Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mercy Johnson And Husband Celebrate 6th Wedding Anniversary

Sunday, August 27, 2017

Mercy Johnson And Husband Celebrate 6th Wedding Anniversary

The actress's hubby took to Instagram to celebrate their 6th wedding anniversary and shared throwback and present photos. Their union has produced three children.

34 comments:

1. God bless and uphold their family

2. Happy wedding anniversary to dem Okojies. Stay happy in luv.

3. Happy wedding Anniversary
    More blessings

4. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere AKA Mrs Always RIGHT27 August 2017 at 11:14

I have concluded that it is you women that put your husbands up to all this 'sissy' behaviour of talking too much lovey dovey crap on social media. It is not inherently natural for men to do all this. especially african men. You women are the ones pushing your husbands behind the scenes. They oblige you for peace in the home. It is not enough to tell you face to face anymore.

1. Lol! Iya haff vex! You sef!

Congratulations to the Okojies, Blisssss and happiness always.

2. Gbam!! Iya has spoken. It's was probably her who wrote all the gooey stuff.... Lol

3. You know the problem. It is women like you who condemn men for showing affection and then turn around to blame them for being emotionally unavailable.
      There is nothing sissy about a man praising his wife, showering her with love and compliments, making memories that would stick in his children's mind and create for them a perception of what married life should be...

There are so many angry, depressed, mentally damaged women who got that way because of their men being emotionally unavailable. Some , like you try to pretend that they don't mind and then they perpetuate the silly 'African man' myth to deceive younger women.

Wait till you're loved right. For now, dwell in your misery and keep telling yourself all that BS to feel better

4. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere AKA Mrs Always RIGHT28 August 2017 at 08:11

@ hannah. My husband does this and much more 'in the privacy' of our home. Obviously you did not read and understand my last sentence. You are a foolish woman if you think showing love on social media is a validation of true love. Unfortunately for you that misery you wrote in your reply is YOUR portion as i am settled on all fronts.

5. Happy wedding anniversary God keep u both

6. Happy marriage anniversary to the beautiful couple! More blessing, love and peace in their home.

7. God bless your Union.. continue waxing Strong(er)

8. Happy Wedding Anniversary to them.

9. HWA guys. God bless your family.

10. Hwa to them. More beautiful years together.

11. Mercy I honestly think you are flaunting your family waaaaay too much on sm....please keep your private life private... I don't want to come and hear how you paid your own bride price with your money later.....be happy with your man behind the scene and let people speculate....a word is enough for the wise!

1. Before nko na who pay? Very soon wind go blow and fowl yansh go open!nor be today we no say yansh de for back mbok!

2. Do dey ever hear? Mba!

I'm even guessing there's something wrong somewer!

12. Congrats mj, blessing fall on you.

13. Why wont she be full package when she does everything for you!lazyman

1. What do you know about their marriage that makes you insinuate that his a lazy man

Spill or forever hold you peace.
      😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠

LEPπŸ˜›

2. Hmmmm.. world people sha, even if she does everything, what's your concern..people should learn to mind their biz biko

14. She's full package naa Coz you are living in the house she built.

1. Who told you that...if she's comfortable about it. Pls let them be, Nawa for people

15. Hmmm nawa....people always have an opinion of other people's marriage and relationship

1. Oh oh, and they are worse, they will never mind their biz.

16. There is nothing wrong with public display of affection biko some couples who don't display their affection have issues and break up while some who do are still very much together..PDA has nothing to do with whether the marriage will last or not.

1. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere AKA Mrs Always RIGHT27 August 2017 at 16:38

Anon 13.32 why are you hyperventilating and going into a fit. Watch your health

2. Thank you, Anon. Don't mind people. They Wang her to be quiet cos they are expecting break up. In their twisted logic, if it's quiet she can quietly break up and move on as if that will make the break up any less real..

17. #Be strong enough to walk away from what's hurting you, and be patient enough to wait for the blessings you deserve*

1. ❤πŸ’œπŸ’›πŸ’šπŸ’™πŸ’“πŸ’˜ St. Frankool, feels like you are speaking to me most times.

2. πŸ‘πŸ»❤️πŸ’—πŸ’šπŸ’–πŸ’

18. Happy wedding anniversary Mercy and Hubby, may you both grow together