Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigeria Police Place N1m Bounty on Escaped Ritualist,Maxwell Ifeanyi Chukwu Dike

Thursday, August 31, 2017

Nigeria Police Place N1m Bounty on Escaped Ritualist,Maxwell Ifeanyi Chukwu Dike

The Nigeria Police Rivers State Commands has placed a One Million Naira Bounty on Escaped Ritualist Maxwell Ifeanyi Chukwu Dike, Who killed an eight-year-old and dismembered her .....

God please bring out this man from where ever he is hiding,disgrace him and whoever is hiding him...Father expose him before he kills another !!!

21 comments:

1. Stupid people, how was he able to escape without conniving with one of the officers on duty that day.

They had better find that wicked soul.

1. Exactly, how was he able to escape?

2. This guy may have been terminated by the powers the enabled his escape. I believe some big men were behind him and will not want their names mentioned like those politicians that prefer to use other people's children for ritual rather than their own.

2. If he's still in the country, he will be sniffed out.

3. He has to be found. God is not wicked, this man will be dealt with. Such a wicked soul. I pray those covering up for him will also be disgraced. They will be victims of the crimes they are shielding. I'm so upset but i know God sees

4. I still maintain my stance...this man is either dead or the individuals and powers that be got him released. I am leaning towards the former. How did he escape? Either his benefactors got him released in other to snuff the life out of him so he doesn't implicate them. His links are highly placed people in the state and I heard this is not his first killing.
    They've used the DPO and that officer as scapegoat...hmmmm

Even if anyone finds that boy, they will not talk. No be police! Once you bring the boy, police will implicate you and lock you up for 'obstruction in the course of justice'. Abeg, I pray God gives the family closure...this is sad!

1. I thought so too. He might have been killed too.

2. My thought as well.

5. He was born 1993???
    What a waste

6. Oshisco! Yeye country,
    Medicine after death.

7. They should just kill him if he's found instead of taking him to the police, They might free him again.

8. Is it by placing #1m as ransom? Let somebody sees this heartless soul and report to the police then your own name will be sorry...Nigeria police taya person..mtcheew

9. God will expose him from his hideout, no wicked and evil person should go unpunished

10. Na Wa Oooo

The question still remains how did he escape.

#OlajiWrites

11. He will be fished out soon, he will never go unpunished for killing his own cousin daughter for ritual