Monday, August 21, 2017

Monday In House News

Good day to Everyone...
May your day be as Beautiful as i am...lol
The count down begins...... #Leo #Lion #Grrrrrrrrh #Selfconfident

BIRTHDAY BOY KEVWE OGUNJE COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS

Kevwe was a year older on Saturday August 19th but he didnt celebrate it because he doesnt have a Bae to celebrate with...LOL...Awwwwwwww
Kevwe na hustler and Lagos babes dont like hustlers.Happy Belated Birthday my waffy stubborn brother.

............................................................................................................

IF YOU DROPPED THIS COMMENT PLEASE CONTACT ME

Stella please I need help. I don't know what to do. My life is at a standstill. I leave abroad but I got nothing to show for it. I live in a shelter for psychiatric people. I didn't have a place to go. Was sleeping in a church until I had an emotional breakdown and they took me to the psychiatric yard. They injected me with different medicines that made me lose my mind. 

It took more than five months for me to go back to myself. I don't have anywhere to go. My family is in Africa and I told them I wanted to go back but they told me they are having difficulties which I know for sure it's not the truth. At 27 years old I'm still a virgin and never have been in a serious relationship. I don't have friends and I'm all alone in this world. I don't know what to do maybe I should kill myself. In tired of this life.

Came abroad when I was five years old lived with my uncle and aunt that did not treat me as their own. One stupid married man lied against me that I was going after him and even though I was just sixteen and everyone knew that he was the one going after young girls they sent me back to Africa. I then came back when I was seventeen did some menial jobs here and there and now here I am at 27 years old with nothing to show off. 

All my friends are either married or with a job and my life is destroyed. I want to die but what if I fail? They will take me to the psychiatric hospital and I may not be able to walk out when I want. If I had a place to go things would be different. All I am asking is for anyone to please help me with encouraging words. The government has to give me some money and when they do I plan to buy a ticket and go back to Africa. I can't keep living this life.

............................................................................................................

VACANCIES

We are recruiting for the following positions for 3 of our clients all located in Ikeja, Lagos.

1) Accountant

MSc or BSc Accounting with 3 – 5 years’ experience in accounting, Salary – N100, 000

2) Church Admin / Instrumentalist

OND, 2 years’ experience, Salary - N35, 000 /month

3) Sales Executives

Minimum of OND, 1-2 years’ experience in relevant role, Basic Salary: N40, 000 – can increase considerably with commission

APPLICATION: Send your CV to iejrecruitments@yahoo.com on or before23/8/2017.

State the position you are applying for as the subject of the email. DATE OF RESUMPTION: 1st September
Good luck dear BVs

SEARCH FOR AN APARTMENT

I have a little challenge regarding my search for an apartment and I decided to bring it here while being hopeful that luck comes my way. 

I have been searching for a place to stay and it hasn't been easy being faced with frustrations from agents....even from those I contacted from the online property sites as well. 

So, here I go....and will appreciate if any BV is able to direct me towards getting the kind of place I want.

I wish to get an affordable apartment on any part of the mainland which is close to the Island...such as Surulere, Yaba, Gbagada, the neat areas of Bariga, etc. I would love to get a new building (if possible) or a relatively new one and most especially a neat and decent neighborhood. My budget is within the range of 300k to 400k. 

It will be very exciting if I can be lucky enough to be directed to one in which I won't have to pay those crazy fees by agents....so dealing directly with the landlord if possible, will be great. I pledge to show appreciation here by doing 'Shoki' (LOL) if something falls through from any BV's assistance. 

I can be reached on: 09051187488....calls or SMS. Thank you very much.

Na wa oooh..is looking for a house so serious

HOW TO MAKE AKAMU(PAP) WITH EASE

Good-day ..

Noticed most BV's have difficulty with making Akamu(Pap),so i had to put this little piece together to help out any BV who isnt good at it;and also for reference purpose in future just incase anyone needs this..

HOW TO MAKE AKAMU(PAP)

For learners,i would advice you get the yellow one and learn gradually before you start doing the white one..
Here is a simple step to see your Akamu(Pap) come out thick.Buy #50 Akamu and try first,before graduating gradually..

1) When you are dissolving the Akamu(pap) in water at the initial stage,dont pour too much water in it..keep it in a state of "thick" and "semi-liquid"..

2) stir continously,then lift some up in the spoon and pour back into the plate to be sure its in that semi-liquid state..
Reason for this is to avoid the end product of everything being watery..

3)put a litre of water in the fire and allow to boil

4) when it has reached the boiling point,you bring your pap close-by(remember you have dissolved it earlier) and stir a litte;cos it must have clustered(sticky) together a bit whilst the water was on fire..

