Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Just For Fun!

Monday, August 28, 2017

Just For Fun!

I am sorry but I have to Laugh-........Hahahahahahahahhahahahahahaha....

Na to wear pant with the shit go house go baff nau..LMAO

79 comments:

1. No be by force to clean my bumbum @ that time now.

1. I'm with you.

2. Stellz, your head dey there

3. Me sef go use ma pant clean ma bumbum...Its better am pantless than smelling shit shit up and down.

4. Seconded jare, no be by force ,😀

5. Use your undie clean yaself then leave it there...

6. Gbam @ Ed! Use pant to clean up and then go commando

7. I will just use my pant and wipe my bumbum,then go home pantless.no time to waste time.

8. So if I tear bible ill be on my way 2 hell? What if i nor wear pant? Shey i nor fit buy a new bible? Im sure God understands, besides let be realistic a cheque cant wipe my ass properly nor will a page of d bible. Im gonna be needing more than just a piece of paper.

9. Na to use my pant or boxers short👌

10. Will just say Father forgive me

11. All of una dey fall my hand. You guys really don't know that the smell of $50m is so strong and sensual? Come On guys! When I step out of the toilet you'd hear Beng!

2. Exactly what came to ma mind b4 I saw ya reply Stelz. Inukwa such a tight corner. Hianest!

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Will use my pant or bra and wipe my ass.

3. I will use my pant or leave my bum bum like that

4. Atheist!!! If you don't believe in something, at least give respect to those who do... Na WA for you oo

5. Hmmmmmmm Atheist, may God forgive you and Don. All man to himself anyweiz.

6. greatlady, i also spoke about respecting other ppls believes but Stella didnt post it, reasons best known to her, shes been skippin my comments lately.. 2mr SP id state why im quitting SDK, no one told me bout rules or hush hush statements, so why cnt i freestyle?

7. @Greatldy, the world would be a better place if we all respected one another's belief.

8. I will walk 🚶 away like that ooo

3. This has once happened to me. Thank God I was with my face towel. A top class hotel with no running water or tissue. I felt so irritated that I had to rush home

1. It has? Really?

You once had a 50million dollar in your hand? And a Bible too? And you needed to wipe your ass?

Waaaaohh...talk about some closely knit probabilities.

2. I would tear the bible after all with 50 million I can even buy hundred bibles and no I'm not an atheist I'm a fervent Christian

3. Sorry my people oo I meant that there wasn't either water or tissue to wash my bombom and had to use my face towel. If I happened to be in such case,God forgive me cos I'd have to use a space in my bible. I'm sure we'd all do. Who doesn't like better thing? Afterall,I can get more bibles and even turn to an evangelist. What money can do sometimes ehn!

4. My undies will be the cleaning agent.....I can't wee without a wet wipe talk less of sh*t.

4. I'll simply use my panties to clean up and go commando. Easy peazy.

5. There must be extra page in the bible. Maybe index, front page or such.
    coversface and runs out of post

1. Lol@ extra page 😂😂😂😂

2. 😂😂😂

3. Hmm it also depends on the kind shit downloaded oo, remember bible papers are very fragile and small too

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. I will seek other alternatives such as my handkerchief, socks, boxers or the pocket of my trousers(I mean the inner linen material used for my pocket).

7. There is always an empty note at the last page of the bible,or at the beginning once the bible is opened..most are glued to the cover page as well...

Now a man has got to do what he gotta do..

**i am responsible for what i say;you are responsible for the meaning you read into what i say**
    Kikikiki!!

@MARTINS ABOY

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂isi okpukpu dika gi

8. No need to clean up. I will just wear my pant like that. After all, there are some peeps that they have natural body odour.

9. I am taking my shitty ass with me back home or to the nearest eatery.

Imagine using John3:16 page to clean my yansh, the everlasting boil Angel Gabriel will assign to my bumbum will be epic, even the 50 million dollars wont relive me.
    Call me a smello all you want..Tankiuuu!!

1. Tears running down my eyes...

I have laughed so hard.

2. Hahahahaaaaaaaaaa

10. Carry the uncleaned bum like dat. Must i clean?

11. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

I will use my handkerchief but if it is a must to choose between my Bible and 50 million dollar cheque then.... I will buy a customized Bible with gold cover to replace my old Bible.. Lol 😂😂😂😂

12. There are so many things I can do @dt moment..
    Shebi I wear boxer come?
    Shebi I wear singlet come?

13. I wont use bible, i go use my pant and clean it and throw away the pant or i put it inside nylon for bag

14. Wear the pant without cleaning bumbum or wipe it with my pant,fold it and put inside handbag or nylon. When I get home I'll take a shower.

15. Laugh wan kill me o

I will use my pant to whip my butt nd head straight home

16. Oh Lord! Even God understands

17. Lol...i usually dont even strt pooping until i confirm the presence of tissue paper or water....but na to use panties or hankie or hair packer sure pass for this situation...

18. I will use my handkerchief or remove my pata use am clean jejely waka comote there

19. LWKMD. Chai. Una too like money o.

What I will do is in my mind.

20. I'm using the Bible straight up. No two story about it. I'm buying thousands of Bible after cashing my check 🚶

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Atheist why are you deleting your comments though?

21. NA TO WEAR PANT GO HOUSE O, OR I USE MY G-STRING OR FULL PANT CLEAN NYASH.
    I CAN'T COME AND GO AND MAKE GOD VEX HEAVENLY VEX FOR ME, I CAN'T AFFORD TO AGREE TO ETERNAL BROKENESS

22. Hmmm crazy blog people don't start.
    Just use your pant to wipe clean, dispose in a wrapped nylon neatly and stroll to the bank to deposit the check singing Hallelujah hymns 😉😉😉

LEP😛

23. Use my pants clean up na me get

24. Heaven and Hell is a myth to an atheist, just like the unicorn being virgins..and so the words of your holy book are more like an ancient greek story handed down from generations to generations.
    Ive had several ppl dare me to rip the bible into shreds, but i declined, i wouldnt even step on a stone if i knew someone believes in it, thats how morally upright i am, same with the koran, Torah and Tipitaka.

25. Y must I use my bible? Wetin be 50million cheque? I wd just zip up,go home and wash my bumbum wella dats all

26. Let's say, you decide to use the Bible, the first page you see is Ezekiel 18:20 - The soul that sinneth, it shall die....

Brethren, there's power in the Word. You need to be alive to enjoy your $50m. Lol...

1. Marilyn Manson rips the bible into shreds & blows the pieces to the crowd... he does it severally on stage, hes not dead. FYI

27. Lol.... i will wipe with my pant or bra sef. Last last na to wear pant like that and go

28. Wetin i carry dat kin money dey do fr public toilet?

29. I always wear pant and i also go out with my hanky so i will use it. Or were my pant like that and take a drop straight home.

30. Tough one...would use my undie oh, wear my dress or whatever like that, then dispose of it. I love God and need that cash.

31. Hahahahahaha funny comments everywhere

32. I GO USE MY PANT CLEAN YASH.

33. Can't stop laughing.
    Funny comments.

34. Very stupid joke....can any one try this kinda dry joke with the Quran? U will be beheaded straight...so not funny at all

35. So the torn bible parts littered in some dumps who com dae tear am?what if its a g-string you have on or its running tummy how many times will you use your pant?God self will understand its a situation beyond my control.

36. I will clean with my pant and throw it away, and wear my trouser without.... till I get home.

I don't see myself using any of the two mentioned above. Thank you.