Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SATURDAY Spontaneous Post

Saturday, August 05, 2017

SATURDAY Spontaneous Post

#saturdaywelcome #begoodtome #bobosstillsleeping #hmmmmm #wetdaytoday #whosiundertheweather....

How una dey?slept well or spent the night awake thinking?

Neymar's salary has gone viral and that is what is giving people headache..some people have even exchanged it to naira in their heads.....That is what happen when God decides to embarrass someone with blessing ooooh.
I like that the salary amount is viral.....

Blog visitor Isaacbaba says he has transferred data to the 40 people i asked him to and in his email to me he says he asked two jamb questions....

- Who is SDK official blog boo?

- who popularly hangs leg on the window in the blog?

he says ''Most got it easily, some were just guessing and failing. it was fun,some I called were just screaming like i am a celeb saying they can't believe i am calling lol,I felt good honestly....''

Hahahahahahahhaha Mr data seller the celeb...May your case turn out like Neymar in Jesus name..May your take home pay become a topic for conversation!

Who else blessed someone with data?

Abuja Blog visitors rock.....
One of their own reached out to Me after losing her hubby and son in a fire incidence and I referred her to the whatsapp group and OMG,the love shown her has been awesome...they took her to a movie some days back and there is a hangout to drag her out of her shell slated for tomorrow.
wow..thank you to all who responded to help show her the way out of her darkness....As you guess honor me by responding to all me SOS calls,may you also be honoured in JESUS name.

Lagos BVs party loading....I read their chats and it seems they also plan to visit a charity home before the party..
Please note that all whatsapp groups opened will remain opened so that blog visitors can connect and do things together......you can join and just read the chats..if you want to remain hidden...you will be....So Abuja,Lagos,Edo/Delta,Enugu whatsapp groups is open to be joined..you can join all or one......join the movement.

Kisses to everyone!

203 comments:

1. You welcome Larry.

Looking forward to your reply when you get it right.

Happy weekend.

2. Proudly Anonymous6 August 2017 at 00:33

Martins About you are a ...........

I just don't know the superlatives to describe you with.

Continue on this path to the greatness that awaits you sometime somewhere soonest on your life's journey.

3. Proudly Anonymous6 August 2017 at 00:42

Hit me up for the experience of a lifetime & you'll be glad you did.