5) pour the water gradually in the Akamu(pap) and dont stir until you notice a slight change in the colour and face of the Akamu(pap)..dont stir at this point still

6) After about 30 seconds,you can now stir it and watch how thick you Akamu(Pap) would turn out..

The End!! Welcome to the club of SDKB Akamu Drinkers..#wink

@MARTINS ABOY

MINI FLAT FOR RENT AROUND AJAH NEEDED

please I need a mini flat(room and parlour) in a nice environment preferably an estate for rent in ajah...the location should be from Abraham adesanya to sangotedo...my budget is 300k to 350k..will really appreciate if I can get directly from the landlord because I don't have money for agency and agreement..this is my contact 08053565303...God bless you all,have a prosperous week.

USA WHATSAPP GROUP CHAT LINK

BV Lola has opened a Whatsapp USA Group chat and is for those in the US alone....Please do not join if you are not in the US.

The link to the group is 
https://chat.whatsapp.com/JRtCDbuh7lMGAiAx0ZJ1lY

BUSINESS MEME

Experienced Driver Needed

Experienced Personal Driver with good knowledge of Lagos routes that resides around Jakande estate Oke-afa Isolo needed(pls the person must reside around Jakande)  Please  call 08053664031. Work time will be Mon -Sat 6.30am to 6pm.

FRAUDSTER ALERT
Hello Stella.

Please post in IHN today.

There is this guy that call him different names like Donald, instabul and kecee.H normally comes with different names trying to blackmail bvs in different chat groups. From Lagos chat group, he moved to Abuja,from There to ours PH chat group!He has Nigeria and International numbers that he chats with!

Different what group please don't fall prey to this guys' offer.

Be warned!

Regards Sexy Daddy.

PART TIME JOB IN ABUJA
Urgent Job Vacancy Available at A REPUTABLE HOTEL in Abuja for those with related work experiences.
POSITIONS: Night Club Bouncers and Waiters/Waitresses
DESCRIPTION: It is a job which is slated for three (3) days in a week (every Thursdays, Fridays and Saturdays) only, resumption time is from 7pm and salary is attractive.

Interested candidates should send in their CVs to info@myresidencyhotel.com and indicate subject of the mail as PER-TIME JOB.

188 comments:

1. Afternoon guys, so my aproko carry me go join Lagos whatsapp group unto to say I know say plenty drama go dey na *winks* only for me to just wake up and see about 700 comments, is that how you people use to do?
    I saw some prominent bvs there too, how do u guys understand what is happening there? I open the group read a few chat and gbam my head begins to spin. Been there for 48 hours yet I no understand anything.
    Don’t tell me to leave the group bcoz I am not going anywhere lmao. Am hoping with time I will understand wetin una dey do there, but ryt now I dey hibernating mode for the group chat.
    Errrm I wanted to call someone out but I will let it slide for today, wen your cup full me and you go enter one gstring.
    Will be in Lagos on the 1st of Sept something major is about to happen.
    #icantkeepcalm
    #itainteasytobeawouldbe……….
    #oprokomodeactivated
    #cantstopgigling
    #hangingoflegspaysbetterthanmmmlol

*hangs leg on the dashboard*

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂,na the work wey we dey do.

Call them out or forever......😎

2. @pastor daughter, I joined the group once o. I just didn't understand what was going on. I just jeje leave the group.

Happy belated birthday kevwe.

Nice tips on how to make akamu @martins Aboy.

Stella #word ur sign out pic.

3. If you want to leave let me know so that I can take your place . .. Wanted to join yesterday but the group was full 😁😂😀

4. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

5. WHICH ONE BE GROUP IS FULL KWANU? me i dont understand it,is there a limit? and if yes whats the limit?

*hangs leg on the wall*

6. Pls I want to join d Lagos whatsapp group but its not allowing me to..abi d group don full already nii.... Pls tel me how u joined or u give me d name of d admin so I can send my contact to him/her

