Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Man Brings White Bride Home To Wed Her...

Thursday, August 17, 2017

Nigerian Man Brings White Bride Home To Wed Her...

Delta state born Onoriode Samuel tied the nuptial knots with his wife, Anna Marie Honey in Sapele.....
Sharp Boy!  

But the person that put this on the Internet,na wah...E send you?Cos the frown for e face na wah!

80 comments:

1. I can't shout abeg...dem don hala the guy for house.

1. They will definitely deny him spousal visa. It just doesn't add up.
      Smart guy, you won use this old mama go Europe? Person wey look old pass ur mama, well done.
      Dem nefa tell you say dem don sharp for Embassy now?

1. Stella, it's not a hidden something. I even know the person that tied the gele.

The marriage took place in sapele. I no see my ID again o

SWAG LAFRESH

2. At least she can still stand without walking stick. Happy paper marriage. At least the family go travel abroad very soon.

3. Onome, you wicked oooo. You just made me laff and embarrass myself on the train with saliva everywhere.

4. Onome, happy paper wedding. Pity him small he looks caged and unhappy already.

5. Looking at the pictures, the only thing I can say is...poor woman
      Lol

3. LMAO, the struggle for green Pali is real. Ewwwww

1. Green Pali? Who dey hustle for green where red and blue dey.

2. Green Pali ke? God forbid, na tomato "red" or blue my guy dey chase after.

3. Gbogbo bigz girlz, green pali is green card not passport

4. Doppelgänger kukuma no know wetin dem dey call am. She don already change am to blue. Hahaha

5. Anonymous of life, you wicked ooo. See as you tasi doppelganger.
      Kikiki, Kakaka

4. Warri!!! The boy no fit fall hand carry last. Lai lai! He brought his green card sorry, cougar oh sorry, his darling home to wed. His folks are so happy but the guy man no smile. Na wetin? Happy slavery to him ojare

1. Arrangee to sure !!!

Small boy like this go marry im grandma, oriegwu.

5. If you add his mum and dad's age together, they are still not as old as his newly wedded white mummy. Eeweeeewwwwwww again.

1. Ki Ki ki, ka ka ka, kwa Kwa kwa, ayaf laff taya

2. Abeg mk una live my warri broda alone o!warri no de carry last!d struggle for kpali is real! D guy gats to hurstle to survive!at list his nt carrying drugs or doing arm robbery!my guy no mind haters jare, go on soun, wasere!notin do you, enjoy ur cougar!

3. Anon 21.23, I'll rather carry gun or drugs than f#ck that old witch raw!

6. hahahahah warri no dey carry last.

The mama fine small. Congrats guy. Mama don fall mugu for ya hands

7. Eehyaa....he should try and feign a smile nah...
    Granny isn't that old.

Granny dey fire pass ferrari.....

8. But this thing wan resemble 9ja movie o. See the mum repping Ada Ameh. The father looks like one actor whose name I dunno. Lol. I wish them what they wish themselves. Forget my first wish

9. Hahahaha see as d guy frown finish. Did they force him?

1. Beht d father is looking unhappy,very displeased with what d son is doing,beht d mother looks very happy and excited about d weding of her son to his Cougar,his old mama youngy!loooool

10. This green card isn't going to develop wings and fly to him just like that.but oga why so serious, did you just remember the cellitute and wrinkles you will see this night.

1. HaaahaaahaaahaaaHaaahaaahaaahaaa!! Badh shild!
      Congratulations to them!
      Lol, you Stella sef, your comment cracked me up welaa!

2. Lol @ wrinkles and cellulite.

11. but y is the groom not smiling nor laughing in any of the pictures.
    na who force am?

1. Kikikikiki! Because you don't know what he's been passing and still passing through until him red go show.

chim-oma a.k.a. Miss Kapusu

12. Replies
    1. You 'is' wicked.😀😀
      That's an Oma ☝️ there.

13. The guy is visibly upset/unhappy. I am sure he had hoped the whole thing would be private.

1. He no dey smille at all... But he was not force... It was his choice to make money marrying someone older than his mum.... This world self...

14. Fine mama..
    Oyibos and their quest to find love..

1. You think so at your second sentence?

15. am i the only one looking at her fine shoe? hahahahahahahah happy married life.

*hangs leg on the wall*

1. Yeah, very cute shoe.
      Me likey!!

2. No pastor's daughter. You must really love shoes as much as I do.

16. The woman is German sef

SWAG LAFRESH

1. Really? They must have done their court marriage in Germany, maybe oyibo wants an African marriage as well, that's why they went home to do that.
      Congrats to them....

17. The boy papa and mama self supposed shame ooo. I am sure the woman senior all of them.

If to say my bros never marry, i for agree self make them bring oyibo woman from switzerland come

1. Shame for wetin... love knows no colour or age... don't we all want our parents to accept who cupids matches us with... free the young man he's too excited about his new bride he forgot to laugh🙄... those boobs are prolly all he's thinking of atm😂😂. Beautiful bride.

18. The boy shld have managed a smile na,afterall it's a joyous day.
    See how the mama is shinning her teeth in her mind she has found her dark knight in shinning amour.
    I wish them happy married life.

19. Pali ni bobi yi n'le pa o.

His bride is even older than his parents. The hustle gidi gan o. Hml to them.

20. Him dey hold his mama hand in picture 2 say mama our condition will soon change just hold on.

21. Oh what a pity...
    The Groom is Gloomy...
    But the future is Green...

22. Oriegwu very unhappy groom. Bride seems to be in the same age bracket like his mum. Whatever rocks their boat. Anything to get out of this jungle I guess!!!!!

23. My Very first honest reaction: Hei Chineke!

24. sharp guy no be thief

him parents know him plans sha

#GOAT™

25. Hahahahahahaha

26. He knew what he wanted and went for it! I only hope he doesn't leave a sour taste in the woman's mouth.

Get pali and respect yourself!

27. How him go take straff this one na? N to think he has to suck her honey pot during sex makes me sick . Especially when am sure her labias are sagging already . What a wawu? I trust Nigeria guys . Get rich or die trying

28. There are some guys like this they do not have this "smiling face" but they can be very very sweet(nice). He might be happy you know!.

29. Lamao, to whom brain is given sence is expected. I am tempted to say these white women deserve what they get since they have refused to borrow sence and date their mates.

30. That's the hustle, brov.

31. He's not even smiling, shameless mofos

32. All I see is two love birds; one name Peter one named Paulina😍😍

33. Na bad economy cause am. Man must survive. Lol

34. Nice. With this exchange rate this is no mean feat.

35. See joy in the brides face, This Amu may just be the best thing happening in her life.onos take care of mrs o

36. The mama is sha Happy.

I am just wondering how the guy's mum will address the woman. Like, my daughter, hope u enjoy the food? Lol.

37. So the papa now go come dey introduce this one as him daughter inlaw.. Issoarait.
    Sherry's Daughter

38. No smiles... It's all about greener pasture.

39. he will be fine. he will stay with her patapata 3yrs b4 he hit the road. but i guarantee u dat the sapele babe dey there sef dey form family member.

40. Abeg why he no dey smile on his wedding day? who send am message? hahahahhahahaa epic facial expression.

41. Doppel you were right ke. Green pali na green pali, dont mind bigz geh and that yeye anon.