Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday In House Gists -Present Love Situation

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Saturday In House Gists -Present Love Situation

I am kinda bored so I figured this might be fun....

If you are Single...

-Are you talking to Someone?

-Stuck on an ex?

-Chasing someone who is taken?
-Ignoring someone who wants you?
-Or found the right one and cant wait to Marry?

If you are Married..

-Are you eyeing someone?
-Are you completely honest to your partner?
-Do you snoop?
-Would you marry this person over and over again?
-Would you leave at the drop of a heart?
-Wondering why i am asking all these silly questions?

I saw something that Inspired me to ask this questions...you dont need to answer if you dont want to oh..............

189 comments:

1. #PriZe 2017..... is all I can say.

1. Wow... The most decent blog boo all other boos are busy chasing Big boobs.

Priya, Eze is a good guy!

2. Some are even married with shildren and coming here to claim single
      Stella
      Community

1. Fucking fake niggas especially d one I met on snm. He's a serial lover,kips chasing everything in skirt. How disgusting can a grown man be? To think I gave him my time n all attention! He wants to fuck every girl he meets. I regret talking to him in d first place. He's a stalker for life chasing girls all around,not even ready for a stable relationship talkless of marriage. He just a pervert and a big lier at same time. I aint talking to him anymore!

2. In total love with the immortal being, who loved me before I ever loved him.

In a relationship with a mortal man who loves me so much that i just overdose and get high on the love.

Distracted once awhile by an ex who seems to always know when he crosses my mind and would call me at that exact moment.

3. Single because i don't love those coming.. I need to love u too for us to work..

1. Stella hmmm.
      I met one dude here during one of the snm, I love the guy irrespective of the distance and we belong to the same faith but, he has this spirit of anger and unforgiveness which is my major concern.

I'm keeping an open mind.

1. I'm not single but eyeing St Frankool😆😆😆

Don't ask me why I'm eyeing Frankool , I'm learning how not to put all my eggs in one basket

5. Talking to people, chasing a married woman(she's everything pretty), ignoring my ex lol.. yes I'm female

6. Got married in 2013,by 2015 marriage was dead on arrival with divorce final best Xmas gift, now in love with my best friend ,pregnant and getting married next year July 4th.to my ex burn in hell.O he still single no kids at 50 amd no wife ha ha ha see who is laughing last now.your family will be the end of u especially ur witch mother and sisters Atm

1. I feel you my dear, my inlaws are the worst. I tried and tried before I gave up.

2. Me av stopped trying, I can't come and die.
      To hell with them. MIL has 5 children, 3 no get partners again, 2 boys happily married but the idiots want to jump on mine and frustrate me as they are depression depressed but I no get their time because Oluwa has always been involved even before I met their son and brother.
      Na depression go kill them cos this babe knows how to be happy and go on my knees.

7. Are you eyeing someone?RE: NO WAY. GAT EYES ONLY FOR HIM
    -Are you completely honest to your partner?RE: 💯
    -Do you snoop?RE: WON'T CALL IT SNOOPING. IT'S OUR PHONE🙄
    -Would you marry this person over and over again? RE: EVEN IN THE NEXT LIFE YES AND YES 😍
    -Would you leave at the drop of a heart? RE:🤔
    -Wondering why i am asking all these silly questions? RE: YESH. TELL US

1. Sherikoko thanks for answering on my behalf jare

2. Lol, give it 2 more years. You must be in honeymoon phase.

3. I met somebody recently so very matured but my fear is i don't know if things will work out cos I have commitment fears. My ex disappointed big time and married a lady he denied dating. The only thing that saved my face dt year was nysc as we got called up that very weekend. The lady showed him fire after marriage the she passed. He started begging for me to comeback and reconcile with his leftover. I ran. Years later he is out of the blues now asking me to come back. I jump am pass. I'll rather die single.

8. I was stucked on an ex for more than 3yrs, was always disorganise whenever we cross path, i preferred taking longer route just to aviod him, i still wonder how i did it, i no loger remember him😀😀😀😀😀.

Emjay.

