Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Who Caught Wife Red Handed Granted Divorce..

Monday, August 21, 2017

Man Who Caught Wife Red Handed Granted Divorce..

Mr Ademola Odunade, the President of a Mapo Customary Court in Ibadan, on Monday dissolved a two years marriage between one Kabir Bakare and his wife Funmilola over adultery.

Odunade while dissolving the marriage said that the court had nothing more to do since both Kabir and Funmilola had agreed to the dissolution.

He, however, used the opportunity to advise married or intending couples to be faithful to their spouses in order to enjoy lasting union.

“In the interest of peaceful coexistence, the union between Kabir and Funmilola has ceased to be henceforth.

“Custody of the two-year-old child produced by the union is awarded to the father since Funmilola herself had dumped the child for many months now.

“Funmilola shall approach the court anytime she wants to see the child,” the Arbitrator said.

Earlier, Kabir who earned his living as a businessman had explained to the court that his wife Funmilola was an unrepentant prostitute and a troublemaker.

“When I was exchanging vows with Funmilola two years ago, I thought that God had answered my prayers for a faithful wife whom I can trust till the end of time, but I was very, very wrong.

“As a businessman, I go around to ensure that Funmilola and our baby are very comfortable in every aspect of life.

“However, Funmilola decided to pay me with evil by turning herself into a sex machine whenever I am out of the home allowing herself to be roughly handled the way I would never have done.

“I was told by relatives and friends in the neighbourhood.

“We caught her red-handed in a hotel and what more evidence do I need.

“When the series of events started unfolding, Funmilola suddenly got pregnant and for the fear that I might query her, she aborted it.

“I did everything possible to inform her parents about her escapades, but they always backed her actions.

“The most painful aspect of the whole episode is that it was a popular riffraff that was sleeping with her in the neighbourhood.

“When she saw that there was no more secret about her waywardness, Funmilola dumped the child that is less than two years on my mother and took to her heels,” Kabir explained.

In her response, Funmilola agreed to the divorce but was silent on all the allegations levelled against her.

She, however, told the court that Kabir had prevented her access to the child.

Funmilola who earned her living as a hairdresser prayed the court to direct Kabir to allow her to remove her remaining property from his home.

Kabir resides at Ojo-Ekun Village, Oluyole Local Government Area of Oyo State, while Funmilola resides at Bode area of Ibadan.

(NAN) via punch 

33 comments:

1. The riff raff will be an agbero..... what a pity.

Funmilola na wa for you. So you were never satisfied. What a pity

1. So just like that, marriage ends. Na wah!

2. The popular riff raff line got me laffing that I began to wonder.
      Nawaaa!

3. Funmilola is silent because she wants God to expose these lies. If it were true she would have defended herself.

2. Why didn't the court address the fact that she had been prevented access from the child. Man prevents access, court at mother not interested in the chikd

1. It's not that difficult but I will help you. She said they didn't allow her see the child. The judge said he was granting custody to the father because she abandoned the child. But he never explained how he came to that conclusion. Did he just believe the father. Did he investigate. We know many father in this conuntry take the child from the mother by for e . That needs to stop

2. Annoymous no one here was at the court but before the judge arrived there, he must-have seen some good reason not to let the woman have the custody of the child.

It's as simple as ABC, that woman is bad.

3. It's in the narrative that anytime she wants to see the child, she should go to the arbitrator. Una no dey read everything?

4. Women are usually not granted custody of the kids to their mother when infidelity on her part is the cause of dissolution and there is a proof to back it up. Besides she abandoned the child, that is an irresponsible thing for a mother to do.

5. A court would generally grant custody to the mother unless in special circumstances like where it is proven that she is an unfit mother. An established abandonment suffices for that purpose.

3. Prevented from seeing her child or dumped her child? Which one should we believe in now?

4. The food meant for royalties can't be fed to swines! Some women are swine, you know those swine that roam around the street especially streets with potholes and dirty trash.

She know she's guilty, so she just kept mum. What a shame! She prefers to be a slave to riffraff than a queen in her own villa.
    That child is better of with the father.

1. You hit d nail on d head ma dear. Nawa for this woman o!
      She no try at all. Make she carry her cross then.

2. Thank , you have said it all.. she can't take care of the child so is better with the father

5. Her eyes will soon clear of dirts. She will know that truly there's nothing left in the bush.

6. Lol @allowing herself to be roughly handled.

1. As in eeeeh, that part got me laughing out loud!
      May he find love again.

7. Useless woman, she wil forever be rough handled, used and dumped by men for bringing shame to this man.

8. Some women ,down there have be seriously battered beyond repair. later they we say their man have small joy stick

9. Anfani adugbo.......hmmm, endtime wife

10. I choose to be on the fence with this one. Husband, your wife likes to be "rough handled", why didn't you add it to the way you do the do? Wifey, couldn't you have told your husband what you really want? As for custody, she should do as advised. The court will surely come up with a plan for her to be able to see her child, if she wants to

11. I wish funmilayo all the best in her hustle for big rod.

12. Shameless woman, she prefer the abero boyfriend....so be it

13. Everyone is busy critising the woman but if it were to be the man, all would say "woman endure" "woman stay as long as he is providing for you and the kid/kids" blah blah blah. Hyprocrites abound. And no, I'm not in support of infidelity on the woman's part but before castigating think twice. Double standard society

1. That was my thought exactly. If the man were to cheat, first question to the woman will be what did you do that sent him out of the house! I pray they both find closure

14. The man should have custody cause the wife will no doubt be a bad influence to the children oh!
    Before I leave ,let me introduce to you all to the latest innovation in town.
    RABABET is one of the fastest growing betting companies in the betting world,join us now and partake of the on going promo (RABABET loose one and get your money back)
    RABA IS HOT!!

15. The hubby should go and hide himself. Cant even satisfy his woman