Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Lady Holds Fruits Inspired Photoshoot

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Nigerian Lady Holds Fruits Inspired Photoshoot

Blog Visitor Chioma Onedibe loves fruits....As you can see in this fruit inspired photo shoot...

80 comments:

1. You don't know the difference between fruit and vegetable, smh

1. 😂😂😂😂😂mbok,teacher chike

2. SDK, what do you actually wants us to do with this concept now?
      Nawaah...

3. Deliberately avoided cucumber.

4. HaaahaaahaaahaaaHaaahaaahaaahaaa!@deliberately avoided cucumber!

Loooooooooovely picture, I loooooooooove!

5. 😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄

2. Beautiful!

1. Hey Chioma...
      Are you related to Karen of BBA?

3. Nice concept!
    But the carrot she's holding close to her mouth is too small.
    Abi she likes them small?

4. Smilez, fierce, happy, sexy, calm and playful is all I see in these photo shoot.

Bravo Chioma!

1. My favourites are the ones of garden eggs and pepper.
      I think red lipstick suits you better than purple ones.

5. Hahaha the make up artist did a tacky job. The idea behind the shoot is cool but the eyebrow looks like river Niger and river Benue trying so hard to let go of each other. When I take my own photo posing with plantains I'd send it in 😒
    The photographer sef no try but cool.

1. Aye le ooooooo.

2. I don't think it's about the makeup

3. Ok,first of all... these are vegetables and not fruits,know the the difference please.Secindly,the makeup artist did a terrible job.Your brows are poorly done.Too close and the concealer is too obvious.The photographer too no try at all.All in all,nice concept but delivery was poor.

4. You just took the words right out of my mouth...

6. Nice one Chioma, you look regal.

7. Nice initiative.

*hangs leg in the wall*

8. Chai. That ube and corn oh! I have missed that combination.

9. Nice concept!
    But the carrot she's holding close to her mouth is too small.
    Abi she likes them small?
    The corn too is not so big.
    There are bigger ones na.
    Just like the one I just finished eating, very Big!

1. 😒😒😒😒😒😒

2. Yes why the side eye? Dont you like Big corn?
      When you eat a big Corn you wont ask for another soon,cos the big one will just fill you.

10. But those are vegetables,legumes.don't think carrot and corn are fruits

1. Yup! I thought to see oranges and watermelons. These are veggies. She tried though. Nice concept 👌

2. All join!😁 Just take d message and leave d messenger. All are needed in our daily life affairs.

11. Beautiful concept. But Madam if I see you on the road eh, I'll pull off those ube from your ear sharp sharp! Ube... My dearest ube! Chai I'm craving Pear and corn right now.

12. I call her CHIOMA THE GARDEN..

she looks vegetabish!!💓💓💓

13. Please what's the moral behind the pictures?

1. How old are you?

2. It is very creative and lovely, thinking outside the box- is the moral behind the pictures.

14. Nice...second to the last picture is that pepper?you have mind gaan

15. Lovely, although some of the fruits/vegetables aren't so fresh.

16. The 4th photo made me flinch away from my screen. Radarada.

17. NYC
    But why isn't she wearing a fruit dress nd scaff

Wat do I sabi

18. Madam nor mistakenly bite that pepper o. A word is enuff for d wise 😁

And oh.....u look really lovely 😍😍😍

19. Damn that eyebrow is hella annoying

Beautiful concept, but I just want to grab a face wiper and wipe off that damn eyebrows
    No I should rather kick the ass of the makeup artist.

1. Hahhahahahhahah@chi,you truly can't stand bad carved eyebrows.

I don't have the right to yab this eyebrow up there bcos I go about with bushy eyebrow too. I don't like shaving my eyebrow.
      Lemme come and be going.

2. Means u will kuku cut off my entire head when u see d kind of eyebrows I carry

3. *holds laugh * princess my struggle with getting the perfect eyebrow was real those days
      I was even wailing here occasionally and when I got it I also came here to testify.
      If you draw your eyebrows well, you don't even need any other thing on your face as you're good to go

Joy, no dey fall my hand
      Go to youtube and watch eyebrow tutorials.

20. So what's the koko behind this photo shoot? abi u just like to dey carry load?
    Don't know if this is creative but I will be the last person to do this kinda thing.

21. What's new here? Nothing special in these pictures biko

22. Abeg make she wear am like this go Church on Sunday, e go make sense...

23. Nice one. They ain't fruits though.

24. BV Chioma nice pictures.
    Nwa oma you are looking everSPINACH..
    Lol
    Nice concept

25. Oh ga.....perhaps you should have used Ugwu as your head gear

26. Oh please make it stop!

If I want dirty pictures,I'll buy a Hustler.

1. Why so blunt? 😭😭
      I'll like to see quicksilver comment 🤣

27. Dear bv don'dont mind them haters. You look good. If you think the pics are tacky please post yours. So many haters on this blog Haba.
    Fruits or veggies? We get the idea and it's beautiful. Awon bitter being efrywia. 😛

1. The word hater is overly used here on this blog. And 70% of the time not used appropriately

Telling her the pictures are not good isn't hating.its stating one's opinion. Evedyone can't have same thoughts and opinion. That will make the world rather too boring. Hater is sonoene that constantly attacks you for no just cause. Even when you are doing nothing wrong. They never see the good in you and troll you forever

28. The makeup though. Nice concept I think?

29. Well done Chioma. Whats is the inspiration behind the Veggies Shoot concept?

30. "You want to prepare noodles that will blow your neighbors mind? Grab BV Chioma"
    "You want keto complaint meals? Grab BV Chioma"
    Nice concept but playing with pepper is like playing with fire, to me. The lips for the pepper shot is cool

31. Lovely concept...
    I like it...

If any Mua here wants a face model to use, holla at me, I'd gladly rent you my face for free..... Base on fineness things...

Good morning Sdk(ers)

32. Nice concept by chomsy! She's creative.

Just Krix!

1. Tnks jawe Oga krix
      See dat one calling it Tacky up☝
      Smh.
      Kudos Chioma! U did well.

33. Nice pictures. My favorite is that with chili pepper.

*paddles canoe*

34. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Nne get busy with better things and stop misyarning

2. So because you made yourself up, it has to be tacky. Is it when a spirit will make you up before it will be done well? Pick corrections and move on biko

3. You just come down here to really show how tacky you are. SMH