Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Revenge Served COLD!

Friday, August 04, 2017

Revenge Served COLD!

This is another one of those stories that leave you breathless but it has a message and most people can associate with it....

So this is the full story, he is my friend. Fine boy, you know complete guy that you will want to grab once he mistakenly says hello, lol.

He was a playboy honestly I was worried like who would marry you. Then he meets this plain Jane, very normal babe compared to the others. Workaholic very independent girl, her Christian life is what I do not know about sha.

Suddenly bro fell in love with her, be like jazz. He didn't stop hanging around other women but it was clear who sat on the throne. I warned him sha to quit this life and face this babe. The girl is a very quiet babe like you rarely know when she is angry, her calmness even fear me.

7 months into the relationship, He proposed to her she said yes but there wasn't excitement in her, I was confused because the setting of the proposal would make you scream. Even me wey be ordinary friend had tears in my eyes, setting was perfect but aunty was just so calm and nonchalant. She refused taking pics. That was a huge red flag for me but pls I will mind my business.

She didnt even tell her friends they found out through gist, sigh.

Ffw they did trad very beautiful ceremony but i could still see it that the babe was acting. When a woman is getting married to someone she, Loves haba you will know now. 2 weeks after they did church wedding and that was the beginning of a nightmare.

Wedding night she said she was tired, it's very understandable. Sunday after thanksgiving nko one story to another to another. Like joke 3 months into the marriage and they haven't had sex as husband and wife.

They were having the sex before marriage o, the guy is so confused like what changed. The thing no gree uncle again went to tell her people and they pleaded that he calms down that marriage could be overwhelming. Hian on sex. She cooks and takes very good care of the home its just the bedroom part wahala dey. The matter started from family to church matter.

After so much shouting from her parents and plenty plenty talk then she lays it bare. She can't stand him touching her. Early stages of the relationship baba was too in love and gave her spare key to his flat, so one unfortunate day when one of his babes was around. She wanted to go see bae only to enter saw bottles of finished alcohol entered bedroom and they were knacking. She quietly left. Came back that same day and knacked him.

Bro was living the life or so he thought. This catching him happened 3 times. Twice in the house

Once at the bar, he never knew she could visit such a place and he was playing love with someone else. Aunty became paranoid. Trust women now, started checking his phones munching chats, doing videos of his phone showing chats and pictures. More like evidence.

Omo infront of her parents, his parents and some church people, she brought out evidence. It was very very embarassing. Baba froze. For the 1st time he saw her cry lol which is very weird. And she said she can't get those images out of her head. That all she sees is a cheat, wondering who or where he must have been, her skin crawls when he tries to touch her.

Now the question her mother asked was why did you marry him if you knew you can't forgive and forget. Why did you allow a grand wedding so much money spent etc. She said she thought she could forgive and let go when they got married but the hate increased. She started apologizing but that she wants a divorce.

Ahhhh are you mad???

Baba on the other hand is like why didn’t you confront me, why didn’t you point stuff out. He started apologizing o kuku knelt down but aunty said she needs space to think.

So they are currently separated and he is a wreck. Emotional issues turned fine boy into old looking man. Too much thinking and his job is very demanding too. I wanted to say I warned you o then I just calmed down. He doesn't deserve to be in this mess. It’s too much to carry.

I'm not supporting him for his actions but I'm exceptionally mad at his wife for all this rubbish

She could have just ghosted on him while in the relationship yes it would hurt but not this much. She is very wicked IMO.

This is a lesson to humans. Check out for so many important things in someone before marriage, don't be too carried away by feelings. Unforgiveness is horrible and can push people to do alot of evil stuff. I'm just imagining if she poisoned him nko out of bitterness?

That babe is wicked and I feel sorry for whoever would end up with her again if the divorce pulls through.

*Did she do the right thing or not?Revenge served cold can sometimes backfire..or isnt this revenge?

96 comments:

1. The babe tough. She never forgave him.

1. Beware of people who keep quiet when you hurt them and pretend all is well, only to keep account of what has been happening.

2. The babe is a witch biko.why marry him after knowing the kind of person he his. She is not just punishing him but herself also. What happens to walking away?

