IN HOUSE NEWS -TUESDAY

I Hope everyone's day is going well?
I just siddon dey Observe!!

CHIOMA SHOEKUMA COVERS IHN AGAIN

Hello Stel, hello everyone,
I say make I show my face on IHN.
Stay blessed

chim-oma a.k.a. Miss Kapusu 

Chioma Shoeku you have become our model of IHN.....where is Rose flower my Boo?

:............................................................................................................

IN HOUSE MEMO

I would appreciate that you guys have patient and stop to force me to bring stories and bash me when I dont..I have a reason for my delays...I personally have learnt not to be the first to break some stories....I am not crazy about breaking stories..broken so many in my career...Please when I am late to carry a story,you guys should know that I am unto something...Be patient and stop throwing punches una hear?It is well!

............................................................................................................

Wedding vendors in Auchi and its environs NEEDED

Hi Stella,
I am a loyal Bv who admires the good work you are doing. Please I want to get connected (if possible) to a wedding vendor in Auchi Edo state or its environs to help take care of the following aspects of a wedding in November; makeup, cakes, venue decor and if possible catering. The person should have pictures to prove originality and MUST be very affordable. I can be reached on osleekie@gmail.com. or 07083367941.

::::::::::::::::::::-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

BUSINESS MEME

..........................................................................................................

BUSINESS MEME

..........................................................................................................

SEEKING ADVICE ON RELOCATION

Please I am planning to relocate to US with my family (family of 4) due to the harsh Nigeria economy.  Presently I work with a financial institution and the stress is something else and right now I feel drained and over worked. My husband works with the government but salary is not a regular thing and this started when Buhari came to power. 

Stella we are both young, but I don't know if relocating is ideal right now because we plan on using our savings and we also made this decision because we want the best education and living environment for the children. I didn't get so much growing up. Mumsy hustled till she died. I really fear for my kids living in this country. Please BVs I want to hear your opinion on if relocating with our savings is ideal. 

Love you all.

URGENT NEED FOR HOUSE TO RENT WITH DIRECT CONTACT TO OWNER OF HOUSE

I urgently need a mini flat of about N200,000 within surulere or yaba area directly  with the house owner . Please you can reach me with this number. 09058911040. Thanks

GIVEAWAY
This is another give away this time around for ladies 
 you must be Port harcourt based.
Size 8 red dress for a 5:6ft person
Size12 white peplum dress
whatsapp only 07033208063

Akwaibom/cross river watsapp group

Good day Stella, I decided to create a watsapp group for Akwaibom/cross river SDK bvs. Please post it in tomorrow's SP or IHN. 
https://chat.whatsapp.com/5if9yig4NFd5QvwLn5x7Hj

VACANCY
A popular company in Nigeria with headquarters in Lekki Phase 1, Lagos state is looking for persons that are fluent in French and also has a technical background for immediate employment. There is a scheduled interview on 15th and 16th of august 2017. Send a mail to preciousibik@gmail.com to receive the full details. Offer is “delicious’’.  

BV KEVWE OGUNE WINS TV PERSONALITY AWARD:

Urhobo TV personality of the year award goes to warri boy based in Lagos Kevwe Ogunje. He was nominated alongside Eku Edewor and Kristine Jogbome.

Want to say a massive thank you to sdk and the greatest BVs for making us bring this award home.

Warri !

warri!!
 warri!!!
AREA

Mc with Msc
Tv boy with Grace

BLOG ID THEFT
Stella good morning, I just discovered this morning that someone is using my ID, I saw it on yesterday's post about the crashed marriage of relationship expert Amara, this is the fake ID,  "angelrayforsdk" this is not me oh, mine is ANGELRAY4SDK, plz tell who ever that is using this ID to stop or else, the thunder that will fire that person will come from Amadioha Shrine, Stella I beg u to stop posting comments from this fake angelrayforsdk, let the person go look for another name mbok, plz post as in house news cos this is not funny, there can never be another ANGELRAY4SDK, make every body stay e lane oh, before them go say I get bad mouth.
Thanks my SDK for life.

........................................................................................................

