Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Presidency Says President Buhari Might Leave For Medical Check-Up Again

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Presidency Says President Buhari Might Leave For Medical Check-Up Again

President Muhammadu Buhari’s spokesman, Femi Adesina, has admitted that his boss could still leave the country for medical check-ups.

Adesina, speaking on Sunrise Daily on Channels TV Monday morning, however called on Nigerians to pray that Buhari remains hale and hearty.

What Nigerians should hope for is that our president will remain whole. But if there is any reason to go out why not, you need to first stay alive before you can lead a country so whatever it takes for our president to remain healthy should be done but we want to hope and believe that the worst is over,” he said.

Edited from Daily Post

*We sympathise with the president on his health status oh but if he has to travel again,he should just quietly resign....PLEASE!!!

26 comments:

1. This man should just resign,The pressure on him alone is enough to make him sick the more.

1. How can an old man be so power drunk? How can he clinch t< power like its his inheritance? Tufiakwa?
      No matter d composure we saw it that he is not medically fit.

His aid was torn apart on twitter yesterday over his deceitful tweets.

..TAG A FRIEND, COMMENT & PRAY 4 SDKBLOG...

2. Na wa. I pray permanent healing for him o. But he shld just resign.

1. Mr president our prayers are with you. May God heal you permanently.
      Can you please resign and enjoy the rest of your life in peace.

3. I said it, he only came to renew his visa 😀😀😁😂😁😁😀😁😂

4. Hopefully, the worst is over. Osinbajo for the takeover if he isn't fit to continue

5. Ah ah....Ki le eleyi ? Kantan kantan leyi. Nigeria is now a Ludo game.
    Mscheeew....Kosi tuntun. Oga resign mbok

6. Resignation PLEASE! Watching his frial self on the TV yesterday was somehow, he should resign & take care of himself!

... Jesus is my worth!

7. All the money hes wasting travelling up and down, old age will definately come with sickness n weakness, u cnt keep treating it, hes not as strong as Mugabe, relax and let ur village ppl do the native way, wat if he didnt hv money?

8. APC is a pure fraud! Please Bubu resign and stop this stress and waste of money. To rule Nigeria no be moi-moi, thank God you have achieve your heart desires of becoming the President after several atempt, please resign in peace, and stop holding this country to ransom.

9. Ah! So I was right in my prediction? Told a friend that within 5 days, the presidency will make such a declaration and they did it in 3? Kai! This man should resign if he's not strong. Them swear presidency for am? That seat ages people faster than you can draw 10 breaths, how much more if you're old and ill. It isn't a finish the term or die affair please

10. So are you trying to tell tell us something we don't know

11. This is the right time for him to resign and rest

12. I said it, so this man is just using our head to rule this country abi?

13. You will never see yemibad English and sisieko in this post bcos their yeye presido no get direction like dem

14. Barracudianusa - You can imagine the level of obvious and complete incompetence, we are not neanderthals, things should be done the right way, if he is, why not leave the office for the next in line? issues like this make me sick, and hey, do you have any idea how much money he wastes on hospital care, the man is using our money, because I pay tax, to enrich his already failing health, at times, I wonder, what is this they are doing? just because our media is wrongheaded and weak and our voices are not heard doesn't mean we should cower in confusion and disappointment. This has been tthe most confused Nigerian President I have seen.

"Na by force" to rule, why not stepdown peacefully, and "as usual" extort money and travel to india, stay there and treat yourself properly? this matters are sicknening, he is travelling again to enrich the wallets of other countries doctors and physiotherapists, why can't he bring these health machines and equipments and some solid doctors here to Nigeria to train the acclaimed incapable hands we have in our hospitals.

common sense is not a luxury, people do have it and others don't. I reserve further comments as I am being irritated beyond my possible explanations.

Q.E.D.

15. I definitely saw it coming. They have turned this thing into a joke.

16. I definitely saw it coming. They have turned this thing into a joke.

17. Protesters in London chased him to make this impromptu return. Why not resign and attend to your old age health. Power is not your birthright. Buhari the stress of governing Nigeria with your health challenge is 2 much for you. Do yourself and this country a favor and resign.