9. I'm single, & marriage scares the shit outta me. I'm in love with myself, my space & my freedom, that makes me think that marriage is like a prison I never wanna visit. Dunno if there's a name for it. All this marriage palaver chronicles isn't even helping matter.
    I'm seeing someone atm, but I get panic attacks when he starts hinting on marriage. I dunno Wat to do. Do I need help???

1. No you don't. marriage and relationships can be suffocating most times like you are in a prison and just can't get out, but some people manage just fine.

2. My dear you don't need help just take the whole thing slowly.
      Be assured you love this person unconditionally n you can spend the rest of your life with him when the need arises, but if you're not fully convinced, just take a walk.

3. Marriage isn't as bad as we read most times...there are still very sweet marriages

10. I am in a relationship

-but still talking to Someone

-Stuck on an ex ( but I have refused to call her, since she refused me access to cookies)

-Chasing someone who is taken? (Probably they are 2 sef) one doesn't mind being with me 24/7 the other is just too strong

-Ignoring someone who wants you? Dunno if its the freshness she wants!!😂😂😂

-Or found the right one and cant wait to Marry?
    They are many ooo..
    There's no one I can't stat with.
    Aslongas there's financial stability.

Beeveeleons help me thank Stellz.
    She's a darling..
    May God continue to bless you infinitesimally..

11. If you are destined to be with someone, nothing can come between you two. Broke up with an ex 5years ago cos I didn't like his lifestyle of clubbing and drinking, he's an army officer. I dated my recent ex for 4years, all of a sudden his sisters started fighting and threatening my life (he's an only son with 7sisters and he's the last born), they wanted their tribe for their brother, I walked away last year December. My army ex reached to me in January, he was in maiduguri Cos of bokoharam wahala. I didn't know he had found Christ like 3years ago. He's back home from maiduguri, showering me with excess love. His family is crazy about me. We are getting married in December. I can't even believe I don't miss my ex one bit, pls is it Norma to just forget an ex totally abi something is wrong with me. Thank you Jesus, you ordered my steps to where I will be celebrated and not tolerated. May this joy I feel everyday go round all Bv's nursing a heartache right now

1. Hmmmm is ur ex Obinna?

2. Anony he's not Obinna ooo, his name is a***u. His sisters na terror. Funny enough I have forgiven them biko, this my new joy can't be contaminated with their bile soaked lives. My present boo is a wonderful package from God. His family is everything

3. I love your second to the last sentence

12. Am Married...Will marry him over and over again even though he can be freaking annoying sometyms and loving

13. Queshion of life! Hehehehehe!
    Well, I fall under one of d categories under d single status. Kambiakwa!😜

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂me too

14. Yeah I am talking to people but I dont see seriousness in them...There is one i really like but he has friendzoned me..Its not my duty to chase a man so i would rather enjoy my singlehood and work it out while i wait for my husband..

15. I'm actually ignoring someone who wants me because ,i don't feel attracted to him. I've tried to feel something but it's just not working,i don't want to marry someone i have no feelings for,worst part is that he is a virgin,me that tasted rude dicks b4,how will i cope with a virgin man? I dont knw how to disvirgin a man o,how long will it take him to be a pro in bed? can i cope? He is a spirikoko too(i like that he is but will he be comfortable to try some nasty things in d oza room? Like suck my cat? I dont want a boring sex life o ) when i think of all these i just get discouraged,he's talking towards marriage ,we aint getting any younger but is this what i realy want? Did i tell u dat he cant kiss too save his life? i tried teaching him but he is a terrible learner..God give me what i want pls.*crying* #sideeyes# lemme go anon o,decoders can try decoding me.kikiki..

1. Ds is so me! everytin u described, my exact situation.Its just like ur telling my story. Fantastic human he is oo. Showers me wit excessive love n attention it gets annoying sef sometimes. Heii i dunno wat to do. One torkoron feeling i no get. Chi mooo 😑😑@rude dicks/sweet .... hmm u dont know the half.