GIVEAWAY

Awelewawigs is bringing to your doorstep a golden opportunity for you to learn the basic wigging techniques. Sure you already know that Wig making is easiest, yet most profitable business in the beauty world today. 
Now is the best time to join!

Hurry!!!!
Join our any of our classes in either of these locations

#enugu #lagos #asaba #abuja

In this class, you will learn how to do the following
1: seamlessly construct a wig with either a lace closure, lace frontal or 360frontal
2: bleaching techniques
3: plucking / customized frontals 
4: ventilation
5: braided wigs (the awelewawigs style)
6: wig making without closures
7: perfect fringe wigs
8: effortlessly run your own hair business.

Seats are limited....
Free slots available to 5 blog visitors in the following locations
Lagos :2 seats 
Abuja : 2 seats
Enugu : 1 seat

For more enquiries: whatsapp : 08037918018 

Email :  awelewawigs@gmail.com

........................................................................................................

232 comments:

1. IHN…

Please permit me to famz lol.

Yesterday’s SPA was lit hehe when I got home, I fed my baby,bath her and she slept off.
    Lol then I jumped in shower, took a warm bath(after bodywash,manicure,pedicure,massage etc at the SPA lol) AC on blast(with nice airfreshner lol) in the sitting room, legs crossed, eating my fruit salad and a glass of red wine WAITING for my husband in my SEXY night wear smelling so heavenly with my Aqua Marine –Bulgaria lol THEN and hubby rings the bell, I opened and welcomed him with a hug ,turned around walking to the sitting room in front of him and bum bum shaking and and and *** stammering***** The END!

On a more serious note- hmm while in my steam bath session, the only thing that comes to mine is HELL FIRE.
    Hmm I will always tell the masseur to keep an eye on time and get me out immediately. lol

Long hmmmmmmm

*tearpant*tearbra*
    Joblesshousewife

1. Hahahaha
      Fear fear... lol that hell fire line

2. You did not finish the story! What went down at the other room or the living room? I want to know, lol!

Steam bath is not really good for Nigerian weather.

3. Church agbasaaa. I'm coming first let me know what you want us to do with this 1pm news

4. Hahahahaha---------------JHW don kolo true true. How are you babe?

5. It's been a while a left a comment. Bvs how una dey?😁

6. @corpershan, lucky? I get that line all time lol,@Mrs, I honestly don't know how to explain it. He grabbed me ... and and and ... Too heavy to type lol@ Adam, I'm fine sweetie. Still haven't recovered . In Bed and feeling so weak yawns. How is my baby?

1. I was reading the comments on the post about Oba's crashed marriage with shock and sadness till the got the Anonymous comment that said that Igbos thief sotey we thief proverb. I don't know why but that comment cracked me up badly.😊😊😊😊😊

Stella abeg take ur time. We love you like that 😍😍😍

2. Congrats Kevwe.
      Stella 💞

3. First To Comment 😮😮😮

1. You want to show yourself right?

2. Thunder fire 🔥 you counterfeit lady bug up there 👆

4. Why is it that at certain times of the year some people just go dumb. I guess it's to give everyone the impression they have travelled but one question, is there no internet where they go to??? Maybe they actually travel to visit their mothers in law in the village who wouldn't watch a grown woman hang on phone all day. They keep deceiving gullible folks here and seeking for validation. Una go dey alright.

1. Who should this ur rant be addressed to now ?

*hangs leg on the wall*

2. Name names. I hope you don't mean Linda Eze? Forget it, people wet know, know. We the old BVs know the BVs with rich husbands. A lot of us know Linda outside this blog, no be lie. Have you ever seen her skin? Flawless. Hapu maka na anyi ma ihe aruga. Linda's husband married her when she was 21. For an Igbo parents to give out their pikin to someone at that age, the husband must be a rich man.
      Linda hi, does your husband's mouth still smell?

3. Wait till you go on holiday with your kids, take them to the park,or other places and start browsing with your phone without being watchful!u think we are not reading or we don't open this blog? We breez in and out just to get updated. I am in Spain now with my fam next stop Germany, Italy,Ghana, Nigeria oya come and beat me!

4. Madam I'm in Atlanta at the moment on holiday. I still comment because we are not out 247. And even on very busy days we still get back home okay. No excuses. They are in the villa with their mothers in law.