3. Abeg shut up your mouth...why not preach to the guy too. I hate people taking sides. He deserves it period. Hate men who like to eat their cakes and have it. Hate women who permit them more. Reason why domestic violence and adultery is thriving in Nigeria. Once you're not the woman involved everyone supports the guy. She's a witch, she's wicked bla bla bla. Don't let me curse all of you that your husbands will be community penis. My opinion

2. Mehnn...this is more cold than ice..the babe get mind...whether she did the right thing...? I don't think so...because in the process of the revenge she was hurting herself too....
    If this marriage is fixable...I dunno

1. I don't totally blame the girl, sometimes our emotions take control, she probably thought she could get over it but the way the bobo would even be smiling would be annoying you. The same mouth he gives other girls head he will use to give you, it's painful o Chei

2. Wicked heart
      No forgiving spirit or heart.

3. Why marry him with all the red flag.

4. Mtchewwwwww

The girl's unforgiving spirit is too much.

Tufia

1. Too much Mehn. Why wait till that late?

2. She is COLD as ICE. No Emotions

3. Too much why accepting to marry him if you cannot forgive n forget.very crafty woman

Long hissssssssssssss

5. Good one...I should try this on my husband

1. You will be hurt too. It's not worth it

2. Please do not trend on this road.
      Very risk

3. Anonymous 15:44, you sef go suffer heartbreak nd depression, no be lie.
      Try am now.

6. This is the reason why I fear very quite people. I would rather shout at the top of my voice that be quite and pilling up all the hurt and negativity.

7. Why castigate the babe when the guy deserves the whipping? She thought she could forgive but just can't. Well, like she said, she needs space and should use the time apart to get some professional therapy.

1. He doesn't deserve this. Did she confront him? Did she try convincing him to change? They were not married, so she could have walked away. She could have don't the revenge by rejecting his public proposal in the present of his friends. What she did is too extreme, she ended up hurting herself, her family, the guy and his family. When she finally divorce the guy, which man will be willing to marry such an unforgiving person again. This is too much please!

2. i tell you dont mind them anon. he deserves way more than that.

3. You people are funny, saying he doesn't deserve it. So the nonsense he did up there is acceptable? All she needs is space, prayer and therapy. He needs same too, then they can come together and gradually build trust.

4. Anon nobody is justifying the fact that the guy is right but c'mon theres something called "forgiveness".since she couldn't bring herself to confront they guy about it she would have just forgave him and move on from the thoughts.

5. Kendrick's mum, she thought she could forgive, but found out too late she couldn't. It is easy to say I forgive you, and sometimes try to bury the bad memories and pretend they don't exist, but is it that easy to forget? Her mistake was thinking she was strong enough to move on, instead of dealing with the issue immediately. She must have told herself as a lot of you do here that all men are cheats. She pushed her hurt feelings away instead of dealing with them. And from the narrative she was emotionally traumatized, and probably suffering from PTSD, after the wedding. These things are easier said when you are not wearing the shoes. Note it is easy to say I forgive you, but not to entirely forget. Also each individual deals with issues differently. Some may forgive more easily, others not, depending on the situation, personality, experience etc of the person involved.

8. The revenge is uncalled for, why did you accept to marry him when you're still hurting about how he cheated on you. This is pure rubbish and I don't support it

1. I would have appreciated her she she stood him up on the wedding day.

She did rubbish. Why marry him if you didn't foegive him?

9. She went too far, this is not revenge...she's just foolish,why still holding on to grudges even when d guy still made u his wife....she's just selfish, greedy nd not contented

1. Big lie,shes not foolish!what if the reverse is d case?u think the guy wld stay to even see such the second time?the guy wld still quietly dump her and marry smone else,or marry her and deal with her to pay back?what if she advised and try to make him change and he refuses and den shes a nagging babe?please let's be real,shes not wicked,guys wld do worst, even to babes dt is nice,dis men show dem nwiiii let alone! She shld forgive and move on,if she can't,she shld divorce him but still forgv him,i dont undstnd the wickedness here oooo, what if the babe gave up alot for dis guy and end up seeing all those,do u knw wht she must have gone through?have u been cheated on to your face?knowingly and unknowingly?married or single!abeg lets stop the holier than thou attitude and be real!talking from experience!if not for God ehn! And yes I'm a Christian and I forgive easily,

10. Wow
    She get mind oo
    I can't keep quite, seeing all those things..hell no..
    Am so scared of gentle people
    U don't know what they can and can not do..

