Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Laughs

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Saturday Laughs

LMAO.....Short but effective Laughs...

38 comments:

1. Blood covenant for wetin?? Relationship?
    Lolz..
    Do people still do that?😕😕

2. 😁😁😁 I love Odin's memes menn!

3. LMAO

that Deal or no deal... is a Dangerous affair

4. LMAO 😁
    Odunlade have suffered oh!!

5. Lols
    U will run mad for ur peopl😀😀😁

6. Hahahahahahahahah

God bless the sender and the poster

7. I can't stop laughing, these memos are just too funny.

8. Lol... I love the last the last meme... Blood covenant scaring people since 1900.

#Hwaiting

9. When you finally release........

And then your colleague walks in.

Lmao!

I learnt the messed up way,to always knock and receive a reply before I enter.

10. Hahahahahaha that landlord buying drinks got me lol..... Who ever created these... Great job

11. Very funny . Especially 2m for fumigation n how much is otapiapia .

12. Today's memes are not funny joor.

13. Lmao😂😂😂😅😆😅😀😀😀 Funny.com they are. This yaraba man haff suffered in d hands of memes sha.

14. This odunlade meme is always on points. Can't stop laughing oooooooooo

15. #You are not what you have done, you are what you have overcome*

16. Picture 4.... that face you put when your pastor knows you are more than 35 and still single, you are trying to be sure he is not referring to you.LMAO

17. This laffs is just what I need now! Is there a commedy show Anywhere in abuja today?

Just Krix!

18. All these post about what pastor David Ibiyeomie said have u watch the video to know what he actually said? Always looking for ways to bring men of God down.

19. Hahahahahaha Nelson my friend is capable of the last laugh lol.

20. Oh, the one with landlord buying drinks for everyone with your rent just finished me with laughter. ..that meme is so real, look at the eyes, lmao .

21. Odunlade Adekola yaf suffer for Nigerian meme......lol