Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lady Who Had A Lavish Introduction With A Maylasian Based Nigerian She Never Dated Tells Ladies To Learn From Her Experience

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Lady Who Had A Lavish Introduction With A Maylasian Based Nigerian She Never Dated Tells Ladies To Learn From Her Experience

A young Nigerian girl who had a flamboyant marriage introduction is advising other young ladies to have at least a relationship with men they intend marrying.

She vows to spill the beans and save other young women from walking her path even if it means ending her life as she seems threatened by the intended husband's siblings..

So what exactly is the story sef?She didnt really say what happened-.....Some people Marry like this and it works out for them,others try to and it doesnt...Every Mallam and him kettle.

65 comments:

1. I don't even believe her...Another Tonto wannabe

1. The guys dressing godi to come see elders says it all already. No respeck whatsoever. He looks so irresponsible and 'toutish'.
      Whatever d case may be, d geh should say it all or keep shush. Shes making so much noise on her timeline.

2. Say the story already or shut up. Why did you agree to marry a stranger?

2. See her mouth like learn from her as If she is the first to go through it or no one warned her too? Once some of these young girls see an overseas man even if it's Ghana, they'd be acting a fool. She still hasn't learnt because she is still saying at least date him for 2days or 3weeks. You can date someone for 6years and still not know them,she'd rest biko. Thank God she accepted that it's his money that attracted her.

1. Madam this be re story except the part two dey come e nor make sense oh. Everybody know not to marry mab without dating for even a day haba. There are people who dated for weeks and are giving warning to others. Not to talk of not even one date. Are u wrapper in the market that they just come and buy like that? Na wa oh. Money dey yab gehs for this country sha.

1. She is advising young ladies to date for at least 2days or 1week before accepting his proposal? Hian!!

4. I can't find any story here!

Just Krix!

5. And I rushed to read story ooooo, this girl sef!!!

6. Na she sabi. So what is the story mbok.

7. The man don use her destiny to make more money na. She dont want to talk the complete story. She is just beating about the bush.

Money money money will kill a lot of people. They way they pursue money only God knows. I pray our girls get sense more.

Why will i want to know someone for just 2 days or 1 month before marrying when I no be Jesus Christ. It is only by the Spirit of God you can know someone in a minute.

Girls get sense small. They dont sell it for millions. It is sold free

8. Hmmmmm. The love of money had been sending people to their early grave.
    ...Sometimes, u marry d very poor and u still experience hell. Its only God DAT can make one know the right spouse: if you pray, and wait till whenever he reveals it
    Most mistakes in wrong marriages are born out of desperation to be married.

1. Exactly👏"Most problems in wrong marriages are born out of desperation"

9. The girl is complicated, her alleged ex sister in-law claimed she's so rusty, rude and without manners hence why she was driven away and sent back to her parents house.....

Olivia on the other hand claims that her ex hubby's step sister poisoned her when she was staying with them earlier this year, she said they were envious of her while she was parading herself as their wife to be..........all this iranu happened February dis year o, I wondered why she's stil on it......

1. I raise nyash for you oo. You is a true sdker. #ndinchoputas. Stella come and carry your person oo

2. Lol, u people no go kill pelzon for this blog.

10. I'm here waiting patiently for the rest of the story

11. Sister, where is the remaining post, Stella, help us swipe left just in case the story never finish😁😁😁.

Una never start, there are some countries that should raise a red flag once a guy tells you that is where he is based...Malay is one of such.

Ladies stay away from guys who are based in Malaysia, they are up to no good.

12. Anybody that spends money lavishly didn't work for the money.it's either blood money, yahoo plus , stolen money, drugs etc . Guess she found out his money isn't pure hence her reasons for the back out

13. Happy birthday sweet love,an amazing fellow,a woman with a charismatic personality,mothers to many,a role model to all and an inspiration to all around.
    I wish you all you aspire as you clocked an additional 1,God isn't done surprising you and blessing you in the presence/absence of your enemies. You shall keep multiplying and bringing fort fruits. You're so blessed Stella!

14. Lol it's not something. Lady stop wasting your time because no one will listen to you.

15. All for money at least she accepted that the money made her go for him

16. Upon d whole rigmaroling she ended up not telling us d STORY.....and I imagine her doing #pepperdem to her friends

17. What is the difference between dating a man for two or three days and not dating him at all???

18. Immediately i saw Malaysia guy dere I know definitely something is wrong... All dis Malaysia guys being using girls since 1900

19. She's got no story to tell she just wants to safe face from friends and family who are laughing behind her. Her greed didn't let her see road.