1. U can be gentle and still be an hyperactive person depending on d mood,just say extremely quiet ppl,dey can be so dangerous, u can never tell wat is on dere mind.
      me dat can't bear sumtin I will just confront u immediately, my bf calls me detective..cos once I suspect sumtin I no dey fit bear am oo i go trash it out with u sharply. D babe get mind abeg I no fit,some guys deserve it btw.

11. This is my story. I grew up in a very affluent family. I needed nothing so I thought until I met the man I thought was the love of my life. I refused every sane voice that tried to talk to me. I got married to this devil, dealt with me in ways you will wish WAS only a nightmare. I took it for years. I was so bitter I was dead inside. Nothing pleases me anymore I lost myself. I hated this man for years no one know. People including his family asked me why I stayed with him his friends called me privately to leave. Guess what I served him a colder revenge than this. I didn't mean it as a revenge but I guess my brain went back to the default setting. Once again I have my self esteem back, I am beginning to love me agai, and I am enjoying my life. Stella I will send you the story. It will make you shed tears. It is an unbelievable story even to me. Pheeeew!!!

1. Wow, the lord is your strength πŸ’ͺ .

2. am sending you hugs while i wait for the story.

3. The Lord is your strength.
      God got you dear.

12. She got married because of society so that she won't be called aunty gwegs.
    Society is not kind to women who are not married so u find women getting married even when they know that it won't work.

13. Is this revenge?

I don't think so.

# WhiteDiamondOut

1. Thank you White Diamond. I wonder why they are all saying it's revenge. The only problem this girl has is that she doesn't talk.

I was once in a relationship with a guy that i really loved but later found out that he was sleeping around. One of the girls he sleeps with is an "animashaun", meanwhile he was not having sex with me because we agreed not to until the D day.

After I found out about his escapades, I couldn't help but think of Hiv, hepatitis, Hep, and other deadly diseases. He begged and I forgave him but the trust had been broken. I can't trust him and when I think of sex with him, all I think of is diseases.

Eventually, there were other abusive behaviour that made me called off the relationship, this was like less than 2months to the wedding.

I'm happy it didn't work, I wonder if I would have ever enjoyed sex with him. BTW, I've never had sex.

So I believe this girl would have thought she will work things out but as the day went by, the paranoia and disgust for him increased.

14. The guy is lucky he should divorce that lady asap cos she can kill,

15. I don't get. So she's the bad one for not forgiving cheating? She tried but couldn't. If it was a man or oyibo woman saying all these you guys would understand. As if African women were built with sufferhead shock absorber

16. All of you saying she's greedy and selfish and discontent, we should pray for your baes to cheat on you so you can show how mature you are by forgiving abi? Rubbish. You people just follow general opinion without applying your own common sense

17. This is not even the case of "do me I do you", this is the case of someone with an unforgiving spirit thinking she was playing the man but, she has also played herself.
    She hurt herself while trying to revenge her cheating boyfriend turned husband.

Why accept the marriage proposal and even go as far as taking a vow with him. The marriage can be easily annulled.

She fooled herself even though what the guy did was wrong. She should have just ended the relationship and move on with her life. Why cause herself pain thinking she was destroying the guy.

If the said guy find a good shoulder to cry on, someone that will bring him out of the mess, he will easily move on. But, this "plain Jane" of a girl will continue to feel insecure around men and it will make it difficult for her to move on.

Someone I know used to say; o do man do body.

1. People process things differently.

18. Not right girlie. Haba, she should dumped him time ago knowing how she felt about him. But serves him right sha for all the other ladies he played with their hearts.

