Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MONDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Monday, August 28, 2017

MONDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

I love today!.......The Sun is out and I can smell you...LOL
God bless you as you go about the rest of the day.

Blog visitors Lagos party photos EXHIBIT B coming up soon!

BEAUTIFUL BV COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS

One sunny day four years ago, i was chatting with my friend and she was like..have you heard of stella dimoko korkus blog?..i was like dim waaaah?!..she added quickly go and check it out..they have single mingles and some nice guys are there..as a sharp girl..i collected the link(unlucky with the snm tingys) but i got addicted to the blog..cant go a day without it..so here is my pic..haters can hate dakun..i cant come and do photo shoot, cos i am afraid of beevees bad mouth and yes jelox my lovely nose.

lol.........Wear your cloak of self confidence and when people laugh at you,all you will see is them laughing at their insecurities...Your nose is not pointed but you are still beautiful...

..........................................................................................................................................................

BV WITH WAFFY SENSE COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS

Good day Stella, I'm an ardent reader of your blog....I hardly comment on any post but I have phd in monitoring comments on posts.
Comments on some serious posts can be so hilarious you wonder if some people have.....okay let me keep quiet before "they" come for me:
One of my favorite look is your famous *side eyes* when someone says something stupid
P.S the whatsapp group for lagos BV is filled pls delete somebody so I can join

I should delete someone for you?bwahahahahahahaha

..........................................................................................................................................................

BUSINESS MEME

VACANCY

We are an indigenous logistics company with spread in all the geo-political zones in Nigeria.We are into vehicle rentals and lease, protocol, fleet and driver mgt etc

Our company has an opening in our CALABAR office for the post of a station/operations Manager. 

Our ideal candidate must  be  operations oriented and should know how to drive .

Send CV enquires to: emmanuel.emmanuelnwachukwu@gmail.com. 

VACANCY

A online Company with offices in Lagos and Abuja is in need of a smart, 
experienced and young "Graphics Designer/Editor " for immediate 
employment in there "LAGOS OFFICE". Candidate should not be more than 35 
years old.  Interested candidates should forward their CVs to:  
itunuoluwa.eniafe@gmail.com

REPLY TO CALL OUT OVER INVESTED CASH

Hello mam, this is Awosokanre Busola. I read the call out by Doc Godslove Ifunanya. She borrowed me 100k, with 30k interest last year November, which am to return with interest at the end of 4months.I traded with it and (carelessly) invested in MMM.

I lost all my savings with capital, then the time to pay her up, I know it won't be reasonable to tell her stories, I rallied around, borrowed, begged (am a fresh graduate with no source of income) till I pay up 100k (it took me 2times). Remaining the 30k interest. 

Stella am stranded, frustrated, I always beg her and plead with her.
Below is the screenshot of our chats, also the proof of the new 50k loan (of 2,500 weekly returns) I just took last week. Am running around to meet with my needs, it has not been easy. 

All I can do is to plead with her, please Stella am frustrated.

YOU INVESTED THE MONEY IN MMM????

URGENT VACANCY

Hi Stella,

Compliments of the day,more blessings for the good work you are doing.

My company has a few openings and I thought to inform the house.

sales reps and distributors are urgently needed in a newly opened high standard water factory in benin city.

Interested applicants for the position of sales reps should be between the ages of 20-30yrs,must have the ability to work without supervision,self motivated and dedicated

qualifications.

SSCE

OND

interested persons should call..........08025549439,08156823811

Or send an email to karisresourceacademy@gmail.com.

EXPEREINCED DRIVER NEEDED

Please I need an Experienced Driver with good knowledge of Lagos routes that resides around Oke-afa Isolo or its environs . Pls Call or send a message to the following nos: 07039129948, 08037145572,08128841487. Work time will be Mon - Sat 6.30am to 6pm except Thurs 6.30am to 7pm.Salary : #30,000 - 35,000 Thank u and God bless u. Keep up the good work

ATTENTION BALERS IN ABAKILIKI

please I want want to plead, if there is any skilled Baker that can teach me how to bake cakes and other snacks for a little token or for free.. I am a student and I don't want to stay idle during this asuu strike. Please for those in Abakaliki, because I reside there.. Please for a little token, I want to make good use of this strike as I heard the next meeting is on 7th September and I can't stay idle till then. Thanks. Please they can indicate in the comments section and I will contact them or they can contact me on 09072929562

BV EXPERIENCING BLACKOUT

Hello Stella,
. I will go straight to the point. I am one of the whatsapp admins in the AKS/CRS forum and was contacted early Sunday morning by a member who is a BV and who stated that she was ill and if we had any policies in place as regards visiting any sick BV. She was quick to point out that she didn’t need any financial help, just prayers and perhaps a visitation. I asked her what hospital she was at and what was wrong with her and promised to visit her towards evening after church. My church doesn’t close at a conventional time.