2. Abeg send him my way I go teach am

3. Don't marry anyone you don't like I beg you in JESUS name. Marriage is very very sweet but it's got its own challenges as we are not perfect and human.
      But marrying your friend helps when the storm comes.
      Av been married for 10 years and I thank God, been through and going through tough time with my in-laws but am not giving up.
      Av got the best man anyone can pray for, very quiet but his family have always manipulated him, out of 5 siblings only 2 are married with all others divorced and depressed. They definitely don't want ours to work, they have tried so hard and its giving them heartache but I know how to go on my knees because Oluwa, Agbani lagbatan is involved in my situation.
      Me just dey shine and Papa God dey bless me yafun yafun.
      My dear don't marry anyone who isn't your friend, challenges will definitely arise in marriage and you need God, so pray very well.

16. Elastic and Ed this is the right time to pour out your hearts.

TGW your attention is needed for some confirmation... Lol

1. Gosh!this guy u talk too much are u the only guy here?

2. Most Nigerians can't kiss to save their lives. In the 4 guys I dated, only one could kiss.

17. And this is how it is starting"

*sets up Popcorn and Zobo stand*

Y'all better bring it on.💅

All this popcorn cannor waste.

18. Was eyeing this babe and we were getting along perfectly until she opened up she had a bf ooo,na so I Jejely move myself to friend zone but this babe is now telling me she misses the attention and romantic stuffs we used to have....i told her I can't be involved with another man's girl ooo bcos if them do am to me I won't like it.... She say it doesn't mean and she wishes she was single or meet me first... It's like d bros is not giving her attention or care... So my people that's how confused I am bcos I truly liked her and could feel our connection growing

1. Ha!Blog's baby boy... U now have a girlfriend? Talk to mummy

2. Elastic oooo come and hear story oooo... Lol

Isaacson you say whaaattttt?
      You don't want to get between wetin? Because you don't want wetin???? Hahaha
      See tori oooo
      Guy lash her otele so that her tits will come down, you too will relax and watch the feeling disappear gbagam... Lol 😂😂😂
      I hope say no be one of my Anambra sisters? Hehehehe

3. IssacBABA since she is not married she belongs to every man and she belongs to no man. She is very single my G.. Enjoy ☕👌

4. Ehn
      Chike,no spoil our issac ooo
      telling him to lash her otele ke?
      Loool
      Issac our Godson don't buy chike's idea oo

5. Somebori that is not married cannot be cheating... hmmm Isaac my son has grown. U now haf geh friend.. n u I romantic too... kikiki😅

6. That's how she will see someone else and tell him if only she had met him first and be flirting wt him......she is not faithful pls look elsewhere

7. Hahahahahaha chike leave me oooo

And I wonder how u guys see me on this blog ooooo....a whole me oooo LMAO, well nor be everything dem dey disclose for this our blog,but am not innocent at all so u guys should stop all these jokes lol bcos if I start narrating all my sexcapades and ordeals with girls it will be unbelievable honestly... Am a warri boy who finished from DELSU.... SO ABEG MAKE UNA DO THE MATHS

chike it's my principle not to do to others what I don't want others to do to me bro

19. I am married. I am eyeing no one...yet! yes, I snoop....I won't marry this man again mbok...he isn't romantic, he is a workaholic and he is a serial cheat...if I were to choose again, i'll jump and pass mbok!

Stella, take correction...leave at the drop of a hat, not heart.

I have reached the enduring stage of marriage and it isn't nice at all...

20. Mum of 1, dating a widowed man who adores the floor I walk. His first child is my age mate. he wants to marry me. My nosey colleagues are gossiping their lives out. I met him at work. We just got back from a short trip to Dubai. I had so much fun. I'm 35 he's 56.

1. Auntie, please enjoy yourself. Life is short, you are not harming anyone.

2. Don't mind them Abeg, let them gossip while you enjoy your relationship.

21. Talking to someone and completely taken

22. Talking to someone and completely taken

23. Hmmm, found the right one, can't wait to get married, in Jesus name, amen!

... Jesus is my worth!

