Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lanre Gentry Allegedly Threatens Man He Suspects To Be Mercy Aigbe's Lover

Tuesday, August 01, 2017

Lanre Gentry Allegedly Threatens Man He Suspects To Be Mercy Aigbe's Lover

This man claims he was threatened to stay off actress Mercy Aigbe.....In the Instagram video attached he is seen stuttering and crying and begging that he did not sleep with Mercy...

A post shared by Legemiami (@legemiami) on

43 comments:

1. I don tire for this people jare.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ so lege Miami u didnt sleep with anybody? As a virgin that you is naπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ abeg make ona leave me

2. I don laff tire last night. Funny video! Mercys horseband is a complete psycho. I knew he was obsessed about her all the while that he was blabbing and forming what I dont know. Mercy is so on her own o if she has truly gone back to him. Tooooor

1. Lmao!
      That Larry Gentry needs help biko. He don de mad faπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Btw, y is this guy crying & shaking bcos of d mad man's threat? Mtcheww
      Odiegwu.

2. Hahahahahahahahaha

Gentry Gentry.... the Energy god himself🀣🀣🀣

Hey Sexiest Baibe!😘
      Hey Sandy Baibe😘

3. Divalicious nwannem, for d man to have cried and made a video of himself to d public means 'matter don pass be careful'. I laffed o, I no go lie.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ aru adiro nwoke a bu Gentry cha cha. Gosh!
      Hey Omalicha nwunneπŸ™‹πŸ˜˜

3. This Lanre Gentry is the dumbest guy on earth, if he is brilliant, he will know that this legelege can not foot Mercy Aigbes bill, he can only be a pimp.

4. Lol, why is he talking as tho he smoked up something before making dt video.. Oh and Mr Gentry I hope u are aware that singular act cn send u to jail.Try and make up with ur wife n stop the childish act, got get with ur wife on that

5. The man Lanre Gentry is a mad man. Very insecure. I wonder if marriage is by force! Why would you go and be threatening people who are Mercy's friends! I dont pray for them to come together again bcos he is a man who lacks confidence in himself.

6. I know this guy o,and na small boy o,shingba he no get,unless he's Mercy's play toy.

7. Na wah oh , go and report at the police station. Show them evidence and let everyone know if anything happens to You, he should be held responsible.
    Lanre gentry is a sore loser, agbalagba with no sense.

8. Please! Why should I believe that it was Lanre Gentry that truly sent the message.
    Guilty conscience fears no accusation.

1. This woman in a bid to be different, you are beginning to sound funny. So he just woke up and accused Lanre? Mstchew. Or haven't you seen men that accuse anybody that comes near their wife or even talk to her.

2. Guilty conscience .... How?When he clearly stated that he didn't sleep with 'Anybody'?. Poor guy might be a Virgin after all 😐

3. It's not about being different, it's about not being sentimental when it comes to marital issues.

Before you support any party, you must first clear your mind from every sentiment and frivolity.

You support one party and they later settled their differences, how will you feel ...

I guess, you've not heard that they're almost back together.

4. Princess Scheherazade1 August 2017 at 10:18

You mean "a clear conscience fears no accusation".

5. I remember back in the days, my sister's ex husband use to go from house to house to look for guys who smiled with his estranged wife to fight them. He fought round the town. Mad bullies everywhere.

9. Lol.....d accused is funny sef. Imagine, crying on Instagram. Lol. Psychos all over.

10. What kind of nonsense is this??
    His just embarrassing mercy

11. Lol, dis man is younger than him mayb dats y he's jealous

12. Idiot you are crying because your fellow man made a silly threat to you with your yoruba accents, threaten him also after all Mercy ponyor na pay as you go now.

1. Shut up smelly mouth oh you think you don't have accent too abi

13. What he did is right jare..
    Leave his wife alone bikonu...
    That's if its true you are "straffing" the wife ooo.

If it was a woman now,
    Its kudos
    Ooo what a lady
    She's protecting her territory
    Ooo confirm girl.

E fi baba lanre sile.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

14. I don tire for this couple
    Their wahala no dey end

15. hahahhaha this made me laugh so hard. This guy just wants to disgrace Mr gentry cause obviously he can't Kill him... Gosh i had an ex like this, he was so jealous, read all my facebook messages, i ran for my life. so unattractive, Mercy must just move far from that man.

16. Hahaha,Gentry abeg go sit down somewhere, you are not even ashamed to say it publicly.

17. This people need to stop thier dramas.. we have gotten enough of them

18. This really got me laughing, Mr. Gentry is sure a dramarian

19. Lmaoooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

All I see is the whatsapp he's shaking his head and squeezing his eyes, Uncu, tears ain't dropping πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

20. Why is this man so useless he just want to humiliate the lovely lady.Trust me the person he is attacking is not his target just a decoy in painting his wife promiscious.
    May God deliver us from vicious useless men.

21. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

22. Is like we have not seen the last chapter of this drama..

23. I hope Mercy's husband doesn't end up killing her one day, the guy is very insecure.

24. This is so hilarious. Make all parties cool down, mercy the accusations are too much, no smoke witout fire. If u are guilty pls stop. Lanre, abeg tone down ur thug life. Guys leave his wife alone. Case closed

25. To be honest I know gently will not do this just enemy of this gently who feels they are going to come back again after the just wanna spoil this man image, I pity him though bcs I know he's innocent

26. To be honest I know gently will not do this just enemy of this gently who feels they are going to come back again after the just wanna spoil this man image, I pity him though bcs I know he's innocent

27. gently??? Na wa o. You couldn't even spell correctly? And you want us to believe you?