Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: POSTPILL, -The Back Up Plan EC

Thursday, August 17, 2017

POSTPILL, -The Back Up Plan EC

The rain is here again and it falls nearly every day, this is the season we say 'weather for two, Belle for one'. But should there be any belle at all?

I strongly doubt o. I believe it should be 'weather for two, POSTPILL for one, to help you (post the belle). Yesso! Do you want to find out what I mean by POSTPILL? My dear, let's be realistic right now, 'body no be firewood', and even though economy no dey smile, e no mean say we no go fit hol something wen body dey totori us.

I know you are in mad suspense now, that's the point, you know movie no dey sweet without suspense. Yesso, this one na action film and you know sey actor no dey die for movie. Okay! Let me break it down; remember that first moment you have sex with someone you like a lot. You know what happens to you na, 'butterflies in your tummy', trust me I’ve felt it before but when you eventually 'get it on' like Marvin Gaye would say, there's a possibility the butterflies can turn into a Lil boy or girl if not 'ejima' or 'ibeji'. Lol.

Well, all that drama can be avoided very easily and you can still maintain that hot shape that got him 'all over you' in the first place with *drumrolls please* "POSTPILL".

Yep! Now you probably get why I said you can 'post the belle' if you want to. That's power in your hands. Just one pill does all the trick that allows you avoid regrets after a night of maximum pleasure without worrying about pregnancy.

For example, You know when you're in cloud nine and he forgets to wear a condom or it gets torn or brother forgets to withdraw? Sometimes, we girls are the ones who even refuse him withdrawing cos we want to feel that extra extra vibe, I know you get me. My dear, don't stress it, just go get POSTPILL at any pharmacy. So, incase you were careless last night and you fear the possibility of a surprise package in 9months, you can still use this emergency contraceptive called POSTPILL. It is just the right back up plan.

Sometimes being on daily pills can be quite exhausting and you might forget but even when that happens, don't worry, you can use POSTPILL. Yes! POSTPILL, one pill, one pop. As guys carry condoms in their wallets, girls can also carry POSTPILL in their bags incase the need arises, make long story no enter the matter biko. Guys listen! You should know about it so that a one night stand will not lead to worrying about school fees in a few years’ time especially now that economy no dey smile and pocket never ready.

POSTPILL offers a second chance of protection from pregnancy after unprotected sex if taken within 120hours but it's more efficient if used within 12hours. So, don't panic, just dey go steady and grab the backup plan, "POSTPILL". Brother, you sef fit epp your partner get am for pharmacy and the name dey easy to remember, "POSTPILL". We hear things these days like 'condom burst' and panic starts, that's what happens when you dull yourself.

Cheers to all the partners who choose to “be sharp” this season and beyond. POSTPILL has got your back. Visit www.honeyandbanana.com for information on sexual health and other pregnancy prevention methods. You can also follow @honeyandbanana on social media and join the conversation with hashtag #BeSharp

37 comments:

1. Interesting....good to know

2. Nothing is guaranteed in this life, condoms burst open. Postpill isn't 100% efficient.

1. Abstinence is the only guaranteed prevention from HIV and STI 100%.

2. MonkeyNoFineTheTafiaMama17 August 2017 at 11:31

10:17 even some married women aren't safe!

3. Lol... Funny write up, but true.

But I want to get a girl pregnant, I really want a child...

1. Why don't you get a wife then Daddy-daddy?

2. Daddy code get married already n do d needful.we v too many baby mamas

3. I want a baby too(marriage is scary๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ) but the baby is gonna answer my family name.You can hit me up if you agree to my terms.

4. Prevents pregnancy ONLY!
    Stay safe.

5. Ok, it's alright

6. U never hear about children who carry your postpill folded in their palm to give u back when born. Postpill. U nvr jam better pikin wey go do u odaesi

1. Buhahaha....bad ass kids. Children of anger!!

2. No be only postpill. Na so I take he so called postpill belle still enter. The thing do me like magic

3. Something like this happened to one of my friends who's a diehard slay queen,She had unprotected sex and took pills thinking that was all ๐Ÿ˜…She was still having her period till the 5th month so it was really late before she knew she was pregnant.She went to a doctor who told her that she could die in the process of aborting it.๐Ÿ˜ฉShe had no choice but to carry it to full term with your dear faithful always singing for her๐Ÿ˜†
      ๐ŸŽตShe don carry belly, shakara don end o๐ŸŽถ
      ๐ŸŽตEnd o, shakara don end o๐ŸŽต
      The baby is 3 years now but very stubborn and cute๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…She so much hate the lil boy as if the boy send am fuck without condom๐Ÿ˜
      I pray this prayer for all the girls on this blog having unprotected sex, may you be caught unaware๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ƒCan I get an amen y'all ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆ

4. I know someone that did abortion 3 times. The pikin dey stay one corner when doctor start work.

Abstinence is the answer

5. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ @swaggie and Kidjo
      @swaggie me I know one that did twice the third time the doctor begged her that if this child hasn't come out that he's there for a reason she should rest on the matter. Today the boy is about 10 and very cute.

7. So it can be efficient @120hours? Poaster come and answer me oooo?

1. yes dear its true, i have used it and its super efficient like that.

*hangs leg on the wall*

2. Pastor's daughter, Are you for real? 120hours? that's 5days o๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ
      Lemme go and announce the goodnews to all my friends๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

8. Hahahahahahaha 'honeyandbanana.com' this just cracked the hell out of me.

9. I can't even swallow drugs for malaria or typhoid fever. I have a phobia for drugs. God surely keeps me healthy if not? I don't even take antenatal tablets. Why should I pop a pill because of sex? When I can't even swallow Vitamin C that people chew like sweet.

10. ok speaking from experience post pill is bae. just one tablet and you are good to go. guess what the amazing thing is it doesnt messes with your circle or change the Ph level of your kundus plus it works 72 hour after unprotected gbenshing. you aint got no reason to be a baby mama. since i found post pill i don drop the other contraceptives wey dey make my period irregular.i carry mine in my purse i dont wanna be caught unawares lol. if you have a very spontaneous boo you will understand what i mean.
    kai skin to skin is the real deal lol

oooh for the judginas dem we both run a test three times in a year.

1. Skin to skin is really sweet sha๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉbut just pray the drug doesn't fail you someday๐Ÿ˜ˆYou will become mama by force and I will be there to sing
      ๐ŸŽถShakara don end o๐ŸŽถ for you๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜›

2. Proff abeg can it be taken before the main thing?

3. Deeeninty yes you can even stop in the middle and take it.
      Or take half before and half after.

11. I pray to be married by this time next year by Gods grace

12. Good for those in need of it

13. Hi@ Supermodel, Yes Postpill works for 120hours but for highest effectiveness (95%), it is recommended that you use POSTPILL immediately after unprotected sex or within 12 hours. Like every other emergency contraceptive,the quicker you take POSTPILL, the higher the chances of preventing pregnancy.

14. Emergency contraceptives work in preventing pregnancy whilst you are not any regular method of contraception. It is however adviceable that every sexually active person who wishes to prevent pregnancy adopts a regular method of contraception. "honeyandbanana.com" great website, great information.

15. My dear,POSTPILL is the real deal. Tried it & it worked! the plus is my circle has not been messed. Thanks honey & banana, I have ported o. PS. enjoyed the write-up, funny and informative.