19. I have never caught my bf red handed nor watched him fucking another woman,not to talk of experiencing it abt 3times.
    This has put dis wife in deep emotional shit.
    Still this husband doesn't deserve this whole gbege o.
    This is like poison o. Why did she marry?I guess she was desperate to bear d title 'Mrs', this is the definition of confusion.
    This isn't normal I think?
    Madam wife needs therapy,serious one,cos it isn't normal for somebody to act this way.
    I also pity this madam bcos she's got a whole lot of work to do on her entire emotional being.she can't continue like dis with life na, like who carries on like this?
    Generally I'm that kinda person who keeps things to her self even if it hurt,but I don't carry it into my relationship with men(boyfriend/husband),infact I always say my mind & even nag abt it. Can't keep dis kinda thing o,u wan die ?
    @dis point they need serious therapy, divorce isn't an option yet,except after therapy & other curative measure fails.
    people dey this world o.

1. Kai. This is scary. The girl needs serious therapy. She's a broken woman and not every woman takes cheating easily. If it does work, let her go she will DEAL with the guy.

Reminds me of Nollywood film, The Grudge. RMD was married to a quiet Iretiola Doyle and was cheating on her with her best friend Funmi Holder. In the end Ireti invited her over and did the unimaginable.
      Gosh! That film.

20. the girl did great, all you people judging and calling her names are bunch of hypocrites. do you know how it feels to see your "man" gbenshing another girl? its not like she heard it it ooh, she saw it with her two korokoro eyes. not once, not twice but three fucking times? if you ask me that babe is strong. she loves him and thats why she married him, its hard to get rid of such image in your head, he should give her time to heal and blow the steam out. it aint gonna be easy but that will be a price he will have to pay for being a player.

tho i feel she aint smart sha. if i were her, i will use the opportunity to enrich myself and teach him a sweet lesson. if you cant cheat back on them, make them pay in a very painful way.

hahahahahahahah i so love the girl sha, let me blow you some kisses where ever you are honey.
    Pastors Daughter loves you and respect you.

1. He is not her man as at the time she caught him. And besides she too was giving him the cookie. So she is equally guilty and pass as a side Chicago until the man decided to settle with her. She is wrong BUT I will not crucify her cause we process things and handle pain in different ways. But I also feel the guy saw the signs but took it for granted. Guys and babes should be more observant in studying who they are dating. How the handle pain, hurt, happiness, emotions, situations and not just generalise behaviors by saying someone is quiet, lousy, cold or happy.... atimes it's all a defense mechanism to cover up their feelings.

21. Why did she marry him in the first place, that's mean

22. For the first time in the history of violence against women, the women stood with the man, even though he was at fault. Bravo sdk bvs.

23. This ain't revenge, she thought she could manage d anger but found out that she couldn't stand d sight of d guy n decided to divorce him.

1. Thank you! there are still some smart and mature people on this blog.

This even showed that the guy doesn't love or respect her in anyway. How do you go about sleeping with everybody while you engaged

Maybe she's of those few that wants genuine love in a relationship but only discovered late that the guy married her to have a woman that will clean the house, cook, bore him kids, contribute her part of income at home while he enjoys the company of other "beautiful" girls out there........ and it has driven her crazy!

2. Exactly.
      The only part I don't agree with is she should have atleast confronted him when she caught him cheating and thrashed it out. Not just keeping quiet thinking she could forget and forge ahead.
      There are some like this they don't know how to confront people.
      They hold it in and one day explode.
      I won't like this kind of spouse.
      But I understand her. Don't think she's necessarily wicked and planned things like this.
      She became numb to the pain

3. Blackberry I just luv u, no homo

24. The wife went too far. She shld have said her mind to d guy and y marry him sef? Is he d only man in d world? A broken relationship is better than a broken marriage. What is urs won't make u cry or sad

1. "What's yours won't make you sad and cry"?
      I strongly disagree..

25. This isn't revenge please. I only wish someone will help that woman cos she's in dire need of psychological help. She was traumatized and probably a walking robot/automaton. The man is a big, fat idiot! That's all I'll say about him. If you've ever caught your partner that you love cheating, you'll understand her better. Plus, those of us that scream and shout are better at expressing/airing our grievances than those who are quiet. When the quiet ones finally explode, it is usually this huge. I pray her family get her a good counsellor.

