

3. Bia!! Lolo Ideato it seems you lack home training. Do you want to self a claim controversial blog visitors? Please not under my comment. Ideato I never mentioned your name here Oluku kobo, kobo.Victorious Ehis, Mary is doing great, Thank you.

4. Hahahahah
      Madam ripudex have vex, what is oluku kobo kobo?
      Did you mean to say olobo kobo kobo?

35. Good afternoon everyone...
    Ihn rocks!!!..
    Mes ademola, as the Lord liveth, you are carrying multiple healthy children in Jesus name, when next you'll see your hubby's tears, it'll be for joy in Jesus name, you'll give birth to kings and queens in Jesus name....it is done...

*Faithful bv*

36. Greetings to Kehinde Ake lol. Bros. so you dey here as Ath....

37. oh my gosh!!! sign out pics is for me just what I think I should do now before something unbelievable happen to me.lord show me now cos right now I feel empty😱😱😱😱

1. Pls,dont ever feel or think u are empty pls pls pls.. will call u latter *hugs.
      It's good letting go of some set of peeps but dnt ever think dt will mk u empty

2. You will be fine Flawless.
      Best believe!

38. Think I would do u wrong baby,u know me beta than that.

39. Mrs Ademola,
    God is d giver of children and d purpose of marriage is not for bearing children.
    Wen it comes (cos it will) praise God.
    Not having doesn't make u less human or a failure.
    Live your lives, achieve ur dreams as and be grateful to God.
    You need a change of mentality.
    D President of France, no hope of having his children and he is out der achieving great fist w his life, GEG n Patience our former President, am not sure they have their own kids. But they made meaning of their lives..
    If u could ask those that have died, the last thing dey think of or remember is their kids, wives/husband etc.
    If u commit suicide, nah hell o.
    Live w eternity in view and be happy in dis life. Cos e no get repeat or duplicate.

40. Good afternoon house
    Ekasan ooo
    Shey alafia lawa
    Ibk where re you fa
    You ve been scarce oooo
    Amala and ewedu for lunch

41. To all women ttcing I pray God answer ur prayer. I am a living testimony dat God is working. I ttced for a a yr. U may think Jst one yr but it wasn't easy. N to d ademola family u r blessed cos God is on d throne n he is doing wonders. Make I do type my LRD

42. Father I decree miracle conception for the Ademola's family..Lord bless them with Children and wipe away their tears...Lord I trust you to give them a testimony In Jesus Name (Amen)...I'll advise(Mrs Ademola) to join Sisterhood-Africa on facebook...the testimonies there especially on fruitfulness is awesome...

43. There's this new fear that has suddenly crept into my mind and it's been bothering me since then

The fear of sagged/slippers boobs. I am so scared of boobs falling after childbirth. I am not even married yet talk more of being pregnant yet, this fear has refused to leave me.

Mothers that still have firm boobs, pls how did you do it. Will breast pumping instead of direct breast feeding help prevent this. Any particular posture?

Pls if anyone did anything to prevent this, please what did u do?

1. The fear of sagged boobs is the beginning of wisdom. I saw one lady sometime away,you needed to have seen her boobs,gosh!God help us oh.It gets worse if you have small boobs,you ll just be looking at the thing and be hissing just anyhow.

2. Eka please don't crack my ribs. See eenn! I breastfed my son exclusively for 6months without baby food. Neighbours were shouting and talking but I knew in my heart that this is my son and I am ready for this exclusive. He was so healthy and chubby as a baby. He never fell sick except teething wahala. After the exclusive, noodles and pap came to the rescue and I never stopped the breastfeeding till he was a year and 3months, yes. I was prescribed this tiny tablet from the clinic when i wanted to stop the milk because after a week of expressing it, it was still rushing. My breast was swollen and i was in terrible pains, yet it didn't affect my breast. But if you see my breast today, it takes so much story to believe I have an adult child. At times me ma look my breast, touch and feel it and say to myself could it be there is something wrong? They are as firm and succulent as what you know. In essence, body,genes and even hormones matters. Usage matters too. You see younger girls without a child and you wonder what happens to their breast, ans wbwn if you remain a virgin till eternity, there is a certain age your breast would drop, but not flat or without strength. Hope this helps out.