24. Married but not satisfied. Hubby loves me and I have no doubt about this. I'm pretty sure he's never cheated (don't know whether he'd have cheated if he had money). I'm the main breadwinner and I'm not attracted to him anymore. I'm extremely beautiful. Hubby is not particularly attractive, and I'm slightly taller. I'm nearly 40 and still get lots of admirers.
    There's a natural and sexy dynamic that exists when your man is wealthier than you are. You naturally respect him; sex is sweeter because in your mind you're being pounded by a man that can buy you the world.

What's the point of my mini-rant? I never really loved him. But he loved and still loves me very much. I followed the advice to marry someone who loves you more and nearly 10 years later, I'm ashamed to introduce him as my husband. People actually do a double-take when they see us together. We have two kids together and I don't want to break up my marriage for superficial reasons.

So I will continue to pray for strength to remain faithful, for the sake of my kids.

25. What if you are F; none of the above

26. I'm married but feel like having a fling. Its all monotonous in the marriage right now and he's already stepping out on me, so me too no mind catch my fun. Marriages should be open mbok.

27. Almost every girl that is with someone has someone else that likes her and she is keeping on the sidelines in case it doesn't work out with the one she truly loves lol

Relationships are damn hard work man! Ah!

28. Will love to read comments cuz dis one go take away my depression

Mc Pinky

29. Talking to someone/ignoring PEOPLE who want me... not surw bout Mr. Right yet.

30. Found someone that is sure not taken but some hindrances are there,his mum said he can't marry me cos I have a kid and have been married before,and it's really very hard for us to move on....am just so pissed at d moment.

31. This should be interesting

32. Well am married. Hubby & myself have a good relationship. But sometimes all the stress in the marriage takes its toll on me that often times I feel like taking a walk. We have been ttc for 5 yrs, test result showed I have bilateral tubal blockage & the only solution is ivf which we can't afford. My in laws are not nice to me ..... and other factors jare. Am tired of typing. Hopefully God will put a smile on my face soonest because suicidal thoughts keeps coming to mind.

1. God will visit u soon

2. Shut up liar!

3. And non shall be barren in the land. The Almighty will bless you with the fruit of the womb and your generation will multiply.
      As pee your in-laws issues, go on your knees but ignore and avoid them please don't let them divert your prayer points.
      Av got in-law issues but I just avoid them because these ones are depressed and can't stand my happiness but unfortunately for them God has really favoured me.
      I have children so all I do is avoid them.
      Don't let your in-laws start stressing you with unhappiness I beg you, focus on God and He will settle you.
      My in-laws said I can't have children but JEHOVAH blessed me with both sexes, non of them has both. Agbani lagbato broke the rules for me, dear always go on your knees and confess, prophecy into your future and the lives of your unborn children.
      Ignore in-laws for now, you don't have their time, focus on the Almighty God.
      You will testify to His goodness.

33. I'm STUCK on my ex and I don't know if he's TAKEN but he's not married. Been IGNORING someone that wants me because I know my ex is the Right one for me and I'm waiting until he says otherwise.

1. 👀 better not wait. If he wanted you, nothing will stop him from being with you.

34. Not eyeing someone. Yes I snoop. Not complete my honest with finance with hubby make he no go relax. Right now i am not so sure I will marry him over and over and over . its niy easy to leave bcos children are involved.

35. Just yesterday morning my husband did something very thoughtful and as I was thinking about it, I started smiling unconsciously till my son asked me what was making me smile😁😁😁😁
    He wants to buy a particular wireless Samsung sound system that is really expensive. Each time he brings it up, I'll discourage him and remind him of the plenty things the money will do for him. I was doing that because I wanted it to be my birthday surprise for him.
    Only to get home last night and I saw him setting it up. I was so upset with him ehn! He didn't even call to tell me before purchasing because he says I'd have discouraged him. Now I'm back to square one searching for the perfect birthday gift except I can come up with money to buy him the car he wants😩😩😩😩😠😠

1. I think if u are buying ur hubby a birthday gift, it should be personal stuff maybe.... not necessarily household items bcx that is "our gift" not "his gift"

2. Buy him boxers that's what men like the most but u guys don't know

3. Boxers? Person dey talk about better gift like car you dey say boxers, you think say na secondary school love.
      Its obvious she buys him more than boxers, how old are you sef Anonymous 18:54?