20. See this mumu girl oh, so you wrote this lengthy page just to beat around the bush.? Nothing reasonable in this post expect for sounding like a broken record, so what are we suppose to learn from you naw, madam adviser?.
    I can see u are trying to blackmail the guy, so he is suppose to see this post and run to meet your demands abi,?
    You are still senseless I can see u haven't learn your lesson.yeye girl. Yeye dey smell.

@just Bella.

21. Nkor ekpu ke dó.

Aunty 'ronger' throat should we fry 'bleeze' for you na? Biko carry your efulefu and vamoose. And where is the story?

My secondary School mate just got engage through WhatsApp chat to a guy base in SA. He added her on Facebook two months ago o. I talked and​ talked and talked and talkeeeed until ewedu leaves started sprouting out of my mouth. Fiam! She tagged me hater.

What is my concern? I'll buy asoebi and go down to owerri to shake my waist come December.

What works for me might not work for you. Marriage is not a child play. Because aunty opelenge met her husband on social media and she is living happily is not enough reason to attach yourself to Uncle kamoru who you don't know his snoring pattern.

22. My Olivia,
    Thank God for your life.
    I am not going to throw blames or ask you questions that you have already answered.
    I am just happy that you realized you were in the wrong hands and mustered the strength to pull out early enough.
    That makes you my woman of the year.

Yes, I said it.
    Not cause you are my namesake (that counts tho,lol) but cause you did what 70% of women can't and won't do.
    Tell themselves the truth.

You did that and that shows strength. The money attracted you, Hello, that's absolutely normal! I love money too!
    But you didn't allow it keep you!
    I don't even care about the whole story. I am just awed at your boldness. Nne, you try.

Now lemme tell you something, a lot of people are going to insult you for this, call you names and curse you, 90% of them will be women. Out of the 90%, 50% are in the same situation but have sworn to die there, so you are like an alien to them so they automatically hate you already.
    PAY NO MIND TO THEM. They will dream about you everyday.

Move on and put all this behind you. You are young. You will get someone designed for you.
    Sending you very warm hugs from the arms of TGW.

1. Thank you.
      You made sense to an extent

2. May God increase ur wisdom der

23. Where is the story now???.I can't believe I read this rubbish.

24. She hasn't really said anything on this post! She's still scared and angry. She's trying to revenge too.

Young women of this generation are so desperate for money. When people say women are desperate for marriage, I laugh alot because I see beyond the picture. Most women are not desperate for marriage, they are rather desperate for money because most women like to compete with others and not themselves.

She should carry her cross, I reserve my opinions until I read part 2 of her writeup.

1. But you gave your opinion already, abi you don't know what opinion mean

2. Anonymous, if you follow my comments on this blog, you will know I haven't aired my opinion on her writeup!

So, I still stand by my comment up there.

P.S. I know the meaning of OPINION.
      Thanks.

25. But she hasnt said anything yet.me no need no half cooked beans. Mtchewwwww

26. Stupid trashy story.Look at the ugly intro wedding pichas plus the difficulty in differentiating btw the use of am and i'm.Olodo girl.First she says she loves him next thing she is talking about how poverty is a bastard???😨😨😨 What should we believe sister...That you loved him or you were looking for a quick escape from your broke state?See eh make una settle una sef. Last last una go that alright.Stupid incomplete story from a basic ordinary girl.Look @her ugly shoes!!

27. Yinmu . Finally her mumu don do . Marrying a man without dating him. You are lucky you even came out alive. Story for the gods

28. Everybody don turn to relationship expert, say e no work for you no mean say e no go work for another person.

29. See face. The guy even try to marry person like dis. By their face you shall know them. This lady will be so rude and uncouth. I couldn't make head or tail out of her writeup. It's well.

30. When a guy comes to see your papa for introduction wearing shorts and face cap that's a sign his not serious already.
    So he cldnt go get trad of 40k and atleast pretend serious for that day See spraying for ordinary intro. So these guys just come to village see any small girl and say I want to marry you.
    Any guy living in Malaysia, Dubai and its not a corporate job investigate them well.

1. Add Thailand, South Africa and India to that list

31. Do you know the consistent thing about telling little white lies, or any shade of lies for that matter? As you keep laying on thick your rendition of the facts, the inconsistencies and contradictions stick out, prominently, like a puppy in a horse race. How do you love a man you never dated, according to you, with your heart? Then under the same breath, you make a dramatic somersault by admitting you were seduced by his money?