3. That was my biggest fear. My boobs are/were my very good asset.
      I even 'Mouthed' that I would Pump the milk out. Ofcourse I never did, The joy of these LOs wont even let you.
      My Mom told me to wear my nursing bra during the day and my regular bras at night.
      So Your guess is as good as mine,I slept with my brasseries on every single night after delivery.

To be fair to Momsie,it worked perfectly oh. The boobs were still perky and all.
      Ngwanu second missionary journey,It is looking like there might be a gradual downward journey of dem babies.
      Still looks good. So maybe you should try that. Dunno of any other remedy apart from Lifts after child birth.

4. Lol
      Quality "akpa ala" can hold it firm in the public and free it at home.
      I'm scared no permanent solution.. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

5. I think breast pumping actually mks d breast fall

I never used breast pump tho. I breast-fed directly and my breasts are still good.

Personally I think it all depends on ur body type. Some women who are yet to hv kids already hv fallen boobs

Reminds me of my aunt who went to tk cr of my cousin wen she(cousin)had her baby

I went visiting on day n met my cousin giving sound warning to her mum to stop exposing her boobs anyhow in d house

My cousin went on to say dt she was saying it bcx her mum's boobs were very firm (unlike hers) and she (aunt) has a very banging body

I sha supported my cousin tho bcx truth be told, my aunt is just too cute and my coz on d other hand is a size 22 wt not too cute body, protruding Tommy and all

6. My mum's boobs are still very good but my eldest sister's own is not fine at all.

It's all about your type of breast. Even common weight loss/gain can make boobs sag.

7. My eldest sister has just one child oh and she didn't even breastfeed for 6months sef.

8. SDK'S FIRST DAUGHTER, AKA GIFT
      you re a bad liar.I've 4 kids and I can vouch for myself that my breasts re more firmer than yours.My frds re saying before my back that I went under the knife.I was a size 32 while growing up,now my boobs re my selling points for oga.there's nothing like small and perky boobs,they don't slack at all.

9. @Anon16:41,you have 4kids and your boobs are firmer than whose own?you see that bed over there*pointing to mouka foam with 4 pillows*just go and lay there before I......

44. So make i pump small gist. Last night was lit 😂
    My friends elder sis came in from the US. Hot mama of three was in the mood to let off steam. So we carried her along, the lagos way. Gosh! It was sooo much fun.
    Then their single 50 something year-old retired oil company worker neighbour now called to ask what was going on.
    See ehn this guy has mad money but he's sooooo stingy. He's never been married before and has no kids. Why? Stinginess. Aka gum! He lives in a 5 bedroom house all alone, with correct cars parked. Yet oga cant dash you 5k or even give you referral. So yesterday we utilized our opportunity to chop his money. When he joined us we stared hailing him. All our good and wine bills transferred. In fact one of us was lamenting about aso ebi bill, my guy did USED for 50k on the spot for her. Things alcohol can do 😂😂😂 We moved the party, strictly champagne cos we knew who we were dealing with. We finally had to drive him home and make sure he got in safe cos couldn't even help himself up. We realised he's soo terrible with alcohol 😂😂

Lastly, married woman was getting toasters more than us oh. Chai! Lagos mehn ehn tufiakwa! With huge diamond ring them no even shake.

Yes oh. I rocked with my threaded hair. And i didnt even go home so I'm wearing the same things i wore yesterday. Only changed to my friends top. Kikikikiki. No time. Mr. Man will be asking himself what happened last night when he wakes up to his alerts 😂😂😂

1. Enjoyment galore! Since he's rich, he will not feel the alert. I believe he will just smile and shake his head.

Its been long I had that kind of fun.

2. Enjoyment minister!
      Never a dull moment.😘😘😘

3. Afternoon chikito. How're you doing?? una do the man strong thing😀😀. Still expecting your mail

4. *USSD
      *food and wine bills

@swaggie Na wetin really fit them. It was even our aunty that signaled us the smallies to get with the program 😂😂

@Mrs R eyyaahh....please give yourself a break oh. Let down your hair Biko life is short.

5. Lol
      The power of alcohol..

My Chikito, you are stingy with GIST lately 😂😂😂😂
      #BringBackOurGist

6. @oluwadarasimi chill baby 💋💋 I'd slip in when you least expect 😉 I'm fine and hope you are too?

