ahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahaahhaahhaahaahahhahahahahahaha

hahahahahahahahahahahahaahhahahahahahahaahahahhahahahahahahahaa

OMG I CANT DEAL RIGHT NOW::::
HE RAN OUT OF THE BATH?
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

HAHAAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAAHAHHAAHAHAHHAHAA
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAHAHAHA

HAHAHAHAHAHAH Here is hoping we did not 'west' ya time

Thanks to everyone who sent in laughs...

39 comments:

1. Omg the first image really cracked me. What a bumbum!

1. The baby is really enjoying,it's like sitting on a cushion chair

2. I'm telling you....
      I laughed ehn

2. So true about Etisalat and Nepa🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. Haha, I had a good laugh, especially the Neymar one.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Bean cake slay queenπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Hahahahaaaaaaa chai! Laughing with hunger. Just woke up and I'm sooooo hungrrrΕ•rry. Mum inlaw in the kitchen dicing. Thank you Lord for giving me a sweet mum.

5. #You heal when you remember the lesson and forget the pain*

6. Hahahahahahahhahaha thia memes are just too funny abeg ahn ahn

7. Hilarious memes

8. Hahaha @ the tattered inner wear, nepa and etisalat, child support...that guys really looks like the chicken ass. Thanks stells.

9. Bvs pls wot do I do for a bigger ass in addition to exercise, my ass is flat and it really bothers me

10. Hahahahaha.

I'm back. Yipee #yimu

11. Hahahahahaha see that guy face resemble foul yarsh

12. Hahahaha...that corolla
    Killed me... remember wen dad bought my mums first car back in the days... me n my siblings took turns to watch the car during the day... cuz too many shildren playing ruff play aroundπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

13. Hahahahahahah that car horn got me in stitches.

*hangs leg on the wall*

14. Chai see bakassi. I hope her husband thing long oooo.you no go fit do doggie with dis kain woman if your carrot no long

15. Hahaha @when your first car is corolla I can relate oooo very funny memes
    Olybekee Amawbia ugbo ogiriga I

16. πŸ˜‚ lol

17. Too funny, no time wasted!

Just Krix!

18. They are all so hilarious.. I can't stop laughingπŸ˜„πŸ˜‚πŸ˜„πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

19. Dis Neymar own na anointing tapping tins o, I tap in2 dat one big tym. Even blood moni no go fit give person dat kin money sef, how many people u wan kill??? Dat na state budget. There's dignity in labour jare.

20. Very hilarious! The corolla got me in stitches!

21. That boxers own really got meπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚and no you didn't west ma time

22. Na that corrolla got me o. πŸ˜‚

23. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… my Saturday made already..madam Stella tnx for sharing

24. always looking forward to this.....you did not 'west' my time

25. Who make car horn change traffic light from red to green....LMAO

26. That corolla meme got me in stitches

27. hahahahahaah, not at all, you did north west my time, i had a good laugh. especially the one that as they are about to play your video rated 18+, my friend ,start jogging to hell, chai