Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Salary Advance Saturday!

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Salary Advance Saturday!

Have you ever had to ask your Boss for a Salary Advance?

This weekend make sure you watch Banana Island Ghost starring Chigul, Uche Jombo, Saidi Balogun, Akah Nnani and many many more…

Banana Island will be giving out gifts at all Cinemas Nationwide everyday this weekend, don’t miss out!

Follow @bananaislandghost for more information including showtimes

SYNOPSIS

A ghost that is scared to go to heaven because he doesn’t have a soulmate, so convinces God to give him three days to fall in love. He is paired with the cantankerous firecracker - IJEOMA - who will do anything to save her father’s house in Banana Island from the bank coming to reclaim it in three days. The two of them must first survive each other, then learn to work together, and eventually fall in love, to see their destinies unfold.

Starring: Chioma 'Chigul' Omeruah, Patrick Diabuah, Adetomiwa Edun, Saidi Balogun, Ali Nuhu, Uche Jombo, Bimbo Manuel, Akah Nnani, Damilola Adegbite, Kemi Lala Akindoju, Dorcas Sola Fapson, DJ Obi, Uche Nwaefuna, Abimbola Ademoye

10 comments:

1. See me rushing to read stories of oga and employee

1. Please, you people should see this movie. It will make your week, your month even. I enjoyed every bit of it. Chigul is the real deal. She's sooooo funny!!!

2. i really dont understand what i just watch. can someone please explain.

*hangs leg on the wall*

3. Stella I dey my office no time for movies.Hustling to make it

4. #Not everyone around you is your friend*

5. The movie is actually very interesting.

If you've not seen it please do.

6. I saw this movie last week saturday at SEC abuja, first Nigerian movie I actually enjoyed watching. I laughed so tey I start to dey cough. Btw that her gigolo boyfriend Tomiwa Edun is sooooo cute.

7. Saw the movie during the week
    It's actually interesting ...not a waste of money/time