Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nollywood Actress Ada Slim Allegedly Shades Tonto Dikeh Again + My 2 Cents On this Brouhaha.

Friday, August 04, 2017

Nollywood Actress Ada Slim Allegedly Shades Tonto Dikeh Again + My 2 Cents On this Brouhaha.

This is really getting messy!..Ada slim has thrown another nameless shade out there.....

The Lady called Ada slim who reportedly was Actress Tonto Dikeh's ladder to fame called her out a few days ago HERE for allegedly gossiping about her with another actress called Ify Okeke :
Tonto reacted HERE to the call out which did not have her name telling Adaslim she should have reached out to her prvately if there was a problem and told Ada that whoever told her she gossiped about her had set her up

Not happy with the way her name was mentioned,actress Ify Okeke also replied to Ada Slim's call out HERE

In this new call out,although no name was mentioned,Ada explains how she tried to reach out but was ignored......I dunno who she is referring to but once again the responses to her post says it is Tonto Dikeh who is yet to respond

Ada slim honey,this is getting really childish...if it is Tonto you are referring to..Did you see evidence of what she said about you?Any recording? Or are you holding unto what was told you because the person who told you is someone close to the actress?
Perhaps Tonto was going through stuff when you tried to reach her?If it is Tonto you are referring to,a few months ago she was going through marital crisis and very dysfunctional...I am sure you can recall all her social media rantings that had people asking her to seek for help....

Move on from this please,if she didnt acknowledge you,your reward is from God not man and if you do not have evidence that she said anything,please drop this.both of you were probably set up!

So sorry about your dad babe!

May God forgive whoever is behind this malicious gossip......EVEN IF TONTO TOLD YOU ANYTHING;WHY GO AND REPEAT IT TO ADASLIM?....GOSH!!!

Hopefully Tonto will reply and close this!

62 comments:

1. Some people just can't stop.

Tonto you're a strong lady. Accusations here and there.

1. She ought to be strong as a miss controversial that she is na.

2. Sandy yo, its not fair that you people still judge her with her past behaviors before marriage. Give her some credit. She's human. How many times are we called out here and we respond. Just common blog o. With faceless people. Then imagine real life call out. Forget the celebrity status, they are human. Besides she's been on her own since but they won't let her breath. One day another story.. Isn't tiring??

3. Just too controversial man, why always you? That shows that you go about things the wrong way, work on yourself abeg. See how mercy Johnson forgave you with no shade in her massage yet you mrs christain just had to throw jabs, I love you but i don dey taya for your matter

4. Ada seems to have a Dirt on Tonto. U know that kin dirt wey babes go carry person go babalawo? E b na like something like or wey pass am. Ada b d mature one and move on, life happens

5. Ada, you are a nasty liar, desperate to make people hate Tonto! I haven't forgotten the fact that you mentioned karma in your first rant which shows you are just bitter. Now you claim she mocked you over your father's death, that's just ridiculous and you know you made it up. Stop being petty and envious redirect your energy to something productive and leave Tonto alone!!!

6. Ada, you are a nasty liar, desperate to make people hate Tonto! I haven't forgotten the fact that you mentioned karma in your first rant which shows you are just bitter. Now you claim she mocked you over your father's death, that's just ridiculous and you know you made it up. Stop being petty and envious redirect your energy to something productive and leave Tonto alone!!!

7. This ada slim has lost fame so she just wants to trend!! I as a person dont believe in what people say was told to them by those close to me. My question to such people is what their contribution to the conversation was, as it takes two or more to gossip.

2. I learnt that Ifeoma Okeke caused this with gossip gossip,also learnt that Ada Slim tried to act but she didn't make it as an actress,Uche Nancy used to feature her in movies, Ify okeke is a big gossip,heard so much from her colleagues yesterday, she should be avoided totally..

1. Can't you see the mouth of that Ify lady, it's structured for gossip. Everyone saying the same thing, everyone can't be wrong about her. Aunty Ify, I hope you see this. Amend what you have caused and stop this act of gossip. It has never paid anyone, and it won't pay now.