1. thank you honey, sdk bv are so clueless. they have no idea what this woman is going tru emotionally.
      kai just give up on sdk bvs. bunch of two faced people.

if a man had sent in this post, only heaven know the kind of backlash the woman would have gotten. but bcoz is a man, no body seems to remember he fucked up big time.

abeg let me come and go jare.

2. @broomstick ehen.... I don remember small gist about airing views.
      When I was with my ex, once I spark he will beg and beg ooooh until I accept. He never for one day complained. So one day i needed his help with something, I called and called he didn't pick
      Cos he was watching a match. So I was upset, until he called me back and I sparked. He was now Apologizing telling he he's kneeling down oooh emabinu. When he ended the call, he mistakenly dialed my number. He was hanging out with his friends at home, watching a match and they were gisting (half time). Now dude always had his phone in his hand and he likes gesticulating when he's talking. severally he would dial me (speed dial) mistakenly. Initally I used to vex but after sometime I realized nigga can't just drop his phone πŸ˜‚ (Techy nerd) So we were managing ourselves like that. I was even saying it's good so I will catch him when he fucks up.
      Anyhoo, on this day the same thing happened. His friends were like 'why him go dey tell woman sorry like say Na she dey feed am'. The other one (married) say them no born him wife make she shout for am etc. He was telling them - thank you thank you Na my own I like am like that, leave am like that oh. That his ex was always forming see no evil hear no evil, but very ineffective, unforgiving and malicious. That me I put him straight and once I say my mind that's the end. Unlike his ex who was doing 'its okay' until she married her immediate ex two weeks after she initiated a break up 🀣 That in his life he can never be with a quiet woman before person go poison am on top goody-goody.

3. The friends no kukuma like me before. They were biased by yallow girl from the start. Ehen.... me too I didn't have their time #oshisco

4. This is not a matter of a man or woman's post.

She has an unforgiving spirit and it's bad. It's dangerous for any one. She should have trashed it out or forget about the wedding.

How do you hate someone and still tolerate the person? The girl is a devil and so is the guy but he is a lesser devil.

May God never give me such girls as friends or family.

Tufia.

Those with unforgiving spirits are also witches.

5. Chikito d luv I have for u is like copied assignment I can't just explain. Keep being u honey, I'm female BTW and no homo. Today is the day I wanna tell all the blog visitors I luv that I luv them

26. It's not revenge and it's not desperation for marriage, she simply loved the guy , was hurt, went into shoc, got numb.
    If you all know anything about emotions,you would tread carefully on the negative comments.
    Remember, she's quiet and absorbs things, not quick to anger or sharp mouthed,
    I think she meant for the feeling of hurt to ease off and go away instead it grew.and sent her to a mentally bad place
    It's a bad beginning for a marriage, but with hardwork it can work.the man will have a lot of making up to do,and the lady will heal with time if the guy shows genuine change,love and commitment to her.
    May God grant them his grace.

1. you just say my mind.That remains the truth .

2. She should have called it off and save everybody the time money and stress.

She won't be the only one needing help now. Even her mother if they r so close, will be hit by it too.

And now, the said guy is just useless. Does that help her heal?

Let's be truthful for once.

What the guy did is so bad but c'mon, why not just walk away.

Why pretend and go on with the whole plan? OK, what if she had killed the guy in the night?

Everybody would have asked why she didn't walk away abi?

The girl has the heart of a stone. No, rock.

I'm pained abeg.

This is rubbish.

3. Most sensible comment here.
      Now she's the bad one. She loved him, thought perhaps marriage will make her forgive him and forget. She couldn't and she became numb to the whole scenario.
      She's been scarred emotionally and mentally.
      She needs help she has lost herself.

4. I would have agreed with you but her actions are too calculated. It is obvious she wanted revenge. She was still having sex with him after she discovered his evil manners o. suddenly on the wedding night, the hatred developed and she didn't allow him touch her? She has enough evidence to back her actions?
      I am not saying what the guy did is good. The guy needed to be dealt with, but she took it too far. That is why it is called courtship, once she discovered he wasn't all that, she should have walked away.

5. Blessed one, you have not heard of couples having misunderstandings, quarrels, fights and such still having sex without resolving their issues?

