Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Musician Dencia Says Money Is Everything....YES?

Tuesday, August 08, 2017

Musician Dencia Says Money Is Everything....YES?

Dencia ranting again as usual...this time I agree with her in the context that she means...Oh Yes Money is EVERYTHING!

34 comments:

1. If u no get money, hide your face... You can call me small doctor, Omo iya teacher. *Singing*

2. Nope I still don't agree. Money cannot buy life nor save a soul. It can only 'change' a life

1. Money can buy life, how do u explain slave trade and adoption? And money does save souls, your fake pastors can testify

3. abi oooo. I second her hashtag.

4. God is everything.

5. Yes oooooh, money is everything.

Na only people wey poor get that mentality

6. Dencia, money is not everything

"Show me the money," "give me the money", they are just statements

money is not everything

7. Money can buy you everything you want but can never buy you genuine happiness + peace of mind
    #fact

8. Money answereth all things. Dencia dont mind them jare.

9. Wrong in my opinion ! Money is not everything, but rather, according to the bible (which is my frame of reference), money answereth all things i.e money is important and to some extent is a problem solver.
    Let's not encourage the spirit of avarice and covetousness that seems to have overtaken some individuals.
    Again this is strictly my humble opinion.

10. Money answereth all things.

11. Money isn't everything but please try and have money. Even if na small.

12. Money isn't everything,although it would solve most of your problems.

LEP😛

13. Good to have money but, money is not everything.
    Money can not buy true happiness and peace.
    There are some problems money can't solve.

14. Money isn't everything o but it answers some things, the rich also cry remember????

Money fall on me!!
    *Faithful bv*

15. The rich and poor die ,yes money answereth all things ,even in the bible a mans wealth is measured by his farmland .

16. Stupid talk and also the stupidest reasoning and mentality anyone can have. Let her go to hospitals and see many rich people lying down there helpless or go to the morgue/cemetary and see the amount of rich people there. If she dies, let her tell her Lord that money is everything or she should take the money to heaven.

17. I personally believe that money is everything in this world. Money will buy you that life that you dream of. Some of the worlds most powerful people are powerful because of the weight of their pockets. May God bless me with a good career and a rich man cos my taste is high. Amen

18. Money isn't everything
    Someone gifted me almost 400k yesterday and I still felt sad.
    Money isn't everything
    But peace that passers all understanding and happiness is everything

19. I used to think that until I received a cancer diagnosis. There is no wealth like health.

1. Dear Anon,this too shall pass. You shall come out a survivor.

2. Amen.God's got u anon.keep d hope alive howbeit difficult.

20. Money is everything.argue with ur self pls.

21. I was going to ignore commenting on this post and keep it moving but I felt I would be doing myself, my conscience and my God a great injustice if I ignored this. Stella, I understand religion especially religion in this country has taken away the real understanding of God, but how can you, an accomplished human being responsible for the messages you put out to millions of people on a daily basis agree with this blindness. I know money can be seen, can be felt and can be touched and therefore it is quite simple to believe in but are we not eternal creatures of a living God.is God not realer than something so volatile and fleeting as money? Only what is real should be considered as everything. You confuse your audience when you come in agreement with such words as most look up to your opinion on posts. We all know Dencia does not promote what is real. She promotes self-hate, lust, and a worship of all things fleeting that money can buy so why be in agreement with the thoughts that come out of such an individual? I understand that on the flip side she is referring to what money can change in the life of someone in poverty but let us not overlook the bigger picture: that God is everything and once we make the choice to walk in alignment with His way, we will get everything He has desired for us to get in completion of our destinies. Let us try to promote what is real. I see you don't follow the sick perversion of the other blogger by posting photos and stories of gruesome and sexual content but please also try and be conscientious in other areas. Thank you Stella