2. But it is paying the owner of the blog is it not? And you, why are you here? This place resemble church for your eye?

3. Ada Slim move on you now sound Childish,leave Tonto alone she is going through so many things now.

4. Hian!
    This early morning?
    Biko,Bye!

5. Villager and some other reasonable human being said it on this blog that she might have exhausted her means of reaching to tohtoh dike.
    I have never seen anything good come out of that woman except her recent claim of being born again. Ada biko forget her, God is the great rewarder.

1. Fan you never think straight so I am not shocked.

if I try to reach out to some one and the person ignores me, I will respectfully stay on my lane irrespective of if I ever helped the person in life.

I still don't understand this call out. If indeed she helped Tonto this much and Tonto chooses to treat her this way then she should move on.is Tonto holding your destiny?

What do you want to gain from the call out? To let the world know she is a bad person ??? So what have you achieved?

Tonto is going through problems already and who knows if she is reaping some of the things she sowed??

I don't have time for all these childish tantrums, friendship is not forced.

2. Fan same thing on my mind. I have dealt with ingrates before so I know how it feels. The Adaslim should just forget everything and move on

3. @fan Emma, u are simply jealous of tontoh for ages. If i hear that someone gossiped with my name, I will simply ignore the person and keep bn the big girl I am but because adaslim is an ugly bitch, she's trying so hard to show her bitterness against tontoh. Inukwa gossip. She is not the first to be gossiped about neither will she be the last.

6. This is not the drama I need this morning. Can all parties move on please?

7. Adaslim don't mind the uncouth thing

1. The level of abuse you'll heap on someone if enough to make one dysfunctional.
      Your fellow human being "uncouth thing" how could you use thing to qualify someone who is passing through alot.

If you cannot help her atleast don't add to her problems.

2. Esther must u insult your family people?

8. Their cup of tea abeg.
    Lmaooo @Just go take lots of fruits and drink a chilled glass of water. These trolls are savage wallahi.

9. This ada na actress? Which film biko,I only know her show, pls leave our Tonto.mtcheww

10. She mocked you about the death of your father how? You're a compulsive liar Ada

What is there to mock about death?
    Friendship is not by force
    You feel used? Let it go and let God reward you.
    Atleast now you're wiser

The way you're going about it is wrong
    Tonto, moved on you should too
    20 kids won't play together for 20years.
    That's life.

1. The Tonto tgat I have heard if cannot mock someone about death, she is kind hearted,someone is probably filling Ada with lies, or she is making up the story

2. Chi thank you. I really don't understand. So her daddy died and Tonto started rejoicing ?? All these I heard, she said with no proof.

Ada you lack sense, if Tonto chooses to be an ingrate, let God reward you madam.

3. Like someone mentioned earlier, some people do not know how to handle when someone they "helped" become more successful than them.
      They want you to be eternally at their mercy. They love it when you keep begging and hovering around them. It makes them feel like demi gods.
      But as soon as you "blow" and become "richer" or "better", you have automatically turned to their enemies.

AdaSlim will be alright last last.

4. Where will I drop your kisses Chi exotic and Olivia? She's furious cause Tonto wasn't bashed like she wanted. She will dey all right.
      nobody laughed at her, it's just gossip. When I lost my dad, some of friends didn't reach out and I heard a lot too. After the whole burial and things cooled off a little. I call them with my tongue, ready to lash out from what I heard. But when I heard their reasons for not reaching, i hold my tongue sharply and started consoling immediately.
      Everybody has their problems!!! It's not only you!! Even the slay Queens too.
      Adaslim Move On. If it's true, let karma do her thing!... stop kicking who's already down, that's heartless and doesn't make you Saint.

5. @ Olivia, this idiot does not have anything going for her cuz if she did, she will hardly remember Tonto.

If she was busy at locations, had a successful career or business, a family to take care of etc Tonto will be the least of her worries.