5. Holiday is for having fun and personal time with family not for pressing phone.

Time difference too doesn't allow some catch up. Not everyone here are poor and can't afford a vacation

6. Holiday is for having fun and personal time with family not for pressing phone.

Time difference too doesn't allow some catch up. Not everyone here are poor and can't afford a vacation

5. Why is it that at certain times of the year some people just go dumb. I guess it's to give everyone the impression they have travelled but one question, is there no internet where they go to??? Maybe they actually travel to visit their mothers in law in the village who wouldn't watch a grown woman hang on phone all day. They keep deceiving gullible folks here and seeking for validation. Una go dey alright.

1. Go and rest. Is not PERSON on this blog that paid millions for ivf for 3. Was it not on this blog that people recieved 500k for biz. Why is it hard for you to believe people go on holiday. I know what I have contributed on this blog. So calm down. There are really rich families.

6. Today is the solemnity of the Assumption of BVM into Heaven. It is a Holy day of obligation. May the giver of life and all that is good open windows of blessing and rain down abundant blessing to us. Ave Maria.

1. I love you mama😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘
      I didn't attend mass😩😩😩😩

2. Amen!
      Hail Mary, full of grace
      The Lord is with thee
      Blessed are thy amongst women
      And blessed is the fruit of thy womb, Jesus.

3. Amen! Through our mother Mary we succeed.

4. My love for you is taller than Iroko tree @ Em Jay. There is still time dear, you can still attend evening mass.
      I sight you @ Mrs R.SDK, for sure you are a member.
      Nwunye G my person, asa nwanyi. Onye jisike, oluo anieze.

7. Please help me to beg MTN to free me now, network has been something else since yesterday.

Please is Sharon Aminu back?
    Lady Bug where's IBK?

1. Lmao

Na from lady bug hand u dey ask of me?😂

I kuku dey

Just finished exams yesterday ,all thanks to asuu😂

2. We are working on it dear....lol make I famz MTN as their worker as I dey sell their data....am sure its system upgrade that's why dear...hopefully soon it will be back to top speed

3. MTN is d worst network I hv ever used....

8. Olori and ooni why?

1. I'm still waiting for the real jist.

Marriages be crumbling like placards. It's well.

2. Why what??? Has you ever seen her look relaxed. She always looks unsure.

9. IN HOUSE ALLEGED DIVORCE

Bv Elastic and Ed unfollows each other on SDK blog over alleged neglect and cheating rumours on the side of BV Ed.
    Just like Gentry, Bv Elastic didn't fight for the love until it was late..
    After konji Don hold am well over the weekend...He decided to buy a mansion for Bv Ed .

But Bv Ed rejected the mansion and the Taaaty billion offered by Elastic.

*Hmmmm

Based on findings Bv The General wife Who has been offering Ed a better man than Elastic, acted as a catalyst to the Breakup...

Will they make up ? Has the marriage finally pack up
    *Someone is watching.

1. Lol I just dey imagine everything as comedy skit lol

2. Please leave this segment for my "Greatlady" alone. Thanks

3. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂tatafo

4. Hahahhahahahahahaha

I have some big news for Elastic tomorrow. Some very big news. And for Ed too. Can't wait! And can't wait to see what Elastic says to this ur amebo😀

Ed Ed!😘
      Ed Nwa amulu Na nma!😘

Ela Ela! Ela Nwa Bobo!😂
      You know say u be my person👍
      Forget all this tough love o.

And I know Chike u are reading this😂
      Baaaaaaad boy!U know I got u figured out. When I told u to leave Elastic alone u wouldn't listen. Now look where U landed him. And I know u already planning on writing me another memo LMAO 🤣

5. I talk am. ASUU bikonu reconsider

6. 😂😂 beloved. Ed has moved on to villager jare

7. Hahahahahahahahah i know that feeling.i used to be lead singer way back till i tasted the forbidden fruit and decided it was time i stop.cant be using the same mouth i give bj to be singing to God na.

Four years down the line a new pastor came and he was told i used to be a chorister, and said i will be leading praise and worship the next sunday hahhahaahha i just jejely change branch sharp sharp.