7. Lol.. ..check it out nau
      Ask any nearby person to click on join group

😀

8. Hahahahahaahaha! Kuna kokari. Ba3 life din ku fa? Tooooh!

9. 700 is small compare to mine that was 5k+

2. IHN…
    The rate at which the devil is pulling down marriages is so worrisome!
    WHAT IS GOING ON?
    What if we are more spiritually alert?
    How come we profess love for each other this minute and the next minute we are sworn enemies?
    Why are we allowing the devil to use and manipulate “us”?
    Why is the devil having a field day over “our” lives? WHY?
    Why have marriages become the graveyard of many women?
    Are these signs of end time?
    I thought a man and woman are made from one flesh???
    Genesis 2 vs 21-24 -So the LORD God caused the man to fall into a deep sleep; and while he was sleeping, he took one of the man’s ribs and then closed up the place with flesh. 22 Then the LORD God made a woman from the rib he had taken out of the man, and he brought her to the man. 23 The man said, “This is now bone of my bones and flesh of my flesh; she shall be called ‘woman,’ for she was taken out of man.” 24 That is why a man leaves his father and mother and is united to his wife, and they become one flesh.
    “ONE FLESH” so why can’t we live with ourselves in peace?
    Hmmmm
    Please every married couple (and singles too) should always pray this prayer pleaseeeee…
    Oh God of heaven and earth overshadow my marriage in Jesus mighty name. (Very powerful prayer)
    It is well…
    Joblesshousewife

3. Allow God fight your battle's through prayers. In that walk of faith learn to forgive and leave judgement to God.

1. Stella nice DP you have on what'sapp...
      LMAO 😁
      Happy 😊 birthday in advance,I'll send you goat 🐎🐑 with body odor tomorrow to celebrate 🙌 your birthday 🎂...LMAO 😁

5. If you regret some of the decisions you made in the past, don’t be so hard on yourself. At that time, you did your best with the knowledge that you had. At that time, you did your best with the experience that you had. Some of your decisions might of been coping skills and a time when you didn’t know what you know today. If you were to make those decisions with the wisdom you have now, you would choose differently. So give yourself a break and forgive yourself. Time and experience has a wonderful way to make us realize that we prosper, grow and learn to make better choices today, for ourselves and those we care for.

- Brigitte Nicole

6. See ehn, Ambode, Lspwc, and co. I think there's something compwessing ur brains??? For fucks sake! What are y'all doing about our Roads!!!!??? All the roads and I mean all the roads in Lagos is an eyesore! Y'all should get UR acts right and supervise those in charge haba! U pple want to destroy my car atink?😢

Yesterday was liiiiiiiitttt!!!! Lovely wedding at the Grandeur, Billings way!😚.... if you haven't heard Justin Skye and Jeremih (Back for more) come closer, more,, so I can slap UR face 😚

1. Lmfao. Miss u kev. I use to gbadun your crazy rants on lagos whatsapp group before u got deleted

7. Happy birthday Kevin. Hello my people. I dey come

8. Morning house for those that once used to eat,drink and sex in the dream what did you do to stop it?
    I have prayed,fasted and gone to so many churches. They would tell my problem,ask me to pray n fast,done deliverance yet no changes for years. I have Tb joshua's morning water and all you can think of.
    No matter how I pray before I sleep,I don't miss eating in the dream. I've been so depressed for years and thought about it again yesterday.
    I have never had a relationship more than 2months with all the beauty and character I possess. They dump me like bin
    Stella please help me post this and replies,you would be saving someone from depression by posting so I can get help cos I'm loosing my head. I almost killed myself till a call came through yesterday. I'm so tired of life,nothing works at all. Please help me before I do something crazy to myself

1. Kpele dear. That is spiritual husband at work. Keep praying dear. You can join SisterHood Africa on facebook too. It will come to pass and you will testify.

2. Visit the nearest shrine,since you've tried everything Christian like 😎

3. 😂😂😂😂😂😂shishishishishi...sprays sheltox on buggie

4. I always see myself in my secondary school, or the place we were staying before in the dream, n for a long time, any guy I date no matter how rich he is just becomes broke..... These guys would love me like dier life depended on it but then no money to prove it coz immediately I come into d picture, the money goes outta d picture, and when I leave they pickup..... I'm so tired of it......
      It's saddening, I don't know Wat to do and I'm 26,so scared Coz I don't wanna suffer in marriage, I've done deliverance,prayed and all

5. Buy a new broom from the market, dust your room with the broom and put the broom under your bed. Let the broom be by the pillow side

6. Please don't stop fasting and praying. Try to feed on the word of God always and avoid watching obscene or suggestive videos.
      I was once in ur shoes I did deliverance severally but it didn't stop until I made prayers,fasting and reading the word my hobby.
      Also when u feed on the word of God declare it in your life everyday and be spiritually sensitive.
      When you have those dreams do not be bothered. Immediately u wake up take ur Bible and begin to rebuke every power infused into ur life by virtue of the dream and plead the blood of Jesus as much as possible.
      I pray the Lord delivers u by his mighty hand. It is well.

9. #Dabsin

A)Old Testament:"Love your neighbor as yourself"

B) New Testament: "Love your neighbor as I have loved you".

