Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Jenifa's Diary Hilarious Skit On 'Dinotype' Before Marriage.

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Jenifa's Diary Hilarious Skit On 'Dinotype' Before Marriage.

You want to get married?Fine,do you know your ''Dinotype''?...Please do not let ''Ignoran' deceive you...Do all the ''texts'' needed!.....Hahahahahahahahaha I cant deal!

22 comments:

1. If you want to forget your sorrow, just watch jenifa's diary

1. You correct o.See me laughing out loud forgetting I am at work.Jenifa don kill person.

2. Jenifer the funny lady.Happy birthday to her

3. lols! i love it. is funny and educating too. happy birthday FAB

1. Na really dinotype.....hehehehhehehe

Jenifa got me glued to my TV,I even bought the CDs o keep up before i joined in the new episode on tv.

I remember when she wanted to start this jenifa series and people were screaming same old same old....

HOW E BE NOW???

GOBBLESS YOU BIG SIST
      I LOVE YOU AND YOUR NEVER GIVE UP SPIRIT.

5. The tatataitis b got me rolling.....

6. I just like that she passes a message across in the few episodes of her movie (Jenifa diary) that i have watched.

The manner of talking doesn't really amuse me and it annoys me when I see people copy her especially the "How is you"?

7. This lady can do no wrong with this Jenifa character

8. FABulous Jenifa is indeed a great actress, Can't get enough of her in Jenifa's diary.

Kudos!

9. Hahahahahahaha...abeg u pipo should shift and let me faint my own

10. Hahahahahahaha

11. Hshahahahahahaha #Ada Agulu #