8. ASUU strike will cause sometin else here. All these students be making noise here

10. Girl's Used To Say In:
    1970: Love me, but don't touch me.

1980: Touch me, but don't kiss me.

1990: Kiss me, but don't do anything more.

2000: Do everything, but don't tell anyone.

And now they're saying in #2017: Do everything, Otherwise I'll tell everyone you can't do anything.

Lemme be going🏃🏃🏃🏃

11. So a friend approached me to sing a solo at her dad's burial, I thought she was trying to be funny so I laughed, oh I laughed so much...only to see she was not laughing.

She was serious.

I told her my voice is no longer as good as you knew it. She replied that i did the song when we were in 100 level and I did it well so she knows what she's saying.

I laughed again and told her in between 100 level and now, there has been wizkid, olamide, lil kesh and Small Doctor. She's still insisting and I am still rejecting, I don't intend to become a viral funny video anytime soon. Those guys that go to Project fame do enough already.

Please if you know how to get a voice used to "Won ti gba penalty wo throw in, gben, gben, gben...." to sing "Jerusalem, lift up your gates and sing" in 14 days, holla me please.

1. You can do it if you really want to! That your friend really trust and believe in you.

Just a little practice, you will be surprised yourself how good you are.

Please, don't disappoint your friend instead, surprise her and all the other people that will be there.

2. Score the song well and you will do it. Your voice will break through all the cobwebs that had gathered around your throat between 2 days of consistent singing. Play with the song first after scoring, then a week to the time, listen to the song's message well, think about it and then sing from the heart.

3. Take pure Nigerian advice.

12. Rainy day. Congrats to Kevwe,bigger u I pray. Wat else did I read oooo, let me go check back. 👋

13. Chioma,you are pretty..
    Omalicha nwa..

14. Oh my GOD!, Chim oma you look so beautiful!!!!!;, damn!
    Please be my blogboo...( no homo oh!) LMAO 😁

1. Congrats 😤 kevwe,bigger you I pray 🙏

2. Very pretty... Don't worry I'll give you tips on what to do so she can accept you, as she's somehow my namesake 😁😁

3. Have you finished eating the spaghetti and beans you prepared? I hope you have not been using fart to pursue people around

4. She's actually a beauty to behold

How u doing my darling Amanda,kisses to my kids o

5. Beaurriful, classy woman she is for real.

6. Hahahaha 😁 chommy,I need the tips bikonu bikozianu mama...
      Hahahaha 😁

@Assistant ladybug,thank GOD I married a man that compliments me when I fart....hehehe 😁

15. Wonderful. That gele is ooops. Lovely.

16. Pls what can I do to make NEPA bring light?😩

Great Lady pls kindly send me a mail

Lady Bug is that you or another pulzon?😒

Angel Ray I saw it too but no be say dem say,ur mouth bad no be small

1. Which one is pulzon again? I'm representing her. She has gone to amelika. I will change moniker to La Fresh next week, watch out.

2. Fake lady bug😂

I knew my lady bug can't be like that

3. Ok ma. Thats not lady bug. Lady bug doesnt speak Igbo and the person was throlling alongside real lady buy yest.

4. Ibk 🙋,can you imagine the useless fool😎

17. *PSYCHOLOGY OF ANGER*

A professor while teaching, asked his students, “Why do we shout in anger? Why do people shout at each other when they are upset?”

The students thought for awhile. One said, “because we lose our calmness.”

But the professor asked again, “why shout when the other person is just next to you? Isn't it possible to speak to him or her with a soft voice? Why do you shout at a person when you are angry?”

The students gave some other reasons but none satisfied the professor.

Finally, he explained,

"when two people are angry at each other, there is a distance in their heart psychologically. To cover the distance, they must shout to be able to hear each other. The angrier they are, the stronger they will shout to hear each other through that great distance.”

Then the professor asked,
    ''what happens when two people fall in love? They don't shout at each other but talk softly, why? Because their hearts are psychologically close. The distance between them is very close.”

The professor continued,
    "when they love each other even more, what happens? They don't speak, they only whisper and they even get closer to each other in their love. Finally, they even need not to whisper, they only look at each other and that's all...”