The problem with A is that some people don't love their self and the problem with B is that some people don't know how God loves. Little wonder some people can't give Love.

#Dabsout

10. Morning house for those that once used to eat,drink and sex in the dream what did you do to stop it?
    I have prayed,fasted and gone to so many churches. They would tell my problem,ask me to pray n fast,done deliverance yet no changes for years. I have Tb joshua's morning water and all you can think of.
    No matter how I pray before I sleep,I don't miss eating in the dream. I've been so depressed for years and thought about it again yesterday.
    I have never had a relationship more than 2months with all the beauty and character I possess. They dump me like bin
    Stella please help me post this and replies,you would be saving someone from depression by posting so I can get help cos I'm loosing my head. I almost killed myself till a call came through yesterday. I'm so tired of life,nothing works at all. Please help me before I do something crazy to myself

1. For the eating part, Eat at night before going to bed, na longer throat be that, lol.

Oya Let other contribute

2. See as I dey laff, your advice na one in town. E no get part 2

11. Na wetin man sow na him dey wear

#GOAT™

12. Stella please in God's name post my previous comment. I'm so depressed. I need help;there's nothing I haven't done. Does God love me at all? Why is life too hard for me? Where are my prayers heading to? Why do the enemies frustrate my life everyday? Why can't I be happy and live like other normal people? Why can't I find love? Why do I have all a man needs in a wife yet I get dumped for no reason? Why do people promise me and fail? Why this stagnation,hatred,failure and disappointment in my life? Who do I offend? Why are my prayers not ever answered for years? Why has God forsaken me despite being holy and avoiding sin? What have I done? I cry myself to sleep everyday. I wish I was never born. God why? Stella please help me cos I'm dieing,I'm hopeless,I'm going nut. My life is terrible. I've gone through a lot I can't mention.
    Help stella please help cos I'm confused.

1. Stop the expectations. I think you expect a lot from humans and God. How do you even know God exists?

2. Hello dear, pls try and get the following books - breaking the curses of life, winning invisible battles, overcoming the forces of wickedness, winning prayers and born to win all authored by Bishop David Oyedepo. Pls don't just read, digest it, but also remember to activate your faith. Your life won't remain the same. Also don't ever give up on God.

13. I sat for CIPM finals over the weekend and issa really tough one. I pray I scale through. Studying equals dying.

1. Don't worry you would scale true In Jesus name,Amen. Was in your shoes few years ago.

14. Anonymouses on this blog we rock big time!!!pls join the WhatsApp link for anonymouses.
    Remember we vowed never to insult, spew hate talks and so on.
    The anonymous that called a bv a 'neckless chicken' we know u well... Pls becareful

1. Yayy, We rock! Proudly anonymous
      Ed and Elastic, what is happening to your relationship?
      Atheist and Lizzy berry, I don't want to believe the relationship is going south oo
      To the faithful blog boos, when is the wedding? Chikichi2017 and prize2017
      Where is Tgw, v and v, default smile, Q n B? Stella, happy birthday in advance to you.

Proudly anonymous.

2. The WhatsApp link for anonymouses pls...

3. We have divorced o... Ela couldn't take proper care of me

4. Where d link o,i Don b anonymous since 2013 o

15. Who needs a tutorial on how to make pap?? 😦 I have partners, or maybe mine is worse, I don't know how to make eba. I have a problem stirring it, its even worse when I decide I'll stir it later.

Now at home... And I'm bored already... Arrgghhh

16. Face of IHN, Kevwe, is a cool dude. As for dat akamu, I am a pro in it. May God bless all those businesses with plenty buyers, I hope and pray that one day my business meme shall be 👆 there too. Sign out meme is nice. Looking for a novel titled.... The clue of the broken locket by Nancy Drew. Good day all, 👋

17. To the FRAUDSTER ALERT,reasons why I changed my name from instabul because I can't imagine how can one be trying to tarnished a beautiful name it took me time to give myself here.can't he be caught? And disgraced. I called the idiot the other time I was accused, immediately I told him who I was,he quickly call off the call. God punish you for using my name, Hod punish you for trying to defraud bvs.ole don't go and work

1. Ode, who born you, name your Istanbul? Be there deceiving yourself like na your papa be Constantinople.

2. Oh Tunde, see your life outside

18. GD day all.please I didn't make love with anyone.but my totoh is peeled.to worsen it.my period came out dis morning.I can't put pad cos of bruises.very painful.can't even come outside.chei I don die.please help