6. Anon 21:49, say what? I'm sorry to say buy I will not part my legs for my husband if we r having issues and still quarrel with him the next day.

Isn't that stupidity?

Well, what do I even know?

27. Stella...i see you did not post my comment. Hmmmmm, anyway, we are only human finally.

28. Buhahhahahah. I love the babe die!! She's my kinda girl 😍😎

1. Naaah babe. Thats extreme biko. Think it well!

29. She is wicked πŸ‘Œ. Men do same but that does not make it right. πŸ˜‘

30. I totally relate to this.I don't think it is bad.I don't think she did bad at all.Now people are blaming her why,cos she is a woman?I was in a relationship once where the guy was a chronic cheat and even went as far as telling me of his escapades!Each time I wanted to leave he sensed it and became humble but by then he was beginning to irritate me and was making my skin crawl so much I despised him.I thought to myself I have to leave this guy soon!I would also say each time I felt to leave him i'll remember his gud parts and reconsider, but, as soon as i made up my mind I became calm.Did things he wanted,became his friend and pretended all was well and when the opportunity came to change location I bailed.I changed my lines.Deleted him from my whatsapp and barred his number.thankfully I am not on Facebook.He has tried to reachout to me from pple but i swear i still despise him with so much passion as before.Like I want to spit on him whenever our parts cross. I am getting married soon and i'm glad he won't have an excuse against me and even this new sex is better honey!BYE!!

1. your revenge is better. You got back at him, not the whole family! In this case, the two families get hurt!!!

31. The babe is in shock. She needs to heal with another nigger. I hereby dissolved their marriage.

32. I feel sorry for the lady she must be really hurt. I don't think is revenge cause she could have rejected the proposal and embarrass him in front of his friends. What the guy did is wrong sha and he deserves the heartbreak that he is going through. As for the girl's parents they should free the girl from this bandage called marriage she may end up hurting the guy if she doesn't see a therapist.

33. So what if it was the woman that was cheating before they got married and the man decide to shut down like this woman did ?
    I'm sure the comments here will be different

34. It's not revenge now she simply thought she could move on but has been unable to, if she can't get past it then she should divorce him
    Abi

35. To all the people that is saying the girl should have forgiven the guy, how do you even know that the guy has changed?

Abeg she should divorce him!

1. Even if she doesn't want to forgive the guy, she had d option of not marrying him!! Two families were involved nd this is foolishness as far as I am concerned, if you are dating a womaniser nd u are upset,then leave him

36. And his name is Sugar baby? πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

37. This isn't revenge. At least to me it isn't. No one in their right senses would get marries to someone just for revenge when it isn't Telemundo or Zeeworld. nah. She obviously was deeply hurt by all she saw and heard, thought she could move on and forgive him but that never happened. They got married, think of all the time, effort and money wasted, the fact that she would be referred to as a divorce, all for revenge? I disagree.

38. This story is more like mine except I didn't witness the deed. The relationship was for 4 years with its many sweet moments. Three months to our wedding,a babe called my number and said all sorts (summary was guy told her I hooked him with pregnancy which is why he was marrying me).
    I was really upset to hear this;was not pregnant and it just got me sick to know he couldn't tell a babe he made his choice and it's not her.
    In my case, we discussed the matter he apologized and I asked for time to re think the whole getting together as one.
    We later got maΕ•ried but I just couldn't move past that phase. I would have intimate moments to fulfill marital obligation but could not give my all.
    Afterwards,my hubby took every minute/opportunity over the years to show he was sorry, to prove he didn't marry me just because he wanted a "so called good girl" , that he was convinced I was right for him.
    It took a while but gradually I could move beyond the past and forgive his error. We went through all this without any of our family members knowing. We both healed and got stronger by the years; just celebrated our 10 years together.
    ...so this right here, to me is a girl grieving because she feels she made a bad decision on marriage. It could still work if she consciously decides to see what brought them together in the first place and obviously the guy must be 100% willing to redeem himself and make things right.
    "Unfortunately, forgiveness doesn't come easy for some people" Doesn't make them wicked as many stated here,it's just a mental issue.