Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Buhari Appreciates Pastor Adeboye For Visiting Him Today

Friday, August 18, 2017

President Buhari Appreciates Pastor Adeboye For Visiting Him Today

Pastor Adeboye dropped by to see President Buhari in London today and the President posted his appreciation on his social media handle.....

20 comments:

1. One with God is a majority indeed. Your healing is permanent in Jesus name. It is only righteousness and good deeds that have brought men of God to his side at this trying period. Get well soon sir.

2. Are they not supposed to be age mates or close?Why does one look like the other's grandpa?

1. U sound stupid. Very stupid

2. Kam pray not for sicknesses in ur entire life. Pray to age in Grace. Just pray

3. May u not experience I'll health cos of ur mouth in Jesus name. Amen

3. @Kamikaze if you don't have anything nice to say, just shut up. no none wishes to be sick, if one looks like a grandpa it is because he has been battling illness.

4. Abeg go and fucking resign! Nigeria does not need you.

5. Amen, now that's a good leader

ARE YOU A ONE MUNITE MAN, HOW LONG DO YOU LAST BEFORE YOU EJACULATE? OR GETING FRUSTRATED DUE TO SMALL PENIS SIZE... click here TO FIND NATURAL CURE AND SAY NO TO BEING A ONE MUNITE MAN

6. The message behind these numerous photos being released recently is that buhari is 'hale and hearty'. We thank God for him. But errr, do we have to wait until Britons bundle him back with buhari-must-go bags before he comes home? Or is he dragging anything with aunty Theresa over there?

Of all national embarrassments, this takes the cake.

7. What's the point of all this vistations? Even pastors too. Okay

8. The same redeemed used religion to bring the apc to power. Watch how the quest to when Buhari is coming back goes low and finally dies

9. Lol 😂 you crack me up with one looking like grandma

10. Fayose just bow Ur head in shame....it's well the General.

11. thank God for pastor Adeboye that is not towing the line of condemnation.why are people wishing him dead? Buhari is our president and we should pray for his speedy recovery.Anyone can be sick.
    i pray that God heals Buhari and bring him back home soon.May he complete his term in Jesus name.May GOD grant him the wisdom to rule Nigeria the right way.May God expose and disgrace the saboteurs in the govt in Jesus name.
    God bless Nigeria