Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Instagram Celeb Hushpuppi Mocks Those Calling For His Arrest With New IG Post.

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Instagram Celeb Hushpuppi Mocks Those Calling For His Arrest With New IG Post.

Following a recent call for his arrest that he is a 419 by Mr Deji Adeyanju,a member of "OurMumuDonDo" group, Hushpuppi has shared a picture on Instagram mocking those calling him out.

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahhaahha.........OMG...This Hushpupi no dey hear word!
What currencies are those?

20 comments:

1. United Arab Emirates Dirhams. He is probably in Dubai.

2. Derhams. Na Dubai currency. Guy is a turn off tho.

1. His battery level just needs a 1 before the 49 to complete this story

3. Na Dubai currency be that "the Dirham "

I thought He is a Malaysian Nigga

4. the guy no send anybody mek una free this guy naaaaa, u kip giving him popularity by calling him out and he kips shinning una no dey learn haba

5. They should leave this guy alone biko

6. Guy may no send.. free him already

7. funny guy. He is free to do whatever he likes. He idolise money, so let him be. Money gives him power, so let him be

8. Make una leave this guy, he is becoming popular by day

9. ..I dunno but I kind of like him, with all his controversies..May not be a bad person as everyone sees him..

10. They should free this guy abeg, his not the cause of our problem.

11. Dirham is used in Morocco too..

12. Barracudianusaurusunamon - LOL. Hushpuppi and his cravings for attention, the guy has no chills at all, well he is rich and getting it, however he gets his money is not my business, until proven flawed.

cheers.

Q.E.D.

13. Hope they won't be protesting for my arrest soon. Let me just keep my fingers crossed.

14. 2Tall - Share the money30 August 2017 at 16:44

This one I have been sharing money, I hope they won't come for my head and start protesting for my arrest.

15. I'm wideawake. I'm not understanding hush pupi

16. I actually dreamt something bad about this guy last night. I prayed and rejected it for him.