Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Presidential Villa -Ongoing Work Indicates Rodents Ate Floor As Well....

Friday, August 25, 2017

Presidential Villa -Ongoing Work Indicates Rodents Ate Floor As Well....

President Buhari’s personal photographer, Bayo shared photos from the ongoing renovation outside the presidential villa!

The President currently works from home because rodents ALLEGEDLY destroyed the furniture and AC units.

Hmmm these rats are strong,seems they also ate the floor outside....LOL

35 comments:

1. Lies from the pit of hell. That evil man called Buhari is seriously ill and should do the only honorable thing, Resign.

2. Full African science at work

3. Nobody should come and tell us that they spent N200m for Rat eradication at the Presidential Office.

Rat poison is: N100 for rat bomb, N200 for Kill and Dry , N350 for Rat Roundup and N400 for Otapiapia. And if all that fails, dem dey sell 2 wild Ajaokuta pussycats, Male and Female N500 for trade fair market and they guarantee your money back if you even smell any Rat after 24 hours of lodging them in-house.
      Hmmmmmm......

I have said my own ooo.

Good Morning

#copied

4. Buahahahaha
      Smh at this government

2. I wonder the kind of rats that eats blocks and marbles πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

1. Hahhahhahhaahhahhahhahhahahahahhahhhahha, u can ask that again

2. The nkapiiiii type *in Asari Dokubo's voice* Na nkapiiiii dey chop bricks and marbles. Hehehehe! Nigeria we hail thee!‎

1. Its finally confirmed these people have lost their minds.

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. So it's that serious.Nawa ooo.Lol.

6. This is laughable...as Christians/optimistic people, we are meant to only speak positively concerning this nation, despite the confessions things are getting worst, I can't deal anymore.

So APC govt. Is monitoring comments on social media? We are not to oppose their government? We are to swallow hook, line and sinker. Ok..Apc wehdon sirs/ Ma. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘.

Stella come and adopt me, I promise not to give u headache.

7. Lies from the pit of hell. Yes Apc government is full of liars. Why don't they show us the Ac cables and furniture? You people must think that Nigerians are fools right?

8. Na spiritual rats sent by PDP. I cant laugh abeg.

9. Lt. Col Oscar Ibibo of the rat regade brigade hahahahahaha led the chasing out of our dullard. Hahahahaha God will help us.

So the rats ate those concrete na wa. That man face self in the first picture, oga na you send the rats come there? i no trust you ooo

10. Hope say no be lassa fever dey do presidoo

11. I am almost certain Governor Fayose sent those rats.lol. APC I hail thee.

12. The rats must have iron teeths to have eating the interlocking stones at the villa...πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

I think we need to engage this rats in the fight against Boko Haram
    πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

LEPπŸ˜›

13. FaniFayo rats are very distructive.

14. Buharis government might as well serve us their testicles in a plastic tray

15. They can deceive themselves all they like. But I know the whole scam about rehabilitation is about installing medical fittings that can enable the President navigate the space between his residence and office without disrupting the medical gadgets he live by/on.

16. End Time Rats!!! Lmao!!!

17. presidential Rats!!let them be please they deserve some respect vuharia

18. Why has Buhari and his Government decided to disgrace this Country before International Communities?

19. Instead of them to just tell us that he is too weak,hence has to work from home. Honestly till our youths rise up as one and decide to make old thieves irrelevant in that country, Only God would be able to save Nigeria from the doom these men are prepared to send Nigeria into.

20. Apc n buhari una weldone, too much lies, in fact I give up for dis country

21. I have a feeling that some spiritual things buried to work against presido is what they are working on removing, hence the renovation works. My thoughts. What do I know

22. what manner of teeth does captain rat have?

23. Lol πŸ˜‚, Apc are the best jokers i have ever seen

24. Its a shame,im baffled o,how is it possible no one went into the Office for all the days baba was gone?no cleaners no nothing???