19. Martinez thanks for that Akamu making school! Lol.

I will sure begin to learn how to make Akamu

1. Pack well joor, you no sabi how to make akamu, but you sabi use yeye words for here.

20. Where's that Istanbul that used to comment here? Could he be the fraudster?

Happy birthday Kevwe! Leo's are just the best

21. Good afternoon everyone....
    Ihn rocks!!

22. The first Computer Programmer was a woman. Her name is Ada Lovelace.

23. I'm so sad as a result of the news i heard about a lady i use to know. I don't know how we got here but it's high time we mind the way we mock people especially the aspect of body shaming. This lady was a vibrant young woman who worked at reputable firm, beautiful, full of life and with good manners but her only complain was that many times people stylishly teased her about how fat she is even to the point that men she dated told her they would have loved to marry her if not for her size. This continuous embarrassment gradually bought her self esteem to -0.1, from there depression started setting in until she found this loafer who became her greatest undoing. Everyone warned her against the good for nothing lazy man who had nothing to offer except his shivered dick and lying sugar coated tongue but T wouldn't listen saying that no man has ever appreciated her the way he did. Time for wedding reached, T paid for everything including the toothpick used that day with no contribution from so called hunchback oops horseband, rented a new apartment and packed in with him. In less than 3months dude had almost milked T dry, from there a strange illness hit her. She was taken from hospital to another and diagnosed different results, she couldn't handle it and lost her job on the process. Guy man realising that there was no more fishes in the ocean, took to his heals with a written note stating that he didn't come to this world to suffer, hence not ready to bear anyone's burden. T suffered till she lost more than half her weight, the stench that came from her room won't allow any visitor come for a second visit, she lost all she had. Two months ago, on my way back from work, I saw her looking a bit healthier and happy. She was just narrating how she was recovering happily, regretting her mistake, picking up her self esteem, loving herself now bla bla not knowing it was her final goodbye. I was shocked to hear that same illness came back again and few days ago‎ and took her life. Wouldn't it better she waited for God's time while loving herself than falling into that sham of a marriage.
    You can support your man ladies but stop using your hard earned money to MARRY a man, I have never seen anyone end well.
    Continue to rest in peace dear.
    What a sad weekend.
    Thank God for a new blissful one

1. awwwww this is sad. may her soul RIP

*Hangs leg on the wall*

2. RIP to her
      A bad marriage is like cancer.

And those men on the prowl waiting for vulnerable women to feast on, your end is coming oh.

3. Chai!!!!, I dey suspect that her horse band sef!

4. This is so sad....maybe he jazzed her so he could claim all her properties and money in the bank

24. Martins Aboy kikikki u no well well dese epistle on top akamu, e b like say u

25. Good day everyone. O tekwana Oo. I have missed this blog like abacha n ponmo, chai. Work won't let me be great. Can someone please summarise last month n this month's blog activities for me? Biko
    Special greetings to onye obula. A nam abia

1. O Te kwa La nnem. ...A namu Ele kwa Anya gi ka mgbe

2. Ehihie oma nwanne m.

Summary;
      .Stella's birthday is tomorrow
      .elastic and Ed are divorced courtesy of TGW
      .Daddy code and her numerous mummycodes brouhaha...LMAO 😁
      .Dem say make we buy 3 sponges or washcloths for bathing;1 for body,1 for bumbum and 1 for feet 👣..
      LMAO 😁
      Lemme stop here for now

3. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂Amanda the summarizer

4. O tekwana no be small @ Sultry. I na ebi! Wehdone!
      Hahahahahahaha @ Amanda! Chai

5. *his*
      😁😁😁😁 @ED and Sandy

26. I smell sallah ram already. Happy new week y'all. Thanks Aboy Martin's for the akanmu update.

Stella,happy birthday in advance ,in case I miss tomorrow post and 'sharrat'

27. 😂😂😂😂😂😂oh my! Ph BVs are very interesting people...enjoying the chats....
    Bv Kevwe issa fine boy...iya oo..

My Villager where are you? Stella look for my villager o😘😘😘😘

Oya ma blog boos make Una chop kiss😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😚😘

28. You all needed to see my excitement when I opened SDK today and found at about the group WhatsApp thingy.I sharply clicked on my own area and joined.cos I needed friends as I don't have any here in Enugu. Normally, when you join group like this courtesy demands you give a brief intro about yourself with one or two pics.See me na,carry myself enter group greeted everyone and sent my pic.My people under few seconds, see attacking left, right, middle and centre on why I uploaded my picture.Especially from two Ladies, anyways I checked their pics and knew why they were bitter.I just jejely apologized and told them I never knew introducing yourself with a pic was prohibited, I guess I did that out of euphoria of finally getting to meet SDK FAM in Enugu cos normally I wouldn't. I just left the group with usain bolt speed.Later got few people that added me personally and convinced me to join the group and leaving because of some bitter people wasn't worth it.I came back o but with one leg inside the group and one out,just in case.If this group is like this,how will Lagos group be like?Nawa o!pls let's Love ourselves,this recession is affecting everyone. Is never that serious.