4. Anon, I just tire o!!!! Hian!🙄

36. My love life is boring,Single like ......,but am holding on to God the author and finisher of my faith.

37. I'm engaged to one of the best guys who got my back like no other.
    Someone who celebrates me and is out just for my comfort.
    This is after leaving a toxic relationship. God has been so kind to me.
    I don't need to be worried when he picks a call...no one should bring the all men cheat song....I flirt once in a while too. marriage is soonest and I just can't wait. I am so happy that my ex occupied space till when I met my fiance probably if he didn't I would have missed bae...
    I look at bae and I thank God for him in my life...

38. I'm married,but if i have the chance to snoop i will snoop.and i don't think i will marry the same person over and over again.

1. I'm married and yeah I snoop. Can't really call it snooping cause he gave me password sinceeee.

39. Not seeing anyone atm... But just met this wonderful lady on SnM... I hope things work out for the both of us... If u see this E, just know everything I told u yesterday is the truth..

1. Love you baby

#Mummycode

2. Ok boo I believe everything u said ... Esther

3. With love baby!😘Edna

4. Hey beautiful...😍😍

5. Edna, Esther, Mummy Code................ Hmmm Daddy Code wahhhissup?

6. Are we plenty like this? Emmy

7. Hahahahahahahahahahahahah.love u too.Enitan

8. Alright my love,I believe all.. Ekunke❤

9. I got your back hunny bunny,
      - your queen Enigbokanjesuagbon. 😍😘😍😘😍😘

10. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

11. Oh dear!!

12. 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁,BVs are
      E just crazy!

13. Oh baby I believe you
      I love you,
      Your baby Evelyn

14. Boo you re my rock i believe you
      Edediong

15. Hey boo I understand
      You're my all Edenasolong ekpo ubong

16. Alright my love
      Ekunje Ekemute

17. Honey I believe you
      Nothing can come between us
      Am beginning to fall
      I thank God for bringing you to me.
      Am on this blog now professing my undying love for you... I Agree to be ur bae for lifelife....kisses😘😘 Ekiti

18. Please don't drag my boo. Let's continue chatting my bubu. From love, Eva.

19. Hahahahahahahaha una no go kill me with laugh ooo.😂😂😂😂😂😂

20. Lmao.... Y'all are crazy... Funny enough, one of you bears her name...

21. Love you too baby.
      Kisses. .#Joy

Call me!

22. Hahaha.... Lol God!!!! All of you are savages

23. You people will not kill someborry on this blog. Ayaf laff taya.

40. i never wish to marry the type of man am married to presently never God forbid.i just pray God help me thru.

41. Well i am single
    I am not stuck to any yeye ex
    I am not chasing someone who is married rather it the other way round (some married randy motherfuckers gat no chill, not my fault)
    I found the right one but i aint in a haste to knot down.
    I wanna enjoy my independence as much as possible before i enter that marriage road.
    If you ask me being a single happy girl rocks.

Am outta here

1. My dear I copy everything u said,the only sentence that needs editing is "my ex is stuck with me"

Hold my hand let's walk out together in grand style as the singular people that we are 🙌

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. SteffySoFlySoFyn can you at least hang your legs a little before walking outta here 😂😂😂

4. Ibk hold my hands baby lets ball outta here as the single happy girls that we are.
      @Chike i see u honey.
      @Sandy yo yo no time oooooh

*hangs leg on the wall*

42. Stella im married.I'm 100% committed to my marriage!

But sometimes one faces that outside totoh temptation.
    But guess what I'm too righteous to try that issh!May God help us we young,energetic, and intelligent men out there to stand firm to our marriage vows!

If you are in porthacourt,and you have not join the SDk pH bvs chat forum? My dear you are missing a lot!

How do I join?Just click on my ID,send your Whatsapp number to mail and the admin will add you asap!

