Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Protest In Port Harcourt Over Escape Of Uniport Undergrad Who Brutally Ended Life Of 7Year Old Girl

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Protest In Port Harcourt Over Escape Of Uniport Undergrad Who Brutally Ended Life Of 7Year Old Girl

This is a an ongoing protest around Eliozu portharcourt concerning the 200L uni-port under graduate ritualiist who killed 7 year old girl and escaped from police custody. They want the police the provide him.

How did this man escape?The Police should explain......
They should arrest everyone that knows him..track his phone.anything!
He brutally murdered a little girl and will do it again!

42 comments:

1. E reach to protest for abeg. What rubbish!🙄🙄🙄

1. It was not funny at all. Was stuck in traffic. Okay the gist i got after i managed to get home. Took a walk to the flyover since my house na newlayout now. Heard as they were transferring him from rumuokoro police station to town. The girls father the culprit and two policemen in the bus. That the guy was not even cuffed at all. That along the rd, that night the policemen stopped and came down, that they wanted to pick someone but no one was picked after some time. They now proceeded to the state cid oh. On getting there no light. They did not switch on gen, but went to get candle and asked them to write their statement. Remember all this while the said guy was not cuffed oh, his hands were free. After writing the statement, they now said they were taking him to the call when they heard catch am catch am. That the guy ran away and scaled the fence. When the commissioner for their and asked what happened they said the guy has escaped. Why was the gen not on, no response. Is their no fuel in it? They said their was fuel. So why did you not on the gen why use candal. So you can conclude the powers that be let him off. That when the girls father got back and narrated the whole thing. The youths lost it and that was what led to the riot.

2. The person or people who sent him on the mission influenced his escape.

3. Amen.The police are protecting another Evans in making. The IG should act now before his men do more harm than they have already done in this nation.

4. I think he's already been eliminated. All this na just excuse.

5. Arrest in Lieu is against d law.
      It is prohibited by Administration of Criminal Justice Act, 2015 to arrest someone in place of another (suspect).

Know ur rights.

2. The powers that be freed him. Smh

1. Exactly what u think too.

Can't still believe this horror!
      And to think they let the evil boy go free.

How are u Maami?😘

3. Stella no be small issue.

I smell rat in this case.May be the guy is working for one strong oga at the top that secured his immediate released!
    Nigeria I hail thee!

4. Naija police daalu nuo. If eventually the guy escaped from your custody, the blood of that innocent girl will be on your head. So na so escape dey easy for police now.

5. I smell foul play... How can a criminal escape police custody just like that.. Fiam!

6. Police are the brain behind his escape.

7. That awkward moment when jungle justice start to make sense....stupid police people

1. U just spoke ma mind,, I was at the scene of the protest and I can tell you,, people are not smiling.its really unfair on d masses what the so called ritulaist are doing

8. Why are they disturbing the peace of people going about their businesses. They should go to the police station and make their protest or go to Abuja.

1. Is your head really on your neck?

2. Anon ehhh this ur question na 100likes!

9. See nonsense talk! a man in your custody just up and disappeared... they should provide him.

10. See nonsense talk! a man in your custody just up and disappeared... they should provide him.

11. This is why people take the laws into their hands! Nigerian police can't be trusted!

12. O God.those behind his escape shall know no peace amen.rip little girl.tufiakwa

13. Na wow o....Nigerian police sha...what a big blow

14. Nigeria, smh...

15. Police should be held responsible.

16. Infact they need to halt all activities in that town until he is found.

17. nawa for Nigeria police how could they have allow the boy escape even with out serving justice. o dikwa egwu....hmmm Stella u have got a new bae... #nwanyiAbakalikiwashere

18. I don't blame those area boys that take law into their hands, before any arrival of police they would have set the criminal ablaze and run away.

19. Police helped him to escape they are also involve in such biz. I don't have 1% trust for dem

20. I believe now that the evil boy committed that atrocity for a or some bigwigs.

What nonsense

This country, SMH

21. E reach to protest. Abeg how he take escape police custody?

22. Anyone they catch next time, pls dey should throw a tyre on im, douse petrol n run away, let d evil idiot roast.

23. The police are responsible for that boy escape, e reach to protest biko

24. When policemen did not hand culf him,what did you expect.
    They know his where about.

25. His sponsors must have killed him to silence him. PH is filled with occultic people and dirty politicians. Hian!!!

26. His sponsors must have killed him to silence him. PH is filled with occultic people and dirty politicians. Hian!!!

27. Don't be surprised, he must have been killed.. they know he would spill some nonsense and ingredients that might actually bring them down.. police sha