1. Hahahahahaha

I don't even know what is eating up some girls on this blog
      It's very easy for them to say things without bursting their veins, but no they won't

As you looked at their pics you instantly saw why they're the way they are?
      Hehehehehe

Joining any group has never crossed my mind
      That shit is not for me.

2. Hahahahaha, Enugu dejee o. Linda no vex jare, make I find the group join sef. I no go forget Polo, Nkutume, Campus 2, Ogbete, Adoration etc in a haste.

3. Heheheheh this is funny, don't give any bitter person chance to intimidate you.

4. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

5. Please Linda who is in charge of the group? So that I can send my number across to the person to be added to the group

6. Lmao😀😀😀😂😂😂 This is veryyy funny! You ma would have observed d environ small na b4 sending ya pix. Una wehdone o with una group things.

7. What you did was wrong but you left like a coward. I was among the people that stood up for you because of the way they attacked you. Next time when you join a public forum, watch and monitor first before you start showing yourself.

8. Linda, u shouldn't have posted your picture. Nobody attacked you please. They only said the truth. I don't know how u guys post your pictures on a public croup. Ha

29. Who knows anyone that does /SAT/Mcat/Nclex runs, leave your details please, I will contact you asap.

30. IHN IYAF COME.... MAKE I JUST DROP THIS ONE AND GO...

31. Pls someone should post the Port Harcourt WhatsApp link for me.
    Thanks

32. IHN Baby!!!
    Happy belated birthday Kevwe.
    That whatsapp scam artist, be careful, before I send Amadioha and his gang Sango, Ogun and co after you.
    My people, what’s happening.

1. @lipstickalley nothing happening! Just downloaded ewagoyin, yam and turkey from ghana high *burp* How are you nau? 😉

2. Chikito so you dey reach Ghana high? Nice one.

3. Even you chikito. Ghana high saving lives since 19kokoro

4. I am good Dear, Ewa Agoyin and Amala are the 2 delicacies I have refused to touch. I can't understand my phobia for them.

33. HBD Kevwe(hope i got the spelling right)

34. God please send me helper so I don't get thrown out of my house, I have never needed you than now God. Provide for me Lord,I am just tired of everything happening to me.
    People if you can feed,house,not naked please be thankful to God, nonetheless I appreciate you God.

35. Pls what is happening in this blog the babes on this blog are not smiling. Daddycode is my man

#Mummycode/Edna

1. nobody owns anybody inside this blog oooh, we are all partners here.

i can snatch you boo and you are free to snatch mine too

2. It haf do mbok. You are the only one taking yourself serious.
      Na that kind thing dem dey drag.
      Abeg, go a d get yourself busy.
      No be only Daddy Code, na Fada Codeine. Mtsheew

3. 15:23 shut that thing u call bucal cavity.. How sure am I u didn't send him a love message too.. Daddy code still has issues with himself we will be watching

36. Happy Birthday in advance to my one and only sdk....you mean so much to me more than words can explain, you have helped me more than enough... So tomorrow is your day am gonna rock it with you and be happy because you are everything good and nice muaaaaah

1. Yes o, you can say it again @ Isaac. She is more than a darling. HAppy birthday in advance Stella. On this day sometime 2012, I discovered this amazing blog and the personality involved. Ever since then, she has become my sleeping pills. May you remain blessed Stella d Korkus nwanyi oma. Gonna wear your polo tomorrow.

37. Who knows anyone that does /SAT/Mcat/Nclex runs, leave your details please, I will contact you asap.

38. I marvel when people looking for houses mention big areas, yet they mention small money. You want a neat decent place in Yaba, gbagada etc, my dear hold 600k and above for the rent, then another 200k for agency fees. Better still a self contained will do.

Good luck!

Good afternoon everyone.

1. Yaba IA a 'big area'? What is making it big? Yaba left? And you mentioned gbagada??? Ok. That means Ikoyi is paradise to you. Afi big na...

39. Happy birthday Kevwe! May God bless your hustle.
    Forget about women for now, go after success and women will come around later.

The 27yrs old girl in the abroad, which country in Africa are you from?
    Which country do you live in?
    Your story sounds somehow to me. I pray you find the help you need.

Just finish eating lunch....
    God is good.