After church I visited as promised around 5; met her (BV Savvy Hilton), her hubby and three children (lovely family) and the mother-in-law (I guess) and gave her the regular hospital offering - Lucozade boost and oranges. One of the children was on admission as well, he developed a fever the night she was admitted and the diagnosis was malaria.

Back to BV Savvy Hilton. She experienced blackouts two weeks ago. I asked if she went unconscious during the blackouts and her reply was in the negative; according to her, things just go blank during the blackouts and she can’t see. She vistied the hospital and it was found that amongst other things, she had high blood pressure. She was put on medication and was okay for a while but it became really bad this past Thursday and she had to go back to the hospital again and was placed on drugs. On her way home the next day (Friday), the blackouts reoccurred and she turned back halfway home and has been there till I saw her today (Sunday).

She could have sent a mail to you that Thursday but her hands weren’t steady enough for her to type (she started sobbing here) and she also mentioned that her heartbeats during this period was quite intense. She has had an ECG done and the doctor’s tentative diagnosis is that she has a blood clot that is stopping blood from flowing normally, therefore cutting off supply to her head.

Results will come in tomorrow (Monday) and she will move from there to the teaching hospital here in Uyo, might be referred to a neurologist and if it doesn’t get better, she plans to go to Port Harcourt to see her doctor, who has tentatively stated that something is wrong with her nervous system. I asked why she didn’t go straight to him from this hospital but she is scared of the blackouts recurring as it did to her the last time especially as Port Harcourt isn’t a 10 to 15 minutes trip. She needs to be stabilized first before embarking on any trip - short or long.

Also, her doctor advised that she also go first to the teaching hospital before coming to him in Rivers.

I feel I might have omitted some details, not too sure. She needs the prayers of every BV. I have her permission to send this piece in. I took a shot with her and promised that it will be for your eyes only.

Attached is the FOR YOUR EYES ONLY picture…lol (Never believed I will ever type this line one day)

BV Pure Nigerian

Thank you so much babe...thank you for reaching out...Port harcourt people,please take it from here to show some moral support to this BV.

LMAOOOOOO POST

Hi Stella,

Tired of all these single girls and their stories

especially their issues and they go about claiming “Holy Holy”.

Am searching for a single Sugar Mummy not just any one, discreet is the watch word!

Am a Handsome guy, age 40, firm body, intelligent is an understatement.

The D**k is Massive…not artificial.

To other readers, remove the log of wood from your eyes before you

proffer a solution to others!

Reach me via…….. depoo82@yahoo.com

VACANCY

Dear stella

This is for Calabar BVs, Porthacourt is done.

We are an indigenous logistics company with spread in all the geo-political zones in Nigeria.We are into vehicle rentals and lease, protocol, fleet and driver mgt etc

Our company has an opening in our CALABAR office for the post of a station/operations Manager.

Our ideal candidate must be operations oriented and should know how to drive .

Send CV enquires to: emmanuel.emmanuelnwachukwu@gmail.com.

BV KIDJO ACCEPTS BLOG AWARD

Hello Stella the Koko,Hello fellow bvns of SDK community.I salute my fellow ancestor in the house, Ibukunoluwa.These re my acceptance pics for the award of the mamalawo of this blog bestowed on me by our dear wife(Chikito) of the chief priest of this blog,Chike.Pls sample it as face of IHN, E not easy to be a recognised mamalawo.
Sorry I couldn't pose with my broomstick,the camera was scared to capture it

Beautiful Kidjo!!!
LMAO...congratulations..add it to your ID nau

::.......................................................................................................

USA BIRTHING LOGISTICS

I plan to have my baby in the US sometime early next year. Can someone please help me with cost and all other logistics?

Please bv's. Anyone who can should mail me: pinkieslines@gmail.com. thanks.

::.......................................................................................................

FROM BLOG VISITOR MORROCCO

Hi Stella.

I'm really very sorry for this. I won't be able to part with money now
because of the latest development. One of my bossom friends betrayed
me to authorities here in Spain. Two days after my arrival from
Morocco they are looking for me, I'm in a deep mess now thanks to my
trusted friend. 

As I type, I'm in hiding, plotting my escape from the
country. I promise to make it up as soon as I bounce back. Pls help me
to beg all the chosen bvs not to be mad at me. Tell them I love them
all. I'm really sorry for the disappointment.

*And here i was thinking you went to do legit business after you announced it...na wah oh...so pissed with you,I had to post this here so that all the people whose account number i sent you will know..HISSSSSSSSSSS

ACCOMMODATION IN AJAH NEEDED

I just got a job in Lagos , i need a descend mini flat in Ajah, i can afford 250k - 300k ::::::Any one who has a place to let can contact me on 08123469300.
i will prefer direct link to the landlord as i dont have enough for agents.

Many Thanks

236 comments:

1. Stella God will continue to put all your enemies to shame.

2. Toe ring, no wear am go village o, a gf did n those old pple thought it's her kinda protection so they test charm for her body, babe went down with emergency stroke, she's better now but not vibrant as before.