1. D Sperm donor don't boast too much of ur righteousness oh"let he that thinketh he stands take heed lest he fall"

2. Lolll, when some one claims to be too righteous, they are usually fucking like bunnies outside.

43. Replies
    1. Change this name and be my bae

44. Still single.but have decided to snatch.at 35 no money no man.no child.if your husband is dark.and Igbo guy.forget him.coz I won't let him go.I don tire abeg.next year I will have a child with him.married women please hold your husband..but it is too late.me I have taken him.dats it.

45. Replies
    1. Ur exblog boo is busy chasing boobsboobs with no remorse

2. Jesus! Network don kii me...this was not where I wanted to write me too o... Please I can't snatch anyone's man o mbok...

3. 😂😂😂😂😂anon 15:37,that was why I dumped him cos I know he would cheat on me

46. My own case is complicated.my boyfriend doesn't call me daily anymore. We live close to each other but we haven't seen each other in months. He calls me once or twice a week. He is trying to pursue his Master's abroad, so no time for me. I met another dude, he says he likes me, but he hardly calls me. He says its because he is offshore. Its all just complicated tho

1. No man is too busy to call, I repeat no man, if a man is not calling he doesn't dig u.

2. Anony, you are right abt that. I'm talking to someone I met SNM 2015.

47. I am with someone who is taken. And we are madly in love.I wish I could back the hands of times.

48. I am married. Will I get married to my hubby again? NO he is a cheat and a snoop imagine putting a spy app on my phone. Thank God I have nothing on me and he has been pampering me. can'the believe I'm faithful. I just dey observe 😎.

49. Married but not eyeing anyone
    Honesty Issac big word
    Snoop of course
    Yes would marry him over and over
    Leave him I don't think so

#Godsdeliveryroom

50. Sipping zobo and reading comments

51. So I'm single, dating someone I admire but I don't love.he's good to me but I know my parents wouldn't accept him cos of tribal issues.
    I care for him though.
    I don't know what to do, break up with him and be lonely or stick with him and make him happy until I find the right man.
    I'm just confused, if I stay with him I'm not lonely and he'lld be happy if I leave him, i'lld be lonely and he'lld be hurt.
    What can a girl do?
    Don't worry BVees I'm not sleeping with him.shall I walk away?

52. I will DO again and again with my DH.

53. Someone caused me many drama December last year. I too did my own and it blew out of proportion and I became an emotional wreck up until March this year. Met someone and we became two peas in a pod. He gets me and everything, long distant relationship too though some days we are like brother and sister loving each other like that. Then nigga drama pops out of nowhere and feelings come rushing back till I joke with nigga drama not to call me again and he goes you just missed something, my friend told me to get back with you because he thinks you are nice after everything that happened nigga are you child? The new guy I am talking to anytime I joke like that he goes ok, hangs up and calls me right back and when I pick he will be like I thought you won't pick I would have knocked you through the phone and we will laugh about it and life will go on. Never a major fight, he is the alpha(est) of all males but will do things that will shock you. Like apologizing when you think it would never come. Nigga drama is staying on his own lane now but for how long? Don't even tell me to block him because that is when curiosity will increase times 100. He is the opposite of everything in this new guy but handsssssssome!!! God help me.

54. A great number will shudder at the thought of remarrying their current spouse 😁😁 but won't admit it here.
    Me I'm not stuck on anyone but one is stuck on me, promised to only move on the day he sees me walk down the aisle, only then will he know all hope is lost

55. I am in a relationship to my knowledge, been dating this guy, he can be sweet sometimes, other times he's emotionally unavailable because of work, he says he wants to make money so he can come marry me but sometimes he acts single. Although distance isn't helping matters, I plan on a heart to heart talk with him soon. He understands me more than myself sometimes. That aside, I think I like girls, I am female but I don't just understand. I am single in a complicated way

56. Some of you coming here to claim saint with your blog ids because your partners are bvs, wehdon mas and sirs

57. my marriage is intact, we are growing in love and in all ramification.. i intend tasting an old pkoyon this night cuz my friends feels that i've been charmed,

58. Married..

-Are you eyeing someone? Yes
    -Are you completely honest to your partner? NO!
    -Do you snoop? NO..and she used to snoop but has stopped now (I hope!)
    -Would you marry this person over and over again? NO!!!
    -Would you leave at the drop of a heart? YES
    -Wondering why i am asking all these silly questions? You be aproko na...to be today!

