Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Legendary Actor Jide Kosoko's Actress Daughter Says People Give Her Attitude Because Of Who Her Father Is...

Friday, August 18, 2017

Legendary Actor Jide Kosoko's Actress Daughter Says People Give Her Attitude Because Of Who Her Father Is...

Abidemi Kosoko,was born into a world of acting......

Her father, Jide Kosoko is one of the top Nollywood veterans to ever grace our screen but just like everything in life with it's disadvantages and advantages, Bidemi sometimes does not feel the love from her colleagues because she is the daughter of a Legend.

In this chat up with Broadway TV, She shares with us the perks of being Jide Kosoko's daughter and blah blah blah.....

18 comments:

1. So na blah blah blah she dey talk. Anyway let me come and go eat amala and gbegiri

2. I like the girl sha!! She's one of the many reasons I used to watch Professor Johnbull.

Her smile with that her one side dimple is heavenly.

She should not mind those giving her attitude, she should keep doing her thing.

1. Do they still show the johnbull? If yes, what channel?

2. Anon, they show it on DSTV channel 154.

3. Bidemi!! Very arrogant sumborry!! Shior...on bà è ló

4. She has done no wrong in my sight, that is what matters

5. I like her. She's good

6. Try to be humble, Bidemi

7. She is a good actress and those who give her attitude are only envious of her.

Let's think of it for one second is there any nigerian whose father will be a legend in his field of profession and people won't honor the kids because of their father.

People should free the babe abeg because she's good in what she does so they should stop hanging her success on her father's neck.😤😤😤

LEP 😛

8. So dis girl is hide kosoko's daughter.. I never new..she is a wonderful actor.

9. Wow I thought she was a graduate...she is struggling with English language ...it's so shameful that jide kosoko children are illiterate...this is just simple questions but she can't even express herself fluently in English..she is a very arrogant lady but am disappointed that her English is dis poor and she look razz

10. She graduated from Lasu, very talented but extremely proud and arrogant. If u meet dis girl ehn, u will be forced to look beyond her talent and jst dislike her on d spot.

11. Bidemi is disgustingly arrogant.She lives in my neighborhood​.A very distasteful attitude!

12. She should calm down when being interviewed. Why is she scratching her hair anyhow like that? This is an interview that will be posted for everyone to see.