Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Publication Insists UK Docs Dont Know What President Buhari's Ailment Is...

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Publication Insists UK Docs Dont Know What President Buhari's Ailment Is...

According to Independent Despite several months of medication and intensive care in the United Kingdom (UK), President Muhammadu Buhari’s doctors are yet to diagnose what the president’s illness is all about.....

According to credible source in the presidency, despite series of tests and treatments from renowned medical practitioners both within and outside the UK, nobody has been able to pinpoint what ails the president except that he has completely lost his appetite for food.

The failure of the presidency to tell Nigerians the actual state of health of the president has fueled speculations in the country with many alleging that the ruling All Progressives Congress (APC) is guilty of what it accused the then ruling party, the People’s Democratic Party (PDP) when the late President Umaru Yar’Adua held sway.

But according to the source, “Those accusing the presidency of being economical with the truth on the actual state of health of the president are missing the point because you can only disclose what you know.

“As at today, nobody knows the kind of ailment battling Mr. President. Even his doctors in the UK don’t know what is wrong with him. Lots of tests have been done; in fact they have done everything humanly possible but they still can’t detect what is wrong with him. That is why the doctors have decided to place him under long observation to see if they can diagnose what is wrong with him on the long run.

“For those of us who are close to President Buhari, he can’t stay for a long time without food. He doesn’t have the endurance for long fasting and that is why those referring to him as a religious fanatic are wrong. Here is a man who doesn’t joke with his food but suddenly once he takes a spoon, he throws up. And you know if you don’t eat for a long time, you become weak and emaciated.

“When the condition became critical, they have to devise other means of feeding him, but we’re happy at the level of significant progress he has made in the last couple of weeks”, he said.

He also debunked the claim by some online news media that the president is being treated for acute prostate cancer or battling with Crohn’s disease, a medical condition that could have affected his digestive system.

“From the information we have, every organ of the president is working perfectly. The only problem is his inability to eat well due to loss of appetite. That is why some people are alleging that the president may have been poisoned or under some kind of spiritual attack”, he noted.

Edited from IndependentNG

*na wah!..so it is Loss of Appetite na...

35 comments:

1. They have come again ooo...ok na jazz na...

1. Of course they won't know! The thing no be ordinary.

2. Eyah too much wahala for this man. 😥

2. So he went to the abroad to treat loss of appetite?

3. Mr President receive strength in Jesus name.

1. AMEN TO YOUR PRAYER YEMI!

2. Why's it so difficult to post my AMEN reply to Yemi7up's prayer?

AMEN TO YOUR PRAYER YEMI7UP!

3. Amen Amen YEMI. How you dear?

4. na dem sabi. nothing concern me again

5. I did not even read. But one thing I know is that he is suffering for his sin.

1. And you being the sinless one shey😀

Ok bye.

6. Why's it difficult to believe that he was poisoned or spiritually attacked?Was there not a serious attempt to assassinate him that left some people dead before he became Presido?Buhari is a very good man in a country fill with many evil people as visible even on this blog

7. I heard he was poisoned just as Yaradua. Nawa o. Speedy recovery Sir

8. Lol. On behalf of Buhari please madam boss of this blog or what is her name please i take pigeon beg una make una release Buhari abeg

9. Whatsoever is wrong with him, I wish him quick recovery. But he shld resign.

10. I understand this now. UK doctors are incompetent because if it's just lack of appetite that is keeping PMB in London then he is wasting our money there. Even our trado-medical practionals here in Nigeria can handle that ailment(lack of appetite).

11. This mallam spilled a lot of innocent blood so...Remember his sickness started after he said his wife belongs to za oza room? Could they have used his wife to...

12. Buhari go back home if they can not treat you.
    Stop wasting our money.

13. He has obviously stepped too many 'powerful' toes.

14. Hahahahahaha.
    Undiagnosed illness.
    Maybe when he leaves the iron throne his appetite will return.

15. Since its lack of appetite, they should give him enough multivitamins.

16. Liar, liar! From a very well placed medical source in London, he's suffering from Lupus. They shouldn't try to discredit UK doctors, if the report is true then why stay for 3 months and counting, why not travel to USA or Germany???

1. No matter the sickness there'll always be a name or diagnosis for it under any medical authority. So I think they just don't wanna tell us jare😉

17. Maybe he's pregnant.First trimester morning sickness

18. If he lacks appertit let them send the food back home. Many Nigerians have appertit but are hungry and have no food. Abi cant we eat imported food too? Wish Mr President sppedy recovery

19. Now Mr Abati write up comes to mind!

Just Krix!

20. Kikikiki...kai, these news spinners just know how to play with peoples mindset. Maybe,the U.K.doctors are incompetent esp when it comes to treating tropical diseases. This makes the case for Naija's indegeneuos specialists/doctors to be the first and last to be consulted when it comes to tropical ailments. Can you imagine someone actually peeing on your legs yet tells you the wetness/dampness you feel is bcos its raining outside? QED@atm

21. Kikikiki...kai, these news spinners just know how to play with peoples mindset. Maybe,the U.K.doctors are incompetent esp when it comes to treating tropical diseases. This makes the case for Naija's indegeneuos specialists/doctors to be the first and last to be consulted when it comes to tropical ailments. Can you imagine someone actually peeing on your legs yet tells you the wetness/dampness you feel is bcos its raining outside? QED@atm