So, next time you shout on a loved one know that you are creating distance between your heart and that person's heart.

1. If you want me to stay away from you,just shout at me...I go turn mumu begin look u like ode

18. That dress is beautiful.
    I love Edo/Delta bvs, still can't get over them😁😁😁😁😀😀😀.

1. My bae for life, how can you forget correct paddies? I love una jare.

2. Why won't you love them when people have been praising you? You better go and lose weight, you are too fat

19. Angelray you have time. Any sane person would have seen that the two IDs are different but those olodo that commented busted bla black bla are just what they are, olodos.
    Meanwhile I'm enjoying assisting my other ID owner, Lady Bug. Let's bug them awayyyyy.

1. LMAO 😁
      Lady bug come and carry your sister

2. and yet another one,😂😂😂😂😂😂 she requested for ur assistance?

3. Don't mind the idiots who said am replying myself, who has time for such nonsense, am too busy to even comment, i have missed alot here, yeye people.

4. Ed,no be me be that one o😎

20. Hola.🙋🙋🙋

Chim Oma is in *madam Kofo's mode*
    Nice one dear.

BV Kevwe kudos. More blessings.

21. Itz your life, Do not Compare with another mans' 🚫🚫🚫
    If God Show you How Beautiful tomorrow will be, ur so gonna be Amazed😂😂😂
    Look Back and You go see the Distance When you don Cover🐾🐾🐾
    If Time Reach 4 sun to shine,
    E go shine🌝......And when time for moon come🌚, Sun go give Chance(2mins)🚀🚀🚀
    #FollowYourProcess✌✌✌
    #EmbraceTheHardTimes🙅🙅🙅
    #CrushYourFears🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥
    #PrepareForTheWorseAndPrayForTheBest💯💯💯💯

22. yes stella i know you , you must have called to confirm the ooni s marriage break-up , before putting it up , but what happened to rumours have it .stella i no go leave you until you drop it as eh dey hot.

23. IHN is here!

God bless the givers and the receivers!
    Face of IHN is beautiful

Have a beautiful day guys!

24. We are in a sad state today. We let society dictate the norms, we become victims of our own desires. We find it easy to please the world. We want to appear great in front of others. What about our Creator? How much are we willing to do to please Him? How much are you willing to follow GOD'S words which seems oldfashioned and uninteresting to people of today's world?

I'm outtie

1. Eesah are you the one chasing tenants out after one year in that apartment because of agent and agreement fees?
      I remember you advertising this room in 2015 and every once in a year since then

25. The giveaway dresses are beautiful,GOD bless the giver

26. BV Chioma, i'm not tired of seeing your face at all (although, you look a bit different on this pic). You is beautiful.

BV Kevwe, congratulations!

Beautiful girl clothe, may God bless the giver.

Stella Dimoko, your sign out is lit. I like the meme.

Sitting here, sipping my homemade chilled cocktail. Everywhere is hot.

1. Chi m Oma is a beautiful girl😍
      EIEIO🎵🎵🎵

Hello Mrs R Baibay!😘
      Enjoy ur self Darling!

2. You went under anon to insult Stella abi? Sella hope you are seeing them now?
      Don't abuse me o, I'm not feeling fine

3. Sign out making sense since 19 gbogorodo abi how dem dey call am.
      Hi dearies!😍😘

4. Chimoma na correct babe. So pretty. Diff because she put on native. Chy how is your shoe nah?

27. #That awkward moment when you’re trying to end a conversation and the other person won’t stop talking 🗣🤦🏻‍♂️😂

28. EEI post getting crowded and more fun, meet greatlady to registar as a member b4 going there lol

1. Hope you have registered oo meanwhile your name is not on my register.
      Come and pick ur form for 10 tasand only

29. It's a beautiful day pple

Kisses to everyone😍😍😍😘😘😘😘

30. This is to officially denounce Elastic as my blog boo due to circumstances beyond my control...
    I would miss you and your banana...but I know that I will get a better banana soon😘😘😘

Vacancy! Vacancy!!Vacancy!!!
    New blog boo alert...