@iphie dearie my newest blog crush 😍😍😍

@chike hmmm! Ugebe no strength oh Na work cause am. But I will change you hear? 😘😘😘

7. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
      The man go swear for una no be small. Mr Stingytus won't find it funny at all.

8. Chikito alright then😙😙. I'm good. Thanks

45. I met IHN today. Nice. Good day everyone. Please how can I read old posts without having to scroll to the end and clicking "older posts"? For instance, Saturday and Sunday laughs from its inception till the latest. Using my phone o. Don't own a modem, so I mostly don't browse using my laptop. I hotspot when absolutely necessary.
    Jasmine, did you try uploady for some books? Hope you succeeded

46. Thanks to Bv MERCY E.U for blessing me with 5k. I'm the widow who commented on anonymous post last Friday about accommodation problem, the money is like 50k to us. My God will replenish her pocket, she will not lack in Jesus name.

1. Thank you Mercy for blessing her
      It is well with you madam

47. My dear just dry your tears because God has answered your prayers I believe so,cry no more...congratulations in advance....

48. Good day beautiful n handsome BVS. May God grant ur hrt desires @Ademola. (Adoption nko???). It is well. Shout out to Awelewa wigs. Chikito my psn. Sexy daddy o.
    SheriKoko signing out

49. Nigga even had shisha for the first time!! 😂😂😂 chai women bad oh. When we team up to mean you we actually mean it

50. 80% of women wash their hands after going to the toilet
    compared with 55% of men.

51. MRS ADEMOLA, THE LORD, OUR GOD HAS HEARD YOUR CRIES! RECEIVE TRIPLETS NOW BY THE POWER OF THE HOLY GHOST. I PRONOUNCE FERTILITY INTO YOUR WOMB! I PRONOUNCE FERTILITY INTO YOUR HUSBAND'S SPERM! THIS NIGHT, MAKE UNA JUST DEY GBENSH DEY GO AND IN ONE WEEK, YOU GO BEGIN SPIT THEN BORN IN 9 MONTHS LIKE A HEBREW WOMAN, AND BECOME IYA MULTIPLE IBEJI.

AMEN!!!

IF YOU BELIEVE, YOU WILL RECEIVE
    YOUR FAITH WILL WORK FOR YOU
    DOUBTING GOD IS AN INSULT TO HIM

52. Mrs Ademola, you shall carry your BABIES in Jesus' name, Amen.

Happy birthday Peace Ofure! Your Smile is infectious 😉 You look like a jolly good fellow
    🎂 🎂 🎂

Hello hello hello
    🙋🙌

53. Pls guys how do i get my business featured here using meme

54. Married women on this blog pls help asap. I nid answers. As a woman, do you know when sperms enters you during sex?
    I had unprotected sex with my bf tho he came b4 he entered me but am stil scared bcos I can't tell if sperm entered or not. Pls help as am scared of pregnancy.

1. Which one is "he came before he entered me"?

Coming is supposed to be d ending na *confused*

2. Abeg go pharmacy before yu come here dey find solution wey no get head nor tail,abstain from premarital sex if you don't babies yet or better still tell your boyfriend to use cond.m. Una wey go carry belle for this rainy season plenty.

3. Came?
      Anyway if ur afraid of getting pregnant stop having unprotected sex or better still don't have sex at all.
      Anyway take postinor 2 if ur scared and then ZIP UP!

55. Happy birthday Peace baby may God bless your new age, the Ademola's don't worry God has heard your voice and you are blessed already, Good afternoon all

56. God answer all of us looking unto u for wonderful babies this August 2017.

57. I read something here on yesterday's IHN ooo

What is the name of that new blog na? the one they said plenty gossiping is going on there. As an amebo lover, I would love to go see what is going on there
    Loveme jeje, pls inbox me the name na, I know say you sef like amebo like me.

ikwakwakwakwakwakwa

1. Amebo can never pass you by.

The direction to the blog is, take right, continue to go forward until you to a T junction, take left, turn around , change your style.