6. Of tontoh can lick a baby and call her ugly, if she can push her mother inlaw to the ground, if she can send a nasty stinker to her mother inlaw and sister inlaws, mocking someone on the death of her father is nothing but child's play and she can do it very well without blinking am eyelid. That babe is nuts

7. I don't also believe that part that Tontoh mocked her about her father's death who does that?everybody must die someday so is no news,sorry for ur loss tho but pls move on, it's not by force to be friends with her.

11. Ada Slim, please leave the snub alone! We all know who Tonto is through her public numerous fight with other celebrities.

When she quickly replied Ada even though her name was not mentioned, I knew ada must have tried to reach out to her countless times but, she ignored her.

She wrote that tacky reply to save face.

12. Somebody is deifiniteky 'knocking' their heads together and they are not wise enough to smell that.

How can you confidently say someone mocked you when she wasn't picking your calls? How did you know? Hearsay? Guess work? She probably posted something on her page and in your 'Omniknowethness' you thought it was directed at you.

I still maintain that asking for the bills was wrong. Making light of something as much as a shoulder and ladder that helped you in life is even worse. God will definitely reward everyone that have ever helped someone.

1. How did she mock MJ? Answer that....there you have your answer.

2. Honestly, Its misuse of Social Media.

The Ada Lady and Tonto are still in the same industry so they both know how to reach each other.

I cant for the life of me understand why issues can't be settled privately, i dislike public display.

They should all grow up

3. Na wah ohhhh! Iphie, I thought you had a mind of your own. Since the day you called Tonto out on her B'S and even suggested that she needs to get help when she dressed up like Churchill then XOXO Mystery called you out for not being the forgiving type and even reminded you of how you started being bitter towards her, you made a dramatic turn around and started being #teamtonto. You allowed yourself to be bullied into submission, very sad.
      Just read what you wrote here again! Tonto PROBABLY wrote something her page and Ada being the 'omniknowethness'‎ thought Tonto was referring to her? Wow! So who is the 'omniknoweth' now? How did you arrive at that assumption? Do you know if Tonto actually mocked her to someone Tonto never dreamt will rat her out? Please try to be objective and be bold enough to stand by your opinions even if XOXO Mystery doesn't approve.

4. As from the time of my birth till now and going forward, I have been taught not to jump into conclusions until I hear the other side of the story! This 'them say' 'them say' kind of thing has always spoilt relationships. Don't act on what your not sure of!

5. You must be close minded if you think my opinion about someone is static.
      So because I totally hated that Tontoh dressed like a man to her son's school,I wont look at an issue objectively right? Once I see Tontoh's name... I will scream kill her! Kill her!🤣🤣🤣🤣

If you follow my comments on this blog(and i kmow you do😁),And you are not blinded by whatever it is that is making you type up a storm... You will see that I try my best to give my opinion fairly.

I Don't know what "Team anybody" is... I comment as the spirit leadeth. Tomorrow might be different.

I don't understand the other gibberish there. So amma bounce!
      Sharonsbaron. Way to go! Exactly my point😘

6. Nwa baby m oriegwu o!
      Tonto get her own for body. We all know that.

But wait,Even if Tonto wasn't appreciative of her goodness(note that Tonto didn't kill her pet or run her over with a car) Is this enough for her to come ranting daily on SM???!
      That she helped her mgbenwa and Tonto no send her again. Ranting once may be a slip. After all she is human. But another rant? Ohhh puhhhleaese!🙄

And there are some really childish things I can't for the life of me repeat. Inukwa mocked u when ur Dad died. Grown women o! Double toor!🙄

Tonto pls don't answer her ok? Na beg I take beg u. The first answer u gave her was a mistake.Big mistake. Now press ur ignore button.

#Andshenevertalkwetindeybiteher🤣

7. LMAO for the characters on this blog

This one's friends will go anon and call her out, she will use her moniker and be shading herself!

