Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lauretta Onochie Replies Ex President Goodluck Jonathan

Monday, August 28, 2017

Lauretta Onochie Replies Ex President Goodluck Jonathan

Some days back Former President Goodluck Jonathan shared a throwback comment he made in 2014 where he reminded Nigerians of the total freedom they enjoined during his regime which we reported here in a "Wordless Post" .
Lauretta Onochie, Presidential Aide to President Buhari reacted to the post ...

19 comments:

1. Madam you get luck say you no abuse Jonathan, you for hear nwi for my hands today.

I hope you are well paid because one day, your words will come back and bite you

1. Wetin you for do? Instead of focusing on the beautiful rejoinder she came up with you are talking about her being paid well. Of course she lives in more comfort and luxury than your entire family. Gej was trying to pretend to be a saint but forgot he has a history. That is the point in the post up there but your sentiment and emotions blind you to it.

2. Anonymous 9:24; your head over correct. Well said, no mind GEJ; trying to pretend he's a saint.

2. Abeg, make Una let us hear word. 😒

3. Too much talk, we just need a better Nigeria. People are suffering right, forward and centre. Its annoying

1. My sister is not funny anymore, shops are just closing here and there. And all their Rochas could do is to demolish the market people are managing to see if they can feed with. Ignoring court order and killing them too
      2019 is not far.

4. Hahahhaahahahaha. Ndi ala. I am so happy that shagaya woman is under the Eagles watch. Her pipe has been in Aso rock since ages past. Diezani is a toddler where she dey. Once a new govt comes in, she will quickly organize a welcome party for the first lady /invite her for a tea party or dinner. Aisha Buhari wee eee kwoo ya aji Di egwu.

5. All of the back and forth does no good, we all should be concerned about the way forward not the constant trading of blames.

6. Madam don't mind that "Mr slow motion. Nigerians are wiser now.

1. U still remain unwise even till now. No hope!!! Senseless thing!

7. @don, between Jonathan and buhari, who is Go slow?

Just Krix!

8. What's she on about? Mtchewwwww

9. Abeg, has she taken over from lai Mohammed? Am wondering cos this use to be his job

10. I'm waiting for the time when Buhari will leave the seat and see what becomes of this woman. Some Nigerians love lies. Its just a pity!

11. Please when was our phones and internets gagged during 2015 election? I still remembered that Apc won because of their words and the use of internet. So mrs come back and explain more.

12. Pardon my ignorance, but are countries like US, China, Russia et al monitoring communications-internet and phone services? It isn't right, but they do it covertly until people like Jon Snow come out to open their yanshes. Is it because Jonathan's own was openly acknowledged? She should take several seats abeg

13. You this dirty pig.

14. You this dirty pig.

15. Abeg they should just keep shout and do the needful on how Nigeria should move forward