3. Droyalty be hyping yourself in anonymous, that is what you do when no one mentions your name. You are not funny or mischievous, you are not relevant here anymore Go and pick another hussle beggy beggy baby mama, Long Hiissssss

4. Droyalty you are still hyping your self, your time have passed, no one will pair you with anyone in the wrestle maniac

5. Brisket and biscuit bone,two diffent things. Google is your friend.

6. Open the link and send to Stella,we will join.

7. Ibk you too issa baby girl for life too😘😘😘😘😘i see yu

8. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚yu call it 5mins huh.... I can see you ain't man enough...iffa come for yy ehnnn..hmmmm😑😑😑

9. Anon 16: 08 lol. please don't insult me 😊 you have no idea what I 'budgeted' the money for and that's a private discussion between Stella and I. I repeat DO NOT insult me. I'm not as hungry as most of you who litter this blog anonymously neither is it the first time i as offered money here. Clear??

10. Stella May God bless you abundantly. Thanks so much.

11. oh thank God.stella God bless you,You are an everlasting pride and a joy to your generation!

12. Sanguine don't have high risk of tolerance.They are all of those you said they are but no high risk of tolerance. I believe you meant high risk takers.. they are not. They don't even like hardwork. The high risk takers is the choleric. And they hardly have craving that leads to overeating. They are adventurous. Too busy being all over the place to overeat. The likely be in the gym, having the time of their life and burning the calories out too. Their appearance matters to them. Phlegmatic is likely to over eat and have weight problems too cayse they don't fancy hardwork like that. Melancholic too cause depression can make them over eat and have weight problems. The creative temperaments is the melancholic not sanguine. Sanguine can't get in touch of the inner self cause they will be bored. The highest creative and high IQ temperament is melancholy.

Phlegmatic are also more spectators than participators. They are slow and hates stress and hardwork. They are good if the mantle is given to them but they won't source for it. They are prone to be lazy too.

Choleric are not analytical temperament. They are the action packed temperaments. They rather Do it than have deep talks about it. They have zero tolerance for the weakness of other temperaments. (you didn't give a good comprehensive theory on the temperaments). They are the typical ruthless business minded people and comes out arrogant. They are very decisive and action people. They ain't analytical that's why they tend to encounter pitfalls cause they didn't weigh very well ( a choleric have to have a melancholic in business for details and analysis). But they are no quitters.

Melancholic is NOT social. They are the dark or black temperaments. They are the riches if the temperaments tho. They are very creative and has the highest IQ among others. They are emotional and deep. The nature's lover. That gifted fine artist or soul singer. That poet and philosopher, that philanthropist or talented actor. Not necessarily traditionalist. They don't go to people for fear if rejection or betrayal but when people come to them. They love it. They are very emotional and prone to be loners. They can marry a foreigner as long as the heart yarns for it. They are the ones that entertain deep talks and brainstorming.

T

13. Hahahahaha... This anon don craze finish. Abeg recommend any prophet for me.. My village people must be put to shame.

DontQuoteMe™

14. So all of you sent your personal bank details. Please don't mistake of sharing bank details with strangers, no matter how desperate you may be.

When people reject somethings, it's not because they are stupid.
    Is this a known person?
    Can Stella vouch for this person?
    C'mon people, think!!

15. I am wicked because I invested my money into her business?? are you kidding me? why will I invest in a business if not to make interest? I didn't lend her any money, I invested because she advertised that she was looking for investors, do u think I wasn't aware of MMM then? why didn't I put my money there? moreover she didn't put my money in MMM because she sent me the pictures of what she bought with the money. Anonymous is people like you that can't even part with money yet you are here talking nonsense.

16. @ Chikito I never lent her the money, I invested in a business which she advertised. why do people invest if not to make profit? I also knew of MMM then, why didn't I put the money there? have you imagined what the 100k would have given me in 4 months?

17. @ Chikito I never lent her the money, I invested in a business which she advertised. why do people invest if not to make profit? I also knew of MMM then, why didn't I put the money there? have you imagined what the 100k would have given me in 4 months? if the money was given to her to solve financial problems trust me I won't be looking for interest and she sent me the pics of the things she bought with the money.

18. Thanks Lafresh, she is getting help

19. They aren't the same...baking soda's uses are limitless - food, cleaning, body etc
    Baking powder - food

20. Thanks gals for the nice compliments, E be like say those anonymous dey on holidays, how come I nor receive bashing 😞 abi una dey fear my new mamalawoship status?πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

21. powder are leavening agents, which means they are added to baked goods before cooking to produce carbon dioxide and cause them to rise. Baking powder contains baking soda, but the two substances are used under different conditions.

22. Savvy Hilton, wherever you are, may Jesus' healing come upon you. My prayers are with you...

23. Stella maybe you should start using your account as a conduit or even set up a new account for giveaways. They pay in the money to you, then you can pay the beneficiaries.you only announce it when you are sure the account has been credited.

24. Awwwwwww, Stella you're good, don't tell anyone you hear *smiles* God bless you!

... Jesus is my worth!