Must be tall,dark,handsome. Must be working... Caring....
    Hurry while the offer lasts😘😘😘😘

BV Shoekuma... You is fine😘😘😘😘

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
      Bigger and better banana fall on you. Chai

3. This must be a joke, right?
      I saw what TGW wrote up there....

4. Dark ke ? oh now I get it clearer....cos Ela is is Fair ? ... You for talk since nah

5. I thought you moved on to villager...lol.

6. ED,ayam not understanding,what did you just say? So this divorce flying up and down have hit you and Ela too?

31. To the bv planning to relocate why not Canada? Get information about Canada immigration process is better. The process is lengthy but worth it.

32. Stella jealous ugly bitch
    I ask how I can comment on laila's blog yesterday and you did not post, if it is the other way round laila's would post it. you are jealous that more and more bvs are migrating to her blog. Ntoor at you. I have start to comment there today, I got the email of a blog visitor there, mailed her and she put me through. Bye to your useless blog with stale news

1. Is it the same Laila that resigned from her banking job only to be copying from Linda directly?
      Laila's blog that's not any different from those hungry upcoming bloggers that post stories with sensationalized headlines only for the body to be full of crap? Posts nude pictures and irrelevant stories? Don't be an idiot please. The only time she gets more than 50 comments is when she's doing a giveaway. Who cares if you port there? Leave Stella alone.
      OLOSHI.

2. Lol you posted this one like I thought u will. Just to gather replies

3. Anon 14;55, 14;13, choke on your bile o.k?

33. So i went to a pub to chillax last night and a guy walked up to me and said hi angel (i no blame the guy true true i be fine girl lol) can i join u ? I said mba but he insisted so i said ok. I was busy going tru Sp and reading una comments when he asked, are u chatting ? i said no i am reading SP. he was like what is SP ? am like are you kidding me ?
    Which cave did u crawl out from. He just laughed and politely said Please indulge me.
    Hahahahahahah come and see the way i gave him sdk lecture note 101. Told him what sdk means, what ihn,Snm,LRD,WNB,AN,IHG and other post means. Nigga was surprised and ask if i was related to sdk with a smile on my face i said yes.

Finally finally i created an ID for him and today i saw his comment on SP hahahahahahahah. Kai you wont understand why am excited. Its not easy to convince a regular bv from a very famous blog to port until u try.

Ok let me come and go

1. Pls help me to say dt to dt anonymous up there. I don't read any other blog. If I'm sad, I go to sp or ihn.

2. Hahahahahahahahah u sef no get work like me abi ? Choi if u see wetin idleness don make me do ehn.

34. Congratulations to our award winner

35. Congrats to you bro MC Kevwe....more awards to your career

36. You need to see that life is not always perfect. We will not always get what we want. And though it hurts a lot, what should have happened, happened. Who should have left, left and whatever is thrown you off course will always bring you to where it is you need to be.

37. I want to say thank you to all who helped me on that gmail account to get my contact back. I say God bless you all Amen.

You all are the best and i am happy because i learnt somethings with it. I started using it to boast at home to my people who think they know all.... Una thank you ooooo

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
      Play play! Kai

38. Why will a blessing from God leave such a bitter and painful taste in my mouth? I do not have a single peace both day and night!
    Am stuck as a housewife which was never my plans.
    I have my mom n siblings to support.
    Y will a child throw me into darkness and confusion?
    Dear Lord,u made me and u know am d last person to care for this child bcus I do not have d patience and tolerance to tend to a special needs child who will never walk according to d Drs.
    Am I going to live my life crippled too?
    Dear lord,i know it will hurt me but this kid is better up in heaven.
    I cant! I cant!! I just cant anymore!!!

1. My heart breaks reading this comment! Madam please, be courageous, strong and steadfast in prayer.

I feel your pains.May God see you through and may it end in praise.

2. Awwww. Be strong darling, I believe everything happens for a purpose... God doesn't allow us get temptationd we can't overcome....the Lord is ur strength darling

Sending u lots of love and hugs����������������

3. Whatttttt?

Madam chill please. Drop your contact

39. Haba, who is that one advertising architectural designs and construction. It isn't allowed in our profession oh. Well except you are a draftsman #sideeyes

40. Good day everyone.

Pls I need someone to please suggest to me good legal novels. My cousin is a law student and needs to broaden her horizon.