1. Waffi! E dey your body....lol.

59. I just want to have kids, I give up on finding love. The kind of men that come to me ehn.... I have tried to manage, settle for less, endure, lost my self esteem all to no avail cos when it becomes too much I take a walk and people always put the blame on me and say its because I am pretty and a daddy's girl. If any member of my family should hear about the sacrifices and things I go through in the hands of men they will never believe it cos of the way they raised me to always stand up for myself and not settle for just any man. I am tired and I am done dating, I will just have a baby and enjoy my life with my father's money and keep expanding my business. I cannot come and kill myself. Man no EPP me at all

1. Big hugs! Do u. You are lucky you have the means to look after your desired family. Imagine if you didn't have financial security on top this matter. Thank God mbok.

60. 1.I'm single
    2.I think I have found the right person
    3.Boo hasn't taken the bold step
    4.I'm also thinking of hooking up with the next available serious person

61. Single
    I'm done chasing the guy I like who is taken
    I don't want the guys that want me
    Just working on me right now
    TRYING TO FIND PURPOSE BEFORE PARTNER FINDS ME

62. I am in love with my soul mate, this man makes my life complete, since I met him, my life has gone steps forward. We are going to canada for master's together come January. Marriage would come after.....

1. Hello please what college are you going to in canada and what's their tuition fees like.Thanks

2. Wetin concern you with the college she's attending and the fees, sebi you get data for your phone?

3. Justfunke if u see this mail me, no email on your profile.

63. Just here to read comments
    Learning

64. Will be 30 in few days married with two kids. Wish I didn't marry my husband or gave him my hard earned money when we were dating only for him to invest it in some biz that never worked out. Wish m still with my ex, Douglas I love you and will always. I only wish circumstances didn't pull us apart. I stalk your page everyday to check up on u. I will only leave this marriage if u will have me back, but I know u won't because you will feel bad that u r d cause but u r not. To be married to a broke n stubborn man is Hell.

65. Engaged to a great guy, wedding in a bit, funny how he left two desperate girls and picked me to wife me, he has done introduction and engagement, I read the desperate messages from the girls and I smiled, they will call and acll him and swnd mesages and he finally ignored them,I wish these stupid girls know that men know desperate girls, I am so happy , God answered me.

66. I am married. Will i marry him again.. i dont know honestly. I want a fling, i am in a rut, a bubble. I am just confused. I want someone else to tell me sweet nonsense and make love to me passionately.

67. I'm married.
    I love my husband and toy faithful to him
    Never stepped out on him. It's been him
    I'll marry him again in my next world

But

Now I still don't feel like leaving him because either because I love him to the moon and back believe me .. He's my everything but I'm bored. I just want to have a friend I can chat, say crazy things too, do crazy things while we chat and it ends there. My husband now bores me. We have been married for over 10yrs, 3 kids, and all he does is chase money. He just chases money. All the time he's trying to start one business or the other. One time it was fun, who doesnt want luxury? But right now, even in his sleep, he calculates. His quest to be on Forbes is damn annoying. Dude you already made, chill the fuck down. . And oh, I have tried severally to bring back the romance in our home and how we use to play so much but at 43,he thinks he's so old and always conscious of the kids. Like what the hell? Who cares. They are with their nannies down the hallway, how the fuck are they going to hear us giggling, playing and what not. The doors are locked and the music is loud. Why you going to start feeling old at your age? I'm just 34yrs old. Don't bore me please. I'm tired of having fun his way Which is sitting on board meetings, traveling different states or countries with him for a meeting which will last hours, going on conferences and what not. Why not stop chasing money and chase me. One time, money was everything but right now it's not. Say what needs to be bought and I have it. I have businesses and staff. I don't even need to step into my office for weeks because I'm set up so good. I just want to be goofy, girly, laugh, throw words around, talk about my crazy fantasies, hear people's fantasies, talk about sex, good sex, bad sex, naughty sex, crazy sex. Ohhh crazy sex. I miss those days. When we had sex like wounded lions. Someone used that word here. Lol. I miss those days I step into the room, and he grabs me, tears my clothes not remove and fuck the hell out of me. When he made me scream so loud. When we had to stop by the road for a quick one before we get to our destination(night things), when I had to go to his office with my sex wears wrapped with a jacket just to have sex. We were crazy. We were caught one time having sex in a popular place but now, all he want is money. Setting up businesses everyday. And before you say I married him for money, I didn't. He had just a car, lived in a one bedroom flat when we started dating. We still have sex, he thinks it's good, well I get to orgasm but not mind blowing orgasm. And the sex is still good but not spontaneous. I consider it boring. Some people might say it's not boring but I see it that way compared to what we were like. And he knew I loved sex before marriage. He knew I was crazy about sex and I loved dirty, naughty, nasty kind sex and he promised not to change as he knows I get bored easily but he has changed and I'm bored. When I send a naughty picture to him this days, he goes "you know I could forget to read your message and the kids will pick up my oh on and see it and blah and I go, password you fucking phone". Why are you giving them your damn phones when they have theirs? What's the use of this big house if I can't have all the sex in the world. Please just be you again. We good with money. The kids are good, their kids are good. Now let's travel the world like you promised and have sex memories. Arrrrrrrrrrgggggggghhh