40. Birthday boy, you look good.!! I dig your style.Age in favour , wisdom, love and God's protection.

41. Good afternoon house ,a new week and God bless our hustling dis week

42. I pity that poster abroad, thank God for picking her calls.
    Stella happy birthday in advance.

43. Happy birthday to you too Kevwe.

44. Welcome IHN.
    Happy birthday kevwe. If you nor c babes to celebrate for lasgidi, go waffu na. Atleast waffy babes nor go fall ya hand.

45. Chi exotic I saw your rant post in spontaneous post, few people tell you the truth, you are not a good friend that's why your friend refused to update you further about her wedding. If I was the one, I will surely do same. If you care for your friendship, go and apologise once again to her because so much was expected from you as a but seem you are a fairweather friend. Those telling you to forget about your friendship with her are worse and can't say the truth.

Sandy, you should be ashamed at your age, you can't even say the truth, you are a bad person. Was that the best way you could advice her? I wonder the kind of horrible friend you will. For the fact that I don't like eka joy, she always say the truth, just the way it is.

The rest just want to make you feel good by telling you to move on from your friend. Friendship is a sacrifice, not a convenience.

1. Hmmm!! The comment didnt shock me as much as the replies. Cos someone can be wrong and not know. But good advice puts them on track. To think that many thought it was the friend who had a problem. If I offend my friend during her wedding (for ANY reason) I will beg until she gets how sorry I am. Not get offended at her outburst. Na wa oh!

2. Beg her?
      Miss me with that Bullshit
      There's nothing there to beg
      I can't inconvenience myself to please anyone and I don't expect anyone to do same

Guess if I had traveled to please her and something had happened to me, that would have been better?

I cannot be coerced into doing something, it must come naturally cause I've my own mind

Sandy, said what she had to say, let her live.

3. Anon yes I said it, Chu Exotic is a fair weather friend and shouldnt be counted as a worthy friend. But you are very stupid for hiding under anonymous. Dont be a coward next time you hear?

#DontQuoteMe

4. Chikito, I didnt want to reply this idiot fbg before but seeing your reply prompted me. Did you read Chi Exotics writeup very well and saw where she hinted something like shes begged d supposed friend and THEY EVEN TALKED TWO DAYS TO HER WEDDING??? Meaning she still had something in mind. What kinda yeye vex should that now be called?
      Anyways, I still stand by my opinion cos its exactly what I wee do. She never begin vex. Namsense!

5. Make I laugh because this is funny 😂😂😂😂😂😂

6. I read the rant and wasnt really surprised with those comments encouraging her to dump her friend. Some people don't just want to make you feel bad, they just flow with you, good or bad.

7. @sandy yo I get your angle. But then again it depends on how valuable the friendship is 😊 you know we women can be emotional when it comes to things like weddings, childbirth etc. For me, rather than vex back I will just give space and occasionally pet the person until they calm down. Everyone's vex has time limit and for something like wedding some women can vex above and beyond. Of course if the friendship isn't soo close to heart (e.g Lagos friendships) both parties will could carelessly.

46. Will love to see the guys on this blog fight like chike/Elastic.. Kevin/Eze Atheist/Kevin etc only the ladies on this blog give headache why?

1. Lols... Anon you are riding on a 🚵.. I can only fight my fellow man if I catch him massaging my WIFE.

#DontQuoteMe

47. Lovely afternoon. IHN welcome back. Enjoy your week BV'S.

48. Pls has something been done about Lagos group whatsapp that was full? I want to join o.

1. Please want to join the Enugu whatsapp group but cant seem to access it through the link
      Which BV is in charge of the group so that I can send my number across

49. All these 'abroadian' link, wetin? una no dey talk for there?abi na sidon dey look una dey?

50. Happy birthday Kevwe 🎈
    Hello everyone, Stella 😘👍

51. Happy belated birthday Kevwe, good afternoon all

52. Queen Amy sorry about your friend's loss. She died of Aids if i am correct. chai painful.
    Anon 14:02 can we talk. click on my ID.

I just promised myself not to get involved with una cases again but still i will help you. It is well with you. Sorry about the eating in the dream, it will stop once we talk.

53. Kevwe happy belated birthday. As you fine reach, you no see lasgidi girls to give you heads up. Abeg look well, you go see better girl that will love you as you are. Dont worry money will come at the right time.

I like your hustle

54. Who is this daddy code that everyone is talking about. This is a blogboo for everyone. Daddy code - are you handsome and rich? oya tell us

1. @yori go to relationship status post of Saturday and know why 😉 How are you?

