Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Asylum Seeker Fatally Knife's Lover 50 Times Because She Broke Up With Him...

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Nigerian Asylum Seeker Fatally Knife's Lover 50 Times Because She Broke Up With Him...

A murder trial has heard how a failed asylum seeker in Germany butchered his beautiful refugee helper girlfriend known as the 'Angel of Ahaus' after she broke off their relationship.

Nigerian Anthony I, 28, killed student Soopika Paramanathan, 22, out of jealousy, said prosecutors at a court in Muenster.
Anthony I bought a large suitcase in which he intended to stuff her body and dump it into a lake after he stabbed her repeatedly in the street.

The accused refused to speak at the first day of his trial yesterday where judges heard how he came to Germany in 2015 claiming to be a homosexual who had fought against the Boko Haram terror group in his homeland. Both claims were false.

In the town of Ahaus he met Soopika who spent all her spare time helping out refugees like him at a local asylum seekers' home.
They met in August last year and became lovers. But Soopika ended the relationship after just a few weeks - a rejection that Anthony I was unable to handle.
'He could not bear the thought of her going with another man,' said the prosecution.

He lay in wait for her in February this year after she visited a friend's house in Ahaus. With a long bladed knife he leapt upon her, stabbing her repeatedly in the head, neck and breasts.
She tried to fight back with a pepper spray that she aimed at her attacker's eyes - to no avail.
She was raced to the local hospital but died shortly after arrival from massive blood loss from over 50 stab wounds. Soopika, who had moved to Germany from Sri Lanka with her family, had lived in Ahaus for a number of years and wanted a career working with children.

According to reports, she was very popular, had many friends and loved playing the piano and violin in her spare time.
Police chief Herbert Mengelkamp quickly focused in on Anthony I, whose asylum application was in the process of being rejected by authorities.

Her father Sivasamboo, 53, said; 'She felt threatened by him and was fearful in the days before the attack.'
He tried to stuff her body into the blue suitcase at the crime scene but fled when passersby saw him. He fled to Switzerland but was caught two days later by police at Basel railway station.
He is facing life imprisonment when an expected guilty verdict is handed down on September 20.

Soopika's lawyer Hans-Peter Maas said; 'She was a good person. On her birthday she sent gifts to homeless people in Sri Lanka.' 

from dailymail uk

34 comments:

1. His verdict on my birthday? OK now, great!

1. Rip to the beautiful soul! Anthony, why kill?

2. Eyaa this poor girl go jam bad market.

2. Very evil man
    RIP to the dead

3. Oloriburuku somebody, this is wickedness...may her soul RIP. So sad

1. Big time oloriburuku somebody....make dem just hang d idiot.

4. I really want to leave naija but don't know how to go about it. I have USA and Canada in my mind. Please anyone with info or contact should help a brova.
    I can be reached on ndukaku27@yahoo.com

5. Anthony.Imbe might have done that, because he would prefer living in a German Jail than coming back Nigeria...

This is sad and quite unfortunate...

6. D guy for just stay naija...now see nonsense.

RIP to the dead....such a beauty.

7. Nigerians be doing what they know how to do since 1900.wicked fool.you will know no peace

8. Poor poor Soopika!
    😳😢😳😩Rest on beautiful one!

Anthony I with the unrepentant face, rot forever in hades!

9. End time bf, why will you kill her? Wickedness of the world.

10. This is why they don't like nigerians. When idiots like this give us bad names

11. May her soul rest in peace...

Too sad😖😖😖

12. Be careful what you wish for,it just might come true.

Anthony I's wishes came true. He will live in Germany all his life.He will die there,be buried there and if he is lucky,he will help plants grow.

13. Nawa o the babe is fine sha.RIP young lady.

14. The guy is wicked! Who knows how many he had sent to early grave in Nigeria before traveling to Germany.

I know the law works very well in Germany so, he will be treated very well like he truly deserve.
    Monster.

15. What a wicked world we live in! May God take far away any beast that would have this intentions towards me, siblings, family & loved ones in Jesus name, amen!

... Jesus is my worth!

16. Life imprisonment? Nah. They should just kill him straight and make space for another prisoner.

17. Too bad.
    Rest on beautiful lady.
    May God comfort your loved ones.

Anthony I,Why??
    Why did you give Nigeria bad name.

18. Too bad.
    Rest on beautiful lady.

Anthony I,why??

19. Omo ale,omo jatijati,ko ni daafun e,useless child.He should be tortured so much that he will beg for death and will not see death

20. search for this name on facebook and see what I saw:

Inlaw Inlaw

21. This guy is a bastard. He thinks that Europe is a place where you can commit crime and go free.

22. I remember 1 ghana man in wuppertal, Germany around 1997 who used to own a very popular & large african shop in the town. His young daughter too was murdered in cold blood like this, stabbed to death in broad daylight at the wuppertal bahnhof ( main train station) by a disgruntled Ghana boy who claims that the young girl has promised him marriage & then later dumped him.

Please Stella (SDK) find out what happened to that case & whereabouts of that Ghana man owner of the african shop in wuppertal whose daughter was killed just like this in 1996 or 1997?

The hustle for paper is real...in Europe!!!

1. very sad..A Nigerian man killed another niaja man early this year in Mainz, cos he claimed he gossiped abut him...It so sad. Why kill?

23. He should be made to rot in prison wicked man, Rip beautiful lady

24. I wont be surprised if this dumb Anthony is repatriated and made to serve jail term here in Nigeria as further punishment for his dumb move.

25. What is his facebook name? Surely it is not Anthony I.? What does the I stand for?

26. Anthony I have noting to say but God will jug you for giving Nigeria bad names