Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Paul Okoye's Wife,Anita Shares Photo Of Their Twin Babies Nadia And Nathan..

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Paul Okoye's Wife,Anita Shares Photo Of Their Twin Babies Nadia And Nathan..

Anita and Paul Okoye welcomed their twin bundle Nathan and Nadia recently and Today,Anita shared a lovely photo of the twins with an inspirational message.....

51 comments:

1. Stella choose ye this day...at thou paul or peter?

1. Shed tears for someone that doesn't know u and u don't know.U don't even know if na man,woman or robot dey behind the name.U guys take things too serious here,get busy

2. Lord Jesus I tapped into this Blessing. This is my 3rd year of trying to conceive. Lord Jesus Please wipe away my tears and Bless me with the Fruit of my womb..... Amen

3. Chei! This is all shades of lovely! 😍😍😍😍😍😍

1. Why she put wool for one baby head and better crown for another.

4. #Haters will broadcast your failures, but whisper your success*

5. Good looking prince and princess, but I don't like the idea of exposing kids all in the name of photoshoot. What's my own sef😀

6. 😘😘😘😘
    Super adorable!

7. Wow, hallelujah, thank God for his mercies, renewed each morning.
    Awww look at Nadia's tiny, tiny crown.....da princess.

8. I want babies..😍😍😍

9. Sdk check ur first line it's Paul not Peter

Now I feel like having another baby😄😄😄😄😄😄

10. Awwww Interesting! This right here I wish for us @Sharon Aminu and It will happen in no time okay.😎

11. I love twins......I pray for twins..... Almighty Allah grant my wish.

12. Whenever it storms,a rainbow is on it's way... That's the key word right there. Congrats to them

13. OMG!.. this is beautiful... I'm reconsidering Lord, I want triplets now... two boys and one girl. it will only cause nannies. See your wonders God!. They are cute. I want..... ahh! yes.. congrats Anita

14. May God bless them

15. 2 much juice| 2 much sauce16 August 2017 at 19:29

Oh I want to squeeze them . They are so cute

16. Lovely little cuties. How I love babies.

17. Lovely little cuties. How I love babies.

18. I claim this blessing in Jesus name. Amen

19. So adorable am happy for thier double blessing.

20. Oh God this is so adorable!

21. Dear lord, this s all i ask for at this particular moment and time in my life and nothing more. 2years ttcing feels like a very long time. Bless me lord as i tap into this

22. I love twins..

Lord bless me with twins when the time comes..

I want twins

23. Paul, hope you're taking care of your baby mama and son.

1. Chain!🙌🙌🙌🙌SDK bvs at it again.

24. I receive this twin anointing in Jesus name. Come 2018 I shall be married and pregnant God being my helper

25. so adorable cuties, congrats Anita ..lord remember me already.

26. Amen for me too.

27. Lord pls bless my sis in law with a bundle of joy . I can see d sad ness in her eyes.pls may there home complete. This year will nt pass her by and may my sis and sis in law put to bed safely Amen

28. In Anita's world, Andre is king but Paul has a first son (Albeit a couple of days older than Andre) so that first son is king of Paul Okoye's clan...

29. Who wouldn't wish for this ? All shades of btfl.This anointing flows into the life of OOYT IJMN. Testimony loading IJMN