Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Laugh Out Loud!

Thursday, August 31, 2017

Laugh Out Loud!

WAIT,Is this real or they are just messing around?

47 comments:

1. A graduate wouldn't write this heart attack. Probably he is just joking

2. Even with auto correct? OMG!!😳

3. Real gbagun abi na auto correct?

4. Stella it's real oh! but the guy has corrected himself or someone corrected it for him.....hehehe
    Going through his page you'll see other 'gbagauns'. Just negodu "half baked graduates" we are churning out every year! May GOD help our country Nigeria
    This isn't supposed to be funny at all

5. Me think he is just messing around. Shebi he attended secondary school. Nah, he is messing around.

6. This one should've stayed in school. This is like releasing a volcano into the general public.

7. Buaahahahahahahahahahahahaha, na real cancer. It must a joke.

8. Chai this must be a joke surly or he was drunk while typing.

9. It could be real cos I've see a graduate that reads like a child in nursery 2, he can't even write

1. U say?????../ and he finished from where pls

2. Pinto ABK. Ozoro poly, Ekpoma should I go on? Some graduate if not most from this mentioned institutions write this way.

10. Sending him to school was a big waste of capital. He should be selling timber in timber shade.

*hangs leg on the wall*

11. Na really 'I came, I saw and I cancer'

12. Ewwwwwwww,well English no be ya mama language😀😀😀😀. We can't blame auto correct for this now can we?

13. Why will a sane person worship a mere mortal?Lasheing someone's footh/feet.

14. No be joke! It ain't funny shaa😎😎

15. Lmao! And to think he's a graduate with all those blunders smh

16. Lol

His father will be like "Bia nwokem return all the school fees I paid for you"

17. And we are among the best English speaking countries. Na auto correct problem as usual.

18. They are probably messing around because I don't believe that a youth corp member will be writing this type of English... On another note,I think it's possible because most of our graduates can't write and speak good English. I rest my case..lol

19. D guy needs to go n collect balance of all skl fees paid from kindergarten to poly. He is a waste of academic energy

20. that's y we didn't mek it in the list of countries that can speak good English in Africa. cheiii naija i pity us. nothing is working for this country

21. my dear we did not mek it in the list check well @Aidearest

22. That's ''Villager's" brother na
    #hahahaahhaaaha
    #he did cancer ooooo
    #lol

23. Dis is seriously serious oooo graduate 🎓 dis one na buy he buy him certificate ooooo.i am a graduate no be for mouth oooo

24. And the JAMB cut off wasn't 120 at this point o!

Watch out for the bullets come year 2021.

25. My 6yrs old will say, hay easy with dramatical blunders

26. I don't understand this post.

27. O boy carry your cancer go abeg... 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

28. It may not be a joke, I have seen university graduates who can't read or speak English correctly. During my youth service I met some corp members who could only speak pidgin, a well groomed five years old can express themselves better than them. Unfortunately they are usually posted to serve in schools.

29. That what is a joke? They're all over your blog Stella Kork.

Many bvs gbagaun anyhow, okwa eeh anyhow. They can't write:
    High heels
    Dump and dumb
    It and its
    There and their
    Been and being
    Sheer and cheer

They can't get past participle correct. Lai lai.
    It's worse in Lagos. On Tuesday I had gone to sign a form in a family house and the Madam of the house be like:
    Eyaaa Madam my husband travel and when he comes I will "tells" him. Or he will sign it in church on Sunday.

Then her kids laughed and echoed "mummy it is I will 'tell' him".
    Gbagaun from a society lady o.
    If I hear. Empty brained graduates allover.
    Mtscheeew!

30. Lmao... This too hialrious i can't believe a graduate used his Phone to type this and post