I'm also looking for this Nollywood movie I once stumbled across. I don't know the title, but I will narrate a little.

Chioma Chukwuka-akpotcha was a lawyer in the movie. A good wife with a peaceful home. She had this client who is crushing on her, but she wouldn't give in even after so many pressures.
    She was however caught off guard one day and they had sex. Coincidentally it happened to be the day and the hour the client's wife (whom he hated so much was murdered). Chioma was to defend him. But how would she defend him when asked where he was on the day of the murder? The high point of the movie was in the court room where lawyers were throwing banters.

Pls can anyone help me with the title of the movie and possibly the link to download the movie.

Thank you.

1. The TESTAMENT or any GRISHAM Novel. I read it in secondary school when I was crazy for reading novels

2. Go watch SUITS on Netflix.

3. John Grisham is one good author I know

41. Bv chim oma i keep falling in love with you.

This ur head gear is giving me life

42. I am so happy today...i don't know what is " sweeting" me since this morning ooo... Okay I think I have an idea

#ammaababygalforlife💖💖
    #Protectingmyhappiness 😁😁

1. LOL! Some days are like that jare. Enjoy dear.😘

2. I'm glad you are happy. Do take care dear.

43. Please when is America's got talent live show and what station on dstv will show it. Please also include the time. I've followed this so well that I don't want to miss watching the live show live

1. Mnet 101.
      check TV Guide for details but it's usually between 6,7,8.

44. Stella why don't you post all my comments? Dem send you ni? Kpachakwara anya gi ebe ahu

1. Don't answer Stella. Na today her day break, she want to start regulating comments now. Yimu at you SDK. Heheheh

45. Ihn rocks!!!

Face of ihn, your head tie reminds me of that of Iya rainbow..lol.. wehdon ma.

I saw the show of shame displayed by the the Edo lawmakers abi wetin dem cal dem selves, it was embarrassing to say the least, I kept screaming in disbelief. These men will be beating their wives at home, I'm very sure of that.

As regards the unizik student that was found dead in her room, I think she slumped and was electrocuted, cos she laid directly to her stabilizer and the lights on the stab kept blinking uncontrollable, it's so sad ....

Annon in sp post, oshey darling, kisses to you.

May God direct and guide our paths always.

Contact me for your celebration cakes and cupcakes.
    *Faithful bv*

46. IHNnnnnnnnn!

Ms Kapusu, you is looking good.

Wise words have a calming effect.

Have a blessed day y'll

47. Beautiful giveaways. How is our day going?
    Eka Joy I so much agree with what you said yesterday about teachers,school owners and their parents. One just came to tell the director that after nursery two that her child is going to primary two; reason being that she had done nursery two before,this is a girl that can't make phonetic sounds which means she can't even pronounce simple four letter words. Immediately I'm like wow!
    The worst is that the so called director has approved it without even seeking the class teachers counsel. I just pity the new class teacher because that girl is going to be a teachers frustration.
    Phew! can't believe I just typed this long.

Therapy today.

48. Please oooooooo, I call on ALL MATURE HAPPILY MARRIED WOMEN, HAPPY SINGLES AND HAPPILY ENGAGED PWOPLE ON THIS BLOG to intervene in this ED AND ELA'S breakup!!!!! I can't seem to wrap it round my neck, how a love so sweet, a love so intoxicating can just be thrown away........

TGW, I'm looking at you with side eye..... #BringBackOurEdLastic!!!

Ola, what happened between you and Queen sef?? When did you guys break up?? Na Una start this thing ooooooo

Where's Queen sef???

Fabbie, what happen?? I Miss You!!!!

1. Hehehehe....there is no mekwantarism o

2. Just go and see Ed's comment...

TGWifey is not helping issues at all

I Don dey go... Aka mu adiro si kwa ya

But *Someone is watching ☺

3. Cookie, did u remember the divorce was my first very news? Meanwhile, never thought it would happen

4. Chief is on vacay! I miss her pass you o!😊

49. Chioma,you are pretty..
    Omalicha nwa..

50. Bv chioma is super fine. That kapusu shoe didn't do you justice.

51. Sign out post on point!!!

I've been meaning to ask this..
    Nuvi honey, hope you're fine, hope all is well with you, you've been missing in action for so long....take care of yourself.