Straight talk? Honey, you in love with the flamboyance in the way he flashed his "wealth". Judging by your own words, you are from a financially humble background and, probably, dreamt of hooking up with a wealthy dude who would make your dreams come true. Unfortunately, the maxim "all that glitters is not gold" came alive in your situation.

Is it just me or did someone else also get the whiff of scorn from her writeup? Did she walkout hoping he would run after her but instead she was rudely shocked back to reality when he moved on so swiftly to another? I'm sorry but I don't see her as the martyr‎ type, willing to die to protect someone else from making a similar mistake. 

I actually did a double take when I read her "advice". My brain was having immense trouble processing those words. I hoped it was either a typo or she made a slip. I was like "surely she couldn't have meant 2 or 3 DAYS?! Nahhh! I'm guessing she meant 2 or 3 months, which is still too soon." Imagine my surprise when the perceived error was cleared by her next words "preferably a WEEK before you say yes to his proposal" Wow! But come to think of it, should I really be surprised? 

Stellz, I agree that SOME people get married days after they met and they are still happily married. However, the dinosaur in me always ‎comes out to play when such matters come up. Such people are the "lucky" exception to the rule and it's quite a risky move. Personally, I wouldn't advice anyone to get married to someone they haven't dated for at least 18 months. Hey! Relax guys, this is strictly my opinion. I admit, this period of courtship is no guarantee of a successful marriage because people have the unique innate ability to exhibit certain behavioural patterns they managed to hide for years. Some people date for 5 years and get married only to be divorced a year later. There are no guarantees in life, but if you give it some time, certain character flaws begin to creep out.You can then decide if the red flags are issues you can cope with or if it's smarter to take a bow. If baby girl had dated this dude a little longer, perhaps we wouldn't be reading this. It's best to do your due diligence and know as much as possible about a person you hope to spend the rest of your life with. A man who really loves you wouldn't leave you because you asked to take things slow and enjoy your courtship before rushing to the Altar. 

1. 'Like a puppy in a horse race' really made me laugh.
      Hi Ma'm

2. Ah ah she did mention above poverty na bastard na. She obviously admitted her wrong besides I wouldn't be hard on this girl. Discernment is key.
      Ask the Holy spirit before courtship. When emotions are involved it's difficult to hear.
      Next if the Holy spirit says yes, keep the Holy spirit in your marriage. Discernment is key.
      Rather than focusing on her intended please have a personal​ relationship with Jesus Christ. Total restoration and the spiritual bond is broken

32. Proudly Anonymous22 August 2017 at 11:55

Out of fear she left a lot unsaid.
    WHAT he wore to the intro doesn't really matter to some folks as long as cheddars dey flow.
    Most of these rules & customs they (religious & cultural authorities) dish out exists only for poor folks.
    I just hope her "cries inside the Rolls Royce" is worth all her troubles.
    I hope those slagging her off gets the message she's trying to pass because most of you are/may be experiencing such now or in the foreseeable future.

33. She should go and utilize her lessons first. Its too early to really say those lessons are trusted. she may have a better view tomorrow moreover we are only hearing one side of a story. when the hubby coem out now we may hear that she herself had issues.

There just seem to be something not so right about her story to me.

34. Wetin we Neva hear bfr *Whew* spill or foreva remain silent

35. Copied from Amanda Chisom's fb page (From my inbox

Amand let me tell you the real story about the Malaysia guy and Olivia. The real gist was that the guy heard so many stuffs about the girl and her runs but yet he went ahead believing it is because she's from a poor family.He went ahead to send cash to her monthly and even renovated their house or will I say painted their house lol. His friends in Malaysia who have seen her in different hotels told him but he kept calm simply because he loves her and was trying to change the girl.

He was mad when his friend came to Nigeria and went to lodge in a hotel but those foolish receptionist ask him if he cares for a lady to be with at night,And when he agrees they started showing him pictures of girls they have who can come and sleep with him.The guy was surprised seeing the girl his friend did her introduction on the pictures he was shown so he wanted to be sure and he ask them to call her and she came.Without knowing the guy knows the hubby to be. It was the guy that called the Malaysian base guy to inform him of the happenings and he was mad about the whole thing.Na so the marriage take scatter let her stop causing drama on FB asking girls to date of 2-3days.

1. Akuko!!! SDK BVs no dey carry last....

2. I don't believe dis story..it is fake. It probably came from d ex sister in-law.

3. Thats the story of the stupid ex sister inlaw

36. I didn't understand the message.

37. I didn't understand the message.

38. Date for two days or three days ke???? Is this one okay???