Madam you are funny . Ndi pretence*

Sips wine 🍷

As for ur friendly cowards that dumps their moniker for anon mode (with opinion inside it) when they wanna say their mind, we will be here when one of them will have a slip one day

Mtscheww

13. This madam should rest,if someone is nt meant to be in ur life no matter what u gain or lost while being with them, forget the person!you do not help people because u expect they will repay u sometime in future, them go shock you! Help freely if you can!

14. Adults behaving like children. Na wa. Everything must be on social media. Mchhewwwsss.

15. What is my own, is my birthday joor. Just parked in front of one road side pap seller, taking my hot pap and enjoying the kick from my baby. Happy born day to moi!

1. Happy happy birthday jare, enjoy ya hot pap and forget all these confused people.
      Safe delivery in advance!

2. 😂😂. Happy birthday akudo.

3. Happy Birthday, he he he nothing do you.

4. Happy Birthday Oguike Babes!😘
      Keep shinning and glowing!

16. Happt birthday nne...she tried all means to no answer and suddenly she remembered social media and boom, she replied.

17. All I see is our dear sdk...d peace maker *weldonema*

18. One thing I know is, if I lend you a hand.. i look away immediately (I forget things easily sef) if you helped someone and keeps going on and on about, you won't get the reward from heaven again and tryst me, that person will feel disgusted with herself for even accepting it in the first place.

My mum says, when it comes to giving, the person doing the favour is the person receiving cause if they refuse? The act of charity won't take place and 'the givers never lack' blessing won't come to you.
    Adaslim just move on!, how many years now?!!!. What if your blessings has just matured and you spoilt it with this call out, seeking Tonto which might not be equivalent to your blessings?

Tonto now, doesn't need extra drama in her life... she's down babe, just give her a hand first and trash out later!! That's what friends do, not pretending to be victim and being deceptive about everything.

Just take a chill water biko, she won't serve you all her life

19. I say it, that everybody gossips but the difference is what do you do with Your Own Gossip? Do you gossip with A about B and take transport to take it to C or whatever is discussed, stays with you?

20. Ada should please take a seat Biko,is friendship by force,why will anyone mock you because you lost your dad,who will escape death nobody, so please let this slide already. We all knew what Tonto is going through for the past month,so why drag her into another,

21. Ada should just make peace with Tonto but the gossip into shame and move on

22. This is why I always pray God makes provisions for me so I don't be in this position if I help u I help u blabla, some people no get let u hear word because of that. How many years ago did u help her that u decided to start talking when she is having issues now? Mumu Adaslim shove ur rant up yo ass

23. Tonto please don't reply her again, you knocked her out with your response two days ago. Now to you Ada, if it is true that you tried reaching her privately and she did not respond, you should have just moved on. Helping people is not by force, help and forget you even helped, God has a way of blessing helpers. The part I hate is you calling her out on SM. No one is saying don't appreciate your helpers but you spoilt this by calling her out on SM. That is a no no for me. I for one I am not an ingrate, I am still trying to trace someone that gave me 10 naira many years ago, yes 10 naira! If I can trace the person I know what I want to do for the person because that 10 naira solved a big problem for me that day. Trust me I pray for my helper all the time. You shouldn't have called Tonto out! And for your info. I am not even a fan of Tonto.

24. If Adaslim was as good of a person as she is portrying herself to be then she would never kick someone who is already down. Therein lies why she has not found success. If Tonto was Soo bad, why would God bless her and not the good Adaslim? The truth is God sees the full and complete person, not just the face we show to the world. Adaslim, please go and ask God for your blessing and fame that has bypassed you. You are not a good human being, you see someone down and​ in a weakened state and that is when you decide in all of ten years of griping to jump on their back. Remember this your act, remember it, because the seed you have planted so must you reap from.

25. Adaslim is down from losing her father to cancer after rushing him abroad and no doubt broke tonto is down frm losing her husband to a side chic and no doubt depressed abeg make una leave them go get peace stop commenting on dis