2. Daddycode is actually playing someone in this blog her name actually starts with E and she is beautiful sha.. Gist plenty o anonymous u guys rock!

3. Daddy code is the reigning blog celeb.

55. Please, I want to ask an innocent question. Eka said she tried to wash inside her pussy by sticking one finger but that her finger refused to enter? How is that possible? How can a girl that fucks say one finger couldn't enter her? I like Eka but I just had to ask.

1. Finger refused to enter??? Nooo!!!??? What is the size of a dick compare to the size of a finger? Eka can't say that now.. Common joor stop lieing

2. You are living up to your name..no be everybody get your type of gp tank pussy.

#DontQuoteMe

3. My finger didn't enter easily. Dick enters easily cos it would be lubricated. I didn't try to force my finger in but trust me it was real tight.

Yours is as loose as they come doesn't mean others are biko

4. Lol.. Eka na Virgin Mary.. Lol

56. The bv in Australia looking for his fellow countrymen have u joined the nearest countries u were advised to join? Bwahahahaha

57. Sandy Yo abeg wetin you do anonymous people na. Why dont they want to hear you talk? abeg better knack better pigeons for their heads. I go follow you buy the pigeons if you want.

58. hahahahaha Amanda favour. hahahahaha, i need to buy 5 too. 1 for ampit, 1 for stomach, 1 for bumbum, 1 for tohtoh, and the other for face.

Blog visitors una too much chai. Everyone forming POSH. God go bless una ooo. Abeg i like una style, make una carry go.

To read my books for exam, get as it be oooo. God help me to pass very well

59. Beautiful Monday afternoon everyone, happy birthday kevwe

60. Funke akindele is pregnant 💃🏾💃🏾💃🏾💃🏾💃🏾💃🏾💃🏾I'm so happy for her.The God who answered funke will answer me this year,I will celebrate Christmas pregnant by his grace.

61. Please where is my Great Lady? Don't tell me there won't be any news today. let me rush to the market, Will come back and read.

62. Anon with bad dreams,pray every night with psalm 35 before sleeping and you will not have those dreams again

63. I can't reply under comments and the comments on my browser is scattered. Please how do I rectify this? suggestions urgently welcomed. It is killing ma typing joy.

64. Wow so Aunty Stelz and my mama na birthday mate...yippieeeee happy birthday dearie in advance

65. Chikibaby i am good. I will go and check it. thanks

66. Please I want to join the pH group. Link ooo please

67. Stella your birthday is tomorrow? I was thinking its 22nd of September. So you and my daughter are birthday mates. Wow.
    My wife is 27th of August and my daughter is 22nd of August.
    I pray for God to make me great so I can give them exotic birthday gifts and vacation some day, but for now even cake no show for any of them lols. I'm so excited that one of the most important two women in my life shares a birthday with you. Happy birthday to you in advance Stella. God bless you.

68. So Kelvin was removed from the Lagos Whatsapp group?
    What did he do wrong?

69. Hello everyone

70. Pls who has been called for interview in Bridge International school?

71. @Jasmine what do you mean by 'even me'? Ghana high wey i don catch two bank executives dey tear meat dey sweat 😂😂😂 who I be? *in efe's voice* 😂😂

72. Pls what about bayelsa group. I want to join

73. I'm watching Blacklist now. Interesting movie.
    Pls who can suggest other movies like this??

74. Even as a Night Club Bouncers one will have to submit cv, oluwa we dey your hands dey hustle, I hope the pay will be much? Cos the cost of preparing cv is not cheap at the moment. Bd day that us still hustling, sorry oh no babe will suffer at the moment, babes are looking for already made dudes.hustle more before you can have gfs

75. SDK, now I know why some bvs cannot comment when outside the country. Maybe they do in anonymous like I doing now. I'm in Morocco now and can't login into my mail to comment with my blog Id. The first time this will be happening to me, Australia I still login.
    I'm Here for business nd I pray it pulls through. If it do successful i wish to do giveaway to like 10 bvs or more who contribute positively to the blog whether with inspirational qoutes, jokes, advise or write ups. Bvs like St Franckool(top on my list) Elastic(I own him for some of his jokes bak then), Oluwadasimi, Fluffy mama cakes(I love your writeups), Lady Port(I look out for your educative comments), Amanda Favour (nwa Ada daalu, u take me home), Iya beji gist, Mama tee(I own her for dat chief ola otu gist), Empress Cho, Generals wife, Chikito, etc. The last 3 bvs will have to collect at least shoki from me by fire by fierce especially GW

Morocco visitor

76. Morrocco visitor please send me mail...thanks

77. Pls Canadian Bvs how far na we should start our own chart group.