Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Port Harcourt Rain Sacks Many From Their Homes

Thursday, August 03, 2017

Port Harcourt Rain Sacks Many From Their Homes

I hear that the rains have sacked many from their homes in Port Harcourt ...

This photo was allegedly taken this morning...
Can Port Harcourt People confirm?

38 comments:

1. Which one be confirm again. Everywhere is flooded. The place i used to pass at that off Bode Thomas Junction, if you see people's housese, the rain that fell since last week is still there ooo.

Port Harcourt people may God help you all. Flood is serious in this country because of people's attitude to environmental sanitation.

2. OMG!port Harcourt bvs,hope you guys are okay?

1. Lmaooooooo
      We are behind you o.

Abeg, which part of port harcourt?

4. Ademola's family3 August 2017 at 12:03

God please have mercy on me and bless me with healthy children.

Today being hubby's birthday, I lay my hands on his head and prayed for him while he was sleeping only for him to start crying!
    His tears broke me down and i also started to shed hot tears..
    Hubby consoled me telling me he was only crying cos he's just being grateful for where God has brought him...But deep down i feel he remembered he clocked 43 and yet N CHILD!!!
    God, please answer our prayers even if it's not for my sake, but for hubby's sake..
    He such a gooooooooooooddddd man that i pray my daughters will have his type as husbands.
    12yrs isn't 12days but i still put my trust in u o lord and will forever do.
    To think i almost killed myself today!(shrugs)
    Bvs please pray for Ademola's family.
    Hmmmm

1. Genesis 17 says to d Ademola's Family.
      "I will make you exceedingly fruitful, and I will make nations of you, and kings will come forth from thee

"Blessed shall be the offspring of your body.Amen

2. God has never failed!!! He will not fail you.

3. I feel your tears lady.
      But this expression "even not for me . . ."
      What did you do; abortions?
      Why not begin from there; Repent, mourn and cry to God
      For he alone can give kids.
      All the best lady. May the Lord answer your prayers.

4. Ademola's family, God has heard your cry.

5. May God grant you your heart desire, from your mouth to His ears. It is well dear.

Happy birthday to your husband, all round fruitfulness to him.

6. May God grant your prayers.

A missionary's wife who worked in Abuja was childless for close to a decade of their marriage; she never even miscarried. The doctors told her and her husband that they were both fertile. She plunged herself into the work of ministering to other ladies and a lot of her disciples were having their challenges solved. Each year beginning, they fast (till 6pm daily) for the first 2 months to prepare for the year's work. At the beginning of that year, she confessed to her husband concerning a grudge she had nursed for the ten years they were married against those who opposed his marrying her. In the list were her mother and sisters in law; and their reason was that she was from a poor background. Her husband prayed for her etc. At the end of February, she made up her mind to continue fasting until the Lord answers her . . . By the end of March (still fasting), she had fever, collapsed and was rushed to the hospital. The doctor treated malaria and ordered for some tests. The urine test returned a positive pregnancy test and the doctor told her. She vehemently told the doctor that his tests were wrong; period! The doctor informed her that he had to do the test because her monthly regular period was two weeks delayed. On the day she was to be discharged the doctor asked; "M... when will you register for antenatal . . . " The lady asked the doctor to "please don't mock me again . . .I had been childless for 10 years of marriage, never for one month had I missed my period . . . may be it was delayed this time because of the fasts we did during the beginning of the year . . .". It was then the doctor told her that he would do one more test "for free". He took her to the ultrasound room and connected the gadget to her tummy and boom; two heartbeats were seen and heard . . . M... began to weep profusely. She had identical twin boys at term.

"Therefore confess your sins to each other and pray for each other so that you may be healed. The prayer of a righteous person is powerful and effective". (James five vs. sixteen)

7. 12 years no beans. God shall grant your heart desires for children.

8. From your mouth to God's ears. Children shall surround you dear.

9. To Ademola's family; God will answer you prayers..go naked before God, hold hands with your husband if he is willing at 11:00pm sharp and pray till past 12am, (if he is not willing do it alone), confess your sins to God and let your husband confess his too. Go do some volunteer work in a daycare, or motherless home and have anyone who is pregnant come to your house, care for the pregnant woman with all your heart and nurture her till she gives birth, in fact be the one to take to the hospital to birth her child then let her and her child stay with you for some days or months. You are attracting the Joy of motherhood into your own life by doing this, it doesn't matter if she appreciates what you are doing for her or not.