1. Eyaa sweetie, come take a hug. Yes o! U need a man to make love to u like a WOUNDED LION!na me use the phrase, @kamikaze and co come and beat me!

#normalisboring

2. U wrote well.. Hope this aint one amongst ur novels?

Ur husband needs to sit the fuck down and satisfy u.. How do I contact u angel?

68. When a guy tells you he needs time to heal simply cos you guys had issues beyond redemption i guess, what does it mean?

Does it mean everything is OVER?

And our marriage class/intro would have being this month.

I'm not desperate, I refused to be, but I found myself thinking about him consistently, I guess cos he's the kind of guy i'd desire to be my Man. The fact that we belong to thesame Faith,his spirituality was just OK by me.

The devil just came in to crumble everything, my heart bleeds all the time.
    His mum is such a sweet mum God bless her always.

Everyone blamed me for the lapses, but how far would I have gone? I was indisposed as at the time the incident happened, which I tried to explain but they got angry cos I didn't handle the project effectively. OK as if that wasn't enough,my girlfriend who is a Bv stepped in to Dabaru the whole thing.

I know your friend who is a Bv might stumble on this,

Sweetie I'm sorry
    I am truly sorry.

I pray God steps in and calm the situation.

1. Over my dear.

2. Goddess that cannot reason, that one na Goddess? Hian!

69. I like my life right now. To God be the glory

70. Yes I am married to the love of my life.. yes I snooped..... No I would not snoop again.And I have not in years.... I don't have emotional or love feelings towards any of my exes, even the good ones.. God forbid! As far as husbands go.i was not a good girl.i got lucky! My husband is my king and my rock! As in I got really lucky!

71. constantly thinking about someone that tried getting my attention for years,and now he got it he can't keep it.funny how things suddenly changed.

72. Divorced last year after almost two years of hell with my ex. I'm now in love with my very bestfriend and he's everything I've ever wanted. Thank you Lord for hearing my cry. Love you babe ❤

73. I think right now this is what I need..I just wanna rant
    I'm dating an almost perfect guy yet I have no feelings for him..I don't know if I've got issues all I know is that I tried all I could just to reciprocate his love but I just can't love him..
    No I'm not seeing anyone now..and I know I'd shatter this guy the moment i walk out on him. .each time I try to I find out I pity him and keep holding on while I'm hurting deep down..
    Right now I'm stucked in a loveless relationship..from my end thou..i dunno why to do and to think I'm getting any younger..
    I feel my life is literally on hold..oh lord have mercy on me😭😭

1. Biko! There is nothing like "Stucked". It is Stuck...

74. Single presently with a couple of female besties and confidants. Still need that special one though but not in a hurry.

75. I am fine without a man but i need to make cool cash, so that I can take care of my family

Life of a girl born into a poor family

76. Hmmmm. It's well with my soul..