Bbc, hope you're fine too, stay safe wherever you are.

Angel beautiful,hope you're fine too, stay blessed ma

Angel blaze, hello to you, I hope all is is well sir?, Stay safe...

Angel Ashafa, hello sir/ma, hope you're doing fine too..

Wide eyes, hope you're fine too.

God bless every bvs and keep us safe.
    Sdk, stay blessed too mami.
    *Faithful bv*

52. Chim oma shoekuma
    You are pretty.

53. Different shades of miss kapusu.

You're beautiful

54. Abeg na only calabar WhatsApp group we go get mbok... Akwa ibom form ur own... The two states are big enough pls

55. I love those gowns, wish I can have one of them, it will fit me well
    As it's not on Lagos, let me come and be going

56. Aunty sandy your reply to xoxos comment was uncalled for. I wish u can take the back seat and act your age. Even the people your taking sides with are calm. Lady bug wotapun? U don get impersonator? Stella leave memo and bring stories as e dey hot. Thats why we are here.

1. Your opinion👉💩💩💩💩💩💩😝

57. inh is here oooo, stellilo ive been waiting for rumour has it on olori ish with her husband.

58. A cat uses its whiskers to determine if a space is too small to squeeze through.

59. This comment has been removed by the author.

60. Where the blogs native doctor na?
    Lmaooooo

61. Is Chioma miss kapusu a single lady? I have a rich cousin in.... who is looking for a wify

62. I house news making sense since 19000.

63. Ageless T, Novels by John Grisham will be a good place for her to start.

1. My! John Grisham! Dem days...

BV Chioma kapusu 😘😘

64. Bv chioma you are also beautiful here that your hair gele na elele👍

65. Beautiful Chioma ❤️ Stylish too 👌🏽
    Madam relocation, you know what I read from the tone of your mail? FEAR. You don't seem to have a clear-cut plan as to how and why you want to relocate. You're just panicking - my mother's death, my children's future, etc. See, if you panic out of Nigeria you won't be useful in any other country. I suggest you calm down and thoughfully develop a strategy on how to go about it and not come and seek advice for something so serious, from strangers who don't know how it's doing you. Many people here would even be happy to have your current job.
    However, if you must - try Canada. You have to write the IELTS exam and pass though. If you go online you will get all the information you need.
    Good luck and pray about it- that's if you believe in prayer.

66. Who also saw the picture of a girl twerking with dirty yellow pant and krokro yansh,people were busy calling her dirty forgetting that it might the a skin irritation,Nigerians are too quick to judge

67. @ Anonymous 15 August 2017 at 14:13, you are very daft! We don't need goats like you on this blog because this blog deals with human beings and not animals. Stop comparing Stella to Laila because they are two different people. I know your type: evil minded animal like you. You are the ugly bitch! Go and start your own blog and let us see how far you will go. Anu ofia!Get the hell out of this blog and anytime you comment on Stella's blog,thunder will strike your phone or laptop that you will use to type those comments.
    Stella is a divine daughter and there's nothing you say or do that will pull her down. STELLA POST MY COMMENT

68. Stellahipsy, please I am interested in the wig making class in Enugu. I have already inquired about wig making on this blog.

Please Awelewawigs, please I really want to learn wig making, I reside in Enugu. I need this WIG GIVEAWAY. May God blessings fall on you yakata😍😍😍😍

Thanks 😊😊😊😊

69. Stellahipsy, please I am interested in the wig making class in Enugu. I have already inquired about wig making on this blog.

Please Awelewawigs, please I really want to learn wig making, I reside in Enugu.

Thanks 😊😊😊😊

70. Different shades of chim-oma , you look different in every picture. You can commit and still getaway ... singing #Shaggy# #it wasn't me#

You dey do plastic sugery daily😃😃😃😃
    You are beautiful

IHN sign out is spot on
    God blessings fall on everyone😆😆😆😆