Also you as the woman start from NOW and start drinking a spoon of olive oil or avacado oil every 3days and take folic acid EVERYDAY, 2 times a day; morning and night, tell your husband to stop wearing tight fighting boxers and pants/trousers, also he should not sleep with any other woman or man, let him save his sperm (if you both have visited the hospital and there is nothing found to be wrong with either of you).

And when you have sex as a married couple let him be on top (missionary style) with your legs raised high, also use doggy style or you lying on your stomach and he entering from behind, lying on the side is ok but the best sex positions for pregnancy are missionary and doggy styles. Also never stand up or turn immediately after he ejaculates inside of you stay still for about 5-10mins and don't wash it out and don't take a bath immediately, you risk washing off the sperm or killing it with chemicals in your soap or cream. Stay ventilated in your vaginal area.

Remember to have lots of sex with your husband on your fertile days(get an ovulation kit).

Do all these. I am praying for you and I wish you all the best.. And I DECLARE AND DECREE that before the end of next year you will be giving a joyous testimony. And any other person who taps into this before the end of next year your mouth shall be filled with joyous testimony. AMEN.

10. Ademola's family3 August 2017 at 22:21

My appreciation can't be enough!
      Thank u all and i promise to come back and testify...

5. The rains have been nonstop....i feel for those effected. It is well

#My case is different

6. What area of PH? I live around NTA axis and this is not the case. Maybe its another area

1. Maybe not your area dear, on that same NTA road, from pinplace down to aghalonu junction is flooded. Though most of the houses on the road were not affected, but those inside have been pumping water for close to a week now.

7. true where I stay in ph rumuolumeni some areas are flooded

#GOAT™

8. I'm not sure about this particular picture, but some parts of PH is still flooded. It was shown on Channels tv news last night..Eneka area to be specific.

9. Which part of ph is this?

I never see flood sha, except it rains heavily, then there'll be flood from market square to the hub n neighbouring streets.

1. Ah BlackBerry, so we are neighbours!

Stay blessed.

10. Stella I confirm well well o! Jamiaca road through Egbelu is a river now since sat last week o! My compound has been so too our dogs have been hanging inside our house upstairs cos Thier house is flooded, one for born inside water last night if not for good mother wisdom of that dog. People down my street no one dey their house again. Wike pls do something fast is the road where king jaja of opobo so you should know it well cos you all come there. Company say una never mobilise them. Plssssssssss People are no longer in their homes in that road. King jaja of opobo's street Na the place.

11. Yes Stella , it's true.
    A lot of people left their houses to go seek shelter elsewhere.

12. Ademola's family may God Almighty hear your cries Amen. God will do it when you least expected. I would have asked that if there is anything you are doing for God, keep doing it and you will be surprised.

God is still working miracles so dont loose hope. It is well Amen

13. It is well with Lagos and port harcourt people

14. Yes Stella some parts are flooded, my sister in-law's house was affected, I housed them for a few days.
    There's a bakery close to my shop, they just came to work last week Monday to see their bread floating, their flour, sugar and whatnot damaged. Though theirs was compounded by the river behind them that over flowed.
    My shop landlord and his siblings are not in their compound now, they're squatting somewhere.
    It is well!

1. Ademola's family, God says that your children would surround your table round about. By this time next year we would celebrate with you.

15. Rumuagholu in Obio-Akpor LGA is badly flooded as at Tuesday evening till now, Rumuigbo is flooded for over 2 weeks now with the water going nowhere

16. Ademola's family, May God bless you with the fruit of the womb. By this time next year, your bundle of joy would arrive and we will rejoice with you. Amen

17. My colleagues street is flooded and he hasn't come to work for five days. He lives off NTA road.

18. To The Ademola's: I just knelt down and I put my hands on the head of 10 months old son, using him as a point of contact. I prayed for your family. May God bless you with the FRUIT of the womb. And you will come here and testify, in Jesus Mighty Name. Amen.