*Tongue out *

58. Pls guys i need help, i used to be fair skin but i don't use cream on my skin because it was uncomfortable and my skin was perfect...i just finished camp and my skin is very dark,asin dark. Everyone is complaining pls what cream can i use a cream that will work sharp and won't cause heat. Please it should be pocket friendly. Fabmum, chikito ,doppelganger, etc abeg make una help me

1. Secrets 5k with kogic oil 2500

2. Go for steam bath and scrubbing.

Then use a good moisturizer, sunscreen and Kojic soap.

59. hahahahaha Anon 14:43 why are you scared? Sperm don enter na, dont worry you will not get pregnant. Next time use condom. Abi una no do withdrawal method?

Anyway it is well jare. Dont be scared you will not get pregnant now until you are ready.

Lagos Party here we come ooo

60. This weather is for two
    very cold something

61. Ok, so I'm definitely confused and these e commerce sellers are even more confused than me. Loll.

For those who wear such, what's the difference between corset, waist clincher, waist belt, waist trainer?

I suspect that these might be interchangeable terms but the people selling them can't even tell me the difference or what they're supposed to be for specifically.

Please if you use and you know kindly share. I don't have money or time to waste buying something that eventually will be of no value for me.

Thanks.

1. They are all body shapers basically serving almost same function which is to hold and contour the torso into a desired shape/clinch the waist with the aid of its compressionmaterials.

Corset just has an erotic sexual appeal added.

They are all basically same difference.

2. Forgot to add, the only one I know is slightly different from them is a post partum belly wrap. This one aids recovery process. women who just had a baby and wants to shrink their tummy back to size use this.
      This one is not as 'vain' as clinchers and corsets worn to aid body shape; it is for recovery😁

62. To the TTC couple ( the Ademolas). Mark this day and see God give you a testimony. God will give u an August visitor. Be ready for it is coming. God sent this to my family this morning n I thought to share with you. Please wipe your tears n rejoice. The set time is here

63. God will give the Ademola's family reason to smile. You are fruitful, you shall carry your babies in Jesus name. Amen.

64. For the Ademolas, may the Lord give you sons and daughters in Jesus name.

65. Let me balance and learn
    There are are much to learn from today's ihn

breastfeeding and sagging breasts
    difference btw waist trainers, waist belt and co
    how to know when and if sperm entered womb
    you people are the bomb
    BTW, Chikito which thread hair again are you talking about? you said you have loosen the thread hair on SP yesterday or the day before yesterday, I am not understanding

1. naah wasn't me. Not even been able to open SP until 11am for some days now

2. Olives, this women here can wake the dead with their lies, I have said it times without number here. Hair that she said she took pix before removing, she is back here talking about how she rocked it yesterday. Their chairlady will soon come and praise her. We know them.

3. Where did you people read that she's loosen the thread?Eleyi gidi gan.

4. Ok Chikito maybe I mixed things up
      Anon pls, not under my comment,

5. Someone else left a comment that she made same Thread style,and will loosen it due to pains. A known ID here.
      Can't remember who, but I will be damned if I go bacccck to check. I no get time nor strength.🤣🤣🤣🤣

66. Birthday girl happy birthday ,God bless u plenty & also give you sense not to wear such trashy pant ever in your life .Amen!
    God pls give the Ademola's children & wipe their tears as they wait on you,plus all others waiting on you for same blessing ,you are a faithful God.Thank you Father.

67. Happy birthday peace.
    Many more years of good health, success and favour be added into you.

The Ademola family,
    No be me holy pass,
    But I know the bible says if we have faith as tiny as a mustard seed...
    The bible says we should ask of the Lord and we will receive ...
    By the power of these words in the holy book, I decree that the tears your husband shed, he will shed them again by this time next year but it will not be tears of pain but of joy. Joy of him being a father to your child conceived and born by you out of his proceed.
    So shall it be in Jesus name. Amen.
    Your joy has come.😇😇😇

68. why dont you talk to le boo to adopt. I know its not easy but adopting isn't so much of a bad idea.
    Like Yorubas will say, the spirit of the child may bring what you have been looking for.
    I wish you all the best dear

69. To the Ademola family, God that change my name after 11 years of waiting would hear your cry today and turn it around for joy .just keep trusting God ,He would arise for you when you least expected it.By this time next year,the lord would have increase you by two in Jesus name.

Bv Shalom