4. LEAVE NIGERIA ALONE

5. Resign and rest

6. God bless you
    Get well soon
    God guide you
    Rule us wisely

Only a foolish country will not pray for its leaders.
    Even the Americans criticising Trump are wise enough to put him in their prayers.

1. Prayer ke? I dont understand. How long have we not been praying. He should do the right thing simple! Dont be a blind christian, praying and dying while you can solve the problem. Mbanu. We will pray for him but baba resign

2. America nd uk citizens didn't pray for their country to be developed. They worked and used immigrants to build their country, so this only foolish people tell doesn't make sense. Na so so prayer we dey pray for Nigeria nd it's still backward. Even white people who showed us Christianity sef no pray reach us

7. Get well sooon

8. Give me money

9. Replies
    1. I wonder where you people get mind to type any rubbish that comes to mind.
      *I raise Beyonce hand for you

10. I'll say

Jaymoore is missing 😜😜

11. I will simply quote former governor of Edo State: G. A.. D.. Simple.

12. HEALTH IS POWER

13. Replies
    1. Afta yhu don axe am dart won, eye go axe am 'yhu dun baff??

14. I need money !

15. Come back soon

16. 'Oga pls retire' or 'e don do'

17. "Please, VISIT Nigeria". "Be strong, sir". "How're you doing?". "Don't mind naysayers". Stella, hard to pick from what I've listed above but I'll use any of them

18. Get well soon

19. Bubu resign biko.

20. Come back home!

21. Nigeria needs you.
    Please don't die.
    Get well soon.
    Receive your healing.
    We miss you.

22. Replies
    1. Ajo obi gi ga egbu gi. Whatever you wish someone has a way of coming back so get ready for it. Onye nzuzu!

23. Baba resign honorably

24. RESIGN. RESIGN. HEALING

25. RESIGN. RESTRUCTURE. RESTRUCTURE.

26. Buhari, you are Nigeria's PROBLEM!

27. Buhari leave Nigeria the hell alone!

28. BUHARI STEP DOWN....

GALORE HW ARE U DOING??

STELLA HI5

29. Leave us alone .